Leonardo da Vinci embodied the Renaissance man. He was a painter, sculptor, architect, musician, writer, engineer, inventor… the list goes on. Some of his images remain our most iconic even today:  Mona Lisa , The Last Supper , Vitruvian Man . ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 4879 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

mayahkhoury

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

This tour was excellent. Laura I think was a wonderful guide. She talked about Leornardo Da Vinci with passion and made our tour very interesting. But, what was annoying is that she left us at the final point of the tour to return to our hotel by taxi or subway. I would have preferred to return to the departing point. Otherwise, the tour was excellent.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Leonardo da Vinci Walking Tour of Milan Including 'The Last Supper' Ticket

Pavel D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Everything as promised. The tour guide was punctual and insightful. Thanks for the tour!

Doing what: Milan Half-Day Sightseeing Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper'

Gillian L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

We all really enjoyed our tour in Milan. Our tour guide was efficient and we were transported seamlessly from each tourist attraction. We would definitely recommend this to friends.

Doing what: Milan Half-Day Sightseeing Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper'

Janet

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

We had a great tour with the highlight being, of course 'The Last Supper'. I stood there in awe of the beautiful painting.

Doing what: Milan Half-Day Sightseeing Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper'

Donghui L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

This is a great tour. It allows you to see the major attractions in Milan in half day. We loved it.

Doing what: Milan Half-Day Sightseeing Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper'

Carolyn W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Enjoyed this tour. Hits the three highlights in a half day. All three stops were great.

Doing what: Milan Half-Day Sightseeing Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper'

Paul G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Fast paced but with a few stops to catch the breath; very informative and definitely worthwhile. The very best way to see The Last Supper.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Small-Group Milan Walking Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper' Tickets

Jenny R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Great tour, especially when everyone else on the Internet was sold out for their, and #34;Last Supper, and #34; tours. Made my trip!!

Doing what: Milan Half-Day Sightseeing Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper'

Robert A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

The tour covered a lot of wonderful sites in a angle tour The tour guide was extremely knowledgeable and made our tour very enjoyable as well as informative.

Doing what: Milan Half-Day Sightseeing Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper'

Peter A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

The guide Emma had amazing knowledge of her city. She was a delight.

Doing what: Milan Half-Day Sightseeing Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper'

Catherine Z

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Lovely guide who spoke good English and was very knowledgable. The Duomo and Last Supper were breathtaking up close, as good as hoped for.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Small-Group Milan Walking Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper' Tickets

Renata P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Really lovely guide tour, full of knowledge, enthusiasm and kept us engaged at all times. Worth it!

Doing what: Skip the Line: Entrance Ticket to Leonardo Da Vinci's "The Last Supper" in Milan

Chris G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Tour was very well organised and guide very informative. Glad we did this tour.

Doing what: Milan Half-Day Sightseeing Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper'

Eleanor K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Our guide was excellent! He knew all the facts about the painting as well as the art history. It was one of the best tours we have had and we highly recommend it to everyone.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Entrance Ticket to Leonardo Da Vinci's "The Last Supper" in Milan

Andrew C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

We and #39;ll organise tour - would recommend to everyone. Very educational - we loved it!

Doing what: Skip the Line: Entrance Ticket to Leonardo Da Vinci's "The Last Supper" in Milan

Sarmad C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Best Tour Guide ever Katrina
Highly recommended tour

Doing what: Skip the Line: Small-Group Milan Walking Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper' Tickets

Bina P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Excellent tour, our guide was Donettela , she was excellent and so knowledgable. She made it really interesting and fun , she is really passionate about her country. I would highly recommend this tour. We learnt so much . I would use this company again .

Doing what: Skip the Line: Essential Milan Tour Including Da Vinci’s ‘The Last Supper’

Marc D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Tour was as expected and covered the main attractions. Well paced but a reasonable amount of walking was done. Very informative and enjoyable.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Small-Group Milan Walking Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper' Tickets

Marc D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Tour was as expected and covered the main attractions. Well paced but a reasonable amount of walking was done. Very informative and enjoyable.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Small-Group Milan Walking Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper' Tickets

Adam D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

This tour is an absolute must if you and #39;re in Milan. The details and descriptions offered by the guide helped me understand this masterpiece and look at its historical meaning while also learning about the artistic breakthroughs that da Vinci was responsibile for.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Leonardo da Vinci Walking Tour of Milan Including 'The Last Supper' Ticket

kas001

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Duomo was simply stunning.
Rest of walking tour also great due to fabulous guide.
Great to see and #34;The Last Supper and #34;. Even though painting was somewhat faded still stunning to see any painting surviving on a wall after over 500 years.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Small-Group Milan Walking Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper' Tickets

Simon S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Great tour, thanks to all involved

Doing what: Milan Half-Day Sightseeing Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper'

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message