If you love wine, you won't want to miss the chance to visit the famous Sonoma Valley wineries on a day trip from San Francisco. Along with nearby Napa Valley, Sonoma has developed a reputation for producing some of the best wines in America. ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 3237 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Sushant D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Very good tour..great wine tasting experience..

Doing what: Napa and Sonoma Wine Country Tour

Chad K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Great tour, great guide, great value. Love how much time we spent at the wineries, but I wish we and #39;d spent more time in the Muir Woods.

Doing what: San Francisco Super Saver: Muir Woods and Wine Country Tour

MariaC

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Tour was as described. Anthony was entertaining and informative. He kept us on schedule and transpoted us safely. Wish we had a little more time in Sonoma at lunch. Chosen wineries were very good. Would recommend this. Great price as well.

Doing what: San Francisco Super Saver: Muir Woods and Wine Country Tour

amatko

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Tour was nice and relaxing! Driver was informative and interesting to listen too. Thanks for a great day

Doing what: Napa and Sonoma Wine Country Tour

Jessica H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Napa and Sonoma Wine Country Tour

jeanette.phang

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Great tour, as you will see below Roman was great. I would recommend anyone who wants to see some nature and have cheeky drinks to take this tour.

Doing what: San Francisco Super Saver: Muir Woods and Wine Country Tour

Araceli H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Viator and the people affiliated with the company really work with you. We had our tour scheduled for the last Saturday of June and we got to the rendezvous place late! I called the Gray Line Bus company and they rescheduled within the time we were in San Francisco. No problem! The tour was perfect

Doing what: Napa and Sonoma Wine Country Tour

Michael Mike S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Napa and Sonoma Wine Country Tour

Dana D United States of ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Great tour! Full day of activity and very friendly guide and hosts at the winery! Worth every minute!

Doing what: San Francisco Super Saver: Muir Woods and Wine Country Tour

Stephen R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Tour guide very knowledgeable. Nice pace. Did not feel rush. Wineries were very nice and welcoming. Would and #39;ve loved to have a stop at the Golden Gate for some pictures.

Doing what: Napa and Sonoma Wine Country Tour

Susan L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

This was such a great trip !! Romain our tour guide was informative and funny. Highly recommend

Doing what: San Francisco Super Saver: Muir Woods and Wine Country Tour

Wu V

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

the driver was good and gave us a very good summary and history of everywhere we go. The tour was well organized and the vineyards were great. I would definitely do it again!

Doing what: Napa and Sonoma Wine Country Tour

Orriel H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

This tour was amazing! The driver was knowledgeable of the city, the woods, and vineyards. He knew his history well! My boyfriend and I had a wonderful time, we only wished that the first part at Muir Woods was at least 30min longer. We would definitely recommend this tour to our friends.

Doing what: San Francisco Super Saver: Muir Woods and Wine Country Tour

Ariceli R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Napa and Sonoma Wine Country Tour

Peter C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Nice tour and Curt our guide was informative, friendly and drove responsibly.

Doing what: San Francisco Super Saver: Muir Woods and Wine Country Tour

Lynda M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

What a wonderful way to visit the wineries of Napa and Sonoma!. Our bus driver was personable and informative. Each winery we visited went out of their way to make our visit enjoyable and informative.

Doing what: Napa and Sonoma Wine Country Tour

Jonathan N

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Tour guide was incredibly knowledgeable, and VERY funny! He was German I can't remember his name, but you can tell he loves the area. HIGHLY recommend this tour.

Doing what: San Francisco Super Saver: Muir Woods and Wine Country Tour

Frede N

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Napa and Sonoma Wine Country Tour

Andres

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Very punctual. We missed the bus but they glady hooked us in another to catch up with our original bus. Great!
Muy puntual. Perdimos el bus pero con gusto nos engancharon con otro para alcanzar al bus original. Great!

Doing what: San Francisco Super Saver: Muir Woods and Wine Country Tour

Jane M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Great combination of Muir Woods and the wineries! Lunch on Sonoma Square was a great idea!

Doing what: San Francisco Super Saver: Muir Woods and Wine Country Tour

Elizabeth C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Our tour guide/ driver was excellent. Very courteous and accommodating. He was also very knowledgable about wine and San Francisco. You and #39;ll learn a lot from him. Also, excellent choice of wineries. You learn a lot about wine making in a day and taste to your heart and #39;s content. Beautiful scenery too!

Doing what: Napa and Sonoma Wine Country Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message