With its white sand beaches, brilliant turquoise waters and of course the famous Blue Mountains, Montego Bay attracts millions of tourists every year. Jamaica’s rich music culture is also an experience quite unlike any other. Day 1: Discover  ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 1172 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Lee Mark W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

Excellent service with a good range of drinks and snacks. Staff are really good (especially Samara). They cannot do enough for you.

Food is fresh and constantly being replenished.

All in all great value for money.

Would I come again? Yea Man!!!!!

Doing what: Layover Lounge Access: Club Mobay at Sangster International Airport

Chris Q

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

Worth it in and out....food drinks what more could you want....!!! The staff was great, food was just fine...perfect before the flight...Better than AA Admirals club

Doing what: Layover Lounge Access: Club Mobay at Sangster International Airport

Sue

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

This was great at the end of a long journey. Highly recommend

Doing what: Layover Lounge Access: Club Mobay at Sangster International Airport

Alton W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

There was soooooo much fun and professionalism. I simply enjoyed. My next trip is to England this year, I will certainly book with you guys. Thanks.

Doing what: Jamaica Bobsledding Tour

Shelley H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

Very informative and interesting. They allowed plenty of free time to walk around and explore the village as well.

Doing what: Rastafari Indigenous Village Tour from Montego Bay

Joan C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

This is a must if your flying to Jamaica. You are greeted as soon as get off your plane and then fast tracked thru all the lines. They also have free food and drink in the Lounge. I have used them 3 times now and they are always so pleasant.

Doing what: Layover Lounge Access: Club Mobay at Sangster International Airport

mark j

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

Beat the queues on arrival and departure a defo must. Service excellent, relaxing environment. Good variety of snacks available. Have used this layover lounge 4 times.

Doing what: Layover Lounge Access: Club Mobay at Sangster International Airport

Stephen I

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

This was the second time we have used the service. It's been great both times ..speed through customs ..avoided the lines.. all went smoothly. But the second time the person did not check us into the Layover Lounge....just dropped us off at registration for our resortand and took off. We did make our way over to lounge and they let us stay ..but would have been nice for the guide to check us in there. But over all a good value and would do again.

Doing what: Layover Lounge Access: Club Mobay at Sangster International Airport

Campbell D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

Met and escorted through Mobay airport , missing all the crowds and hassle.

Doing what: Layover Lounge Access: Club Mobay at Sangster International Airport

dnorowski

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

First off, I'd just like to mention that our tour guide was wonderful, he was extremely informative and made for a very enjoyable experience. This was more of a lazy river with some rapid but the sights while tubing down the river were incredible. We suggest that you buy a pair of water shoes as they proved to be very beneficial for this excursion. Overall this was a relaxing adventure and would definitely recommend to others.

Doing what: Jamaica River Tubing Adventure on the Rio Bueno

Ehmannb

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2017

We used Club Mobay services both flying into Montego Bay and out. The services on the way in were great, we had no problems navigating through customs and security. The agent was with us the complete time guiding us through the process. On the way out it was also helpful. The lounge was very busy and the way people were being directed to a lounge was not the best. We were traveling with two other couples and had been directed to a lounge that was suppose to be adult only, it was not. If this is going to be a feature and advertised as such then there should be an adult only lounge. That is the only negative comment i have about the lounge. We had used the lounge on previous trips but never on the way in. We will definitely use it when we go back to Jamaica.

Doing what: Layover Lounge Access: Club Mobay at Sangster International Airport

Cheryl R

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2017

Get the the layover lounge at least 2 hours before you depart in order to enjoy all it offers. I was there only 15 minutes before I had to make my way to the gate.

Doing what: Layover Lounge Access: Club Mobay at Sangster International Airport

Joe Simopoulos Canada

3 star rating: Worth doing
January 2017

Booked this thinking there was a smoking room as advertised. Everything else was alright worth the value.

Doing what: Layover Lounge Access: Club Mobay at Sangster International Airport

Patrick W United States of ... 

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
January 2017

The trip from Negril to the Luminous Lagoon takes about 3 hours one way, with pick ups in Montego Bay and along the way. WE left our hotel at 4:15 and returned around 11:40p. The cruise was nice, but short. There was a cute fire dancer before the cruise, where they served you a complimentary rum punch, in a tiny dixie cup. If you wanted a beer it cost 4 a beer. They had a dribbly shower if you wanted to wash the muck off you once you landed and you need it because the lagoon water is only about 2 1/2 ft deep, so you are quickly in the slimiest muck I ever touched. If you could get the water to glow it looked pretty cool, but didn't compare to the cost of the trip. On the good side our driver Howard was awesome! He was safe, respectful and stopped for some food for all us starving passengers! I would only suggest this cruise if you are in Montego Bay or near Falmouth.

Doing what: Luminous Lagoon Night Cruise in Jamaica

Dann M

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
January 2017

This was a confusing and frustrating experience. The telephone numbers provided did NOT work. Our resort had never heard of this group. The pickup time was given as two different times. The bus/van was nearly an hour late...too late for reasonable return. Very frustrating and terribly confusing. Would not recommend going through Viator!! No help given to make connections with the group. Poor communication.

Doing what: Luminous Lagoon Night Cruise in Jamaica

Carolyn E

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2016

There was no line in customs this yr. you just never know. It's nice to be able to change out of winter clothes in their lounge. Free snacks we fill our mugs up with free rum punch to go.

Doing what: Layover Lounge Access: Club Mobay at Sangster International Airport

Joseph H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2016

The Layover Lounge was better than we imagined. We would highly recommend it to anyone. It was a superb way to end an awesome vacation. It was relaxing. The food and beverages were excellent. The food was being restocked constantly and the hot food was always hot. We will definitely take advantage of the lounge on our next trip to Jamaica. We didn't utilize the spa services but we would take advantage of the services the next time if time permits. Excellent value!

Doing what: Layover Lounge Access: Club Mobay at Sangster International Airport

Deborah F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2016

The fast track entry was excellent. No line no wait. Highly suggest you purchase this. They walked us thru customs/imm then to our hotel lounge.
Departure was just as smooth.
The lounge is a bit cramped. Food ok. Staff very nice.

Doing what: Layover Lounge Access: Club Mobay at Sangster International Airport

Ansar S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2016

Highly recommend. We had 3 other flights arriving at the same time as ours. We were greeted at the gate and taken through customs and baggage very quickly. We were able to relax in the lounge and enjoy good food and drinks while waiting for our shuttle. Very friendly and helpful staff.

Doing what: Layover Lounge Access: Club Mobay at Sangster International Airport

Errol A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2016

The staff was very professional, great place to relax before your flight

Doing what: Layover Lounge Access: Club Mobay at Sangster International Airport

Robert A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2016

The flight arriving at Sangster was late consequently there was quite a crowd of passengers at the Immigration, and Customs kiosks, from previous flights. The Club MoBay got me right through all the long line-ups with minimal hassle. Would highly recommend the service. Thank you!

Doing what: Layover Lounge Access: Club Mobay at Sangster International Airport

Joseph L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2016

As always we found Club mobay to be a positive experience. Highly recommend it.

Doing what: Layover Lounge Access: Club Mobay at Sangster International Airport

Monica B USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2016

Amazing experience! If you have the opportunity to go, please go. The entire tour was well worth the price of the ticket and more. I have long wanted to learn more about the Rastafari and learning from First Man and Queen B was the best introduction to true Rasta living.

Doing what: Rastafari Indigenous Village Tour from Montego Bay

Monica B USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2016

Wow! From the first Marley drink to the end of the tour, AMAZING! Captain Crazy, our guide, was the best ever. If you are in Montego Bay, you have to take this tour. Also, when in Kingston, go to the Marley Museum. They are both fabulous and a great source of information for all things Bob Marley.

Doing what: Jamaica's Spirit of Reggae - the Bob Marley Experience from Montego Bay

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message