Nashville ATTRACTIONS See all

Country Music Hall of Fame & Museum

Few things are as deeply connected with the South as country music, so while you're in Nashville (known as "Music City") it's apropos to check out the world famous Country Music Hall of Fame and Museum. With its mixture of historic video ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 507 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Roberta L

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2016

Was nice to see the different area's of Nashville that I would not have known were there and what to see. It's a very beautiful city with lots to see and do, I would recommend this outing first to give you an idea what is in the area and then go you can go and discover on your own time whatever interested you.

Doing what: Discover Nashville

steven n

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

had a great tour. knowledgable guide Rosie with many inside perspectives. providing a need for returning trip for more nashville fun.

Doing what: Discover Nashville

Doris M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

The is an amazing place to visit. So many interesting things to see

Doing what: Country Music Hall of Fame® and Museum

Sharon S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

Tour was well worth the time and price.

Doing what: Nashville Music Attraction Discount Pass

patricia d

4 star rating: Recommended
November 2016

this was a good chance to rest and see a broad sense of the city.

Doing what: Discover Nashville

Laura F

4 star rating: Recommended
November 2016

Had a great time ! Driver was informative and humorous. Also safe and on time.

Doing what: Discover Nashville

Kimber R

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
November 2016

We were very disappointed with our tour. We were a very small group therefore the tour guide put little to no effort into the guide. We had to ask which sites we were passing. She was very intent on talking about herself and her experiences in Nashville.
We road the bus for about half an hour and got off.

Doing what: All About Nashville Day Pass

Samantha J

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
November 2016

I just felt it was long and boring even though I LOVE history and country music.

Doing what: Country Music Hall of Fame® and Museum

Loretta J

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

This was our first time visiting Nashville and we found the discount pass to be of immense value. The Johnny Cash Museum was our favorite but you can't go wrong. Would highly recommend purchasing the discount pass.

Doing what: Nashville Music Attraction Discount Pass

Barbara D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

Was great to see how and where music in Nashville originated and to be able to tour the Ryman and Studio B. Very informative tour. Totally enjoyed it.

Doing what: Nashville Music Attraction Discount Pass

Wayne R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

We enjoyed this tour and the Ryman Theatre. A lot of great history to take in.

Doing what: Nashville Music Attraction Discount Pass

Diane O

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

Pleasant , relaxing stroll through country music history.

Doing what: Country Music Hall of Fame® and Museum

Kevin O

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

This was a great tour of Nashville for a first-timer. Our guide, Bill, from Gray Line tours was right on time for our hotel pick-up. He is experienced, knowledgeable and has a great sense of humor! We never would have seen all the sights of the city on our own. Would highly recommend this tour.

Doing what: Discover Nashville

Harley S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

We had a fabulous time on this tour. Bus driver, Big Jerry was fabulous, informative and great personality. Thanks.

Doing what: Discover Nashville

wildpolock1

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

Very knowledgeable, friendly tour guide made this a fun and educational trip. We thoroughly enjoyed it. It was our first visit to Nashville, so going on this tour allowed us the opportunity to figure out what we wanted to go back to on our own time. Great morning!

Doing what: Discover Nashville

James H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

Great introduction to Nashville.

Doing what: Discover Nashville

Clmack2

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

This was a great deal that I would highly recommend.

Doing what: Nashville Music Attraction Discount Pass

Helen J United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

great tour, very informative an relaxed, enough times to see round things when we stopped. tour guide was lovely

Doing what: Discover Nashville

Daniel B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

Just get on the bus and lay back and enjoy !
You will tour the Ryman Auditurim and Country Music Hall of Fame
You will drive by down town and you will here the history and learn
about the music.
And many more delightful things to see !
Enjoy !

Doing what: Discover Nashville

Daniel B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

Just get on the bus and lay back and enjoy !
You will tour the Ryman Auditurim and Country Music Hall of Fame
You will drive by down town and you will here the history and learn
about the music.
And many more delightful things to see !
Enjoy !

Doing what: Discover Nashville

ellenspang

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

Great pass! Particularly liked the Studio B tour and the Ryman Auditorium. We are not huge country fans, but still found them to be interesting and worthwhile.

Doing what: Nashville Music Attraction Discount Pass

corina_neacsu_guth

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

The tour was awesome! We also had a great guide that knew a lot and answered all questions. I do recommend this tour.

Doing what: Discover Nashville

Becky K

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2016

We had a good view of al the major sites and lots of neighborhoods. I was a little disappointed by not getting more about the history of the city as we drove around, especially when we were going on the freeway and our guide was silent.

Doing what: Discover Nashville

Wayne R

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2016

This tour covered lots of ground. At first, we were disappointed at not spending more time in the Ryman auditorium, but when the tour had completed, we realized that it had been very well-planned and executed.

Doing what: Discover Nashville

Dvolt52

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2016

Trip was great. On and off to see sights was easy. Only issue was that out tour driver had a slight accident holding up the tour until they got another tour bus in to pick us up.

Doing what: All About Nashville Day Pass

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message