The South Carolina lowlands are some of the most charming landscapes in America’s wide countryside. The mix of laid-back southern charms, antebellum plantation heritage, and beach-side country living has conspired together to make for an exceptional ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 17 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Joan H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

Awesome, great evening. Performers poured their hearts out. Could have been a longer performance, didn't want it to end. Maybe have more Elvis!

Doing what: Legends in Concert Myrtle Beach

Martin F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

Was not sure about this but was great show, especially Elvis, Johnny Cash and Frank Sinatra. Great performances and they sounded and looked like they should do. Very entertaining, also funny at times, and the artists came out after the show to talk to the audience and be photographed. Was definitely the best show we saw whilst on holiday and would highly recommend.

Doing what: Legends in Concert Myrtle Beach

robert c

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

we had a wonderful time and hope to do it again next year. boardwalk Hotel was great --ocean view was awesome and the beachfront and surrounding area was very clean. People were very friendly and helpful.

Doing what: Legends in Concert Myrtle Beach

brenda a

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

We had good seats close to stage. Very enjoyable experience. Entertainers were right on with their singing and looks.

Doing what: Legends in Concert Myrtle Beach

Patricia D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Wow. Excellent show with very good impersonators. Time for photos and autographs after the show.

Doing what: Legends in Concert Myrtle Beach

Herbert P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

EXCELLENT performance. It was done exceptionally well. I am coming back to Myrtle Beach in October and plan on seeing another show.

Doing what: Legends in Concert Myrtle Beach

KANDEE W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

so cool!! the instructors were very helpful and the experience was really worth it!!

Doing what: Surf Lessons in Myrtle Beach

Joseph D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

The show was fabulous and fun. Purchase and ticket pick up easy. No waiting line. Great night out with the family.

Doing what: Legends in Concert Myrtle Beach

Debra D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

very entertaining

Doing what: Legends in Concert Myrtle Beach

jeffrey j

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

very good show i would return the portrayal of ronnie dunn was terrific as was all the acts

Doing what: Legends in Concert Myrtle Beach

Alex C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

We saved a lot of money and time by using Viator to get us our tickets i advance for this museum. Great exhibits - we went "off season" and it was busy - I can't imagine how busy this place gets during the prime summer months!

Doing what: WonderWorks Myrtle Beach All Access Admission

Max M

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2016

The performance was great overall!
Never a dull moment.
Very talented artists and they must have worked very hard to be able to do what they did!

Doing what: Legends in Concert Myrtle Beach

Rosario D

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2015

Very good!

Doing what: Legends in Concert Myrtle Beach

Laura c

3 star rating: Worth doing
June 2015

The show was nicely done!

Doing what: Legends in Concert Myrtle Beach

William N

3 star rating: Worth doing
April 2015

When I arrived at the concert, there was no record of owning tickets. I had no seat assignment from Viator, fortunately Legends comp-ed me two tickets in one of the side sections, not the center like I purchased. Otherwise the show was good!

Doing what: Legends in Concert Myrtle Beach

Lauraie Z

3 star rating: Worth doing
April 2015

It was entertaining.

Doing what: Legends in Concert Myrtle Beach

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message