Milan is like an espresso for the soul. From the Gothic Duomo to the serene canals of the Navigli District to the San Siro football stadium, it’s like stepping back into a beautiful era where buildings have ornate augmentations, where pizza ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 7051 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Naeemeh Hosseini

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2016

That trip was the greatest that I have ever had!.. in fact, It was a dream which came true because of the fabulously beautiful sceneries and splendid landscapes... I believe this is a must that everyone should do.

Doing what: Swiss Alps Bernina Express Rail Tour from Milan

Dorothy M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2016

Everyone must see the Last Supper!!

Doing what: Milan Half-Day Sightseeing Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper'

Andrew H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2016

Great tour. Dual language tour, but guide spoke both fluently and in a way that was neither confusing or annoying. Visited cathedral, galleria, Scala Theater, last supper, small bus tour showing some sites. Tour guide gives history and specifics at each stop.

Doing what: Milan Half-Day Sightseeing Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper'

Gerard P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2016

The tour guide was excellent, as was their audio system. Everyone could hear clearly. We did not encounter any lies and just walked into the Duomo and spent a fair amount of time inside. The short tour of the city was very informative. Our small group of under 15 had the entire room to ourselves to appreciate the genius of Da Vinci. My wife and I both enjoyed it very much and glad we did it. Now we have signed up for three more tours, this time in Assisi and Rome. Cia

Doing what: Milan Half-Day Sightseeing Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper'

Sigurdur J H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2016

Excellent guiding, interesting places and good communication with the headsets provided.

Doing what: Milan Half-Day Sightseeing Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper'

Nataliia P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2016

Wonderful view. Worth visiting. Preferably in the first part of the day to have enough time to enjoy the view as the time in the evening is limited and all the visitors are forced to leave the roof before 6:30 pm.

Doing what: Evening Rooftop Tour of Milan's Duomo

jhascy

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2016

highly recommended to get this hop on hop off tour hassle free
why worry where to go on unfamiliar city if you can just ride and get off the bus if you feel like staying
and take pictures and just wait for 10-20 mins and hop on again.

Doing what: Milan City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

dolgonosm

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2016

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Milan City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

lynlyn Singapore

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2016

This is a very good choice if you want to see Milan with very little time. You can simply hop on and off whichever you like. But please take note of the frequency of the bus. And if you miss one, you can wait up to 45mins to an hour for the next one. I end up taking taxi for some attractions,

Doing what: Milan City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

Anna U

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2016

My guide was very knowledgeable and did a wonderful job.

Doing what: Evening Rooftop Tour of Milan's Duomo

Rospow USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2016

Loved this tour! The train ride was spectacular! St Moritz was fun and we had just the right amount of time there. Lunch was good - yes it's early but since we started the day early I was ready for lunch and the food was very good. The bus ride back was long but the beginning, driving down the mountain is amazing. Great views and the driver did an excellent job navigating the many switchbacks. Nice nap for the rest of the ride before getting back into Milan.

Doing what: Swiss Alps Bernina Express Rail Tour from Milan

Annmaree B Australia

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2016

This was a perfect day trip from Milan, loved the area, would recommend.

Doing what: Lake Como Day Trip from Milan

Ruby C

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2016

Beautiful DayThe cruise on Lake Como and the funicular ride to Brunate was really jaw dropping beautiful. A beautiful way to spend one's day.

Doing what: Lake Como Day Trip from Milan

Kimberly Y

3 star rating: Worth doing
December 2016

The area is so lovely. I probably could have skipped the church we stopped in on the way to Como. Our guide was not as informative as some others we had on the trip. However, the scenery is just so lovely.

Doing what: Lake Como Day Trip from Milan

lynlyn Singapore

3 star rating: Worth doing
December 2016

Lake Como is a beautiful place with nice scenery and spacious. As I have been travelling widely, Lake Como is not really that fantastic as others had reviewed. But I should say that this place is breath taking. I feel that the trip is very rush.

My only comment is that, why the tour guide do not allow passenger to use the toilet in the bus?. They lock it and you know the journey to Lake Como is more than an hour.

Doing what: Lake Como Day Trip from Milan

Julz

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
December 2016

Couldnt find the pickup/drop of point or bus near my Hotel? and so didn't do the tour :

Doing what: Milan City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

dolgonosm

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
December 2016

The tour never happened! The tour guy did not showed up!!!

Doing what: Evening Rooftop Tour of Milan's Duomo

Edward P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

A very worthwhile experience of art and history especially if you only have one day in the city.

Doing what: Best of Milan Experience Including Da Vinci's ‘The Last Supper’ and Milan Duomo Tour

David

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

terrific guide and the best scenery.

Doing what: Swiss Alps Bernina Express Rail Tour from Milan

JANET B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

Great Trip. Good guide. Great food recommendation. Would recommend for people on a time scarce. J.B. AUS

Doing what: Italy and Switzerland in One Day: Lake Como and Lugano from Milan

VIVIAN B USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

Great tour. Very organized and informative. We loved every minute of it.

Doing what: Swiss Alps Bernina Express Rail Tour from Milan

VIVIAN B USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

Beautiful Lake Como. Amazing experience. Angela our tour guide was great.

Doing what: Lake Como Day Trip from Milan

Alton W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

Our guide, Beatrice, was extremely knowledgeable and caring of the history of the city and it's various attractions.

Doing what: Best of Milan Experience Including Da Vinci's ‘The Last Supper’ and Milan Duomo Tour

SON N

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

Very good tour to see the Milan city

Doing what: Milan City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

gazmacca

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

This tour was fantastic. Our guide not only had expert knowledge about the sites we saw, but was very informative about the history of Milan and sites we saw from the air conditioned coach on the way to the Duomo and the Last Supper. I highly recommend this tour as it covers the Duomo, galleries, la scala and the Last Supper. You cannot get in to see the last supper without making a reservation, so this tour was great as it organised everything.

Doing what: Milan Half-Day Sightseeing Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper'

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message