Montreal is the largest city in the province of Quebec and is Canada’s little slice of Europe. When visiting Montreal, most people plan to visit Mont Royal, take in the Tamtams, and shop, but you should also plan to sample some of the glorious ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 152 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

PS

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

Our guide was knowledgeable, nice, nothing was rushed, knows a lot and loves Montreal! On our next trip to Montreal will use them again for other tours, we actually went back in the following days to 2 restaurants that were introduced to us and loved them. To one we went twice. P and S, New York

Doing what: Flavors of Old Montreal Walking Tour

Cindy G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

Darren provided us with an interesting and well rounded tour. He was extremely knowledgeable and was happy to answer any and all questions. Never felt rushed. In tune with the needs of the group. Loved the poetry portion. Great value for amount of food and time!

Doing what: Jewish Neighborhood Food Tour

Canada

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

guide was very well informed and nice. She took the time to explain all the ins and outs of downtown as well as the history. Nice tour

Doing what: Flavors of Old Montreal Walking Tour

rtt81073

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Martine was an excellent tour guide on a lovely day made for a walk around Old Montreal. She was enthusiastic and knowledgeable in discussing variety of cultures which influence regional food. We tasted a small variety of appetizers which were very good and diverse including two kinds of pate', small tart, macaroon, small deli-type sandwich and gelato. Also gave us a historic background of different areas we walked and pointed out and discussed important monuments and places of interest.

Doing what: Flavors of Old Montreal Walking Tour

Robin I

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Awesome cruise! Night time cruise from the Old Port of Montreal , headed east then back again. Thoroughly entertaining live show from the cirque company. Fabulous food on board for dinner - much better quality than I expected! Then dancing and fun on deck after dinner. This was 4 hours of fun. I highly recommend it to anyone in Montreal.

Doing what: Montreal Dinner Cruise

Cecile R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Guide was very thorough and humorous.

Doing what: Flavors of Old Montreal Walking Tour

Cecile R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Guide was very thorough and humorous.

Doing what: Flavors of Old Montreal Walking Tour

Viviana K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Wonderful experience! Beautiful ship, amazing food, great service, great entertainment on board and a fun party at the end! I highly recommend it.

Doing what: Montreal Dinner Cruise

J. Lo. United States of ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

The dinner service was slow, but the dinner itself was awesome. Also, know that you have to pay for drinks. The best part of the night was dancing on the deck all types of music was played and the acrobatic show was ... interesting. We took this cruise on our first night in Montreal and it was a nice way to start off our vacation or, holiday, as someone from Britian who I met on the boat would call it.

Doing what: Montreal Dinner Cruise

Peter Q United States of ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

I highly recommend this. The ship's crew is outstanding, the food is excellent and the atmosphere is alot of fun. Best experience in Montreal of many.

Doing what: Montreal Dinner Cruise

Betty G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

We enjoyed it. It was excellent.
Betty

Doing what: Montreal Dinner Cruise

Betty G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

It was excellent

Doing what: Montreal Dinner Cruise

Sarah W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Execellent tour. Informative. Interesting. Delicious! No need for lunch afterwards...loved it.

Doing what: Flavors of Old Montreal Walking Tour

Irma Q

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

was about time for us to feel young again, we did not dance, but we enjoy the music and the food was excellent. and our waiter very polite and friendly.

Doing what: Montreal Dinner Cruise

Elizabeth C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

This cruise was excellent. The dinner and service was first class. The food was well prepared and served in formal style. We had acrobatic entertainment while we ate. The views from the floor to ceiling windows allowed us to see the lovely skyline of Montreal in the evening light. The DJ played a variety of musical styles. The young adults obviously enjoyed the dancing. Circus entertainers performed on deck for everyone's enjoyment. We returned to dock with the lovely night view of the city. It was both relaxing and exciting.

Doing what: Montreal Dinner Cruise

Carol A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Montreal Dinner Cruise

c christopher i

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Fun outing in the Old City of Montreal. Tour guide Stacey was lively and knowledgeable, stops were well-planned, food was remarkable. Our expectations were met, and we enjoyed the experience.

Doing what: Flavors of Old Montreal Walking Tour

Jessica K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Very educative. We had Ron as our tour guide he was a book full of facts! Very pleasant. The food was amazing. We sample 5 foods: duck and pig pate, macaroons, a tart, smoked meat sandwich and maple gelato! Great tour for price. A must do! P.s meet to the right of the basilica on the stairs!

Doing what: Flavors of Old Montreal Walking Tour

Gordon C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Such a great experience. Our guide was so helpful and really made my wife and I feel safe in our adventure throughout the city! She was very knowledgable and the food was amazing!

Thanks so much,

Gordon and Danielle

Doing what: Montreal Urban Agriculture and Sustainable Food Tour by Bike

Adeline F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Excellent choice for me and my friend. Stacey was enthusiastic and a fantastic tour guide. Lots of great information and we went back to two of the venues later. I would recommend this short, informative tour to anyone going old Montreal.

Doing what: Flavors of Old Montreal Walking Tour

Julie L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Loved everything about this tour! Our guide Stacy was wonderful. Her knowledge of Old Montreal history and beyond made this outing so interesting and enjoyable. It would not have been what is was without her depth of history. Appreciate her sweetness and love of history in general. 5 out of 5!

Doing what: Flavors of Old Montreal Walking Tour

Catharine G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

Great information, terrific food and a lovely time.

Doing what: Flavors of Old Montreal Walking Tour

DEVICKA S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

The tour was great! The wineries were very hospitable and provided good information on the wine making process. Lunch was delicious and prefect for the trip. The driver was very friendly and provided a lot of info on the towns and area as we drove around.

Doing what: Ice Wine Tour from Montreal with Exclusive Winery Access

Rebecca R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2016

Bitterly cold but still fun. Delicious wines and food, great guide.

Doing what: Ice Wine Tour from Montreal with Exclusive Winery Access

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message