Milan is like an espresso for the soul. From the Gothic Duomo to the serene canals of the Navigli District to the San Siro football stadium, it’s like stepping back into a beautiful era where buildings have ornate augmentations, where pizza ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 6531 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Kenneth P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Views were awesome! Bring your camera. Guide was really good. Both sides of train have excellent views.

The stop in st Moritz was short, but this trip is about the view, not the shopping. Motor Coach for transfer to railway and back to Milan was clean and comfortable.

Highly recommend.

Doing what: Swiss Alps Bernina Express Rail Tour from Milan

Casey C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

This tour is absolutely amazing. The alps are a must-see.

Doing what: Swiss Alps Bernina Express Rail Tour from Milan

Nanette Nadege W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

This was a wonderful tour. A real highlight of our holiday. I highly recommend it.

Doing what: Lake Como Day Trip from Milan

Karen F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Breathtaking scenery. Excellent tour guides-Anna and Elisa. Great day!

Doing what: Italy and Switzerland in One Day: Lake Como and Lugano from Milan

Fiona C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Excellent tour.....very comprehensive and worth the time. Last Supper wonderful and the Duomo stunning.

Doing what: Best of Milan Experience Including Da Vinci's ‘The Last Supper’ and Milan Duomo Tour

JENNIFER O

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Lara was a terrific guide. Thoroughly enjoyed the experience. Was so impressed have now booked 2 more walking tours in Rome.

Doing what: Best of Milan Experience Including Da Vinci's ‘The Last Supper’ and Milan Duomo Tour

Paul S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Excellent! Very well organized. Included the main attractions and sites in Milan. Ideal tour if you are limited for time. Tour guide was fantastic, very kind and knowledgeable. Tour bus and equipment all top notch. Will definitely do again if I have a chance!

Doing what: Milan Half-Day Sightseeing Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper'

fred

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Our tour was great
Our tour guide was knowledgable friendly and informative
Highly recommended

Doing what: Lake Como Day Trip from Milan

Michael C Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Wonderful scenery and weather. Well worth the trip out to see it.

Doing what: Lake Como Day Trip from Milan

proma

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

This tour was breathtaking. Our guide was sweet and friendly and answered any questions we had. He let us wander but not get lost. The train was luxurious and had large windows for viewing the beauty of the mountains which turned from grassy lands to snow covered tips within minutes.

Doing what: Swiss Alps Bernina Express Rail Tour from Milan

Ngerng Eng K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

This tour is amazing. Highly recommended to my friends.

Doing what: Milan City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

Heather E

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

This was an absolutely fabulous experience! Our guide, Charles, was amazing. He was so knowledgeable about everything. He knew so much history about the region, politics, art, etc. I seriously felt like I had taken a semester long class at a university. This tour was worth every dime. We highly recommend it.

The one improvement I could recommend is a more specific meeting location and/or a larger sign. We were not the only couple roaming around the station area trying to find the group leader. However, if you just got off the metro at Cardona station I believe it's the green line and go up the stairs you will eventually find someone in the immediate holding a small 8 1/2 by 11 sign for the tour.

Doing what: Best of Milan Experience Including Da Vinci's ‘The Last Supper’ and Milan Duomo Tour

Daisuke T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Can visit touristic places efficiently, and including the Last Supper. The guide was very good.

Doing what: Milan Half-Day Sightseeing Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper'

Victoria P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Wonderful tour and tour guide!! She was very knowledgeable and willing to answer any questions we had.

Doing what: Milan Half-Day Sightseeing Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper'

Chell United States of ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

This was an amazing day. Very organized and also very relaxing. Great way to experience the Lake Como area.

Doing what: Lake Como Day Trip from Milan

filonelli

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Eliza was wonderful! Shared lots of great info, answered all questions and made sure we all enjoyed ourselves!

Doing what: Italy and Switzerland in One Day: Lake Como and Lugano from Milan

sbeberle

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Great trip nice day excursion from Milan. The cruise on Lake Como was delightful

Doing what: Lake Como Day Trip from Milan

Stephanie E

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Great tour, well organised, spent plenty of time on the boat viewing the lake and some time in the town, also stopped at bellagio Island for lunch and your own free time which was amazing!!

Doing what: Lake Como Day Trip from Milan

Sandra D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

This was a wonderful tour. Our guide was excellent, the bus was comfortable, and most of all I saw the two things that were on my life bucket list: the Last Supper fresco and La Scala, both without any lines. Our guide gave invaluable information on both. Anyone going to Milan MUST take this tour!!

Doing what: Milan Half-Day Sightseeing Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper'

Chris.peerless

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Fulfilling day lots of cameras working good tour

Doing what: Swiss Alps Bernina Express Rail Tour from Milan

Spencer K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Great way to fit in a lot of sightseeing in a short period of time.

Doing what: Milan Art Tour: Da Vinci's 'The Last Supper' and the Church of San Maurizio al Monastero Maggiore

Kevin D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

The tour guide was knowledgeable and helpful.

Doing what: Milan Half-Day Sightseeing Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper'

monicagnarciso

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

A paisagem é absolutamente maravilhosa. A ida é um encanto.A volta é super-legal porque a estrada é uma emoção após a outra. O motorista está de parabéns.Por mais que se veja em fotos, ao vivo é fantástica. Os serviços da agência de Milão são eficientíssimos: horários, ônibus.O local do almoço é ótimo e a comida é maravilhosa. O guia é um entusiasta do tour, muito atencioso, educado e entusiasmado com o que faz.Recomendo a todos.

Doing what: Swiss Alps Bernina Express Rail Tour from Milan

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message