Nadi Nature, faune et flore

Catégorie
Choisir dates
Aujourd'hui
Demain




Trier : Sélection
Supprimer les filtres

4 Excursions et activités

Trier par :Sélection

Annulation gratuite:Recevez le remboursement complet jusqu'à 24 heures avant pour la plupart des expériences.Voir les détails

Nadi Tivua Island Croisière

Embarquez pour le sanctuaire de Tivua, une petite mais tropicale île tropicale vierge de Fidji. Soyez accueilli par une cérémonie de bienvenue au kava, puis passez beaucoup de temps libre à bronzer, à faire de la plongée en apnée ou à explorer les eaux tropicales en canoë ou lors d’une excursion en bateau à fond de verre. Le thé du matin et de l'après-midi, un déjeuner buffet barbecue, ainsi que de la bière, du vin et des boissons non alcoolisées à volonté vous garderont fortifié toute la journée. Cette excursion d'une journée complète comprend le ramassage et le retour à l'hôtel, à Nadi, Denarau et sur la côte de corail.
...  Plus
  • 7 heures
  • Annulation gratuite
À partir de  
114.57 $US
À partir de  
114.57 $US
En savoir plus
  • 7 heures
  • Annulation gratuite

Croisière sur l'île de Tivua et croisière au coucher du soleil à Fidji

Combinez une croisière en bateau et le temps passé sur l'île de Tivua avec un dîner-croisière relaxant sur une période de 2 jours. Naviguez vers l'île de Tivua pour un barbecue, des activités nautiques et un bar ouvert lors d'une excursion de 5,5 heures. Ensuite, embarquez pour une croisière au coucher du soleil avec dîner et animation culturelle fidjienne. Choisissez de faire les deux croisières le même jour ou séparez-les en deux jours. Remarque: le dîner-croisière ne se déroule pas le lundi.
...  Plus
  • 2 jours
  • Annulation gratuite
À partir de  
176.89 $US
À partir de  
176.89 $US
En savoir plus
  • 2 jours
  • Annulation gratuite

Orchidée OU Cascade et visite thérapeutique d'une demi-journée

Partez de votre hôtel ou profitez de votre escale avec cette visite guidée relaxante d'une demi-journée à la maison des mille orchidées, qui comprend une baignade dans des piscines de boue thermale. Arrivez au jardin d'orchidées serein connu sous le nom de jardin du géant endormi pour observer les fleurs tropicales et la flore luxuriante. Mangez des fruits frais et un barbecue fidjien et sirotez un yaqona à base de racine lors d'une cérémonie traditionnelle Kava.
...  Plus
  • 4 heures
  • Annulation gratuite
À partir de  
76.70 $US
À partir de  
76.70 $US
En savoir plus
  • 4 heures
  • Annulation gratuite

NOUVEAU SUR VIATOR

Découverte de Nadi

Cette visite vous fait découvrir tout ce dont vous avez besoin de voir autour de Nadi. Vous visiterez tous les sites incontournables de Nadi.
...  Plus
  • 6 heures
  • Annulation gratuite
À partir de  
71.91 $US
À partir de  
71.91 $US
En savoir plus
  • 6 heures
  • Annulation gratuite


Réservez en ligne ou appelez
33 1 70 38 74 44
33 1 70 38 74 44

Free cancellation: get a full refund up to 24 hours in advance. Learn more

Top Nadi Nature & Wildlife

Category
Select Dates
Filter




Clear Filters
Clear Filters

4 Tours and Activities

Sort by:Default


Nadi Tivua Island Cruise

Set sail by tall ship to the island sanctuary of Tivua, a small but pristine tropical island in Fiji. Be greeted with a kava welcome ceremony, then spend plenty of free time sunbathing, snorkeling or exploring the tropical waters by canoe or on a glass-bottom boat tour. Morning and afternoon tea, a barbecue buffet lunch, plus unlimited beer, wine and soft drinks keep you fortified all day. This full-day trip includes hotel pickup and drop-off in Nadi, Denarau and Coral Coast.
  • Duration: 7 hours
  • Free Cancellation
  • Duration: 7 hours
  • Free Cancellation
From  
$116.85 USD
From  
$116.85 USD
See Details

Day Trip to Kula Eco Park and Local Village

Go beyond the resorts and beaches of Fiji on a full-day tour to Kula Eco Park, Lawai Pottery Village, and a local school. Meet the school children, tour the village, and learn about Fiji crested Iguanas at Kula Eco Park, which hosts the world's largest breeding program for the iguanas. Includes light refreshments, entrance fees, and hotel pickup and drop-off.
  • Duration: 8 hours
  • Free Cancellation
  • Duration: 8 hours
  • Free Cancellation
From  
$97.29 USD
From  
$97.29 USD
See Details

Tivua Island Day Cruise and Sunset Dinner Cruise Combo in Fiji

Combine a tall ship cruise and time on Tivua Island with a relaxing dinner cruise over the course of 2 days. Sail to Tivua Island for a barbecue lunch, water activities, and open bar on a 5.5-hour excursion. Then, embark on a sunset evening cruise with dinner and Fijian cultural entertainment. Choose to take both cruises on the same day, or separate them into two days. Please note: Dinner cruise does not run Mondays.
  • Duration: 2 days
  • Free Cancellation
  • Duration: 2 days
  • Free Cancellation
From  
$180.40 USD
From  
$180.40 USD
See Details

Orchid OR Waterfall and Therapeutic Half Day Tour

Leave from your hotel or make the most of your layover with this relaxing, half-day, guided tour to the home of a thousand orchids that includes a swim in thermal mud pools. Arrive at serene orchid garden known as the Garden of the Sleeping Giant to see tropical flowers and lush plant life in bloom. Eat fresh fruit and a Fijian barbecue lunch and sip root-based yaqona during a traditional Kava Ceremony.
  • Duration: 4 hours
  • Free Cancellation
  • Duration: 4 hours
  • Free Cancellation
From  
$78.22 USD
From  
$78.22 USD
See Details

Recommended for Nadi


Book online or call
(888) 651-9785
(888) 651-9785