Erfahren Sie mehr über unsere Antwort auf Covid-19. .

Mehr lesen
Letzte Suchanfragen
Löschen
Weingut der Familie Larson
Weingut der Familie Larson

Weingut der Familie Larson

star-5
13 Bewertungen

Die Leute im Larson Family Winery haben gerne Spaß und es zeigt sich von der Minute an, in der Sie die lange Auffahrt hinunterfahren. Wenn Sie mit Kindern reisen oder sich einfach nur als Kind betrachten, ist dieses Weingut ein Muss in der Region Carneros im Weinland Sonoma County.

Besucher werden ermutigt, hier zu probieren und zu spielen. Direkt vor der Scheune befindet sich ein offener Raum mit Blick auf die Weingüter des Weinguts Estate Chardonnay, in dem Sie Boccia, Hufeisen und eine Auswahl an Rasenspielen wie Leitergolf oder Corn Hole spielen können. Es gibt auch ein großes Feld, auf dem man wunderbar fangen oder Fußball spielen kann.

Packen Sie ein Picknick ein, da Tische verfügbar sind. Hunde sind willkommen und ein häufiger Anblick. Sie werden es also bereuen, wenn Sie Ihr Hündchen zu Hause lassen.

Mehr erfahren
Der Verkostungsraum ist täglich von 10 bis 17 Uhr geöffnet.
23355 Millerick Road, Sonoma, California, 94576
Wann verreisen Sie?
Daten auswählen
Beliebt
Suchen Sie nach Erlebnissen, bei denen Sie kaum mit Menschenmassen in Berührung kommen.
Suchen Sie nach Erlebnissen mit zusätzlichen Vorkehrungen zum Schutz Ihrer Gesundheit und Sicherheit.
Preis
$0
$500+
Dauer
Tageszeit
GesamtwertungLöschen
Spezialangebote

2 Ergebnisse

Sortieren nach:Präsentiert

Sonoma Valley-Weintour von San Francisco

Sonoma Valley-Weintour von San Francisco

star-5
99
Entdecken Sie das Weinland von Sonoma County auf dieser ganztägigen Tour ab San Francisco. Besuchen Sie unter der Leitung eines professionellen Reiseleiters drei Boutique-Weingüter, um einzigartige Mischungen zu probieren und mehr über den Weinherstellungsprozess zu erfahren. Erkunden Sie den historischen Stadtplatz von Sonoma und probieren Sie handwerkliche Pralinen und Käse. Sie haben hier auch Zeit, das Mittagessen selbst zu genießen. Den ganzen Tag über gibt es informative Kommentare sowie einen Stopp an der Golden Gate Bridge, um die Aussicht zu genießen. Die Anzahl ist auf 14 begrenzt, um die Tour so intim wie möglich zu halten.
Mehr
  • 9 Stunden
  • Kostenlose Stornierung
  • Sicherheitsmaßnahmen
Ab
149,00 $ USD
Ab
149,00 $ USD
Sicherheitsmaßnahmen

Filter

Larson Family Winery Tours

Larson Family Winery
Folks at Larson Family Winery like to have fun, and it shows from the minute you turn down the long driveway. If you’re traveling with kids or just consider yourself a kid at heart, this winery is a must-visit when in the Carneros region of Sonoma County wine country.

Visitors are encouraged to taste and play here. Just outside the barn turned tasting room is an open space overlooking the winery’s Estate Chardonnay Vineyards where you can play bocce ball, horseshoes and an assortment of lawn games like ladder golf or corn hole. There’s also a large field perfect for a game of catch or showing off some soccer skills.

Pack a picnic, as tables are available. Dogs are welcome and are a common sight, so you’ll regret it if you decide to leave your pooch at home.

Practical Info

The Larson Family Winery Tasting Room is open daily from 10am to 5pm. Picnic times are 11:30am to 1:30pm or 2:30 to 4:30pm and require a reservation.
Address: 23355 Millerick Road, Sonoma, California 94576, USA
Hours: Tasting room is open daily from 10am to 5pm.
Read More

2 Tours & Activities to Experience

Category
Select Dates
Filter




Clear Filters
Clear Filters
Sort by:Default

Small-Group Napa and Sonoma Wine Country Tour with Lunch

Explore Napa and Sonoma's wine country in a luxury van on this full-day trip from San Francisco. With a small group limited to thirteen participants and a local guide, learn about Napa and Sonoma's famous wine culture and view its stunning scenery. Dine at a top-notch Sonoma restaurant, visit at least two world-class wineries and enjoy a sparkling wine toast at one of Napa's top sparkling wine vineyards. Round-trip transportation from San Francisco hotels is included.
  • Duration: 9 hours
  • Duration: 9 hours
From  
$169.00
From  
$169.00
See Details

Viticulture with Charm: Sonoma Valley Wine Tour from San Francisco

Discover Sonoma County wine country on this full-day tour from San Francisco. Led by an expert guide, you’ll visit three boutique wineries to sample unique blends and learn about the wine-making process. After enjoying a picnic lunch, you’ll explore Sonoma’s historic town square to taste artisan chocolates and cheeses. Informative commentary will be provided throughout the day, as well as a stop at the Golden Gate Bridge to soak up the view. Numbers are limited to 14 to keep the tour as intimate as possible.
  • Duration: 9 hours
  • Duration: 9 hours
From  
$144.00
From  
$144.00
See Details


Book online or call
(888) 651-9785
(888) 651-9785