Montreal is Canada's second largest city and considered by many to be "the cultural-capital of Canada." It was recently named the UNESCO city of design and is a huge economic and cultural center. Although it is the second largest ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 1595 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Sarah M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

This one my family enjoy the most long day but all worth it ,Katia our guide was.very knowledgeable and helpful . Well organized trip overall!

Doing what: Quebec City and Montmorency Falls Day Trip from Montreal

Julia L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

This was my first time in Quebec and guided tour. The driver and tour guides were fantastic. They were friendly, informative, and organized.
It was a great way to explore the city.
It was wonderful having the solo time to experience the city before meeting back up with the group in the evening.

Doing what: Quebec City and Montmorency Falls Day Trip from Montreal

Daniel M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

This was an amazing experience. Our tour guide was helpful and knew so much amazing information about the city, we couldn't help but be in awe of it all. Would definitely recommend.

Doing what: Walking Tour of Old Montreal

Michael G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Visiting Montreal was a last minute addition to our trip to Vermont. The night before I was researching things to do in Montreal and came across this tour. Our guide Louis was amazing, personable, and knowledgeable. We learned lots about Old Montreal.
We extended our stay one more day!

Doing what: Walking Tour of Old Montreal

Amy M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Driver and tour guide very knowledgeable. Excellent day!

Doing what: Quebec City and Montmorency Falls Day Trip from Montreal

Amy M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Frédéric was great and very knowledgeable.

Doing what: Walking Tour of Old Montreal

Gary W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Fantastic trip with excellent driver, Andre, and guide in Quebec City, Rock. Just the right amount of information at the right times with lots of good humor and insights from folk who know Montreal and Quebec city as well as anybody. Just enough time in every site to allow some exploring to lead to a return trip. Strongly recommended.

Doing what: Quebec City and Montmorency Falls Day Trip from Montreal

Bonnie L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Great tour! We loved both our driver and our guide in Quebec.

Doing what: Quebec City and Montmorency Falls Day Trip from Montreal

William P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Great tour of both the Old and the New parts of the City. Louis our guide was wonderful. So very knowledgeable and articulate with the overall history of Montreal. It was well worth the time to get to know the history as well as the culture of the City's past. All in all I would recommend this tour highly.

Doing what: Walking Tour of Old Montreal

Karen B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

My husband and I had a great time:

Doing what: 4-Hour Montreal Half-Day Bike Tour

William R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

It was a great, full day of seeing Quebec City. Our bus driver, Andre, was fantastic and gave a lot of great information as we made our way to and from Quebec City. I would highly recommend this trip for anyone looking to get out of Montreal for a day.

Doing what: Quebec City and Montmorency Falls Day Trip from Montreal

Pam C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

The tour was great. The bus stops half way there and back for a bathroom break and to purchase snacks. The guide was informative and gregarious. I did not do the St. Lawrence tour so I would have more time to walk through Quebec City - which is a choice I am very glad I made.

Doing what: Quebec City and Montmorency Falls Day Trip from Montreal

Francis H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Excellent and fun way to see the city and to learn something of its history. Guide was excellent and knowledgeable and passionate about his city. Plan to do another tour later in the week.

Doing what: 4-Hour Montreal Half-Day Bike Tour

MsJ

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Carole was good!

Doing what: Walking Tour of Old Montreal

Vivian G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Michelline delivered a very nice tour. She is a good speaker who tells the story of Montreal well.

Doing what: Walking Tour of Old Montreal

catherine s

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Was fantastic guide was xcellente !! Bike trails in Montreal are fantastic easy to navigate!

Doing what: 4-Hour Montreal Half-Day Bike Tour

Amanda S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Katia is the best tour guide. So much history presented in a fun and relevant way.

Doing what: Quebec City and Montmorency Falls Day Trip from Montreal

jorge d

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Walking Tour of Old Montreal

Eliana Yanira J

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

The tour was awesome!! I took the tour along east and west old Montreal. Frederic is really passionate and knew a lot of facts about everything we saw and the places we visited. After the tour I was able to walk on my own all along old Montreal. Thanks a lot!

Doing what: Walking Tour of Old Montreal

Paul T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

The tour was amazing. It and #39;s worth the whole day. The tour guide is great and very knowledgeable.

Doing what: Quebec City and Montmorency Falls Day Trip from Montreal

Susy M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Great tour with plenty of alone time to do your own exploring ! The tour guide was very knowledgable and fun and do was the driver ! Was one of my best yours I hsve been on !

Doing what: Quebec City and Montmorency Falls Day Trip from Montreal

Carol A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Montreal Dinner Cruise

Kat

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

This was a great tour! We had Sarah and she was very knowledgeable, easily answered our questions. It even rained (thunderstorm at that) and she improvised well. Very professional...

Doing what: Walking Tour of Old Montreal

Mona N

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Grévin Wax Museum Admission in Montreal

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message