Recherches récentes
Effacer

Munich Vols en hélicoptère et en montgolfière

Catégorie
Choisir dates
Aujourd'hui
Demain
Filtrer




Trier : Sélection

4 Excursions et activités

Trier par :Sélection

Annulation gratuite:Recevez le remboursement complet jusqu'à 24 heures avant pour la plupart des expériences.Voir les détails

Sorties en hélicoptère

NOUVEAU SUR VIATOR

Tour d'hélicoptère professionnel de la ville de Munich (45 min.)

Tour d'hélicoptère de Munich. Ce vol panoramique unique et passionnant vous emmène de l'aéroport de Jesenwang au-dessus de la Marienplatz avec la mairie, le Viktualienmarkt, la Frauenkirche, l'Allianz-Arena, l'Olympiapark, la BMW, la Ludwigstraße, le Friedensengel, le jardin anglais, la chancellerie d'État, le Hofgarten, le palais d'Oktoberfest, 5 lacs avec le lac Starnberg, l'île Rose et le château de Sissi, Ammersee, Wörthsee, Pilsensee, le lac Wessling et le monastère d'Andechs à Munich Jesenwang. Pendant ce vol, les points forts sont réellement survolés et donc idéalement situés pour de superbes photos Ce tour de Grand München est hautement recommandé.Vol exclusif - Itinéraire et horaire à sa propre discrétion.
...  Plus
  • 1 heure
  • Annulation gratuite
À partir de  
343,71 $US
À partir de  
343,71 $US
En savoir plus
  • 1 heure
  • Annulation gratuite

Excursions culturelles

Business Van Shuttle à Munich

Louez une navette professionnelle pour vous et vos collègues et détendez-vous lorsque vous vous rendez à l'aéroport international de Munich. Il s'agit d'un transfert aller simple qui relie l'aéroport à votre hôtel à Munich. Des rafraîchissements légers et une connexion Wi-Fi gratuite sont fournis pour votre commodité, ainsi que de nombreuses jambes à bord.
...  Plus
  • 1 heure
  • Annulation gratuite
À partir de  
140,18 $US
À partir de  
140,18 $US
En savoir plus
  • 1 heure
  • Annulation gratuite

Sorties en avion

NOUVEAU SUR VIATOR

Munich: Votre vol privé d'une heure

Partez pour une aventure inoubliable et découvrez la beauté de Munich de la manière la plus unique ... depuis un avion privé!Vous aurez une vue imprenable sur le stade olympique / Allianz Arena / le jardin anglais / la vieille ville de Munich, et bien d’autres choses encore à découvrir avec votre propre pilote!Votre pilote est la clé de cette aventure. Ils partagent le coût des sorties et ne font pas de profit.Ils adorent voler et veulent que vous compreniez leur passion pour l'aviation.Veuillez donc noter que l’horaire des vols est sujet à changement en fonction de la disponibilité du pilote.Assurez-vous de nous contacter une fois votre réservation effectuée.Wingly est une plateforme de partage de vols. Ce n'est pas un vol commercial mais un vol privéfonctionnant selon la règle européenne de partage des coûts (EASA). Nous fournissons une assurance Allianz sur chaque vol.Veuillez noter que ces vols n’ont pas les mêmes règles de sécurité que le transport aérien commercial.
...  Plus
  • 1 heure
À partir de  
317,36 $US
À partir de  
317,36 $US
En savoir plus
  • 1 heure

Sorties en hélicoptère

NOUVEAU SUR VIATOR

Tour en hélicoptère professionnel de Neuschwanstein (90 min)

Tour d'hélicoptère ❤️ Neuschwanstein et Zugspitze. Envolez-vous et profitez d'un vol panoramique au-dessus de Neuschwanstein, Hohenschwangau, Zugspitze (la plus haute montagne d'Allemagne), Garmisch-Partenkirchen, Eibsee, Walchensee, Kochel et prenez l'avion pour Munich Jesenwang.Il y a des attractions locales survolées en fonction de la météo et des désirs des passagers. La route dépend de la météo et, bien sûr, de la sécurité aérienne. Dans le cas contraire, le pilote tente de répondre à vos souhaits en fonction du temps de vol. En réservant l’ensemble de l’hélicoptère, vous pouvez discuter directement de l’itinéraire avec le pilote.Vol exclusif - Itinéraire et horaire à sa propre discrétion.
...  Plus
  • 2 heures
  • Annulation gratuite
À partir de  
721,48 $US
À partir de  
721,48 $US
En savoir plus
  • 2 heures
  • Annulation gratuite


Réservez en ligne ou appelez
33 1 70 38 74 44
33 1 70 38 74 44

Recent Searches
Clear
icon_solid_phone
Questions? (888) 651-9785(888) 651-9785

Top Munich Air, Helicopter & Balloon Tours

Category
Select Dates
Today
Tomorrow
Filter




Sort: Featured

5 Munich Air, Helicopter & Balloon Tours

Sort by:Featured

Free Cancellation:Get a full refund up to 24 hours in advance on most experiences.See Details

Munich City professional helicopter ride (45 Min.)Helicopter Tours

Munich City professional helicopter ride (45 Min.)

star-3
Munich helicopter ride. This unique and exciting scenic flight takes you from the airport Jesenwang over the Marienplatz with Town Hall, Viktualienmarkt, Frauenkirche, Allianz-Arena, Olympiapark, BMW, Ludwigstraße, Friedensengel, English Garden, State Chancellery, Hofgarten, Oktoberfest place, Nymphenburg Palace, 5 lakes with Lake Starnberg, Rose island and Sissi Castle, Ammersee, Wörthsee, Pilsensee, lake Wessling and Andechs Monastery back to Munich Jesenwang. During this flight, the highlights are actually flown and therefore ideally located for a great and magnificent photos. This Large München tour is an highly recommended.Exclusive Flight - Route and Schedule at its own discretion.
...  More
  • 1 hour
  • Free Cancellation
From  
$515.81
From  
$515.81
Learn More
  • 1 hour
  • Free Cancellation

Business Van Shuttle to MunichCultural Tours

Business Van Shuttle to Munich

Hire a business van shuttle for you and your colleagues and relax as you make your way to or from the Munich International Airport. This is a one-way transfer that travels between the airport and your Munich Hotel. Light refreshments and free Wi-Fi are provided for your convenience as well as plenty of legroom onboard.
...  More
  • 1 hour
  • Free Cancellation
From  
$140.76
From  
$140.76
Learn More
  • 1 hour
  • Free Cancellation

Munich: Your 1-Hour Private Sightseeing FlightAir Tours

Munich: Your 1-Hour Private Sightseeing Flight

Go on an unforgettable adventure and discover the beauty of Munich in the most unique way... from a private plane! You’ll see stunning views of the Olympic Stadium/ Allianz Arena/ English Garden/ old town of Munich, and many more for you to find out with your very own pilot!Your pilot is key to this adventure. They are sharing the cost of the outings, not making a profit. They just love to fly and want you to understand their passion for aviation. So please note that the flight schedule is subject to changes depending on the pilot’s availability. Be sure to contact us once you've made your booking. Wingly is a Flight Sharing platform. This is not a commercial flight but a private flight operated under the European cost sharing rule (EASA). We provide an insurance by Allianz on each flight.Please note these flights don’t have the same safety rules as commercial air transport.
...  More
  • 1 hour
From  
$309.67
From  
$309.67
Learn More
  • 1 hour

Fly with a local pilot from Munich to the AlpsAir Tours

Fly with a local pilot from Munich to the Alps

NOTICE: The flight can happen from 9-17h, please give us your available time frame 9-12 or 12-15 or 15-17Are you longing for a city break ? Do you want to see the great Alps from a whole new angle? These magnificent peaks are just "a flight" away! Yes, that's right! This is your chance to embrace the stunning views and the fun of flying PRIVATELY. No shuffling from queue to queue, no delays, no screaming of children, or huge airports. This is the real deal. Your very own private pilot, who just wants to share the magic of flight.Your pilot is key to this adventure. They are sharing the cost of the outings, not making a profit. They just love to fly and want you to understand their passion for aviation. So be sure to meet your pilot directly at the airfield which is specified in the "Must Read Summary email" as there's no airport inside of Munich but there are various airfields in the surrounding areas.
...  More
  • 2 hours
From  
$210.58
From  
$210.58
Learn More
  • 2 hours

Neuschwanstein professional helicopter ride (90 Min)Helicopter Tours

Neuschwanstein professional helicopter ride (90 Min)

Helicopter ride ❤️ Neuschwanstein and Zugspitze. Taking Off, experience and enjoy a scenic flight over Neuschwanstein, Hohenschwangau, Zugspitze (Germany's highest mountain), Garmisch-Partenkirchen, Eibsee, Walchensee, Kochel, and fly back to Munich Jesenwang.There are local attractions overflown according to the weather and desires of the passengers. The route is dependent on the weather and of course aviation safety, otherwise the pilot attempts to fulfill your wishes in compliance with the flight time. With booking the whole helicopter you can discuss the route on the spot directly with the pilot.Exclusive Flight - Route and Schedule at its own discretion.
...  More
  • 2 hours
  • Free Cancellation
From  
$1,085.38
From  
$1,085.38
Learn More
  • 2 hours
  • Free Cancellation


icon_solid_phone
Book online or call
(888) 651-9785
(888) 651-9785