Leonardo da Vinci embodied the Renaissance man. He was a painter, sculptor, architect, musician, writer, engineer, inventor… the list goes on. Some of his images remain our most iconic even today:  Mona Lisa , The Last Supper , Vitruvian Man . ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 5143 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Janet B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

This was a wonderful experience and a highlight of our trip. The woman who led the tour was articulate and generous with her answers to our many questions. The bus was spacious and clean. We did not feel rushed and felt we got a good value for our expenditure.

Doing what: Milan Half-Day Sightseeing Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper'

Josee

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

Seeing the Last Supper mural was amazing. Definitely worth the price!

Doing what: Skip the Line: Small-Group Milan Walking Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper' Tickets

Renata G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

This tour was very nice and the guide Larissa is a gentle and nice person. We walked around the city till the Church and it was a very interesting walking tour.
We recommend it a lot.

Doing what: Milan Art Tour: Da Vinci's 'The Last Supper' and the Church of San Maurizio al Monastero Maggiore

daryl_fritz

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

We don't usually do group tours, but in this case, it was our only option to see The Last Supper. We actually enjoyed the tour, and since it was a large group, we were all provided with headphones. We visited some places we likely wouldn't have on our own little churches, etc. My husband was a huge skeptic beforehand, but he also enjoyed it. The guide was great.

Doing what: Milan Art Tour: Da Vinci's 'The Last Supper' and the Church of San Maurizio al Monastero Maggiore

Richard W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

For someone who doesn't have a lot of time for sight seeing this is the perfect tour and I would highly recommend it. There is a short bus ride from the start point where the guide points out several historical features of the city. Well worth the money and very well organized. Our tour guide was very knowledgeable and was easy to understand and very accommodating.

Doing what: Milan Half-Day Sightseeing Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper'

Clifford H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

Great tour. Weather did not cooperate. Guide was accommodating and was flexible.

Doing what: Milan Half-Day Sightseeing Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper'

Jimmy Ray P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

Great way to see The Last Supper without the shifty ticket brokers or waiting in massive lines. Keep in mind that they limit the groups of folks to see this painting. You are only allowed 15 minutes and while that my seem short, it's really about right unless your an art scholar. Plenty of history to read about and this place is really set up to handle tourist flows. Highly recommended.

Doing what: Milan Half-Day Sightseeing Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper'

deknee

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

My friends and I had a great time , the tour was magnificent, but what made it even better was our tour guide. He was so thorough in facts ,organized and great sense of humor!! Highly recommend!

Doing what: Milan Half-Day Sightseeing Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper'

Eduardo K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

Fantastic 2 hours walking visit. One of the most beautiful churches and paintings I ever seen in my life. Worth the travel. I do recommend. The links among those masterpieces are astonishing.

Doing what: Milan Art Tour: Da Vinci's 'The Last Supper' and the Church of San Maurizio al Monastero Maggiore

Ann L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

This was a great tour. We walked around Milan which led up to The Last Supper. Since we were the last tour group to go into the gallery it was very pleasant, quiet and enjoyable. Definitely would recommend this tour.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Small-Group Milan Walking Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper' Tickets

Badar A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

Very informative tour thanks to the wealth of knowledge by the tour guide, Lara.

Doing what: Leonardo Da Vinci's 'The Last Supper' Guided Visit with Priority Access plus Sforza Castle, Navigli, or Duomo

joseph b

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

Perfect tour! We got all the highlights in half a day!! The Dumo and the Last Supper in the same afternoon! Our tour guide was well informative and fun!

Doing what: Milan Half-Day Sightseeing Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper'

Erika K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

You must do a tour and must skip the line or you'll go mad with the crowds and bottlenecks throughout the museum! An amazing tour with an amazing tour guide.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Small-Group Milan Walking Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper' Tickets

Marie M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

This was a well organised, comprehensive walking tour of Milan. Our guide was informative, witty and considerate. It was aan excellent way of visiting the Last Supper

Doing what: Skip the Line: Essential Milan Tour Including Da Vinci’s ‘The Last Supper’

nina.tross United States of ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

The local tour company was awesome. I missed the walking part of the tour as we went to the wrong starting point. But they were very accommodating and we joined the group for Last Supper which was the part we were really anxious to join.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Small-Group Milan Walking Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper' Tickets

Mary K C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

Anna, our Milanese guide, was knowledgeable, charming, funny and energetic. It was a great tour!

Doing what: Milan Half-Day Sightseeing Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper'

JEANNE C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

Fantastic sightseeing. Well done with bus transportation and advance tickets. All the top sights were covered. Easy and carefree.
Highly recommend!!

Doing what: Milan Half-Day Sightseeing Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper'

Jeffrey R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

Very nice, would definitely recommend

Doing what: Milan Half-Day Sightseeing Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper'

mireles.ben

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

Tour guide was very informative and offered a lot of insight. There was more walking that I thought there would be for this half-day tour but it was ok

Doing what: Milan Half-Day Sightseeing Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper'

Mila

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

We went in this tour because it was the only available to see 'The Last Supper' but we discover the Sforza Castle and all the history behind it! It was amazing and our guide was fantastic, she described a lot of details in the castle and in the painting!
Just a little note: we had a lot of time in the castle, so the walk to Santa Maria della Grazie was made in a quick mode, what was difficult for some people, but is worth it!

Doing what: Leonardo da Vinci's 'The Last Supper' Guided Tour with Visit to the Sforza Castle

Jennifer C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

So glad we did this on our first day as it set the scene for our trip. Guide was passionate and well informed about her subject. Saw some things that we definitely wouldn't have picked up from the guide book.

Doing what: Milan Art Tour: Da Vinci's 'The Last Supper' and the Church of San Maurizio al Monastero Maggiore

Denise K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

This tour was great! Our guide was very knowledgable and enthusiastic. We started in the central courtyard area of the castle. Our guide told us the history of the castle and provided fascinating details. It got a bit tiring standing up for so long. Fortunately I had my walking stick with seat so I could sit and listen. I would have liked more time in the castle itself to look around. Our guide gave fascinating details inside the castle as well. Then we walked over to where The Last Supper is located. It's a 10-15 minute walk from the castle. Each group gets a limited amount of time to view the Last Supper. The painting is quite faded. The stories our guide told us, were truly fascinating. She explained about the paint that was used, why Leonardo chose that paint, and also told us about his life. I highly recommend this tour.

Doing what: Leonardo da Vinci's 'The Last Supper' Guided Tour with Visit to the Sforza Castle

Karen L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

Fantastic tour and great guide. Wonderful to see 'The Last Supper'. We only had one day in Milan so this was a great way to see the highlights. Highly recommended.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Small-Group Milan Walking Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper' Tickets

Joanna T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

Was a wonderful and informative tour. Actually got to see more of the city than I had expected as the bus took us around the former gates of the city. Very efficient in seeing the highlights of the city. Our tour guide was interesting and well informed.

Doing what: Milan Half-Day Sightseeing Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper'

Linda S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

Great half day tour. Excellent guide. Easy access to Duomo, no line for the group. Access to the Duomo museum also included. Had to wait a while at the Last Supper because our group was split into 2, but worth the wait.

Doing what: Milan Half-Day Sightseeing Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper'

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message