In a city like Nashville where live music reigns supreme, the question isn’t always what to see, but where to see it. There are plenty of venues with plenty of glitz and glam, but it’s the unassuming Bluebird Café that’s become one of the ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 156 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Ellen B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

It was a great tour, more than I expected! We were shown not only the homes and sets where they shot sciences for the show but other buildings that had stories about other Country stars. The guide was very good and had lots of stories to tell us! I'd recommend this tour to any ABC Nashville fan!!

Doing what: Insider Tour of ABCs 'Nashville' Film Locations

Sara F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

For a fan of the Nashville TV show this was a lot of fun. You see downtown Nashville and several neighborhoods, including Belle Meade. We took the regular self-guided tour of Ryman Auditorium, and also went inside the Bluebird Cafe where employees told us abut the history of the cafe, how it works as a showcase for new singer-songwriters, and how business has changed because of the show. We also did drive-bys of the homes of the various characters. Our tour guide shared some details about the various actors, where they live and what is their connection to Nashville he also talked about the positive impact on the city's tourism due to the show. It was a fun way to spend an afternoon.

Doing what: Insider Tour of ABCs 'Nashville' Film Locations

Ryan T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Had a great time. Enjoyed learning more about the show and touring the ryman auditorium!

Doing what: Insider Tour of ABCs 'Nashville' Film Locations

Joan K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

I am a big fan of the TV show Nashville, so I loved this tour. It was great seeing all the sites on the show. Our bus driver/tour guide was very knowledgeable.

Doing what: Insider Tour of ABCs 'Nashville' Film Locations

Mary Ann R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

This tour was great ! The tour guide was awesome !!

Doing what: Insider Tour of ABCs 'Nashville' Film Locations

Dewayne H United States of ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Insider Tour of ABCs 'Nashville' Film Locations

Frances N

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Being a huge fan of the show, I was thrilled that this tour even existed. The tour guide REALLY KNEW his Nashville trivia, so it was very fun AND informative. Plus, being able to go inside the Bluebird Cafe for a special talk about the history of the Bluebird, was a special treat I guess that happens on Thursday tours only. If you enjoy the show, this tour is not to be missed!

Doing what: Insider Tour of ABCs 'Nashville' Film Locations

msperkins53

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Great tour and tour guide. Really enjoyable!

Doing what: Insider Tour of ABCs 'Nashville' Film Locations

C. Dale F USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Tour was great. We had a great time. Driver very informative and fun.

Doing what: Insider Tour of ABCs 'Nashville' Film Locations

Barbara E

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

The tour was great. Guide was knowledgeable and fun. Enjoyed seeing the suburbs of Nashville as well as the hot spots from the TV show. Note that the Ryman Auditorium is included in the price. Don't do like we did and pay extra to tour the theatre the day before!

Doing what: Insider Tour of ABCs 'Nashville' Film Locations

Sharon L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Great Tour!!!! Surprised to see a LOT of Nashville within this tour. Brian was the best tour guide!

Doing what: Insider Tour of ABCs 'Nashville' Film Locations

Diane V

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Loved it seeing the inside of the Bluebird was awesome, hearing a performance would have wonderful!! Our guide was outstanding can't remenber names but was a retired teacher. Recommend it to any Nashville show fan!!!!

Doing what: Insider Tour of ABCs 'Nashville' Film Locations

Debbie D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

My husband and I recently went on this tour. It was wonderful! You don't have to watch or be a fan of the tv show to enjoy this! Our wonderful driver and guide, Barry gave us so many interesting facts about the show and the city of Nashville as well! Besides seeing several of the locations used in making the show, he also took us past several celebrity houses and other places of interest. We were pleasantly surprised to not only be taken to the Bluebird cafe but invited in and got to hear it's story from the manager! We even got a souvenir keychain upon leaving!! We also stopped at the Ryman Auditoriun and got to watch a video and tour the facility. Another welcome surprise! The bus picks you up at your hotel and drops you off about 3 hours later! I highly recommend taking this!! It's well worth your time and money!

Doing what: Insider Tour of ABCs 'Nashville' Film Locations

Dawn M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

We were able to see and hear about many Nashville neighbourhoods and attractions that we would have missed had we not gone on this tour. Please don't cancel Nashville the show!

Doing what: Insider Tour of ABCs 'Nashville' Film Locations

cruise1a

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Driver was very knowledgeable. Fantastic! Well worth the money...

Doing what: Insider Tour of ABCs 'Nashville' Film Locations

MrsH

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

The tour guide was very knowledgeable about the Nashville series but also about other locations too. We saw a part of Nashville that we would not have normally seen. Would have been nice to have a little more time to take pictures of the locations, some of us still use cameras not mobile phones!

Doing what: Insider Tour of ABCs 'Nashville' Film Locations

Lucia B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

It was a great tour! I am a big fan of the show so of course I loved it but I went with a friend who does not watch it and she thought the tour was fantastic and very interesting.

Doing what: Insider Tour of ABCs 'Nashville' Film Locations

Christy K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

This was well worth the money. This was my favorite thing we did while there.

Doing what: Insider Tour of ABCs 'Nashville' Film Locations

Gail D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Awesome!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Loved our driver! He went out of the way to take us places.... knew everything about everything! Was entertaining, great with the women only 1 guy on the whole full bus, and he went out of his way to show us EVERYTHING! He answered all questions and added even more to each comment or question. Seemed to love his job and enjoyed his audience maybe almost as much as we enjoyed him. I give him an A!

Doing what: Insider Tour of ABCs 'Nashville' Film Locations

Gregg Y

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

This was really a great tour. You would have never thought the homes that are in the tv show Nashville were located where they are. Very enjoyable. We are taking this tour again!!!!

Doing what: Insider Tour of ABCs 'Nashville' Film Locations

MaryAnn L S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Excellent tour guide. Very knowledgeable and entertaining.

Doing what: Insider Tour of ABCs 'Nashville' Film Locations

marie h

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

Nashville is such an awesome city. The ABC Nashville tour was the best. Our tour guide knew the show inside and out. He had such a wonderful personality and a pure joy to spend 3 hours with. I would do the tour again!

Doing what: Insider Tour of ABCs 'Nashville' Film Locations

Frank D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

Our tour guide was very knowledgeable about the show and the sites visited were very interesting. I just would have liked some more time in the Two Old Hippies shop and would have liked to have visited Reese Witherspoon's shop, as it was pointed out on the tour but we were not able to stop.

I would have been willing to pay more to make the tour a little longer to accommodate the above requests and water/juice would have been nice on the bus, as well as a snack break.

Other than that, it was a great tour, keep up the good work! Your tour guide was very well chosen, very pleasant personality!

Theresa DiMarco

Doing what: Insider Tour of ABCs 'Nashville' Film Locations

Brad C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

Amazing tour and very informative and funny driver

Doing what: Insider Tour of ABCs 'Nashville' Film Locations

Chalice W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

Very interesting insider tour of the places made famous, or not so famous, in the Nashville television show. The bus driver was extremely helpful and full of fun facts about Nashville, both the show and the city. I have already recommended this tour to family members who are visiting TN this summer

Doing what: Insider Tour of ABCs 'Nashville' Film Locations

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message