With its white sand beaches, brilliant turquoise waters and of course the famous Blue Mountains, Montego Bay attracts millions of tourists every year. Jamaica’s rich music culture is also an experience quite unlike any other. Day 1: Discover  ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 1073 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

John c

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Excellent especially on arrival, no waiting, taken straight through. Departure lounge was good, nice and quiet, food and drink good too.

Doing what: Layover Lounge Access: Club Mobay at Sangster International Airport

Sheila B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Excellent experience. Greeted by Karen and taken through all the tedious procedures etc., with ease.

Doing what: Layover Lounge Access: Club Mobay at Sangster International Airport

karenj_66

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Very good.......service was bit slow but they were busy. There are multiple rooms and plenty of snacks and light food. We got to skip quite a bit of the line. We just did the departure one not arrivals and we thought that was fine.

Doing what: Layover Lounge Access: Club Mobay at Sangster International Airport

Jennifer M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Luminous Lagoon Night Cruise in Jamaica

Alvin L C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

It is everything it promises. The servers were attentive and courteous. The treats were varied and never ending, from hot hearty soups to cold salads, hot and cold finger foods and desserts, to packaged snacks, drinks and bottled water, variety of seating options. Even showers

Doing what: Layover Lounge Access: Club Mobay at Sangster International Airport

Karen M J

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

The tour was amazing and we got to see a lot of crocodiles. Our tour guide Nicola and driver Anthony were simple the best. They were right on time and even picked us up at our Villa, which was unexpected. We loved seeing the mountains and the people of Jamaica. The food was authentic and delicious. The YS Falls were breathe taking and beautiful. Thanks for a wonderful time.

Doing what: Black River and YS Falls Sightseeing Cruise from Montego Bay

Alexandra O

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

This tour was awesome! The guides were hilarious and put me at ease if I got nervous. They were Delano and Shana-awesome, experienced and funny! There is quite a bit of hiking on the tour too so dress comfortably and bring water if you can!
We took gopros. Highly recommend!!!!

Doing what: Canopy Tour

Tammy J

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

OMG!!! This was soooo much fun!!! We had a ball and the staff was great! It started to rain which made it even more fun and exciting. Loud shout out to Dellano Harvey, Alex Williams, and the fabulous Shauna-Lee Douglas our tour guides that kept us in stitches and having fun the entire time. We absolutely loved it...

Doing what: Canopy Tour

Melissa S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Walked right past lines and into the lounge!

Doing what: Layover Lounge Access: Club Mobay at Sangster International Airport

TRENT L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Outstanding! Be sure you have at least 2 or more hours before your flight to enjoy the full experience of the lounge. Drinks, food and a/c was excellent. Try it!!

Doing what: Layover Lounge Access: Club Mobay at Sangster International Airport

belindagarlough

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

This tour was fantastic! There is a show that was incredible. The tour guide was funny and knowledgeable and the water was amazing. Our driver (Syd) was awesome! He gave us a bunch of information on the drive there and back about the island, it and #39;s history and culture.

Doing what: Luminous Lagoon Night Cruise in Jamaica

markpbevan

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Fantastic way to arrive in Jamaica, met off the plane and taken as a VIP through passport control and customs and to make it even better a quick beer and freshen up before our taxi to Negril. Definitely a must and will be doing it again on my return trip next year ...

Doing what: Layover Lounge Access: Club Mobay at Sangster International Airport

Michelle W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

I loved it. It was a wonderful experience.

Doing what: Montego Bay Ultimate Zipline Adventure

Philip G G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Excellent service. Will do this again.

Doing what: Layover Lounge Access: Club Mobay at Sangster International Airport

Gary P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

This is well worth it. Definitely use it again. Takes all the my their out off things

Doing what: Layover Lounge Access: Club Mobay at Sangster International Airport

Jimena G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Amazing! I wish they have the same service in Cancun - Mexico!!

Doing what: Layover Lounge Access: Club Mobay at Sangster International Airport

Heather S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

I had an amazing time! The drive kept us safe and did an excellent job getting us there and back! The tour guide was funny and very educational! I learned a lot and the best part was the surprise of visiting a private elementary school! The food at the end that the lovely ladies cooked for us was THE best Jamaican food I have had all my life!!!!! I even got to meet the men on the plantation that worked there and they were very friendly! I would definitely suggest future tourist to book this tour because it was full or history, culture, comedy, and love!!!

Doing what: Croydon Plantation with Jamaican Lunch

Jacquelyn P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Highly recommend Club Mobay. It makes getting through the airport a breeze both ways!

Doing what: Layover Lounge Access: Club Mobay at Sangster International Airport

Marcia S United States of ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

The service was the best...was definitely worth the extra $$

Doing what: Layover Lounge Access: Club Mobay at Sangster International Airport

Charles F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Great time informative guide.

Doing what: John's Hall Montego Bay Adventure Tour

Charles F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Great time, good tour guide .

Doing what: Scenic Tour of Kingston

Brian W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Club Mobay is well worth the money! Will continue to do this every trip. not sure why we never did this the previous trips. thumbs up!

Doing what: Layover Lounge Access: Club Mobay at Sangster International Airport

knm619

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2016

Mark from Braco Tours was a nice enough driver however he was on his phone a LOT. The fun was really once we got to the river. Groups are typically around 6 tubers but there was just the 3 of us plus Jermaine our tube guide. He was a lot of fun and was a good guide on the river. We also joked and laughed with Darlon who was taking a group to river board and I think I'd want to do that next time. I would have liked a little more of the rapids, but I would definitely recommend this to someone wanting some mild fun and beautiful scenery.

Doing what: Jamaica River Tubing Adventure on the Rio Bueno

Joseph E

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2016

Amazing tour, you might have to wait 30-45 minutes for a boat once you get to the lagoon. That is the only reason I rate it 4 stars.

Doing what: Luminous Lagoon Night Cruise in Jamaica

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message