Nashville ATTRACTIONS See all

Country Music Hall of Fame & Museum

Few things are as deeply connected with the South as country music, so while you're in Nashville (known as "Music City") it's apropos to check out the world famous Country Music Hall of Fame and Museum. With its mixture of historic video ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 434 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Jack F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Our tour guide was wonderful. The tour was amazing!

Doing what: Discover Nashville

Ryan H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Discover Nashville

Brian R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Needed more time, give yourself at least 2 hra

Doing what: Country Music Hall of Fame® and Museum

Mary Lou F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

If you are a fan of old country music and appreciate new, then you need to experience this trip. Well worth your time. Thoroughly enjoyed it

Doing what: Country Music Hall of Fame® and Museum

Charles W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

EXCELLENT. The tour brought back many memories of our Country Music Legends,

Doing what: Country Music Hall of Fame® and Museum

Dan D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

The tour guide was informative and fun, along with being able to go into the Ryman Auditorium and Hall of Fame included in price the tour was worth taking.

Doing what: Discover Nashville

Lynda L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

The tour was amazing and enjoyed all the displays of all the country music stars and music legends. Was amazing and very informative!! Will definitely encourage other friends to tour the Country Misic Hall of Fame!!

Doing what: Country Music Hall of Fame® and Museum

Patricia Ann S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Our guide was excellent. The entire tour was enjoyable. Highly recommend this tour,
.

Doing what: Discover Nashville

Paula S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

We had a lot of fun. We were allotted just the right amount of time at each stop. Our driver/guide was great.

Doing what: Discover Nashville

Judy H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Travel location was a breeze to find, guides were knowledgeable,fun, educational and it was easy on the wallet!

Doing what: All About Nashville Day Pass

Mary M. C

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2016

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Nashville Music Attraction Discount Pass

Shannon S

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2016

The tour was fine. Guides are very knowledgeable. We had difficulty finding the location to exchange our voucher for tickets. It's not located at Broadway and 2nd. We found it at the riverfront center and received our passes for trolley and we were given our receipts for our two venues. At each venue, we had to exchange the receipts for tickets to the venue. It was a little time consuming . . . but, all in all, it was a good deal!

Doing what: All About Nashville Day Pass

Paul K

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2016

Definitely worth the time and money. We had a great driver who gave us the history and high points of Nashville, which we could go back later and check out what appealed most to us later on our own.

Doing what: Discover Nashville

Ildiko S

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2016

Great overall tour of the city. Busdriver needs to organize seating better. We were the last to get picked up, bus was full and we could not sit together. He/she should tell people to fill all the seats in back as they get on and work forward from there. Or limit the number of people for each tour so there are a couple of empty seats.

Doing what: Discover Nashville

Frances D

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2016

Very good fun to see home of C and W music.

Doing what: Nashville Music Attraction Discount Pass

bethgaulke

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2016

This was a good way to get around the Nashville area. The tour guides were all very friendly and knowledgeable. I gave it only 4 starts because the trolley/busses ran longer than 30 minutes and their operating hours are short. This is a 2 day pass and my recommendation is that you use both days. We were running out of time with our 2 museum visits that were included and lunch.

Doing what: All About Nashville Day Pass

Judith F

3 star rating: Worth doing
July 2016

Would have liked to get out and enjoy some of the sights instead of just riding by with commentary

Doing what: Discover Nashville

Scott N

3 star rating: Worth doing
July 2016

The tour has good content but was too rushed. You only get 20 min in the Ryman (the video is 15 min), no stops at Centennial Park for pictures, fly-bys of the major record studios and Vanderbilt, etc. It ends at CM Hall of Fame, so you can take your time there if you are staying close by.

Doing what: Discover Nashville

Brenda M

3 star rating: Worth doing
July 2016

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Discover Nashville

momootz

3 star rating: Worth doing
July 2016

Tour was a good way to start the trip and give us an overview of the area but upstairs it was sometimes difficult to hear because of the wind blowing in your eats

Doing what: All About Nashville Day Pass

Josephine S

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
July 2016

The tour was okay. The bus seats were very uncomfortable.

Doing what: Discover Nashville

Sheila S

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
July 2016

Tour was too rushed! Didn't even get any pictures. Driver was very upbeat, entertaining and knew the area well!

Doing what: Discover Nashville

Barry M A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

A great, quality tour of the Country Music Hall of Fame and Museum. All personnel encountered were very friendly, courteous, and helpful. The Hall of Fame and Museum was very well laid out with quality displays. It was well worth the time and expense.

Doing what: Country Music Hall of Fame® and Museum

debrat23a

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

I would recommend the backstage tour to anyone going to Nashville. So much history in this building. This made my trip.

Doing what: Nashville Music Attraction Discount Pass

Kathleen T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Very informative - driver gave plenty of tips while in Nashville of places to go and see.

Doing what: All About Nashville Day Pass

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message