Mumbai ATTRACTIONS See all

Crawford Market

This fabulous market is Mumbai’s largest, and also goes by the name of Mahatma Jyobita Phule. With its turrets and gables, it looks more like a medieval fort than a municipal market, and for visitors it’s every bit as exotic. The market buildings ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 13 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Pak V

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Even if you have no time, you need to go for the tour, I think one of the best available, and 100 it is great choice to see the city from Inside.

Doing what: Mumbai Bicycle Tour

Stephan M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

We loved the tour. We had a very good guide, and all questions was answered. The bicycles were all new and adjusted to the individual.

Doing what: Mumbai Bicycle Tour

Ellen S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2016

the tour gave usfamili of 4, boys 1113 a view of the city you can only see this way.

Doing what: Mumbai Bicycle Tour

Kevin A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

Highlight of whole cruise holiday - a truly unforgettable experience. Superbly organised, excellent guide. A fantastic way to see Mumbai city

Doing what: Mumbai Bicycle Tour

Antje G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

The tour was just a wonderful experience!

Doing what: Mumbai Bicycle Tour

Stephanie G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

The best way to see a city, especially Mumbai is by bike! We enjoyed riding through the chaos and seeing the sights and sounds of Mumbai. The tour will start early but in four hours you will see almost all that there is to see of importance in the city. Our guides were very knowledgeable and we felt safe with both of them. On this trip we were able to visit the flower market, fish docks, fruit market, boardwalk, we fed cows, drank roadside chai masala and had a blast. This tour is not for the faint of heart, keep an open mind, travel light and enjoy the city of lights!

Doing what: Mumbai Bicycle Tour

Rita P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

It was an extremely interesting and informative , plus fun trip!
There are certainly times that are very scary, but guides tried to protect us
Great way to see the city wake up.
We were promised forwarding of some pictures of fish market, etc.

Doing what: Mumbai Bicycle Tour

Matthew E

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Mumbai Bicycle Tour

Jbuff

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

what a fun trip. the guides were super informative and quite entertaining. If you want to experience Mumbai and get some exercise at the same time I highly recommend.

Doing what: Mumbai Bicycle Tour

Margareth E

4 star rating: Recommended
November 2016

Excellent tour. I would give 5 stars if they had helmets.

Doing what: Mumbai Bicycle Tour

Martin B

4 star rating: Recommended
February 2016

This was a really nice tour. The guide was really good. We saw amazing places.
We were 8 and I was the only one that requested a helmet. This should be mandatory.
This can save your life. Because of that i removed 1 start.

Doing what: Mumbai Bicycle Tour

Alan M

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2016

The guide was very informative and the cycle tour gave us an opportunity to see some places that we would not have got to. The meeting place is a little hard to find so research it carefully before the morning of the tour. The streets were not too busy and cycling was safe.

Doing what: Mumbai Bicycle Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message