With its white sand beaches, brilliant turquoise waters and of course the famous Blue Mountains, Montego Bay attracts millions of tourists every year. Jamaica’s rich music culture is also an experience quite unlike any other. Day 1: Discover  ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 1116 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

mygirls.buro

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

We had so much fun we went 2X!!! My daughter had gone ziplining a few times prior, but my other daughter and myself were rookies. The guys made us feel so comfortable that we had a blast! We chose this particular zipline because it had such great reviews and it had 9 zip lines. The guys were so down to earth, fun and all around GREAT!! We made sure to book again with them at their Cranbrook location. The first time I wasn't prepared with enough tip money. Be sure to be prepared and bring enough tip money for everyone. They deserve it!! They are super nice and hard working. I didn't expect 7 guys... but they were all fantastic. Enjoy it, you'll have incredible memories for a lifetime. I know we do and have lots of pics.

Doing what: Montego Bay Ultimate Zipline Adventure

Jeffrey B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Best way to smoothly get through customs into Jamaica.

Doing what: Layover Lounge Access: Club Mobay at Sangster International Airport

KENNETH R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Xcellent servicefromstart to end.Reccomend.

Doing what: Layover Lounge Access: Club Mobay at Sangster International Airport

Angelika B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

it was great experience i would recommend it

Doing what: Luminous Lagoon Night Cruise in Jamaica

Laureen B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Amazingggg!!!!! WOW, this is really a hidden gem experience that is not to be missed in Jamaica. It being my tenth time actually to Jamaica, I am so glad I found this on Viator. From the prompt and friendly driver who had to come out all the way to Negril to trek us about 2 hours to the site, to the crew on the lagoon boat, the friendly restaurant, the fire/limbo show at the restaurant that they do after the cruise, the included rum punch all was amazing! Of course, it is way too hard to get photos and you're just in awe swimming around! but i'm telling you that this glows like a blacklight in the ocean when you swim and move it looked like the boat had a light on the back, but its really the motor churning up the glowing plankton! The coolest experience ever, and a super rare find in the world! Also, thank you to our driver who asked us if we wanted to stop to eat as we had missed our hotel dinner time due to being a ways from the tour. We went to an amazing smoked pork local place that really had some great local food! So thank you so much for adding that to our experience of Jamaica and knowing that we would definitely be hungry on a tour/drive that was from 5pm-10pm. Thanks for having this tour from Negril also, I know it is far out, but having the ability to go was great!

Doing what: Luminous Lagoon Night Cruise in Jamaica

Michelle R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

amazing experience, will do it again

Doing what: Montego Bay Ultimate Zipline Adventure

Robert W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

We had a wonderful family adventure. Richard was a joy as our guide. He made sure we were safe and got to experience all aspects of the river.
All ages can enjoy this one.

Doing what: Jamaica River-Rafting Adventure on the Rio Bueno

Juju

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

After experiencing terrible turbulence arriving into MOBay it was quite a welcome sight to be met at the airport by Julia our MoBay Star escort. She took care of us from the get go! We zipped through all kind of lines when others had to wait. She was the most welcoming and courteous person that I have ever met. She brought us to the lounge while she arranged airport/hotel transfers for us. We had a light snack and welcome punch while we waited. Nice Job of organizing this VIATOR.

Doing what: Layover Lounge Access: Club Mobay at Sangster International Airport

Kathryn A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Absolutely the ONLY way to travel! The staff was courteous and extremely helpful in navigating us through customs and to the lounge! I will always look for this kind of service when traveling!

Doing what: Layover Lounge Access: Club Mobay at Sangster International Airport

monifa_b

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2016

We enjoyed the trip so much, our driver Keith was friendly and informative. I wish we had more than an hour and half at YS Falls though.

Doing what: Black River and YS Falls Sightseeing Cruise from Montego Bay

Juju

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2016

It's understandable why this one is somewhat cheaper than the arrival. there is less trouble getting out of Jamaica, it's really just the same as the states. But it's nice to have somewhere to go and relax before your flight home. I found this lounge much much nicer than the arrival lounge. The food choices were so much and better. Of course all your food and drinks are included. You really don't have a tour person helping you through, there's no reason. I did buy this because I was told on the form/reservation that there is a smoking lunge available, and NOW THERE IS NONE This place was discontinued. Otherwise, my husband was glad that we had this tour.

Doing what: Layover Lounge Access: Club Mobay at Sangster International Airport

Linda L

3 star rating: Worth doing
September 2016

Although this tour did not meet my expectations, it is definitely worth doing. There are only 4 places in the world that have this blue wonder, and Jamaica is said to be the brightest of the 4. It was quite a magical experience being under the stars at night and seeing the waters light up with every movement we make. The boat was way too packed which made the boat ride uncomfortable, and if you aren't swimming in the waters, you do not get the same experience as sitting in the boat so I recommend taking a dip. Unfortunately its impossible to capture this wonder with your own phone in video and in pictures so I recommend buying the photos from the photographer there to document the experience. The crew was funny and entertaining and you got a little bit of history about the city of Falmouth, however, the overall experience was just lacking. You got one drink after the entire experience, but due to the condition of the port, I was scared to drink the free drink. Most people there ended up purchasing closed beers and drinks. There was a bit of entertainment once you finished the boat ride, but overall, the value of the trip versus what you get from the experience was not exceptional.

Doing what: Luminous Lagoon Night Cruise in Jamaica

Karlis K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

This is the only way to arrive into Montego Bay. The staff was incredibly friendly, knowledgeable and excited to host us. If it is your first time in Montego Bay, I would highly recommend Club Mobay.

Doing what: Layover Lounge Access: Club Mobay at Sangster International Airport

Lyle D F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

The bus driver pointed out historical remains and told us some of the history of Jamaica. The zip line guys were entertaining which made zip line experience even better.

Doing what: Canopy Tour

BRIAN O

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Very relaxing atmosphere, refreshments and drinks were great and the bonus of being able to board first was ideal. Will definitely be booking it again!

Doing what: Layover Lounge Access: Club Mobay at Sangster International Airport

Christine Y

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

My camera and cell phone cannot record the beauty of the Luminous Lagoon. It's amazing. The service staff were nice and the pre-tour performance was exciting. The pickup from hotel was on time.

Doing what: Luminous Lagoon Night Cruise in Jamaica

Michael C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Would highly recommend. Staff friendly. Facilities very clean

Doing what: Layover Lounge Access: Club Mobay at Sangster International Airport

Deborah L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

This zip lining tour was FANTASTIC!! The guiles, DeMar and Ricardo, had a great attitude the entire time and were kidding around with everyone from beginning to end. Be ready for a hike, but wear water shoes. Depending on the water levels, there are some points that you are crossing water on foot and might be up to your ankles in water. Your feet will be soaking wet. Water shoes and bug spray are the important things to remember. Great tour!! I would do it again in a second!

Doing what: Canopy Tour

Ashley C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

This was a great tour! Relaxed - We were given a great tour guide Arie he explained things to us- gave us history and was just a great guy! We had our 10 year old with us and he was great with him also! He went above and beyond what was expected! It was relaxing and exciting all in one package! We will do this again next time for sure!

Doing what: Jamaica River Tubing Adventure on the Rio Bueno

lisa.kudchadker

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

This was our 4th time going to Jamaica over the last year, and our first time using Club Mobay. Immigration was SO EASY! We sped right through. I couldn't believe how fast it was! Highly recommend.

Doing what: Layover Lounge Access: Club Mobay at Sangster International Airport

beth_bischoff

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

This adventure was one of the highlights of our trip. The Falls are beautiful although challenging and the ride there is filled with beautiful scenery and in a great travel bus. We enjoyed the shopping and a chance to purchase local made souvenirs and have a true Jamaican lunch. But, the real highlight of the day, for us, was the opportunity to spend the day with the Captain and Carol and if you're lucky enough to get to meet these 2 and spend your time with them, you will be blessed in surprising ways!

Doing what: Dunns River Falls and Ocho Rios Shopping Tour

mrzckb2014

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

AWESOMEST THING I'VE EVER DONE! Jerry and Venesha were the best guides/instructors anyone could ask for. Their calm, enthusiastic demeanor helped me to relax and take in the excitement felt on each line, 5. This is definitely a MUST DO next time I'm in Jamaica.

Doing what: Montego Bay Ultimate Zipline Adventure

Gary H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

I wouldn't go to Jamaica without using Club Mobay. We were treated like VIPs both coming and going. Our departing plane was delayed by two hours. I know my husband,who was making business calls, would not have been able to work if we were in the main terminal.

Doing what: Layover Lounge Access: Club Mobay at Sangster International Airport

Khatoon H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

It was worth it. Airport was busy, with this service we got through quickly. I will definitely use it during busy season.

Doing what: Layover Lounge Access: Club Mobay at Sangster International Airport

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message