In a city like Nashville where live music reigns supreme, the question isn’t always what to see, but where to see it. There are plenty of venues with plenty of glitz and glam, but it’s the unassuming Bluebird Café that’s become one of the ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 187 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Debra D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

Very interesting and cool to see the places that are used for the show! Would never have known that 2 of the houses in the show are actually right next to each other!

Doing what: Insider Tour of ABCs 'Nashville' Film Locations

Mark F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

Such a fun and informative tour for anyone who is a diehard fan of Nashville the TV show!! Loved it!!

Doing what: Insider Tour of ABCs 'Nashville' Film Locations

DONALD A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

Enjoyed the entire trip. The driver/tour guide knew what he was talking about. The visit to the Blue Bird Cafe was very good

Doing what: Insider Tour of ABCs 'Nashville' Film Locations

amandamlupo

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

This tour was amazing! Our guide and bus driver Barry was awesome! The hotel pick up and drop off is a nice touch as well. You drive by the characters' houses, see where some famous scenes are shot, get a tour of the Ryman and go to the Bluebird! Even if you aren't a fan of the show, it is still a great way to see Nashville. You also do drive bys of some trendy neighbourhoods, like The Gulch, 2nd and South and East Nashville. Our tour guide also showed us some famous celebrity homes in Belle Meade as well! We got a Bluebird keychain as a keepsake from the tour, which was really nice! Highly recommend this tour, you won't be disappointed especially if you are a fan of the show!

Doing what: Insider Tour of ABCs 'Nashville' Film Locations

Amy C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

Had such a great time on this tour and our guide was very informative with not only information regarding the TV show but also pointers about the city of Nashville. Would definitely recommend this tour even if not a fan of the TV show!!

Doing what: Insider Tour of ABCs 'Nashville' Film Locations

Julia S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Absolutely fantastic! A great trip for fans, but not only. Our guide was awesome, highly professional, with great knowledge and sense of humour and very helpful. Wonderful experience!

Doing what: Insider Tour of ABCs 'Nashville' Film Locations

Brian S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Great tour, with a great guide.
We had done this your due to our interest in the TV show obviously and the tour fulfilled all its descriptors.
While in Nashville - our first visit - we also day a Hop On / Hop Off City Tour. This Insider Tour of ABC Nashville Film Locations complemented the City Tour perfectly and took us into areas we'd not seen on the normal tourist tour.
Overall, it was very interesting, worthwhile and we were really glad we did it.

Doing what: Insider Tour of ABCs 'Nashville' Film Locations

Kathleen S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

This is the second time I have sent this. The trip was awesome!!! The gentleman who did our tour was great!!! He also watched the show so he had a lot of questions for us. It was fun. We also got to see areas of Nashville that you wouldn't see normally. It was worth it and if you are a fan of the show, do the tour. Can't wait for the show to come back on!!!

Doing what: Insider Tour of ABCs 'Nashville' Film Locations

Mary S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

The driver made this tour special.

Doing what: Insider Tour of ABCs 'Nashville' Film Locations

Phyllis R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Awesome driver, very fun day.

Doing what: Insider Tour of ABCs 'Nashville' Film Locations

Marcy B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Every part of Nashville was amazing. From the first day of bar hopping, listening to fantastic musicians to the tours of the Ryman Auditorium, Grand Ole Opry, Abc Nashville Tour, peddle tavern,Country Music Hall of Fame, and so much more. I am ready to book my next trip!

Doing what: Insider Tour of ABCs 'Nashville' Film Locations

Robert A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

If you love this show, then TAKE THIS TOUR! The tour guide will tell you all kinds of interesting information about show locations and of course you get to see them, as well as plenty of extra information about Nashville itself.

Doing what: Insider Tour of ABCs 'Nashville' Film Locations

Marie D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Very informative. I would have loved a few more minutes at the Ryman. The driver/tour guide was fantastic. He never stopped talking. He provided so much fun and interesting information. Would love to take the tour again. Really enjoyed it. Totally worth the money.

Doing what: Insider Tour of ABCs 'Nashville' Film Locations

susan e

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Loved it very fun and great things to see.

Doing what: Insider Tour of ABCs 'Nashville' Film Locations

Joanne B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

We ad a great bus driver who was very well informed. His humor and professional manner made for a fun and pleasant experience

Doing what: Insider Tour of ABCs 'Nashville' Film Locations

Daryl S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

A soup to nuts tour of locations used in the show Nashville. Great commentary, comfortable bus and great fun!

Doing what: Insider Tour of ABCs 'Nashville' Film Locations

Michael L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Very informative and fun tour of the Nashville television show. Driver/tour guide was extremely knowledgable and added many interesting facts about the city of Nashville as well.

Doing what: Insider Tour of ABCs 'Nashville' Film Locations

Dawn K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

This was a great tour. I went with my girlfriend who does not watch the show and she still enjoyed it. Our tour guide shared a lot of historical information in addition to information about the show. The only suggestion I would make would be to supply some water. It was hot on the bus and if we did not bring our own water it would have been very uncomfortable.

Doing what: Insider Tour of ABCs 'Nashville' Film Locations

Ellen B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

It was a great tour, more than I expected! We were shown not only the homes and sets where they shot sciences for the show but other buildings that had stories about other Country stars. The guide was very good and had lots of stories to tell us! I'd recommend this tour to any ABC Nashville fan!!

Doing what: Insider Tour of ABCs 'Nashville' Film Locations

Sara F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

For a fan of the Nashville TV show this was a lot of fun. You see downtown Nashville and several neighborhoods, including Belle Meade. We took the regular self-guided tour of Ryman Auditorium, and also went inside the Bluebird Cafe where employees told us abut the history of the cafe, how it works as a showcase for new singer-songwriters, and how business has changed because of the show. We also did drive-bys of the homes of the various characters. Our tour guide shared some details about the various actors, where they live and what is their connection to Nashville he also talked about the positive impact on the city's tourism due to the show. It was a fun way to spend an afternoon.

Doing what: Insider Tour of ABCs 'Nashville' Film Locations

Ryan T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Had a great time. Enjoyed learning more about the show and touring the ryman auditorium!

Doing what: Insider Tour of ABCs 'Nashville' Film Locations

Joan K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

I am a big fan of the TV show Nashville, so I loved this tour. It was great seeing all the sites on the show. Our bus driver/tour guide was very knowledgeable.

Doing what: Insider Tour of ABCs 'Nashville' Film Locations

Mary Ann R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

This tour was great ! The tour guide was awesome !!

Doing what: Insider Tour of ABCs 'Nashville' Film Locations

Dewayne H United States of ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Insider Tour of ABCs 'Nashville' Film Locations

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message