Leonardo da Vinci embodied the Renaissance man. He was a painter, sculptor, architect, musician, writer, engineer, inventor… the list goes on. Some of his images remain our most iconic even today:  Mona Lisa , The Last Supper , Vitruvian Man . ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 4950 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Anthony O

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Delighted with the tour, never expected to actually get inside the Duomo as well, Brilliant !!!

Doing what: Milan Half-Day Sightseeing Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper'

Lauren E L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Wow the Last Supper was breath-taking. Our tour guide knew so much information and gave us quite the tour!

Doing what: Leonardo da Vinci's 'The Last Supper' Guided Tour with Visit to the Sforza Castle

angel_sombrino

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Great tour! Our tour guide Laura was very informative and friendly. This was a great way to see the historical and main sites of Milan! Highly recommend this tour!

Doing what: Castello Sforzesco, Milan Duomo and Bone Chapel Walking Tour

Marco C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

We were thrilled with The Last Supper tour in Milan. Beatrice was professional, knowledgeable, and very sweet.

Doing what: Milan Art Tour: Da Vinci's 'The Last Supper' and the Church of San Maurizio al Monastero Maggiore

Lisa W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Picking up the tickets before the tour and the book after worked very easily. Highly recommend.

Doing what: The Last Supper Entrance Ticket plus Leonardo's Cenacolo Book

Anastasia G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Excellent tour, well-organized, knowledgeable tour guide. My only wish is to offer a single-language tour, so that the participants could learn twice as much.

Doing what: Milan Half-Day Sightseeing Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper'

Helene P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Charles was an excellent and fun guide. I would not have been able to see The Last Supper had I not booked with Viator. Thanks!

Doing what: Skip the Line: Essential Milan Tour Including Da Vinci’s ‘The Last Supper’

kimberli

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Great tour and very informative. Loved Milan. Commrad was an excellent tour guide.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Small-Group Milan Walking Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper' Tickets

Anita M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Definitely the way to see this masterpiece and get a little walking tour of Milan.

Doing what: Milan Art Tour: Da Vinci's 'The Last Supper' and the Church of San Maurizio al Monastero Maggiore

AMY W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Lara was a fantastic guide. Spoke excellent English and shared so much info. She was able answer all our questions. The walking covered was comfortable and the different stops were unexpected and wonderful to see.

Doing what: Milan Art Tour: Da Vinci's 'The Last Supper' and the Church of San Maurizio al Monastero Maggiore

Thomas D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

A wonderful experience. Elizabeth was our guide and she spoke fluent English. She was very knowledgeable on all facets of the tour. Highly recommend her and this tour.

Doing what: Milan Half-Day Sightseeing Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper'

Jennifer B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

From start to finish we were very pleased with our experience. We booked last minute as did not expect to get into see The Last Supper and paid a bit more to Skip The Line but having the guide enabled us to get the maximum benefit from the visit. She was excellent and conveyed lots of interesting information and analysis of mural in the limited time she had.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Entrance Ticket to Leonardo Da Vinci's "The Last Supper" in Milan

Daniel C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

very good even though is walking for 3 hours you really don't feel it because it is so informative the whole walk, Cristina is an amazing tour guide Last Souper a must see

Doing what: Skip the Line: Small-Group Milan Walking Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper' Tickets

Steven M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Beatrice was a terrific tour guide, very knowledgeable, articulate, and helpful. She went out of her way to help us with directions and suggestions for the rest of our time in Milan. You're lucky to have her in your organization.

Doing what: Milan Art Tour: Da Vinci's 'The Last Supper' and the Church of San Maurizio al Monastero Maggiore

GiuliBonTon

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

This tour was great! We learned history and curiosities about Milan's top attractions in half a day, skipping the line to Leonardo da Vinci's Last Supper really breathtaking!. Our tour guide was knowledgeable, friendly and willing to answer any question! Good idea the final snack along Navigli. Highly recommended!!

Doing what: Leonardo Da Vinci's 'The Last Supper' Guided Visit with Sforza Castle Picnic or Navigli Fried Seafood

Bruno A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Bellissimo tour per scoprire i tesori di Milano in mezza giornata! Il Cenacolo Vinciano lascia davvero senza parole e la passeggiata fino ai Navigli è stata davvero piacevole e interessante, il tempo è volato! Buonissimo anche il cono di fritto misto! Un grazie speciale alla nostra guida, che, oltre ad essere molto preparata, ci ha davvero trasmesso tutta la sua passione per l'arte e la cultura, facendoci apprezzare ogni particolare e curiosità su questa bella città! Assolutamente consigliato!

Doing what: Leonardo Da Vinci's 'The Last Supper' Guided Visit with Sforza Castle Picnic or Navigli Fried Seafood

LAZARO A United States of ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

VERY PROFESSIONAL GUIDE AND TOUR!

Doing what: Milan Half-Day Sightseeing Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper'

Kristyne T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Kara was a wonderful tour guide. She was funny and energetic, and loves her city! I highly recommend this tour with her. She showed/told us a lot of extras about the Sistine Chapel, and little details like a secret corner of a piazza with a spy story. This was my second time on this tour. I love Milan!

Doing what: Skip the Line: Essential Milan Tour Including Da Vinci’s ‘The Last Supper’

Danny D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Great guide and we saw a lot. Company was very accommodating as we arrived 10 minutes late and the caught us up with the bus.

Doing what: Milan Half-Day Sightseeing Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper'

Doris W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Excellent! We were in awe of this very special piece of artwork. Milan is a beautiful city and our guide enabled us to see this.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Small-Group Milan Walking Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper' Tickets

ELITSA S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Very nice tour giving the possibility to see and lean about Milan's top attractions in half a day. Very knowledgeable and nice guide. Everything was perfectly organised - we really enjoyed it!

Doing what: Milan Half-Day Sightseeing Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper'

Boyd J

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Lauda was informative and knowledgeable and had a very effective understated way of keeping everyone engaged and together. Seeing The Last Supper was a once-in-a-lifetime experience and Lauda's soft commentary enhanced it immeasurably.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Essential Milan Tour Including Da Vinci’s ‘The Last Supper’

Richard F Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Better signage at the beginning if the tour to know that the bus was for that particular tour. The tour itself was very good and the guide very helpful and pleasant. It was well organised. Would definitely recommend the tour.

Doing what: Milan Half-Day Sightseeing Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper'

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message