Kostenlose Stornierung: vollständige Rückerstattung bis zu 24 Stunden vorher Mehr erfahren

Nadi Eintägige Bootstouren

Kategorie
Daten auswählen
Filter




Filter zurücksetzen
Filter zurücksetzen

5 Touren und Aktivitäten

Sortieren nach:Standard


Fidschi-Inseln und Schnorcheln – Ganztägige Bootstour Whales Tale mit Barbecue-Mittagessen

Lassen Sie sich auf dieser ultimativen Tageskreuzfahrt nach Snorkel Island - einer privaten, unbewohnten Fidschi-Insel in der Mamanuca-Gruppe - verwöhnen. Setzen Sie die Segel an Bord eines Schoners und genießen Sie die natürliche Schönheit, während Sie ein kontinentales Frühstück mit sprudelndem Essen genießen. Anschließend können Sie sich am Strand vom Strand grillen lassen. Schnorcheln Sie die Korallenriffe, schwimmen Sie im azurblauen Wasser und tanken Sie den ganzen Tag über kostenlose Getränke. Abholung und Rücktransfer vom Hotel inklusive.
  • Dauer: 10 Stunden
  • Angeboten in: Englisch
  • Kostenlose Stornierung
  • Dauer: 10 Stunden
  • Angeboten in: Englisch
  • Kostenlose Stornierung
Ab  
112,03 $ USD
Ab  
112,03 $ USD
Details anzeigen

Fidschi Kultur ganztägig Kreuzfahrt

Diese umfassende Tour ist ideal für Reisende, die einen Einblick in das Inselleben erhalten und mehr über die fidschianischen Traditionen erfahren möchten. Genießen Sie den ultimativen unbeschwerten Tag mit einem ausgewählten Abholservice, einer Kreuzfahrt und Aktivitäten. Sie werden viele beeindruckende Aufführungen sehen, darunter das Gehen, Tanzen, Weben, Schnitzen, Töpfern, Kokosnussbaumklettern und sogar das Einsiedeln von Krabben. Sobald Sie Appetit verspürt haben, brauchen Sie sich keine Sorgen zu machen, wo Sie essen können, denn ein köstliches Lovo-Mittagessen mit auf der Erde gekochtem Essen ist inbegriffen.
  • Dauer: 7 Stunden
  • Angeboten in: Englisch
  • Kostenlose Stornierung
  • Dauer: 7 Stunden
  • Angeboten in: Englisch
  • Kostenlose Stornierung
Ab  
97,35 $ USD
Ab  
97,35 $ USD
Details anzeigen

Sigatoka Flusskreuzfahrt

Fahren Sie morgens oder nachmittags auf einer 5-stündigen Tour durch den majestätischen Fluss Sigatoka. Sobald Sie von Ihrem Hotel mit dem Minivan zum Pier gebracht werden, fahren Sie mit Ihrem Boot auf eine 45-minütige Sightseeing-Kreuzfahrt, gefolgt von einem 2-stündigen Besuch in einem Dorf. Nehmen Sie an einer Kava-Zeremonie teil und genießen Sie ein leichtes Mittagessen. Sie sehen Sigatoka Sand Dunes National Park und haben Freizeit zum Einkaufen.
  • Dauer: 5 Stunden
  • Angeboten in: Englisch
  • Kostenlose Stornierung
  • Dauer: 5 Stunden
  • Angeboten in: Englisch
  • Kostenlose Stornierung
Ab  
75,14 $ USD
Ab  
75,14 $ USD
Details anzeigen

Serenity Island Tagesausflug Privat

Dieses ganztägige Abenteuer ist eine großartige Wahl für Familien und Unternehmensgruppen und bietet eine Menge Spaß, Essen und kulturelle Aktivitäten. Genießen Sie morgendlichen Tee und Obst auf dem Weg zu einem erstklassigen Schnorchelziel voller Leben im Meer. Dann erkunden Sie eine lokale Insel, in der Sie schwimmen oder sich sonnen können, und genießen Sie ein Fidschan-Buffet am Strand. Genießen Sie auf der Rückfahrt interaktive kulturelle Vorführungen wie Weben und Singen.
  • Dauer: 8 Stunden
  • Angeboten in: Englisch
  • Kostenlose Stornierung
  • Dauer: 8 Stunden
  • Angeboten in: Englisch
  • Kostenlose Stornierung
Ab  
1.369,75 $ USD
Ab  
1.369,75 $ USD
Details anzeigen

Serenity Island halber Tag privat

Willkommen an Bord des berühmten Pelorus Jack, Ihre 'verrückte Crew' wird Sie mit dem wärmsten BULA begrüßen! lächelt. Dies ist der beste Weg, um die wunderschönen Wasserstraßen der lokalen Fidschi-Inseln mit einer privaten Halbtageskreuzfahrt nur für Ihre Gäste zu erkunden. Fantastisch für Unternehmen, Familien, besondere Anlässe. Verfügbar für Gruppen von 1 - 29 Personen. Das PJ verfügt über mehrere Bereiche, in denen Sie sich zurücklehnen und entspannen, unter den Sonnenschirmen faulenzen oder die Sonne auf dem Vordeck genießen können. Sie können auch mit dem Kapitän sitzen, während Sie vorbei an wunderschönen Inseln und abgelegenen Sandbänken fahren.
  • Dauer: 4 Stunden
  • Angeboten in: Englisch
  • Kostenlose Stornierung
  • Dauer: 4 Stunden
  • Angeboten in: Englisch
  • Kostenlose Stornierung
Ab  
831,64 $ USD
Ab  
831,64 $ USD
Details anzeigen

Empfohlen für Nadi


Buchen Sie online oder telefonisch.
0800 184 4973
0800 184 4973

Recent Searches
Clear

Top Nadi Day Cruises

Category
Select Dates
Today
Tomorrow
Filter




Sort: Featured
Clear Filters

7 Tours and Activities

Sort by:Featured

Free Cancellation:Get a full refund up to 24 hours in advance on most experiences.See Details

Authentic Fijian Day Cruise - Best day you will have in Fiji - Guaranteed

The Mamanuca Islands can only be reached by boat, so take the stress out of transport planning by having everything organized for you. After a Denarau Island hotel pickup, you’ll board the boat and head to Sand Island, Monu Island, and Modriki Island. Seeing multiple islands in one day means you’ll make the most of your trip and cover more ground. Enjoy free time to swim and snorkel, and a delicious Fijian buffet lunch. 
...  More
  • 8 hours
  • Free Cancellation
From  
$117.93
From  
$117.93
Learn More
  • 8 hours
  • Free Cancellation

Fijian Islands and Snorkel Full-Day Whales Tale Cruise including Beach BBQ Lunch

Let yourself be pampered on this ultimate day cruise to Snorkel Island — a private, uninhabited Fijian island in the Mamanuca group. Set sail aboard a schooner and enjoy the natural beauty as you eat a continental breakfast served with bubbly, then indulge in a beach barbecue after relaxing on shore. Snorkel the coral reefs and swim in the azure water, then replenish with complimentary drinks served throughout the day. Hotel pickup and drop-off included.
...  More
  • 10 hours
  • Free Cancellation
From  
$107.93
From  
$107.93
Learn More
  • 10 hours
  • Free Cancellation

Castaway Island Day Cruise

Get whisked away to Castaway Island by high-speed catamaran on this day cruise. Laze on a palm-fringed beach; swim in the resort pool; snorkel amid coral beds; or make use of water sports such as kayaking, banana boats, and windsurfing (additional charge). Enjoy a beachside restaurant lunch and relax with a tropical drink while you're entertained on board. You’ll travel via the Mamanuca Islands from Denarau Marina, including round-trip hotel transport.
...  More
  • 5 hours
  • Free Cancellation
From  
$131.50
From  
$131.50
Learn More
  • 5 hours
  • Free Cancellation

Fiji Culture Full Day Cruise

This comprehensive tour is perfect for travelers who want to get a glimpse of island life and learn more about Fijian traditions. Enjoy the ultimate carefree day with select hotel pickup, a cruise, and activities included. You’ll watch lots of impressive performances, including fire walking, dancing, weaving, carving, pottery, coconut tree climbing, and even hermit crab racing. Once you’ve worked up an appetite, you won’t have to worry about searching for somewhere to eat, as a delicious Lovo lunch with food cooked in the earth is included.
...  More
  • 7 hours
  • Free Cancellation
From  
$93.79
From  
$93.79
Learn More
  • 7 hours
  • Free Cancellation

Sigatoka River Cruise

Cruise the majestic Sigatoka River on a 5-hour tour in the morning or afternoon. Once you’re transferred from your hotel by minivan to the pier, board your riverboat for a 45-minute sightseeing cruise followed by a 2-hour visit to a local village. Partake in a kava ceremony and enjoy a light lunch. You’ll see Sigatoka Sand Dunes National Park and have free time for shopping.
...  More
  • 5 hours
  • Free Cancellation
From  
$72.40
From  
$72.40
Learn More
  • 5 hours
  • Free Cancellation

Serenity Island Day Trip Private

A great choice for families and corporate groups, this full-day adventure is full of fun, food, and cultural activities. Enjoy morning tea and fruits on the way to a prime snorkel destination teeming with marine life. Then explore a local island with time for swimming or sunbathing, and have a Fijan buffet on the beach. On the return trip, enjoy interactive cultural demonstrations like weaving and singing.
...  More
  • 8 hours
  • Free Cancellation
From  
$1,614.30
From  
$1,614.30
Learn More
  • 8 hours
  • Free Cancellation

Serenity Island Half Day Private

Welcome aboard the famous Pelorus Jack, your 'crazy crew' will greet you with the warmest of BULA! smiles.  This is the best way to explore the beautiful waterways of the local Fiji islands with a private half day cruise for your guests only. Fantastic for corporate, families, special occasion events. Available for group sizes from 1 - 29  guests.  The PJ has multiple areas available for you to sit back and relax, laze under the sun shades or soak up the sun on the foredeck or you may even choose to sit with the Captain as you cruise along past gorgeous islands and remote sandbars.
...  More
  • 4 hours
  • Free Cancellation
From  
$801.26
From  
$801.26
Learn More
  • 4 hours
  • Free Cancellation


Book online or call
(888) 651-9785
(888) 651-9785