Letzte Suchanfragen
Löschen

Mall of America

Mall of America
Noch bevor es 1992 eröffnet wurde, sorgte Minnesotas Mall of America für Schlagzeilen. Das Einkaufszentrum erstreckt sich über eine Fläche von 4,8 Millionen Quadratmetern, von denen mehr als die Hälfte von Läden eingenommen wird. Und doch war es auch zum Zeitpunkt der Eröffnung nicht das größte Einkaufszentrum in den Vereinigten Staaten - es ist nur das zweitgrößte.

Die Mall of America befindet sich in Bloomington, etwa 15 Minuten von den Partnerstädten Minneapolis und St. Paul entfernt (und nur fünf Kilometer vom Flughafen entfernt). Es begrüßt jedes Jahr mehr als 40 Millionen Besucher. Das ehemalige Baseballstadion der Minnesota Twins war einst ein Teil des Einkaufszentrums, und auf dem Boden befindet sich eine Gedenktafel, auf der sich früher die Heimtafel befand.

Es ist vielleicht nicht das größte Einkaufszentrum des Landes, aber unglaublich beeindruckend. Es gibt mehr als 520 Läden sowie Platz für einen Indoor-Vergnügungspark und ein unterirdisches Aquarium. Es gibt einen riesigen LEGO-Laden mit einem 34 Fuß großen LEGO-Roboter, einem Flugsimulator, einem Stand-up-Comedy-Club, einer Star Trek-Ausstellung, Kinos und einem „Adventure Golf“ -Platz. Machen Sie sich keine Sorgen, wenn all diese Aktivitäten Sie nerven - es gibt mehr als 50 Restaurants in der Mall, aus denen Sie auswählen können.

Practical Info

The Mall of America is open Monday-Saturday from 10am-9:30pm, and Sundays from 11am-7pm, and is easily reached from downtown Minneapolis via the METRO Blue or Red Line. And if one visit to the mall simply isn't enough, there is a hotel attached to the mall.
Adresse: 8100 24th Avenue S, Bloomington, Minnesota, USA
Stunden: Mon-Sat 10am-9:30pm Sun 11am-7pm
Mehr lesen

1 Touren und Aktivitäten zum Erkunden von Mall of America

Kategorie
Daten auswählen
Heute
Morgen
Filter




Sortieren: Präsentiert
Kostenlose Stornierung:Bei den meisten Erlebnissen erhalten Sie bis zu 24 Stunden im Voraus eine vollständige Rückerstattung.Details anzeigen
Sortieren nach:Präsentiert

SEA LIFE Aquarium Minnesota Eintrittskarten in der Mall of America

Entdecken Sie die Wunder des Meereslebens im SEA LIFE Minnesota, einem Aquarium mit mehr als 10.000 Meeresbewohnern. SEA LIFE befindet sich in der Mall of America und ist der perfekte Ort, um sich vom Shoppen und Abwechslung abzuwenden. Erkunde vier Themen-Tanks, darunter Amazon River, Atlantis, Sturgeon Lake und Rainbow Reef. Sehen Sie sich den Octopus Garden an, blicken Sie auf die größte Krabbenart der Welt, und spazieren Sie durch einen Unterwassertunnel und sehen Sie die Untergeschosse von Stachelrochen und Schildkröten.
...  Mehr
  • 2 Stunden
  • Kostenlose Stornierung
Ab  
22,99 $ USD
Ab  
22,99 $ USD
Mehr erfahren
  • 2 Stunden
  • Kostenlose Stornierung

Eintrittskarten für Attraktionen

FlyOver America

Gleiten Sie in der FlyOver America in der Minnesota Mall of America über die dramatischsten Landschaften Amerikas, einem 10-minütigen Transporterlebnis mit hochmodernen Spezialeffekten. Reisen Sie mehr als 16.093 km, ohne das Einkaufszentrum zu verlassen, während Sie schneebedeckte Berge, gewundene Flüsse und Seen auf einer vierstöckigen sphärischen Leinwand sehen.
...  Mehr
  • 15 bis 30 Minuten
  • Kostenlose Stornierung
Ab  
22,09 $ USD
Ab  
22,09 $ USD
Mehr erfahren
  • 15 bis 30 Minuten
  • Kostenlose Stornierung


Buchen Sie online oder telefonisch.
0800 184 4973
0800 184 4973

Recent Searches
Clear
Questions? (888) 651-9785(888) 651-9785

Mall of America Tours

Mall of America
Even before it opened in 1992, Minnesota's Mall of America was making headlines. The mall covers an impossible-to-conceptualize 4.8 million square feet, with more than half of that taken up by shops. And yet even at the time of its grand opening, it wasn't the largest mall in the United States – it's only the second-largest.

The Mall of America is in Bloomington, about 15 minutes from the Twin Cities of Minneapolis and St. Paul (and only three miles from the airport). It welcomes more than 40 million visitors every year. The Minnesota Twins' former baseball stadium once occupied part of the site of the mall, and there is a commemorative plaque on the floor where home plate used to be.

While it may not be the largest mall in the country, it's incredibly impressive. There are more than 520 shops, plus space for an indoor amusement park and an underground aquarium. There's a massive LEGO store with a 34-foot-tall LEGO robot, a flight simulator, a stand-up comedy club, a Star Trek exhibition, movie theaters, and an “adventure golf” course. Don't worry if all this activity makes you peckish – there are more than 50 restaurants inside the mall to choose from.

Practical Info

The Mall of America is open Monday-Saturday from 10am-9:30pm, and Sundays from 11am-7pm, and is easily reached from downtown Minneapolis via the METRO Blue or Red Line. And if one visit to the mall simply isn't enough, there is a hotel attached to the mall.
Address: 8100 24th Avenue S, Bloomington, Minnesota, USA
Hours: Mon-Sat 10am-9:30pm Sun 11am-7pm
Read More

1 Tours & Activities to Experience

Category
Select Dates
Today
Tomorrow
Filter




Sort: Featured
Free Cancellation:Get a full refund up to 24 hours in advance on most experiences.See Details
Sort by:Featured

SEA LIFE Aquarium Minnesota Admission Tickets at the Mall of America

Discover marine life wonders at SEA LIFE Minnesota, an aquarium boasting more than 10,000 sea creatures. Located in the Mall of America, SEA LIFE provides the perfect break from shopping and change of scenery. Explore four themed tanks including Amazon River, Atlantis, Sturgeon Lake and Rainbow Reef. Check out the Octopus Garden, gaze eyes on the world’s largest crab species, and walk through an underwater tunnel and see the underbellies of stingrays and turtles.
...  More
  • 2 hours
  • Free Cancellation
From  
$23.20
From  
$23.20
Learn More
  • 2 hours
  • Free Cancellation

Attraction Tickets

FlyOver America

Glide above America’s most dramatic landscapes at FlyOver America in the Minnesota Mall of America, a transporting, 10-minute experience with state-of-the-art special effects. Travel more than 10,000 miles (16,093 km.) without leaving the mall, as you see snow-capped mountains, winding rivers, and lakes on a four-story spherical screen.
...  More
  • 15 to 30 minutes
  • Free Cancellation
From  
$22.09
From  
$22.09
Learn More
  • 15 to 30 minutes
  • Free Cancellation


Book online or call
(888) 651-9785
(888) 651-9785