Leonardo da Vinci embodied the Renaissance man. He was a painter, sculptor, architect, musician, writer, engineer, inventor… the list goes on. Some of his images remain our most iconic even today:  Mona Lisa , The Last Supper , Vitruvian Man . ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 5232 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

lfebland

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2017

Definitely do this tour! It is a must! We saw the incredible Duomo, The Last Supper, and La Scala. At La Scala there we saw the
inside of the theater during a rehearsal! And their museum was spectacular! If you love Opera, this is a once in a lifetime
experience. We loved our guide. She spoke two languages and was so nice. What a sensational and memorable tour!
Lois FeBland, Brooklyn, New York

Doing what: Milan Half-Day Sightseeing Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper'

Daniela I

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2017

Excelent organisation, highly recommended

Doing what: Milan Half-Day Sightseeing Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper'

ROBERT B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2017

this tour was great.
From the luxury bus to the English speaking guide this was money well spent

Doing what: Milan Half-Day Sightseeing Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper'

J L N

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2017

Absolutely the best introduction to Milan with the most knowledgeable guide - loved being able to skip the queues to the Domo and Last Supper but loved even more the amazing knowledge of history and culture that we were given - highly recommended

Doing what: Milan Half-Day Sightseeing Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper'

Jean W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2017

Our guide was very knowledge and very personable. We learned some very interesting facts about the Duomo and the area around that we toured. Our guide showed us a shop that specialized in Focaccia so we stopped and had a quick snack. The access to 'the Last Supper is done in very small groups so it feels very special to be allowed to view and again our guide was informative and genial

Doing what: Skip the Line: Small-Group Milan Walking Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper' Tickets

Joel W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2017

This is a very good tour, and the guide is exceptional,

Doing what: Skip the Line: Small-Group Milan Walking Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper' Tickets

Susan B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2017

Three hours of pure delight with our engaging tour guide, Donatella. Our informative afternoon consisted of a tour through the beautiful cathedral of the Virgin Mary, the old castle, the canal district and a viewing of the Last Supper. It was an educational and fun way to see this beautiful city.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Small-Group Milan Walking Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper' Tickets

Matthew O

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2017

Light on DaVinci, but the rest of the collection is a must see when in Milan. Highlight is the panels by Breugel.

Doing what: Leonardo da Vinci's Codex Atlanticus Admission in Milan

ufgator27

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2017

This is exactly what I wanted and paid for. A friendly and informative guide! We got a nice 10 min introduction standing outside. We then immediately walked in and thru the various little rooms to the main dining room where the painting is. You get exactly 15 minutes without too many people. The guide so sorry that I cannot recall her name - she was very pleasant and helpful and informative! continued to offer commentary through the 15 min inside. At the conclusion, another guide, Alex - actually walked my children and I to the Metro to ensure that we didn't get on the wrong direction! MUCH APPRECIATED!! I wish I had realized that directly across the street from the monastery is where Leo lived while he painted. It is a small museum and garden, also with 30 minute tours. I would have made time for this had I realized... next time. : A very successful tour with Viator... THANKS!

Doing what: Skip the Line: Entrance Ticket to Leonardo Da Vinci's "The Last Supper" in Milan

Carole-Ann W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2017

Very good, covers the main attractions in the city. The trip alone is worth it just to see The Last Supper, amazing experience. The tour guides are very good at explaining interesting points relevant to each attraction. Well organised.

Doing what: Milan Half-Day Sightseeing Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper'

Christine W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2017

Do yourself a favor and take this tour!!! My wife and I took this tour on Friday, February 3, 2017 and it exceeded ALL expectations. Our tour guide Charles and his assistant met us for our tour. We were in a group with two other 5 other people so the group size was perfect. We were given small radio receivers with an earpiece so we could easily her Charles' comments throughout the day without looking silly as we walked the streets and attractions of Milan. Charles English was perfect and he had a very complete knowledge of the past history and current influences of Milan yet a practical way of explaining and communicating them to us. He had the patience to answer every question we might have had and even referred to an iPad from time to time to explain links from say a painting the group was viewing to another work from an earlier time example: real time comparison of the depiction of St. John the baptist from Da Vinci's The Virgin of the Rocks to his depiction of St. John in The Last Supper. Having taken other tours in other European cities before Vienna and Budapest I can honestly say that this tour was BY FAR the best and those other tours were also very good by the way. So if you are considering this tour, you can book it without hesitation--the sights, the information, the guide, and the pace was exceptional--it is worth every penny!

Doing what: Best of Milan Experience Including Da Vinci's ‘The Last Supper’ or Vineyard and Milan Duomo Tour

YeeNam Clara C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2017

It was a very easy tour to follow and the guide is very knowledgeable.

Doing what: Milan Art Tour: Da Vinci's 'The Last Supper' and the Church of San Maurizio al Monastero Maggiore

Vivien O

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2017

A must-do to appreciate Milan. I wished we were able to do this on our first day in the city. Unfortunately, we could not get a booking. Our guide Corrado gave us comprehensive information not only of the various sights but also a glimpse of every day Milanese life. I particularly enjoyed his insights of The Last Supper.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Small-Group Milan Walking Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper' Tickets

e peco Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

the last super is fantastic to go see, and must be prebooked in advance. this is the perfect tour for this and to see a little extra.

Doing what: Milan Half-Day Sightseeing Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper'

Shariff W Singapore

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

It was a great and very informative tour. Our tour guide Charles was very passionate about his job and gave us a lot of info about the tour and was very friendly. He kept the mood of the tour very casual and friendly so that everybody is at ease and can enjoy themselves. Definitely a must when you are in Milan. Thank you Charles for the great job.

Doing what: Milan Art Tour: Da Vinci's 'The Last Supper' and the Church of San Maurizio al Monastero Maggiore

Andrea S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

Excellent introduction to Milan! I learned so much, we had a great tour guide as well! I can and #39;t remember her name but shorter woman with glasses and salt and pepper curled hair. She taught me so much and answered my many questions. The tour was the perfect length as well.

Doing what: Milan Half-Day Sightseeing Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper'

jeanne d

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

excellent tour especially when i only had 24 hours in milan-hit all the highlights i wanted to see -except the sforza castle which i had luckily gone through before starting this tour. milan was very crowded, esp at the cathedral-which is amazing! tour has special entrance which is much faster, and gives lots of information about each place you visit. was thrilled to get to see the last supper, and this tour was the easiest and most informative way to do so. was big group, but turned out all spoke english, so entire tour done in english only-and guide had great concern that no one got separated during tour.

Doing what: Milan Half-Day Sightseeing Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper'

Vadim A Russian Federation

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

It's da Vinci! Do I need something else to add?

Doing what: Skip the Line: Small-Group Milan Walking Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper' Tickets

Jacob W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

What a great overview of Milan. And The Last Supper was astounding--much more impressive than I'd imagined

Doing what: Milan Half-Day Sightseeing Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper'

Dr Dian H H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

Great guide - my local friend was impressed after I relayed all the history explained by the guide. We had no problems at all viewing the Last supper- it was a smooth process.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Small-Group Milan Walking Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper' Tickets

runrun0420

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

Quick and beautiful experience.

Doing what: Skip-the-Line 'The Last Supper' Ticket and Milan Mini Guide Book

JAQUELINE F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

Me encanto poder conocer la Ultima de Cena de Leonardo !!
Experiencia maravillosa.

Doing what: Milan Art Tour: Da Vinci's 'The Last Supper' and the Church of San Maurizio al Monastero Maggiore

William A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

Loved our guide, Fedra. She was enthusiastic and interesting. Loved our tour -- and enjoyed all of the facts we learned about the city of Milan, too.

Doing what: Milan Half-Day Sightseeing Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper'

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message