Moab Sport- & Motorboote

Kategorie
Daten auswählen
Filter




Filter zurücksetzen
Filter zurücksetzen

3 Touren und Aktivitäten

Sortieren nach:Präsentiert

Kostenlose Stornierung:Bei den meisten Erlebnissen erhalten Sie bis zu 24 Stunden im Voraus eine vollständige Rückerstattung.Details anzeigen

Moab Daytime Jet Boat Tour auf dem Colorado River

Sehen Sie Moab aus einer neuen Perspektive dank dieser 3-stündigen Tagestour mit dem Jet Boat auf dem Colorado River. Genießen Sie die dramatische Landschaft der 2.200 Fuß (670 Meter) hohen Felswände vom Wasser aus, schauen Sie sich den versteinerten Meeresboden an, betrachten Sie indianische Felszeichnungen und besuchen Sie Orte, wo mehrere Filme und Fernsehwerbespots gedreht wurden, und vieles mehr. Touren sind am Vormittag und am Nachmittag buchbar.
  • Dauer: 3 Stunden
  • Kostenlose Stornierung
  • Dauer: 3 Stunden
  • Kostenlose Stornierung
Ab  
99,00 $ USD
Ab  
99,00 $ USD
Details anzeigen

Sonnenuntergang Jetboat Fahrt mit Abendessen auf dem Colorado River

Zoomen Sie an Bord eines schnellen Jetboots während dieser 2,5-stündigen Kreuzfahrt bei Sonnenuntergang durch das glatte Wasser des Colorado. Genießen Sie die kühleren Temperaturen auf dem Wasser, während Sie die Bögen des Flusses, die roten Felsen und Felszeichnungen erkunden. Beenden Sie die Reise am Dock, wo Sie ein niederländisches Ofengericht genießen und den Sonnenuntergang genießen können.
  • Dauer: 2 Stunden 30 Minuten
  • Kostenlose Stornierung
  • Dauer: 2 Stunden 30 Minuten
  • Kostenlose Stornierung
Ab  
89,00 $ USD
Ab  
89,00 $ USD
Details anzeigen

Spin-and-Splash Jet Boot auf dem Colorado von Moab

Fahren Sie auf dieser aufregenden 1-stündigen Schnellbootfahrt den Colorado River entlang an den Rändern des Arches National Park entlang. Fahren Sie auf holprigen Stromschnellen auf einem Nitro Spin King-Boot, das für eine gute Zeit entwickelt wurde, durch die Mitte der Spritzzonen.
  • Dauer: 1 Stunde
  • Kostenlose Stornierung
  • Dauer: 1 Stunde
  • Kostenlose Stornierung
Ab  
49,00 $ USD
Ab  
49,00 $ USD
Details anzeigen


Buchen Sie online oder telefonisch.
0800 184 4973
0800 184 4973

Free cancellation: get a full refund up to 24 hours in advance. Learn more
Questions? (888) 651-9785(888) 651-9785

Top Moab Jet Boats & Speed Boats

Category
Select Dates
Filter




Clear Filters
Clear Filters

3 Tours and Activities

Sort by:Featured


Moab Daytime Jet Boat Tour on the Colorado River

See Moab from a new perspective thanks to this 3-hour daytime jet boat excursion on the Colorado River. Enjoy the dramatic scenery of the 2,200-foot (670-meter) canyon walls from the water, check out a fossilized sea bed, view Indian petroglyphs, and see where several films and commercials were shot, plus much more. Morning and afternoon rides are available.
  • Duration: 3 hours
  • Free Cancellation
  • Duration: 3 hours
  • Free Cancellation
From  
$99.00
From  
$99.00
See Details

Sunset Jetboat Ride with Dinner on the Colorado River

Zoom along the smooth waters of the Colorado aboard a speedy jetboat during this 2.5-hour cruise experience at sunset. Enjoy the cooler temperatures on the water as you explore the river’s arches, red rock cliffs, and petroglyphs. Finish the trip back at the dock, where you’ll enjoy an included dutch oven dinner savored with a view of the sunset.
  • Duration: 2 hours 30 minutes
  • Free Cancellation
  • Duration: 2 hours 30 minutes
  • Free Cancellation
From  
$89.00
From  
$89.00
See Details

Spin-and-Splash Jet Boat on Colorado River from Moab

Skirt past the edges of Arches National Park on this thrilling 1-hour speedboat tour up the Colorado River. Head up bumpy rapids and through the center of splash zones on a Nitro Spin King boat, which is engineered for a good time.
  • Duration: 1 hour
  • Free Cancellation
  • Duration: 1 hour
  • Free Cancellation
From  
$49.00
From  
$49.00
See Details


Book online or call
(888) 651-9785
(888) 651-9785