Leonardo da Vinci embodied the Renaissance man. He was a painter, sculptor, architect, musician, writer, engineer, inventor… the list goes on. Some of his images remain our most iconic even today:  Mona Lisa , The Last Supper , Vitruvian Man . ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 5044 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Stephen Z

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Donatella was an excellent guide who provided great information about the tour sites and used a multimedia approach including sketches on an iPad to show us examples of prior Last Supper depictions done by other artists and many of Da Vinci's sketches made in preparation for the Last Supper. She was also very open and responsive with the group, giving extra info and recommendations for places to go after the tour.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Essential Milan Tour Including Da Vinci’s ‘The Last Supper’

Helen H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

The tour guide is very experience, highly recommended

Doing what: Milan Half-Day Sightseeing Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper'

Beverley C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

One of the best short tours available. We packed a lot of sightseeing ginto our hours. All the best of Milan in 3.5 hours, and no lines.

Doing what: Milan Half-Day Sightseeing Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper'

Christopher M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Great tour. Very informative not just of the highlights but of the city history itself. Was exactly what we were looking for.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Leonardo da Vinci Walking Tour of Milan Including 'The Last Supper' Ticket

Raye

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

What a great way to spend the day and gain a love for Milan as you go! Fabio was our guide and I'm thrilled we landed in his group. He had such quick wit, honest interaction with us, great detailed information about the city, the buildings, historical characters and the country's religious and political influences but at a perfect pace that kept everyone interested and engaged. Our guide's humor, respect or solemnity. as the site required, made the tour completely enjoyable. The tour walks you through a good blend of the most significant, ancient to modern, locations in the city. Seeing the beautiful churches, the Duomo and, of course, Leonardo di Vinci's The Last Supper, with an informative guide made these visits treasured memories! Being able to skip the lines and having a guide to navigate the sites saves you hours and, amazingly, you see it all in about 6 hours! You need to be able to walk about comfortably and quickly, so wear sensible shoes! Cheers, Fabio from Ron and Raye in the USA!

Doing what: Best of Milan Experience Including Da Vinci's ‘The Last Supper’ and Milan Duomo Tour

Lisa Davey

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Well worth every dollar spent. I got so much more out of the painting having a tour guide. A must

Doing what: Skip the Line: Essential Milan Tour Including Da Vinci’s ‘The Last Supper’

Gail C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

This was a really informative walking tour capturing many of the main sights. Christina our guide was very knowledgable and due to the heavy rain agreed to add a little extra guide inside the Duomo. The pace was good and we could hear our guide really well. 10 out of 10. We learned so much

Doing what: Skip the Line: Essential Milan Tour Including Da Vinci’s ‘The Last Supper’

M A P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

The coach that took us around was comfortable. The guide, Anna, knew her stuff and gave us so much information, not just about the individual things we were going to see but about the rest of Milan. She was cheerful and brightened up a very damp morning.
I would recommend the tour to anyone who wants an overview of Milan.

Doing what: Milan Half-Day Sightseeing Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper'

Deborah G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Excellent guide! The tour description should include the tour of the Duomo.

Doing what: Milan Half-Day Sightseeing Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper'

Carole A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

The tour was amazing and worth every penny.Our guide Donatella gave us lots of interesting information,she was a brilliant guide.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Essential Milan Tour Including Da Vinci’s ‘The Last Supper’

Paul D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Guide was friendly and very knowledgeable. We covered lots of ground literally and physically but was worth it.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Small-Group Milan Walking Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper' Tickets

Margarita P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Very thorough and pleasant. Enjoyed the combination walking with bus tour. Guide was very professional and knowledgeable.

Doing what: Milan Half-Day Sightseeing Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper'

Brian C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Incredible to see this iconic masterpiece. The history behind it and the additional stops on this tour made it well worth the time and cost.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Small-Group Milan Walking Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper' Tickets

Donna W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Tour was very informative. Visit to the Duomo was nice and of course seeing da Vinci's Last Supper was great.

Doing what: Milan Half-Day Sightseeing Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper'

Gregorio

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

I would recommend this to anyone especially on their first visit ane then do others. The last supper was mesmerizing.

Doing what: Milan Half-Day Sightseeing Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper'

Jose F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Guide was nice, professional and we really enjoy the tour

Doing what: Milan Half-Day Sightseeing Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper'

Brad N

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

This tour is exactly as described and in my opinion, a great value.

Our guide answered any and all questions I had. Tons of great information. Book this tour with confidence and enjoy!

Doing what: Skip the Line: Small-Group Milan Walking Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper' Tickets

Rita M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

The guide was excellent and we enjoyed this half day tour of Milan. I would highly reccomend this tour for anyone visiting Milan.

Doing what: Milan Half-Day Sightseeing Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper'

Debbie M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Excellent! Our tour guide Lorena, was very professional and informative. Her efficiency allowed us to get through a huge amount of information at a good pace.

Doing what: Milan Half-Day Sightseeing Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper'

Damian L Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Our guide was amazing and managed a large group extremely well. The look at the duomo and scala were brief but good however the last supper was amazing and felt long. Great tour.

Doing what: Milan Half-Day Sightseeing Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper'

aboulgab United Arab Emirates

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

As it says: Essential... especially if you don't have a lot of time to spend in Milan. Our guide showed us what needs to be seen in a historical perspective of Milan. It's also a great 3-4 hours walk in town.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Essential Milan Tour Including Da Vinci’s ‘The Last Supper’

Theresa L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Loved seeing the Last Supper. It took my breath away.
Our tour guide was the sweetest. I so wish I remembered her name.
She loved her city and she loved her country.
You must book with Viator if you want a guarantee to see the Last Supper.

Doing what: Milan Half-Day Sightseeing Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper'

Susan D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Wonderful tour and excellent guide!!

Doing what: Milan Half-Day Sightseeing Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper'

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message