Milan is like an espresso for the soul. From the Gothic Duomo to the serene canals of the Navigli District to the San Siro football stadium, it’s like stepping back into a beautiful era where buildings have ornate augmentations, where pizza ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 6815 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Zubair S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Great tour and awesome guide. Would be better if they publish the entire itinerary.

Doing what: Swiss Alps Bernina Express Rail Tour from Milan

Scott T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Meeting location was easy to access. Coach comfort was very good. Como was fun to walk around in. The ferry ride was beautiful we had excellent weather. Bellagio was very enjoyable as well. All in all it was a day very well spent. Highly recommend.

Doing what: Lake Como Day Trip from Milan

Betty C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

The tour was interesting and hit the major sights of Milan. The Last Supper was incredible but the time with the painting was too short for me. The guide was knowledgeable and pleasant. The tour was well worth the money.

Doing what: Milan Half-Day Sightseeing Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper'

Serena P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Lake Como and Bellagio are stunning! Worth visiting!

Doing what: Lake Como Day Trip from Milan

Nilesh S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Our guide, Laura, was very knowledgeable about the sites we visited. The Last Supper was a moving sight and the Church of San Maurizio was breathtaking. Really recommend this tour.

Doing what: Milan Art Tour: Da Vinci's 'The Last Supper' and the Church of San Maurizio al Monastero Maggiore

Caroline S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

We thought this was a great introduction to the highlights of Milan, with a really knowledgeable guide. Best thing was going into La Scala and having a sneak peak of the rehearsals! Would recommend to first timers in Milan!

Doing what: Milan Half-Day Sightseeing Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper'

J H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

We had a great guide - and that's what makes this trip very worthwhile

Doing what: Best of Milan Experience Including Da Vinci's ‘The Last Supper’ and Milan Duomo Tour

jp

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Superb.....you must do this trip. Well planed with just enough free time. Great good value lunch at Tirano as recommended by out guide. Views from the train are breath taking and the coach ride back down the Maloja Pass was stunning. Its a full day so be prepared to be a little tired on your return.

Doing what: Swiss Alps Bernina Express Rail Tour from Milan

Camille L Jamaica

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

This tour was amazing! Great sights...Tour guide Katherine was very informative. I loved every moment of this tour...

Doing what: Italy and Switzerland in One Day: Lake Como and Lugano from Milan

Tammy

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

This is beautiful location.

Doing what: Lake Como Day Trip from Milan

Bradley W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

The tour guide was amazing (Kiara?). I was late arriving, due to taking a wrong turn and getting lost, and missed the Last Supper portion of the tour. Kiara took me back at the end of the tour to make sure I got to experience this amazing work of art. She was absolutely incredible. Mille Grazie!!!!!

Doing what: Milan Art Tour: Da Vinci's 'The Last Supper' and the Church of San Maurizio al Monastero Maggiore

Di

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

This was a brilliant tour with a gifted guide - Ludwig Charles.
So funny, quick witted and knowledgeable on Milan from music, geography, history, culture, politics, religion, opera, eatery, social influence... too much to remember but defiantly sang me from weary to loving Milan. Cannot recommend this tour with Ludwig enough!!!

Doing what: Best of Milan Experience Including Da Vinci's ‘The Last Supper’ and Milan Duomo Tour

dianemboyle

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Tour guide, Charles, was very informative and did a great job.

Doing what: Best of Milan Experience Including Da Vinci's ‘The Last Supper’ and Milan Duomo Tour

Peter P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

This allowed us to view something unbelievable up close. Seeing it from a whole new perspective

Doing what: Evening Rooftop Tour of Milan's Duomo

Melinda A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Our favourite tour thus far, highly recommended. We didn and #39;t have the best weather on the day but that didn and #39;t stop us enjoying the full day tour. The guides were great on the bus and let us have free time in Lugano, Lake Como and Bellagio to enjoy. Have is tips on where to go and what to see.

Doing what: Italy and Switzerland in One Day: Lake Como and Lugano from Milan

Teresa L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

A long day, but we saw so much! The trip was well organized. The guide provided excellent commentary. The driver navigated a big bus where I would hesitate to take a small car.

Doing what: Lake Como Day Trip from Milan

vanshaj a

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Hassel free and covered the whole city

Doing what: Milan City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

Stephen L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Fun way to get around the city and see all the sites.

Doing what: Milan City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

Mary Ellen C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Highly recommend this tour as you get a great view of the city and an unusual look at the Duomo from the top. Guide was good.

Doing what: Evening Rooftop Tour of Milan's Duomo

MARGARET D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Beautiful, beautiful and more beautiful.

Doing what: Milan Half-Day Sightseeing Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper'

mnaclerio

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

This was one of the best investments I've ever made when traveling abroad. The tour was well organized and included both the big experiences and the little surprises in Milan. Our tour guide was extremely knowledgeable with a great sense of humor. He was definitely one of the assets of the tour experience. I would highly recommend sneakers since there is a lot of walking. I would recommend this tour to anyone who has a day to explore Milan.

Doing what: Best of Milan Experience Including Da Vinci's ‘The Last Supper’ and Milan Duomo Tour

Anna A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Our tour guide was very passionate about the history behind everything we saw during our tour. And it was very evident in her very thorough explanations. She answered all questions and gave us every bit of history about each sight. We enjoyed being on the bus seeing things being explained as we went by. We didn't have to wait on long lines for the 3 main sights we visited. Everything was executed precisely on time and we had enough time to take pictures and make a bathroom stop. I would definitely recommend this half day tour for anyone visiting Milano !!!
Anna from New Jersey, USA

Doing what: Milan Half-Day Sightseeing Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper'

Cris

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Genoa was a quaint little town with a very rich history and culture..and we enjoyed Portofino a lot! :

Doing what: Genoa and Portofino Day Trip from Milan

Angelica

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

The day trip to Lake Como was fabulous. The first stop was Villa Olmo. Then we went to the town of Como and had a walking tour. The tour guide was very friendly and informative. We also had some free time till the ferry arrive so we could cruise along the lake. The scenery was picturesque and the properties along the lake were luxurious and grand. We got off at Bellagio and spent the afternoon there. This was free time, we got to look around on our own. Bellagio is a pretty town and was very busy. We ended up having lunch at our own expenses which was great. We then met up with our tour guide that got us back onto the ferry which took us to the opposite side of Bellagio to meet the coach which took us back along the coast which was a very narrow but picturesque. Highly recommend this day trip and it was very enjoyable. Great day.

Doing what: Lake Como Day Trip from Milan

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message