Along with DaVinci’s Last Supper, fashion is one of Milan’s biggest draws. The city is home to some of the biggest designers, like Armani, so it should be no surprise that the fashion world descends upon Milan for a twice-annual Fashion Week. It’s ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 266 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Caroline B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

This is a fantastic day trip!! The meet point is really easy to find and the day is well organised!
The coach picked us up from central Milan and took us to the shopping centre about 1 hour away. We had lunch included in the price at a nice cafe there. You could choose between a meet and cheese board or salad. A glass of sparkling wine was included with lunch.
The coach then picked us up to take us to the vineyard. It turned out we were the only 2 booked onto the tour!
The tour was fantastic- we met the farmer and a translator- both were very welcoming and friendly. We enjoyed hearing the story of how the wine is produced and there was lots of time to ask questions. We tried 2 of the wines they produce all are white, sparkling, they were really amazing!! The winetasing takes place at the farmers home, it is not a tour of a vineyard. The farmer and translator are very knowledgeable and keen to answer any questions! there is absolutely no pressure to buy additional wine!
after the winetasying we were taken back to the shopping outlet. there are many shops there, but not many brands we recognised. The highlight of the day was definitely meeting the farmer and tasting the delicious wine!
I highly recommend this tour!!

Doing what: Franciacorta Wine-Tasting and Fashion Tour from Milan

Kimberly T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

It was a beautiful outlet mall, so many great stores to choose from.

Doing what: Serravalle Outlet Shopping Tour

Natia G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

very good for those who like luxury shopping

Doing what: Serravalle Outlet Shopping Tour

Rose

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

The trip was great, just enough time to hit the stores we were interested in. You need to ensure you know what stores you want to visit as the mall is very big and can be confusing,

Doing what: Foxtown Outlet Shopping Tour

g.ivess

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

Great place to shop and view some of the latest styles. The discounts were worth having especially o expensive items. The shopping centre itself was clean and the food outlets made a welcome break.

Doing what: Serravalle Outlet Shopping Tour

ROBERT M. H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

ENJOYED THE AFTERNOON SHOPPING AT PRICES THAT WERE BETTER THAN IN MILAN. TOP STORES AND JUST THE RIGHT AMOUNT OF TIME AT THE OUTLET.

Doing what: Franciacorta Outlet Village Shopping Tour from Milan

Bulent S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

we booked the tour departed 11 am and returned to Milano 8 pm. The bus departed on time and arrived on time. It was perfect tour organization and thanks to VIATOR for their organization.
Best Regards
Bulent Suzen

Doing what: Serravalle Outlet Shopping Tour

Kiana J

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

This tour was great. Designer clothes for much cheaper than in Milan. A lot of stores to choose from. The food court was also good. We included the meal in our ticket, they give you a lot of food at pizza restaurant.

Doing what: Serravalle Outlet Shopping Tour

Krishna Jema F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

If you love shopping this is the place to go..total heaven

Doing what: Serravalle Outlet Shopping Tour

Krishna Jema F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Really good, would go again got loads of bargains better to go in the sales season

Doing what: Foxtown Outlet Shopping Tour

carlo f

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

booked the night before my trip and was very happy they had space on the bus for my family. the bus was very comfortable. highly recommend this shopping trip.

Doing what: Serravalle Outlet Shopping Tour

Sarah Michelle L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Good trip for us to shop. An hour plus away from Milan and fuss free. Just hop on the bus!

Doing what: Foxtown Outlet Shopping Tour

Lisa F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

The vineyard tour was so lovely and the wine tasting came with small snacks in a lovely setting. The discount shopping included an extra 10 off and with the Tax Free, we bought some authentic Italian shoes and clothes for really good prices. It was a fun day and even the light lunch was high quality and tasty!

Doing what: Franciacorta Wine-Tasting and Fashion Tour from Milan

Sandra Lynn C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

The foxtown tour was great. Very great high end stores. Perfect place to shop. Great comfortable bus

Doing what: Foxtown Outlet Shopping Tour

Agnes A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Loved it. I had been to Foxtown by train the previous year. It was tiring. With this tour, it was very comfortable . All we had to do was relax and within a short time we were at our destination. As soon as we got back to Milan, as I got down from the bus, I saw a friend of mine , whom I had not seen in 32 years. What a miracle.She lives in England and was on vacation too. If I hadn't taken this tour, I would never have bumped into my long lost friend. Reunited after 32years. I recommended the tour to her and she took it the next day. She really loved it. The shops are lovely and there are great deals!!!

Doing what: Foxtown Outlet Shopping Tour

Rui D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

It is very convenient.

Doing what: Serravalle Outlet Shopping Tour

memet_gorgeous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

Fantastic tour...I enjoyed it...the driver was so good to remind meto prepare my camera for the view of Lake Como...I bought a nice purse in Foxtown Outlet.

Doing what: Foxtown Outlet Shopping Tour

Simon S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

Definitely worth the trip! Smooth and comfortable ride. Perfect time in the centre.

Doing what: Foxtown Outlet Shopping Tour

Yean Teng L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2016

Careful diver, smooth ride, efficient service!

Doing what: Foxtown Outlet Shopping Tour

Sylvia R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

Great shopping experience

Doing what: Fidenza Village Shopping Day Trip from Milan

CATHERINE S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Exactly what we expected. we were able to purchase designer pockets books for about half the price of the shops in Milan and we were able to sit down to an authentic swiss fondue lunch! Everyone was pleased. My only complaint is that the time left at the outlets could have been shortened by and hour or two

Doing what: Foxtown Outlet Shopping Tour

zakiah.jamali

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

The bus brought us directly to Serravelle and back. It was a pleasant experience to shop at the outlet store.

Doing what: Serravalle Outlet Shopping Tour

PENELOPE O

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

I found Serravalle Outlet Shopping Tour a unique experience. Coming from a small country where all these brand name products are highly expensive, I found the prices at the outlet very attractive. I hope I will be able to revisit the place in the future.

Doing what: Serravalle Outlet Shopping Tour

Arthur

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Hussle free shopping experience. Just step on the bus to bring you to the shopping outlet. The tour gave sufficient time for shopping.

Doing what: Foxtown Outlet Shopping Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message