Recherches récentes
Effacer

Montana Randonnées à pied et à vélo

Catégorie
Choisir dates
Aujourd'hui
Demain




Trier : Sélection

6 Excursions et activités

Trier par :Sélection

Annulation gratuite:Recevez le remboursement complet jusqu'à 24 heures avant pour la plupart des expériences.Voir les détails

Randonnée et camping

NOUVEAU SUR VIATOR

Visites privées de Yellowstone! Déjeuner pique-nique inclus. 999 $ par groupe

Nos visites privées sont conduites par des guides qualifiés, expérimentés, compétents et locaux. Nous pouvons entièrement personnaliser vos visites pour répondre à vos désirs et à vos attentes. Nos visites plus petites nous permettent de vaincre la foule en nous rendant hors des sentiers battus et en empruntant des entrées que seuls les guides expérimentés connaissent, pour que votre groupe puisse voir plus d'animaux et de geysers en éruption. Un déjeuner de style pique-nique chez un traiteur local est fourni avec des eaux pétillantes, des sodas et des boissons.
...  Plus
  • 8 heures
  • Annulation gratuite
À partir de  
999.00 $US
À partir de  
999.00 $US
En savoir plus
  • 8 heures
  • Annulation gratuite

Sorties à la journée

NOUVEAU SUR VIATOR

Gallatin Ziplining

Notre ligne ZipLine de la rivière Gallatin est située sur la route 191 entre Bozeman et Big Sky, dans le Montana, à un peu plus d’une heure de route de West Yellowstone. Le paysage spectaculaire comprend des falaises de calcaire, des forêts de pins et une rivière. Les visites commencent par des ponts aériens ascendants qui mènent à une plate-forme en arbre à 50 mètres de hauteur, ainsi que par deux fermetures à glissière sur la magnifique rivière Gallatin.
...  Plus
  • 3 heures
  • Annulation gratuite
À partir de  
70.00 $US
À partir de  
70.00 $US
En savoir plus
  • 3 heures
  • Annulation gratuite

Sorties et activités pour toute la famille

Exploitation minière familiale

Évitez les déceptions et réservez votre expérience à la Yellowstone Mining Company à West Yellowstone à l'avance. Idéale pour les enfants, cette activité familiale vous permet de passer du temps à la recherche de pierres précieuses et de fossiles. Armé d’un sac de brut d’extraction, vous utiliserez une boîte à écluse à eau pour découvrir les gemmes, les fossiles et les pointes de flèches qui se cachent dans le sol. Idéal pour les voyageurs à petit budget, votre billet comprend l'entrée et un grand sac contenant des fossiles et des pierres précieuses.
...  Plus
  • 30 minutes
  • Annulation gratuite
À partir de  
12.00 $US
À partir de  
12.00 $US
En savoir plus
  • 30 minutes
  • Annulation gratuite

Excursions autoguidées et locations

NOUVEAU SUR VIATOR

Zombie Scavengers Game - Billings, MT

POUVEZ-VOUS SURVIVRE LE ZOMBIE APOCALYPSE?Zombie Scavengers vous conduit dans la ville pour collecter des vivres qui vous permettront de survivre pendant ce jeu de charognard interactif.Avec le monde entier dans le chaos et les zombies plus nombreux que les 10 pour 1 vivants, de petites colonies de vivants font tout ce qui est en leur pouvoir pour survivre. À l'aide de votre smartphone, votre équipe sera chargée de nettoyer la ville pour la nourriture, les fournitures, les armes et un abri. Plus vous trouvez de choses, plus vous gagnez de points et plus vous avez de chances de survivre. En cours de route, il vous sera demandé de relever un défi ou de répondre à une question afin de recevoir des armes virtuelles récompensées pour vous protéger des zombies. La région regorge de zombies implacables et les colonies rivales s'installent. Si vous êtes trop détendu, les colonies rivales prendront ce que vous avez travaillé dur pour trouver. Le but est de trouver tous les objets dans l’espoir de survivre à l’apocalypse zombie.
...  Plus
  • 1 heure
  • Annulation gratuite
À partir de  
20.00 $US
À partir de  
20.00 $US
En savoir plus
  • 1 heure
  • Annulation gratuite

Excursions en 4x4, quad et tout-terrain

NOUVEAU SUR VIATOR

Pine Creek Falls Randonnée

Nos guides touristiques enthousiastes sont membres d’Erik’s Ranch, qui offre aux jeunes adultes autistes un environnement de vie, de travail et social unique en son genre. Ils vous mèneront sur cette randonnée de trois kilomètres jusqu'à Pine Creek Falls.Heureusement, la randonnée en cascade d’Erik est une chose que presque tout le monde peut faire. Il n’ya pas de dénivelé important, pas de grandes collines ni d’obstacles, et la majeure partie du sentier se compose de magnifiques paysages boisés, parfaits pour les journées chaudes qui rendent généralement la randonnée insupportable. En cours de route, vous entendrez le chant des oiseaux et l’eau qui coule dans une crique proche. Nos membres ont plaisir à indiquer le meilleur paysage à capturer avec un appareil photo, si vous en apportez un. Vous apercevrez également les montagnes environnantes à travers les arbres. Une fois que vous atteignez les chutes, la brume sortant de l'eau vous rafraîchira! Nos membres peuvent capturer votre moment de triomphe avec leur propre appareil photo reflex numérique. VEUILLEZ APPELER DIRECTEMENT POUR RÉSERVER.
...  Plus
  • 3 heures
  • Annulation gratuite
À partir de  
25.00 $US
À partir de  
25.00 $US
En savoir plus
  • 3 heures
  • Annulation gratuite

Excursions autoguidées et locations

NOUVEAU SUR VIATOR

Chasse au trésor Operation City Quest - Billings, MT

En utilisant une application sur votre smartphone, vous aurez près de 120 objets à trouver lors de votre chasse au trésor. Vous pourrez ensuite vous promener dans le centre-ville à la recherche d'objets. Une fois que vous avez trouvé l'objet, vous envoyez une photo pour marquer des points. En cours de route, vous effectuerez des défis pour encore plus de points. Vous aurez 13 catégories d'objets que vous pourrez trouver dans cette promenade en ville, chaque objet variant en points en fonction de la difficulté. Ne vous inquiétez pas, vous ne serez pas seul. Vous aurez un guide à distance qui vous enverra des textos pendant votre partie si vous avez besoin d’aide ou si vous avez une question. Ils vous encourageront également et vous donneront des indices en cours de route! L'objectif du jeu est de s'amuser, de se classer n ° 1 au classement et d'essayer d'obtenir autant de points que possible en trouvant tous les objets!
...  Plus
  • 2 heures
  • Annulation gratuite
À partir de  
10.00 $US
À partir de  
10.00 $US
En savoir plus
  • 2 heures
  • Annulation gratuite


Réservez en ligne ou appelez
33 1 70 38 74 44
33 1 70 38 74 44

Recent Searches
Clear
Questions? (888) 651-9785(888) 651-9785

Top Montana Walking & Biking Tours

Category
Select Dates
Today
Tomorrow
Filter




Sort: Featured

9 Tours and Activities

Sort by:Featured

Free Cancellation:Get a full refund up to 24 hours in advance on most experiences.See Details

Hiking & Camping

NEW TO VIATOR

Private Tours of Yellowstone! Gourmet picnic lunch included. $1200 per group

Our private tours are led by qualified, experienced, knowledgeable, and local guides. We can fully customize your tours to meet your desires and expectations. Our smaller sized tours allow us to beat the crowds by going to off the beaten path locations and utilizing entryways that only experienced guides know about so your group can view more wildlife and see more erupting geysers. A gourmet picnic style lunch from a local deli is provided along with sparkling waters, soda, and drinks.
...  More
  • 8 hours
  • Free Cancellation
From  
$1,200.00
From  
$1,200.00
Learn More
  • 8 hours
  • Free Cancellation

Day Trips

NEW TO VIATOR

Gallatin Ziplining

Our Gallatin River ZipLine is located on Highway 191 between Bozeman and Big Sky, Montana, just over an hour drive from West Yellowstone. The dramatic scenery includes towering limestone cliffs, pine forests, and a rushing river. Tours start by ascending sky bridges to a tree platform 55 ft in the air, as well as including two zips across the beautiful Gallatin River.
...  More
  • 3 hours
  • Free Cancellation
From  
$70.00
From  
$70.00
Learn More
  • 3 hours
  • Free Cancellation

Kid Friendly Tours & Activities

Family Gemstone Mining

Avoid disappointment and book your experience at the Yellowstone Mining Company in West Yellowstone in advance. Perfect for children, this family-friendly activity allows you to spend time hunting for precious gemstones and fossils. Armed with a bag of mining rough, you’ll use a water-propelled sluice box to discover the gems, fossils, and arrowheads that lurk in the soil. Ideal for travellers on a budget, your ticket includes entry and a large fossil and gem bag.
...  More
  • 30 minutes
  • Free Cancellation
From  
$12.00
From  
$12.00
Learn More
  • 30 minutes
  • Free Cancellation

Cultural Tours

NEW TO VIATOR

4-seat, Polaris RZR Rental Full Day

Beyond 'just another rental' experience. Check out Action Rentals' RZR rentals- where no 2 rides are identical. As Polaris Outfitters we provide the best in equipment and as your Premier Outdoor Concierge we provide the most memorable adventures. Tailored to suit your needs we design your trail ride route to bring you-to Life. Don't want to ride alone? You don't have to with seating for 2 on our new 570's. Too, with our GPS mapping and location services you can get lost in adventure without ever being lost. Add a Guide for a unique, truly off-road experience. Find the gems our forests hide along with details known only by someone who truly cares for their home. Everything from details about the 'Fort Steele Trail' to the juicy gossip surrounding the creation of the railroad lines. Want to really knock this trip out of the park? Add in a zombie themed scavenger hunt! - ask us for details. We look forward to helping you plan your adventures.
...  More
  • 6 hours
From  
$425.00
From  
$425.00
Learn More
  • 6 hours

Self-guided Tours & Rentals

NEW TO VIATOR

Zombie Scavengers Game - Billings, MT

CAN YOU SURVIVE THE ZOMBIE APOCALYPSE?Zombie Scavengers leads you into the city to collect supplies to survive during this interactive scavenger game.With the whole world in chaos and zombies outnumbering the living 10 to 1, small colonies of the living are doing all they can to survive. Using your smartphone, your team will be tasked with scavenging the city for food, supplies, weapons, and shelter. The more things you find, the more points you get and more likely you are to survive. Along the way, you will be asked to do a challenge or answer a trivia question in order to be rewarded virtual weapons to ward off the zombies. The area is crawling with relentless zombies, and rival colonies are moving in. If you get too relaxed, rival colonies will take what you worked hard to find. The goal is to find all of the items in hopes that you will survive the zombie apocalypse.
...  More
  • 1 hour
  • Free Cancellation
From  
$20.00
From  
$20.00
Learn More
  • 1 hour
  • Free Cancellation

Bike & Mountain Bike Tours

NEW TO VIATOR

Star Meadow Guided Road Bike Tour

35-mile out and back countryside road bike tour on rolling terrain. Crosses numerous streams, gorgeous farmlands, and features very little vehicular traffic. AM or PM guided bike tour options available.
...  More
  • 1 to 4 hours
  • Free Cancellation
From  
$175.00
From  
$175.00
Learn More
  • 1 to 4 hours
  • Free Cancellation

4WD, ATV & Off-Road Tours

NEW TO VIATOR

Pine Creek Falls Hike

Our enthusiastic tour guides are members of Erik’s Ranch, which provides young adults on the autism spectrum with first-of-its-kind living, working, and social environments. They will lead you on this two-mile trek to Pine Creek Falls. Thankfully, Erik’s Waterfall Hike is something nearly anyone can do. There’s not too much elevation change, there are no large hills or obstacles, and most of the trail is amongst beautiful wooded scenery perfect for those hot days that usually make hiking unbearable. Along the way, your ears will be treated to birdsong and trickling water in a nearby creek. Our members enjoy pointing out the best scenery to capture with a camera, should you bring one along. You’ll also catch glimpses of surrounding mountains through the trees. Once you reach the falls, the mist coming off the water will cool you off! Our member can capture your moment of triumph with their own DSLR camera. PLEASE CALL DIRECTLY TO BOOK.
...  More
  • 3 hours
  • Free Cancellation
From  
$25.00
From  
$25.00
Learn More
  • 3 hours
  • Free Cancellation

Self-guided Tours & Rentals

NEW TO VIATOR

Operation City Quest Scavenger Hunt - Billings, MT

Using an app on your smartphone, you'll be given nearly 120 objects to find during your scavenger hunt. You'll then wander throughout the downtown area searching for the items. Once you've found the object, you'll send a photo in to score points. Along the way, you will perform challenges for even more points. You'll have 13 categories of objects you can find in this city walk, with each object varying in points depending on the difficulty. Don't worry, you won't be alone. You'll have a remote guide that will be texting you during your game if you need help or have a question. They will also encourage you and give you hints along the way! The objective of the game is to have fun, rank #1 on the leaderboard, and try to get as many points as possible by finding all of the objects!
...  More
  • 2 hours
  • Free Cancellation
From  
$10.00
From  
$10.00
Learn More
  • 2 hours
  • Free Cancellation

Day Trips

NEW TO VIATOR

Going to The Sun Road Bike Tour

Come ride with a professional guide on the iconic Going to the Sun road in Glacier National Park. We'll start somewhere along Lake McDonald, or slightly above the lake (depending on group) and work our way up to the top of Logan Pass, enjoying breathtaking views of the "Crown of the Continent", before riding down past the waterfalls to our waiting vehicle. Morning tours must end by 11am per park policy, and afternoon tours can't begin until 4pm.
...  More
  • 5 hours
  • Free Cancellation
From  
$295.00
From  
$295.00
Learn More
  • 5 hours
  • Free Cancellation


Book online or call
(888) 651-9785
(888) 651-9785