Nashville ATTRACTIONS See all

Country Music Hall of Fame & Museum

Few things are as deeply connected with the South as country music, so while you're in Nashville (known as "Music City") it's apropos to check out the world famous Country Music Hall of Fame and Museum. With its mixture of historic video ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 458 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Jill G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Awesome, we spent 3 hours there and probably could have stayed longer. Really interesting exhibits some interactive great for all ages. Would definitely visit again.

Doing what: Country Music Hall of Fame® and Museum

Michael M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

A wonderful facility - so much history and memories.

Doing what: Country Music Hall of Fame® and Museum

mmckinneyshannon

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

The tour was a great way to see Nashville and discover places you would like to return to for a longer period. The tour guide was very knowledgeable and courteous.

Doing what: Discover Nashville

ktsews4u

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Really enjoyed the information from our driver. We took the 90 minute tour first and then got off and on to visit the different places that interested us. The driver also gave us great information on different places to eat. We tried a couple and enjoyed the food too!

Doing what: All About Nashville Day Pass

Rezaul A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Very friendly service by GrayLine Nashville. Hotel pickup and drop off. Pretty good description of the historical sites.

Doing what: Discover Nashville

Janet R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

I especially enjoyed the Bob Dylan exhibit.

Doing what: Country Music Hall of Fame® and Museum

Clayton W R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

The tour vehicles were not the colorful ones displayed, but this tour went everyplace described and was narrated as described.

Doing what: All About Nashville Day Pass

Lorraine G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

A great way to see Nashville! Our driver made it fun and he was full of information.

Doing what: Discover Nashville

Michael D P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Our tour guide, was very informative.
He, answered alot of questions, that we asked.
We, would definitely, book another tour.
Thank you.

Doing what: Discover Nashville

Randolph H

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2016

Pretty good, kept us busy for the day. The Ryman was a very quick tour, just a movie and then released to look at a few museum items in glass, and to see the auditorium. Sort of disappointing to us. Johnny Cash museum was loaded with his stuff- but a bit cluttered and tight quarters with a group of people. Studio B was great- worth the whole package and the Hall of Fame was also great- lots to see!

Doing what: Nashville Music Attraction Discount Pass

Lisa T

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2016

Enjoyed the museum. We had not printed out the correct items for admissions and they were great with helping us out.

Doing what: Country Music Hall of Fame® and Museum

Joanne B

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2016

We had a Pleasant Bus driver who was very well informed.

Doing what: Country Music Hall of Fame® and Museum

Nancy P

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2016

Everything about this tour is great. It gives you an overview and some history of the city. The only reason I did not give it a five is because the time allowed at the Ryman and the Country Music Hall of Fame is way too short!

Doing what: Discover Nashville

Jack F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Our tour guide was wonderful. The tour was amazing!

Doing what: Discover Nashville

Ryan H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Discover Nashville

Brian R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Needed more time, give yourself at least 2 hra

Doing what: Country Music Hall of Fame® and Museum

Mary Lou F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

If you are a fan of old country music and appreciate new, then you need to experience this trip. Well worth your time. Thoroughly enjoyed it

Doing what: Country Music Hall of Fame® and Museum

Charles W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

EXCELLENT. The tour brought back many memories of our Country Music Legends,

Doing what: Country Music Hall of Fame® and Museum

Dan D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

The tour guide was informative and fun, along with being able to go into the Ryman Auditorium and Hall of Fame included in price the tour was worth taking.

Doing what: Discover Nashville

Lynda L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

The tour was amazing and enjoyed all the displays of all the country music stars and music legends. Was amazing and very informative!! Will definitely encourage other friends to tour the Country Misic Hall of Fame!!

Doing what: Country Music Hall of Fame® and Museum

Patricia Ann S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Our guide was excellent. The entire tour was enjoyable. Highly recommend this tour,
.

Doing what: Discover Nashville

Paula S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

We had a lot of fun. We were allotted just the right amount of time at each stop. Our driver/guide was great.

Doing what: Discover Nashville

Rita S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Highly recommended will do it again. A reat way to see nashville and get to the places you want to go

Doing what: Nashville Music Attraction Discount Pass

Judy H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Travel location was a breeze to find, guides were knowledgeable,fun, educational and it was easy on the wallet!

Doing what: All About Nashville Day Pass

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message