Some of the most famous names in American wine are found in the Napa Valley. Domaine Chandon in Yountville produces fine sparkling wine. The Diamond Mountain and Spring Mountain districts are known for their cabernets, while Robert Mondavi winery ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 2021 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Sushant D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Very good tour..great wine tasting experience..

Doing what: Napa and Sonoma Wine Country Tour

amatko

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Tour was nice and relaxing! Driver was informative and interesting to listen too. Thanks for a great day

Doing what: Napa and Sonoma Wine Country Tour

Jessica H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Napa and Sonoma Wine Country Tour

Araceli H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Viator and the people affiliated with the company really work with you. We had our tour scheduled for the last Saturday of June and we got to the rendezvous place late! I called the Gray Line Bus company and they rescheduled within the time we were in San Francisco. No problem! The tour was perfect

Doing what: Napa and Sonoma Wine Country Tour

Michael Mike S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Napa and Sonoma Wine Country Tour

Stephen R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Tour guide very knowledgeable. Nice pace. Did not feel rush. Wineries were very nice and welcoming. Would and #39;ve loved to have a stop at the Golden Gate for some pictures.

Doing what: Napa and Sonoma Wine Country Tour

Wu V

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

the driver was good and gave us a very good summary and history of everywhere we go. The tour was well organized and the vineyards were great. I would definitely do it again!

Doing what: Napa and Sonoma Wine Country Tour

Ariceli R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Napa and Sonoma Wine Country Tour

Lynda M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

What a wonderful way to visit the wineries of Napa and Sonoma!. Our bus driver was personable and informative. Each winery we visited went out of their way to make our visit enjoyable and informative.

Doing what: Napa and Sonoma Wine Country Tour

Frede N

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Napa and Sonoma Wine Country Tour

Elizabeth C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Our tour guide/ driver was excellent. Very courteous and accommodating. He was also very knowledgable about wine and San Francisco. You and #39;ll learn a lot from him. Also, excellent choice of wineries. You learn a lot about wine making in a day and taste to your heart and #39;s content. Beautiful scenery too!

Doing what: Napa and Sonoma Wine Country Tour

thetalee

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Beautiful and SO interesting!

Doing what: Napa and Sonoma Wine Country Tour

Jason

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Amazing wine and scenery a must do

Doing what: Napa and Sonoma Wine Country Tour

Deni

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

This tour was fantastic! We had a great driver, Gordon, that was very personable and informative. The ladies at the wine tastings were very informative, as well. The weather was so much warmer there than San Francisco. The country was beautiful! It was a perfect day!

Doing what: Napa and Sonoma Wine Country Tour

lmercersf

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Had a lot of fun. Enjoyed learning about wines and loved the scenery. It was nice not to have to worry about driving

Doing what: Napa and Sonoma Wine Country Tour

Sharon K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Gordy, our bus driver/ tour guide was excellent. He had so much knowledge about the region and he was very entertaining. The wineries we visited were beautiful - good wine and friendly people. I'd definitely recommend this tour.

Doing what: Napa and Sonoma Wine Country Tour

Yvonne H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Awesome tour! I would recommend this tour to anyone visiting San Francisco. We visited three wineries and stopped for lunch in Yountville - the tour guide recommended a wonderful, quaint eatery for lunch.

Doing what: Napa and Sonoma Wine Country Tour

Patricia W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Loved it excellent tour

Doing what: Napa and Sonoma Wine Country Tour

Deb

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2016

We had an enjoyable day. It was nice to have someone else drive. The wineries were very nice. And very informative. I am glad we took the tour.

Doing what: Napa and Sonoma Wine Country Tour

dlphilip

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2016

The first winery Jame Busson was not very good, but the other ones Andretti Estates and Madonna Winery were very good and informative. The bus driver/tour guide made the day fun.

Doing what: Napa and Sonoma Wine Country Tour

Sarah K

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2016

We did 3 wineries and had enough time at each. The lunch spot was also good. Our tour guide Greg was also fantastic and so knowledgable. Only tip would be to meet at the registration spot rather than do all the hotel pickups. Also the registration system wasn't great but maybe it was just a busy day

Doing what: Napa and Sonoma Wine Country Tour

Sandra G

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2016

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Napa and Sonoma Wine Country Tour

edwina.hunter

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2016

My tour was excwllent. The driver was extremely knowledgeable about the Valley, wines, and winemaking. I learned a great deal before we arrived in Sonoma/NAPA. We visited two estate organic wine vineyards

Doing what: Napa and Sonoma Wine Country Tour

Mario T

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2016

Nice tour on Napa Valley. The driver gave us a lot of info about the city of San Francisco as well as the napa region during the journey to the wineries. The tour includes the visiting and the tasting fees in 3 wineries. Good deal at that price.

Doing what: Napa and Sonoma Wine Country Tour

malikpala5

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2016

Kenneth was our tour guide and what a wealth of knowledge he has. He made the drive to, in between and from the wineries fun and with a laugh. The wineries themselves were very different from one another which we enjoyed. The time given for each place was just about perfect. Thank you, Kenneth!

Doing what: Napa and Sonoma Wine Country Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message