With its white sand beaches, brilliant turquoise waters and of course the famous Blue Mountains, Montego Bay attracts millions of tourists every year. Jamaica’s rich music culture is also an experience quite unlike any other. Day 1: Discover  ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 1148 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Carolyn E

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2016

There was no line in customs this yr. you just never know. It's nice to be able to change out of winter clothes in their lounge. Free snacks we fill our mugs up with free rum punch to go.

Doing what: Layover Lounge Access: Club Mobay at Sangster International Airport

Joseph H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2016

The Layover Lounge was better than we imagined. We would highly recommend it to anyone. It was a superb way to end an awesome vacation. It was relaxing. The food and beverages were excellent. The food was being restocked constantly and the hot food was always hot. We will definitely take advantage of the lounge on our next trip to Jamaica. We didn't utilize the spa services but we would take advantage of the services the next time if time permits. Excellent value!

Doing what: Layover Lounge Access: Club Mobay at Sangster International Airport

Deborah F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2016

The fast track entry was excellent. No line no wait. Highly suggest you purchase this. They walked us thru customs/imm then to our hotel lounge.
Departure was just as smooth.
The lounge is a bit cramped. Food ok. Staff very nice.

Doing what: Layover Lounge Access: Club Mobay at Sangster International Airport

Ansar S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2016

Highly recommend. We had 3 other flights arriving at the same time as ours. We were greeted at the gate and taken through customs and baggage very quickly. We were able to relax in the lounge and enjoy good food and drinks while waiting for our shuttle. Very friendly and helpful staff.

Doing what: Layover Lounge Access: Club Mobay at Sangster International Airport

bateswand

3 star rating: Worth doing
December 2016

The staff was great, but the seating arrangement was cramp and the selection of snacks were nothing to write home about. Overall, I would probably not use the service again.

Doing what: Layover Lounge Access: Club Mobay at Sangster International Airport

Deborah H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

We travel to Jamaica frequently and a friend told us about the service. Will never travel again without you! I loved passing those long lines and getting to our hotel in record speed! Thank you

Doing what: Layover Lounge Access: Club Mobay at Sangster International Airport

Mary M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

Lounge was great. Was nice to sit and grab a bite to eat and a drink before we had to board our flight. Easy to get through security as well.

Doing what: Layover Lounge Access: Club Mobay at Sangster International Airport

Darren B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

Food and service first class, will definitely book this again!!!!

Doing what: Layover Lounge Access: Club Mobay at Sangster International Airport

angela n

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

WOW what a find .This is a must for all travelling to Jamaica.On arrival at the airport you are met by a Mobay representative who escorts you to immigration,helps you to retrieve your luggage then escorts you to the Mobay lounge were you can relax,have refreshments and chill out before you are then escorted to your awaiting transport to take you to your resort.The staff are all very helpful and friendly and the service is excellent.

Doing what: Layover Lounge Access: Club Mobay at Sangster International Airport

Kelly C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

Wow, this was awesome compared to our two other trips to Jamaica! This time based on the recommendation of others we signed up and it was truly a VIP experience. We arrived on a Saturday, which we heard was one of the busiest days of the week. We walked off the plan and met by a Mobay rep holding a sign with our names. She was such a sight after a long trip and she guided us through all of the immigration and customs, helped us get our bags and directed us to the Mobay lounge. This was the quickest trip you could ever imagine and each step of the way we were escorted past lines and lines of people.

Once in the lounge we got our Rum Punch and a little snack waiting for our resort to come and get us.

We also signed up for the Mobay departure service and wow, the lounge on the departure side of the airport is so nice and a great way to leave Jamaica especially if you would like to have a few drinks before boarding.

Mobay is a must for us each time we return to Jamaica!

Doing what: Layover Lounge Access: Club Mobay at Sangster International Airport

hansigandhi

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

Amazing.. The staff was funny and entertaining and awesome!!! A little bit of hiking was in there, too but it was all good.
We went to to the Montlier location

Doing what: Canopy Tour

antony g

4 star rating: Recommended
November 2016

Very good loved it there

Doing what: John's Hall Montego Bay Adventure Tour

Linda M

4 star rating: Recommended
November 2016

Very clean area to relax before your flight. The staff was very attentive

Doing what: Layover Lounge Access: Club Mobay at Sangster International Airport

Tony B

4 star rating: Recommended
November 2016

Although it wasn't really necessary because they were not that busy it was still a great experience and awesome too fast track through everything although my wife left the tickets in the baggage. I still have the paper that show that we had paid and the gentleman at the front desk was very nice and let us go through even though the rule is no ticket no entry. The departure lounge was absolutely wonderful drinks food perfect timing getting to the plane we sat down had a couple drinks Got up walked to the boarding area that right on the plane I would highly recommend this especially if they're busy

Doing what: Layover Lounge Access: Club Mobay at Sangster International Airport

Sharon D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

I was not feeling well when I arrived, they got me a wheelchair, some cold water and a cool cloth. They took fabulous care of me. They had yummy food to eat and it was a pleasure waiting there until our flight.

Doing what: Layover Lounge Access: Club Mobay at Sangster International Airport

kf.goodfortune

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

My Experience with MoBay Club was excellent. Floyd was the agent that met me
at my Arrival into Montego Bay. He was Professional, kind, informative and I felt so
at Ease with Floyd taking me through immigration and customs. I will be calling for his
assistance again.....Thank You Mobay Club and Floyd!

Doing what: Layover Lounge Access: Club Mobay at Sangster International Airport

Douglas M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

Worth every penny! The representative that met us was so friendly, helped us make sure our customs forms were filled out correctly the airline had given us the wrong info!, walked us through the VIP line at customs where only 2 people were in front of us, not 100s. He carried all our luggage, made friends with our kids and brought us to the lounge. We stayed a bit longer than most guests since we were waiting for our friends to arrive on different flights. The food was good, the drinks strong and the atmosphere relaxing! We'll definitely use them again the next time we go to Jamaica in 2017!

Doing what: Layover Lounge Access: Club Mobay at Sangster International Airport

bcb.1955

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

The Club Mobay was better than I expected. I have never gotten thru customs so fast. I would highly recommend using the service.

Doing what: Layover Lounge Access: Club Mobay at Sangster International Airport

Sonja K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

This was a very good purchase. I will definitely be doing this everytime it's available!

Doing what: Layover Lounge Access: Club Mobay at Sangster International Airport

Marissa S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

It was quite a hike from our Montego Bay hotel, but totally worth it!

Doing what: Luminous Lagoon Night Cruise in Jamaica

Rosson S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

Great place to relax before a flight. The staff was wonderful and friendly and made sure I was comfortable.

Doing what: Layover Lounge Access: Club Mobay at Sangster International Airport

Christian F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

This is a must if you are traveling to Jamaica. They literally get you through the lines so fast and to a lounge where you can have a beverage from the native land. I very much appreciated the animosity given to me because they truly do care about you and your family. Thanks CLUB MOBAY!! Definitely use you again :

Doing what: Layover Lounge Access: Club Mobay at Sangster International Airport

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message