Recherches récentes
Effacer

Moorea Restauration

Enregistré dans la liste de souhaits !
Dates
Choisir dates
Circuits aventure
Circuits aventure
Vin, bière et spiritueux
Vin, bière et spiritueux
Dîners spéciaux
Dîners spéciaux
Circuits en 4x4
Circuits en 4x4
Sur l'eau
Sur l'eau
Sports motorisés
Sports motorisés
Circuits aquatiques
Circuits aquatiques
Circuits d'une demi-journée
Circuits d'une demi-journée
Snorkeling
Snorkeling
Excursions en bord de mer
Excursions en bord de mer
Croisières d'une journée
Croisières d'une journée
Déjeuners-croisières
Croisières cabotage
Croisières cabotage
Safaris
Safaris
Circuits d'une journée complète
Circuits d'une journée complète
Circuits en quad
Circuits en quad
Cours de cuisine
Cours de cuisine
Croisières guidées
Croisières guidées
Visites de distilleries
Visites de distilleries
Visites culturelles
Visites culturelles
Quand partez-vous ?
Choisir dates
Populaire
Recherchez les expériences qui ont des contacts limités avec la foule.
Recherchez des expériences avec des pratiques renforcées de santé et de sécurité.
Prix
$US0
$US500+
Durée
Moment de la journée
Offres spéciales

19 résultats | Toutes les excursions

Trier par : Sélection

Excursion intime à Moorea avec plongée libre et déjeuner sur l'eau

Excursion intime à Moorea avec plongée libre et déjeuner sur l'eau

star-5
635
Explorez le lagon de Moorea à la manière traditionnelle, à bord d'une pirogue à balancier polynésienne, au cours de cette excursion d'une journée. Avec un petit groupe de 12 voyageurs ou moins, vous aurez beaucoup d'espace à bord et disposerez de l’attention personnalisée des guides. Admirez le paysage, allez vous baigner et faire de la plongée libre, et rendez-vous à un minuscule îlot pour un cours de cuisine (plat local poisson cru) et un déjeuner-barbecue.
Plus
  • 5 à 6 heures
  • iconAnglais, Français
  • Annulation gratuite
À partir de
98,92 $US
À partir de
98,92 $US

Croisière sur le lagon de Moorea et pique-nique sur l'île

Croisière sur le lagon de Moorea et pique-nique sur l'île

star-4.5
24
Explorez l'île paradisiaque de Moorea en vous glissant entre les baies de sable et les lagons scintillants lors de cette croisière de 5 heures et demie, incluant la prise en charge à l'hôtel. Plongez dans les eaux cristallines de Cook’s Bay ou Opunohu Bay et nagez parmi les raies pastenagues et les requins du récif à point noir. Jetez l'ancre sur une île déserte pour savourer un délicieux pique-nique à la tahitienne (inclus), puis profitez de la baignade et de la plongée avec tuba dans le lagon idyllique de Moorea.
Plus
  • 5 heures 30 minutes
  • iconAnglais, Français
À partir de
87,62 $US
À partir de
87,62 $US

Vous conduisez, je vous guide

Vous conduisez, je vous guide

star-5
3
Vous avez déjà une voiture mais vous aimeriez qu'on vous explique ce que vous verrez en visitant Moorea...Je me ferai un plaisr de vous décrire la faune, la flore, la géologie et géographie, l'histoire, la culture et la vie de tous les jours. Je vous indiquerai les meilleurs endroits pour s'arrêter, les meilleurs spots photo, les sites à visiter, les coins à ne pas rater, les meilleurs endroits pour le shopping, en fonction de ce que vous cherchez et je vous expliquerai les fameuses perles de Tahiti, etc... Cela vous reviendra moins cher que de prendre un circuit véhiculé et vous n'aurez pas à me partager avec d'autres touristes! La durée est de 4 heures. Vous pouvez ajouter des heures au tarif de 2000 XPF/heure
Plus
  • 4 heures
  • iconAnglais, Français
  • Annulation gratuite
À partir de
102,57 $US
par groupe
À partir de
102,57 $US
par groupe

Petit Combo 2h30 Quad + 1h Jetski

Petit Combo 2h30 Quad + 1h Jetski

star-5
1
Enjoy exciting overland and water adventures on this quad biking and jet skiing combo tour. Spend the morning quad biking around the island, visiting panoramic viewpoints and local fruit farms. In the afternoon, swap your quad bike for a jet ski and zip along the northwest coast for an hour. Stop for a swim and look out for stingrays and sharks.
Plus
  • 6 heures
  • iconAnglais, Français
  • Annulation gratuite
À partir de
168,77 $US
Prix variable en fonction de la taille du groupe
À partir de
168,77 $US
Prix variable en fonction de la taille du groupe

Grand Tour Quad 3h30 Excursion en Quad à Moorea (mono ou biplace)

Grand Tour Quad 3h30 Excursion en Quad à Moorea (mono ou biplace)

star-5
39
Combine sightseeing with outdoor adventure on this half-day quad bike tour of Moorea. You’ve got the option of driving a single vehicle yourself or doubling up on a tandem bike. Drive to a high viewpoint for sweeping views across the island. Stop at a farm for some fresh tropical fruit juice. Visit other gardens and outdoor areas and enjoy the feel of the wind in your face the whole way.
Plus
  • 3 heures 45 minutes
  • iconAnglais, Français
  • Annulation gratuite
À partir de
128,90 $US
Prix variable en fonction de la taille du groupe
À partir de
128,90 $US
Prix variable en fonction de la taille du groupe

Excursion d'une demi-journée en bateau pour observer la faune océanique, nager avec les baleines, les requins et les raies

Excursion d'une demi-journée en bateau pour observer la faune océanique, nager avec les baleines, les requins et les raies

star-5
178
Explorez les eaux de Moorea lors d'une excursion en bateau d'une demi-journée en petit groupe, qui vous permettra de faire du snorkeling près d'animaux marins tels que des requins, des raies et des baleines. Votre guide naturaliste partagera des informations sur les créatures que vous pourriez voir, notamment les requins à pointes noires, les requins gris de récif, les raies roses, les raies léopard, les dauphins et les baleines à bosse (de mi-juillet à mi-novembre). Choisissez un départ le matin ou l'après-midi pour cette excursion en petit groupe limitée à huit personnes. L'excursion comprend un guide, l'utilisation de matériel de snorkeling, des boissons, des fruits frais et le transfert depuis et vers votre hôtel.
Plus
  • 4 heures
  • iconAnglais, Français
  • Annulation gratuite
À partir de
118,54 $US
À partir de
118,54 $US

Croisière au coucher du soleil: Moorea naviguant sur un catamaran nommé Taboo

Croisière au coucher du soleil: Moorea naviguant sur un catamaran nommé Taboo

star-5
40
Naviguez le long de la côte nord de Moorea avec cette croisière au coucher du soleil en petit groupe. Vous monterez à bord de votre catamaran à voile compact - Taboo - près de la plage publique de Mareto et vous vous dirigerez vers la baie de Cook et dans une barrière de corail, où vous aurez une vue imprenable sur l'île et ses eaux environnantes avant de retourner à terre.
Plus
  • 2 heures
  • iconAnglais, Français
  • Annulation gratuite
À partir de
74,27 $US
À partir de
74,27 $US

Jet-Ski Randonnée 3H00 Excursion en Jet Ski à Moorea (Mono ou biplace)

Jet-Ski Randonnée 3H00 Excursion en Jet Ski à Moorea (Mono ou biplace)

star-5
46
Whether you’re a beginner or an experienced jet skier, this fun three-hour jet skiing tour can be tailored to your needs. Ride solo or with a guide and explore around the coastline of Moorea. Stop to swim with rays, tropical fish, and sharks. Enjoy the views while you zoom around on a thrilling adventure.
Plus
  • 3 heures 30 minutes
  • iconAnglais, Français
  • Annulation gratuite
À partir de
128,90 $US
Prix variable en fonction de la taille du groupe
À partir de
128,90 $US
Prix variable en fonction de la taille du groupe

Excursion privée d'une journée: plongée en apnée à Moorea et voile sur un catamaran nommé Taboo

Excursion privée d'une journée: plongée en apnée à Moorea et voile sur un catamaran nommé Taboo

star-5
12
Choisissez vous-même ce que vous voyez et faites lors d'une excursion privée d'une journée en voilier autour de Moorea, sur un catamaran nommé Taboo. Alors que l'itinéraire final vous appartient, d'autres voyageurs ont aimé naviguer au-delà du récif pour admirer la vue sur Moorea, explorer le lagon avec des tubas et s'arrêter pour un pique-nique sur une plage tranquille (apportez votre propre nourriture). Gardez un œil sur les tortues et les tikis polynésiens (statues) sous l'eau.
Plus
  • 6 heures
  • iconAnglais, Français
  • Annulation gratuite
À partir de
748,06 $US
par groupe
À partir de
748,06 $US
par groupe

Excursion au lagon de Moorea en kayak transparent

Excursion au lagon de Moorea en kayak transparent

star-5
235
La lagune de Moorea, en Polynésie française, jouit d'eaux cristallines abritant une grande variété de vie marine, avec la faune et la flore locales florissant dans les criques cachées. Lors de cette excursion, pagayez sur le lagon dans un kayak transparent et contemplez les récifs coralliens colorés au-dessous. Avec votre guide pour vous montrer le chemin, découvrez les plus beaux coins de la lagune, plongez avec masque et tuba parmi les tortues de mer et les raies, et obtenez un aperçu de la culture polynésienne traditionnelle.
Plus
  • 2 heures
  • iconAnglais, Français
  • Annulation gratuite
À partir de
48,22 $US
À partir de
48,22 $US

Plongée libre avec scooter sous-marin à Moorea

Plongée libre avec scooter sous-marin à Moorea

star-5
225
L’utilisation d'un scooter sous-marin lors de la plongée vous permet de couvrir plus de distance, plus facilement, afin que vous découvriez encore plus de vie marine. Lors de cette excursion de plongée libre vous utiliserez des scooters sous-marins pour explorer certains des plus beaux sites sous-marins de Moorea. Votre guide vous fera découvrir le monde marin de la Polynésie française, et vous amènera à la découvert des meilleurs endroits, tout en assurant votre sécurité.
Plus
  • 4 heures
  • iconAnglais, Français
  • Annulation gratuite
À partir de
126,60 $US
À partir de
126,60 $US

Transfert d'arrivée partagé : de l'aéroport ou de l'embarcadère de Moorea à votre hôtel

Transfert d'arrivée partagé : de l'aéroport ou de l'embarcadère de Moorea à votre hôtel

star-4.5
6
Vous ne voulez pas faire la queue pour un taxi ou affronter des rues inconnues avec une voiture de location? Économisez du temps et de l'argent en bénéficiant d'un transfert en navette prépayé depuis l'aéroport de Moorea (MOZ) ou l'embarcadère du ferry de Moorea. Votre chauffeur vous attendra à votre arrivée, vous aidera avec vos bagages et vous conduira directement à votre hôtel à Moorea dans le confort d'un véhicule spacieux et climatisé.
Plus
  • iconAnglais, Français
À partir de
11,05 $US
À partir de
11,05 $US

Excursion à terre à Moorea : excursion en 4x4 incluant le belvédère de la plantation d'ananas et Magic Mountain

Excursion à terre à Moorea : excursion en 4x4 incluant le belvédère de la plantation d'ananas et Magic Mountain

star-4.5
50
Une excursion en 4x4 à Moorea vous permet de visiter facilement les principales attractions de l'île en quelques heures seulement une fois votre bateau de croisière amarré. Rendez-vous au belvédère de la plantation d'ananas, à la baie de Cook, à la Magic Mountain et bien plus encore, tout en découvrant l'histoire et la culture de l'île grâce à votre guide. L'excursion comprend le transfert depuis et vers le port pour votre confort.
Plus
  • 3 à 4 heures
  • iconAnglais, Français
  • Annulation gratuite
À partir de
56,42 $US
À partir de
56,42 $US

Excursion d'une demi-journée : Snorkeling et voile à bord d'un catamaran nommé Tabou

Excursion d'une demi-journée : Snorkeling et voile à bord d'un catamaran nommé Tabou

star-5
135
Montez à bord du catamaran le Taboo et rendez-vous dans les magnifiques eaux du lagon qui entoure Moorea avec cette excursion privée. Vous aurez le choix de partir tôt dans la journée pour passer jusqu'à quatre heures de baignade et de plongée libre avec toutes sortes de poissons tropicaux, ou d’opter pour une excursion de deux heures au coucher du soleil, avec champagne en option.
Plus
  • 4 heures
  • iconAnglais, Français
  • Annulation gratuite
À partir de
88,54 $US
À partir de
88,54 $US

Grand Combo Magique Jetski 3h00 + Quad 3h30

Offre spéciale

Grand Combo Magique Jetski 3h00 + Quad 3h30

star-5
19
Adventure-seeking travelers will love riding both a jet ski and a quad bike on this handy combo tour. On a full-day excursion you’ll see the highlights of Moorea’s sea and land while having fun. Spend half a day touring the coastline on a jet ski, stopping to snorkel at beautiful spots. Spend the other half taking the backroads on a quad bike, stopping at viewpoints and tropical fruit plantations.
Plus
  • 8 heures 30 minutes
  • iconAnglais, Français
  • Annulation gratuite
À partir de
213,04 $US
226,64 $US
13,60 $US d'économie
Prix variable en fonction de la taille du groupe
À partir de
213,04 $US
226,64 $US
13,60 $US d'économie
Prix variable en fonction de la taille du groupe

Grand Combo 3H00 de Jetski + 2H30 de Quad

Grand Combo 3H00 de Jetski + 2H30 de Quad

star-5
11
Possible sur 2 jours différents en nous contactant après réservation. Départ pour 3 heures d’aventure en Jetski depuis la baie d’Opunohu ! Explorez le lagon, découvrez ses incroyables nuances de bleus et profitez d’une vue magnifique sur les montagnes de Moorea. Profitez d’une pause non loin des Motus pour vous baigner avec les raies, admirer les poissons multicolores et admirer les requins pointes noires. Après-midi : Amoureux de biodiversité et de nature cette activité de 2H30 de Quad est faite pour vous. Lors de cette excursion partez à la découverte de notre belle île et ses légendes. Prenez de la hauteur au « Belvèdere » et appréciez sa vue imprenable sur les baies de Cook et d’Opunohu. Profitez ensuite d’un arrêt au Lycée Agricole pour une dégustation de confitures maison et de jus de fruits locaux. Continuez cette balade en empruntant les nombreux sentiers de la vallée, traversez les plantations agricoles et les champs d’Ananas.
Plus
  • 7 heures 30 minutes
  • iconAnglais, Français
  • Annulation gratuite
À partir de
207,35 $US
Prix variable en fonction de la taille du groupe
À partir de
207,35 $US
Prix variable en fonction de la taille du groupe

Expérience culinaire Polynésienne

Expérience culinaire Polynésienne

star-5
8
Au coeur de la Vallée de Paopao et de ses champs d'ananas, vous évoluez dans des espaces professionnels aménagés pour la réalisation d'ateliers et de formations culinaires et à côté d'un laboratoire de production. Vous découvrez des éléments de culture polynésienne, de l'histoire à la vie aujourd'hui et aux transformations que la société polynésienne connait, vous vous plongez dans un univers culturel, gustatif, convivial et familial. Entourés de nos jardins en pleine expansion, vous aurez un aperçu des belles ressources de notre vallée.
Plus
  • 4 heures
  • iconAnglais, Français
  • Annulation gratuite
À partir de
105,00 $US
À partir de
105,00 $US

Petit Combo Magique 3H30 de Quad + 1H00 de Jetski

Petit Combo Magique 3H30 de Quad + 1H00 de Jetski

star-5
3
Possible sur 2 jours différents en nous contactant après réservation. Vivez un pur moment d’évasion au cœur de Moorea. Lors de cette excursion partez à la découverte de notre belle île et ses légendes. Prenez de la hauteur au « Belvèdere » et appréciez sa vue imprenable sur les baies de Cook et d’Opunohu. Profitez ensuite d’un arrêt au Lycée Agricole. Continuez cette balade en empruntant les nombreux sentiers de la vallée, traversez les plantations agricoles et les champs d’Ananas. Puis lors d’une dernière ascension, découvrez l’un des plus beaux points de vue de l’île, « la Montagne Magique ». Une magnifique vue panoramique de la baie d'Opunohu et de la cote nord. L'après-midi, partez pour 1h de Jet Ski à la découverte de la côte Nord-Ouest de Moorea ! Un arrêt baignade vous permettra de rencontrer les raies pastenagues et les requins pointes noires. Débutant ou confirmé ? Nos guides s’adapteront à votre niveau pour que vous puissiez profiter pleinement de ce moment.
Plus
  • 6 heures
  • iconAnglais, Français
  • Annulation gratuite
À partir de
195,30 $US
Prix variable en fonction de la taille du groupe
À partir de
195,30 $US
Prix variable en fonction de la taille du groupe

4x4 Safari Tour

4x4 Safari Tour

star-5
3
Beyond the beautiful beaches of coastal Moorea is a mountainous, forest-covered inland that’s waiting to be explored. See a side to the tropical island that many visitors overlook on this safari by four-wheel drive. Visit lookout points for sweeping views, tropical gardens, and a refreshing juice factory-come-distillery. Your local guides will keep you interested and entertained throughout the half-day tour with tales from Polynesian history and mythology.
Plus
  • 4 heures
  • iconAnglais, Français
  • Annulation gratuite
À partir de
48,34 $US
À partir de
48,34 $US

Filtres


icon_solid_phone
Réservez en ligne ou appelez
33 1 73 43 16 25
33 1 73 43 16 25
chat-bubblesChattez maintenant

Recent Searches
Clear
icon_solid_phone
Questions? (888) 651-9785(888) 651-9785
chat-bubbles

Top Moorea Food & Drink

Saved to wishlist!
Dates
Select Dates
Wine, Beer & Spirits
Wine, Beer & Spirits
Adventure Tours
Adventure Tours
Dining Experiences
Dining Experiences
4WD Tours
4WD Tours
On the Water
On the Water
Shore Excursions
Shore Excursions
Water Tours
Water Tours
Motor Sports
Motor Sports
Snorkeling
Snorkeling
Half-day Tours
Half-day Tours
Lunch Cruises
Ports of Call Tours
Ports of Call Tours
Full-day Tours
Full-day Tours
Day Cruises
Day Cruises
ATV Tours
ATV Tours
Cooking Classes
Cooking Classes
Sightseeing Cruises
Sightseeing Cruises
Distillery Tours
Distillery Tours
Cultural Tours
Cultural Tours
Safaris
Safaris
When are you traveling?
Select Dates
Popular
Search experiences that may have limited interaction with crowds.
Search experiences with increased health and safety practices.
Search tours and activities you can do from home.

You are viewing Virtual Experiences in Moorea. See more Virtual Experiences around the globe. 🌎

Price
$0
$500+
Duration
Time of Day
RatingClear
Specials

19 results | All Moorea Tours

Sort by: Featured

6-hour Snorkeling & Lunch Tour - Shared Tour
Likely to Sell OutLikely to Sell Out

6-hour Snorkeling & Lunch Tour - Shared Tour

star-5
635
Explore Moorea's lagoon in the traditional way—aboard a Polynesian outrigger canoe—during this full-day excursion. With a small group of 12 travelers or fewer, get plenty of room onboard and attention from the guides. Take in the scenery, go swimming and snorkeling, and arrive at a tiny islet for a cooking lesson (the local dish poisson cru) and a barbecue lunch.
More
  • 5 to 6 hours
  • Free Cancellation
From
$98.75
From
$98.75

Authentic Moana Lagoon Excursion - Full Day (Motu Lunch included)

Authentic Moana Lagoon Excursion - Full Day (Motu Lunch included)

star-4.5
24
Explore the island paradise of Moorea as you glide between sandy bays and glittering lagoons on this 5.5-hour boat cruise, including hotel pick-up. Dive into the crystalline waters of Cook’s Bay or Opunohu Bay, and swim among friendly stingrays and blacktip reef sharks. Drop anchor on a deserted island to tuck into a delicious Tahitian-style picnic lunch (included), then enjoy swimming and snorkeling in the idyllic Moorea Lagoon. 
More
  • 5 hours 30 minutes
From
$87.47
From
$87.47

You drive, I guide you

You drive, I guide you

star-5
4
You already have a car but you would like us to explain to you what you will see while visiting Moorea ... I will be happy to describe the fauna, flora, geology and geography, history, culture and everyday life. I will tell you the best places to stop, the best photo spots, the sites to visit, the corners not to be missed, the best places for shopping, depending on what you are looking for and I will explain the famous pearls of Tahiti, etc ... It will be cheaper than taking a vehicle tour and you will not have to share me with other tourists! The duration is 4 hours. You can add hours at the rate of 2000 XPF / hour
More
  • 4 hours
  • Free Cancellation
From
$102.57
per group
From
$102.57
per group

Small Combo 2h30 Quad + 1h Jetski

Small Combo 2h30 Quad + 1h Jetski

star-5
1
Enjoy exciting overland and water adventures on this quad biking and jet skiing combo tour. Spend the morning quad biking around the island, visiting panoramic viewpoints and local fruit farms. In the afternoon, swap your quad bike for a jet ski and zip along the northwest coast for an hour. Stop for a swim and look out for stingrays and sharks.
More
  • 6 hours
  • Free Cancellation
From
$168.50
Price varies by group size
From
$168.50
Price varies by group size

Grand Tour Quad 3h30 Quad excursion in Moorea (single or two-seater)

Grand Tour Quad 3h30 Quad excursion in Moorea (single or two-seater)

star-5
39
Combine sightseeing with outdoor adventure on this half-day quad bike tour of Moorea. You’ve got the option of driving a single vehicle yourself or doubling up on a tandem bike. Drive to a high viewpoint for sweeping views across the island. Stop at a farm for some fresh tropical fruit juice. Visit other gardens and outdoor areas and enjoy the feel of the wind in your face the whole way.
More
  • 3 hours 45 minutes
  • Free Cancellation
From
$128.69
Price varies by group size
From
$128.69
Price varies by group size

Ocean Wildlife Expedition; Swim With Whales, Sharks, & Rays Half-Day Boat Tour

Ocean Wildlife Expedition; Swim With Whales, Sharks, & Rays Half-Day Boat Tour

star-5
178
Explore the waters of Moorea on a small-group half-day boat tour that offers the chance to snorkel near marine animals such as sharks, stingrays, and whales. Your naturalist guide shares commentary about the creatures you might see, including blacktip reef sharks, grey reef sharks, pink whiprays, leopard rays, dolphins, and humpback whales (mid-July to mid-November). Choose from a morning or afternoon departure for this small-group tour limited to eight people. Includes guide, use of snorkel equipment, beverages, fresh fruit, and hotel pickup and drop-off.
More
  • 4 hours
  • Free Cancellation
From
$118.34
From
$118.34

Sunset Cruise : Moorea Sailing on a Catamaran named Taboo

Sunset Cruise : Moorea Sailing on a Catamaran named Taboo

star-5
40
Set sail along the northern coast of Moorea with this small-group sunset cruise. You’ll board your compact sailing catamaran—Taboo—near the Mareto Public Beach and head out toward Cook's Bay and into a barrier reef, where you'll get great views of the island and its surrounding waters before returning to shore.
More
  • 2 hours
  • Free Cancellation
From
$74.14
From
$74.14

Jet-ski excursion 3 hrs Jet ski excursion to Moorea (single or two-seater)

Jet-ski excursion 3 hrs Jet ski excursion to Moorea (single or two-seater)

star-5
46
Whether you’re a beginner or an experienced jet skier, this fun three-hour jet skiing tour can be tailored to your needs. Ride solo or with a guide and explore around the coastline of Moorea. Stop to swim with rays, tropical fish, and sharks. Enjoy the views while you zoom around on a thrilling adventure.
More
  • 3 hours 30 minutes
  • Free Cancellation
From
$128.69
Price varies by group size
From
$128.69
Price varies by group size

PRIVATE Full Day Tour : Moorea Snorkeling & Sailing on a Catamaran named Taboo

PRIVATE Full Day Tour : Moorea Snorkeling & Sailing on a Catamaran named Taboo

star-5
12
Choose for yourself what you see and do on a private full-day sailing tour around Moorea, on a catamaran named Taboo. While the final itinerary is up to you, other travelers have enjoyed sailing beyond the reef for views of Moorea, exploring the lagoon with snorkels, and stopping for a picnic on a quiet beach (bring your own food). Keep an eye out for turtles and Polynesian tikis (statues) under the water.
More
  • 6 hours
  • Free Cancellation
From
$746.83
per group
From
$746.83
per group

Moorea Lagoon Tour by Transparent Kayak

Moorea Lagoon Tour by Transparent Kayak

star-5
236
French Polynesia’s Moorea Lagoon boasts crystal waters home to diverse marine life, with native flora and fauna flourishing in hidden coves. On this tour, paddle across the lagoon by transparent kayak and gaze over the vibrant coral reefs below. With your guide to lead the way, hit the most beautiful corners of the lagoon, snorkel among the sea turtles and rays, and gain insight into traditional Polynesian culture.
More
  • 2 hours
  • Free Cancellation
From
$48.14
From
$48.14

Moorea Dream Adventures / Eco Sea Scooter Snorkeling Tour

Moorea Dream Adventures / Eco Sea Scooter Snorkeling Tour

star-5
225
Using a seascooter while snorkeling will allow you to cover more distance easily, so you can see even more marine life. On this snorkeling tour you will use seascooters to explore some of the best underwater sites in Moorea. Your guide will tell you about the marine life of French Polynesia, and take you to the best spots while keeping you safe in the sea.
More
  • 4 hours
  • Free Cancellation
From
$126.39
From
$126.39

Shared Arrival Transfer: Moorea Airport or Pier to Hotel

Shared Arrival Transfer: Moorea Airport or Pier to Hotel

star-4.5
7
Don't want to queue for a taxi or battle unfamiliar streets in a rental car? Save time and money with the convenience of a pre-paid shuttle transfer from Moorea Airport (MOZ) or Moorea ferry pier instead. Your driver will meet you on arrival, help with your luggage and drive you straight to your Moorea hotel in the comfort of a spacious, air-conditioned vehicle.
More
    From
    $11.03
    From
    $11.03

    Moorea Shore Excursion: 4WD Tour Including Belvedere Pineapple Farm and Magic Mountain

    Moorea Shore Excursion: 4WD Tour Including Belvedere Pineapple Farm and Magic Mountain

    star-4.5
    50
    A Moorea tour by 4WD makes it easy to visit the island’s top attractions in just a few hours while your cruise ship is docked. Head out to the Belvedere Pineapple Farm, Cook’s Bay, Magic Mountain, and more, all while learning about the island’s history and culture from your guide. Tour includes port pickup and drop-off for the ultimate convenience.
    More
    • 3 to 4 hours
    • Free Cancellation
    From
    $56.42
    From
    $56.42

    Half Day Tour : Moorea Snorkeling & Sailing on a Catamaran named Taboo

    Half Day Tour : Moorea Snorkeling & Sailing on a Catamaran named Taboo

    star-5
    135
    Climb aboard the Taboo sailing catamaran and head out into the beautiful lagoon waters surrounding Moorea on this excursion. Spend hours swimming and snorkel with all sorts of tropical fish, blacktip sharks, stingrays and more. After you've worked up an appetite, nibble on tropical fruits and sip cocktails on the return to the harbor.
    More
    • 4 hours
    • Free Cancellation
    From
    $88.39
    From
    $88.39

    Grand Magic Combo Jetski 3h00 + Quad 3h30

    Special Offer

    Grand Magic Combo Jetski 3h00 + Quad 3h30

    star-5
    19
    Adventure-seeking travelers will love riding both a jet ski and a quad bike on this handy combo tour. On a full-day excursion you’ll see the highlights of Moorea’s sea and land while having fun. Spend half a day touring the coastline on a jet ski, stopping to snorkel at beautiful spots. Spend the other half taking the backroads on a quad bike, stopping at viewpoints and tropical fruit plantations.
    More
    • 8 hours 30 minutes
    • Free Cancellation
    From
    $212.69
    $226.27
    $13.58 savings
    Price varies by group size
    From
    $212.69
    $226.27
    $13.58 savings
    Price varies by group size

    Grand Combo 3H00 of Jetski + 2H30 of Quad

    Grand Combo 3H00 of Jetski + 2H30 of Quad

    star-5
    11
    Possible on 2 different days by contacting us after reservation. Depart for a 3 hour Jetski adventure from Opunohu Bay! Explore the lagoon, discover its incredible shades of blue and enjoy magnificent views of the mountains of Moorea. Take a break not far from the Motus to swim with the rays, admire the multicolored fish and admire the black tip sharks. Afternoon: Lovers of biodiversity and nature, this 2h30 Quad activity is made for you. During this excursion, discover our beautiful island and its legends. Take to the skies at the "Belvèdere" and enjoy its view breathtaking views of Cook's and Opunohu's bays. Then, stop at the Lycée Agricole for a tasting of homemade jams and local fruit juices. Continue this walk by taking the many trails in the valley, crossing agricultural plantations and pineapple fields.
    More
    • 7 hours 30 minutes
    • Free Cancellation
    From
    $207.01
    Price varies by group size
    From
    $207.01
    Price varies by group size

    Polynesian culinary experience

    Polynesian culinary experience

    star-5
    8
    In the heart of the Paopao Valley and its pineapple fields, you work in professional spaces designed for the realization of workshops and culinary training and next to a production laboratory. You discover elements of Polynesian culture, from history to life today and to the transformations that Polynesian society is going through, you immerse yourself in a cultural, taste, convivial and family universe. Surrounded by our growing gardens, you will have a glimpse of the beautiful resources of our valley.
    More
    • 4 hours
    • Free Cancellation
    From
    $105.00
    From
    $105.00

    4x4 Safari Tour

    4x4 Safari Tour

    star-5
    3
    Beyond the beautiful beaches of coastal Moorea is a mountainous, forest-covered inland that’s waiting to be explored. See a side to the tropical island that many visitors overlook on this safari by four-wheel drive. Visit lookout points for sweeping views, tropical gardens, and a refreshing juice factory-come-distillery. Your local guides will keep you interested and entertained throughout the half-day tour with tales from Polynesian history and mythology.
    More
    • 4 hours
    • Free Cancellation
    From
    $48.26
    From
    $48.26

    Small Magic Combo 3h30 of Quad + 1H00 of Jetski

    Small Magic Combo 3h30 of Quad + 1H00 of Jetski

    star-5
    3
    Possible on 2 different days by contacting us after reservation. Live a pure moment of escape in the heart of Moorea. During this excursion, discover our beautiful island and its legends. Take to the skies at the "Belvèdere" and enjoy its view breathtaking views of Cook's and Opunohu's bays. Then enjoy a stop at the Lycée Agricole. Continue this walk by taking the many trails in the valley, crossing agricultural plantations and pineapple fields. Then on a final ascent, discover one of the island's most beautiful viewpoints, "the Magic Mountain". A magnificent panoramic view of Opunohu bay and the north coast. In the afternoon, go for 1 hour of Jet Ski to discover the northwest coast of Moorea! A swimming stop will allow you to meet stingrays and black tip sharks. Beginner or confirmed? Our guides will adapt to your level so that you can fully enjoy this moment.
    More
    • 6 hours
    • Free Cancellation
    From
    $194.98
    Price varies by group size
    From
    $194.98
    Price varies by group size

    Filters

    Frequently Asked Questions


    icon_solid_phone
    Book online or call
    (888) 651-9785
    (888) 651-9785
    chat-bubblesChat now