The South Carolina lowlands are some of the most charming landscapes in America’s wide countryside. The mix of laid-back southern charms, antebellum plantation heritage, and beach-side country living has conspired together to make for an exceptional ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 33 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

BRIDGET L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

IT WAS AMAZING!!! The talent was unbelieveable and the voices of the performers was incredible. They belong on the the Voice. Living in New York Ive seen many Broadway Shows and this was just as great. What a surprise the cloggers. They were outstanding. Great night had by all.

Doing what: Time Warp at Carolina Opry

Donna P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Show was really good. Fun evenings.

Doing what: Time Warp at Carolina Opry

Ted W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

the carolina opry was great.

Doing what: The Carolina Opry

Debra D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

very entertaining

Doing what: Legends in Concert Myrtle Beach

jeffrey j

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

very good show i would return the portrayal of ronnie dunn was terrific as was all the acts

Doing what: Legends in Concert Myrtle Beach

Judith V

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

g8 music g8 time

Doing what: The Carolina Opry

nellie k

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

seeing the Carolina opry for the first time was a wonderful time! really enjoyed everything about it and it was close by. heard from 2 sets of friends about it-so glad I got there. I was visiting my sister and brother in law at the time, who were in south myrtle for 2 months-I took them to the show-they also love the place and show! would definelately go again.

Doing what: The Carolina Opry

Larry B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

weather was bad but the show was excellent.

Doing what: The Carolina Opry

Alex C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

We saved a lot of money and time by using Viator to get us our tickets i advance for this museum. Great exhibits - we went "off season" and it was busy - I can't imagine how busy this place gets during the prime summer months!

Doing what: WonderWorks Myrtle Beach All Access Admission

James H USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

very goodshow

Doing what: The Carolina Opry

Patricia P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

Absolutely a wonderful performance. I was not disappointed!

Doing what: The Carolina Opry

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2010

This is my fifth time seeing The Carolina Opry & I always find it to be very entertaining. I like the comedy in with the singing & dancing. I admire the fact that they honor our vets as I am a sister of four World War II vets & mother-in-law of a Desert Storm Vet. Their Christmas shows are fabulous & I plan to see it when I return in November.

Doing what: The Carolina Opry

David H USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2008

It was probably our best entertainment activity while at Myrtle Beach.

Doing what: The Carolina Opry

LYNNE C USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2008

Our experience was fantastic. This was my husbands first visit to the Opry. We were given fantastic seats.

Doing what: The Carolina Opry

Marie N USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2008

The Good Vibrations Show at the Carolina Opry was wonderful. It was the highlight of our Myrtle Beach vacation. We had a great time. Good music, good laughs and lots of fun.

Doing what: Time Warp at Carolina Opry

Bryant G USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2008

A very 'feel good' experience.

Doing what: Time Warp at Carolina Opry

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2008

I had seen it in prior years, but it was a 'mother-daughter' weekend and it was her first time - she absolutely loved it also.

Doing what: The Carolina Opry

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2008

Best show we've seen in a long time, comparable to NY if not better. Highly recommended shows to friends staying longer.

Doing what: The Carolina Opry

John H USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2008

We thoroughly enjoyed the show.

Doing what: The Carolina Opry

Hilda P USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2008

It was wonderful. This was the first time I used Viator. I had always called the Opry directly. Everything went very smoothly, and we had great seats. I will definitely use your service again. I was very pleased.

Doing what: The Carolina Opry

Max M

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2016

The performance was great overall!
Never a dull moment.
Very talented artists and they must have worked very hard to be able to do what they did!

Doing what: Legends in Concert Myrtle Beach

Carlette S

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2016

Beautiful venue. Very good show!

Doing what: The Carolina Opry

Rosario D

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2015

Very good!

Doing what: Legends in Concert Myrtle Beach

Nellie T

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2014

Very Entertaining Had Great Time

Doing what: The Carolina Opry

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message