Nashville ATTRACTIONS See all

Grand Ole Opry House & Museum

A must-attend event while in "Music City," The Grand Ole Opry is a weekly country music stage concert that has highlighted the genre's biggest stars since 1925. Originally a radio broadcast, the Opry is the longest running radio program in ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 542 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

davenpat1

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

We had a great time at the Opry!!! 1st time there. We rode the trolley around town,seen alot of interesting places. Our cowboy hat guide was great!!We went into some of the bars to listen to music.All in all we rated our trip a 10. Hope to come back sometime!!

Doing what: Grand Ole Opry Admission Ticket

Thomas E

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Attending the Grand Ole Opry was an absolutely amazing experience! We will return!

Doing what: Grand Ole Opry Admission Ticket

Linda H United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Had a great time at the opry, the atmosphere and the show was fabulous, enjoyed all of the music even though I didn't know any of the artists that were on. would recommend this as a really good night out.

Doing what: Grand Ole Opry Admission Ticket

Randolph H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Opry was great, comfortable, good seats, entertaining and free parking! Will be back for this again!!!

Doing what: Grand Ole Opry Admission Ticket

Michael L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Very informative and fun tour of the Nashville television show. Driver/tour guide was extremely knowledgable and added many interesting facts about the city of Nashville as well.

Doing what: Insider Tour of ABCs 'Nashville' Film Locations

Michael M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

An absolute must for anyone visiting Nashville. My wife and I are now converts to country music!

Doing what: Grand Ole Opry Admission Ticket

ktsews4u

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

It was wonderful to see the Opry show! Wouldn't be a trip to Nashville without going to the Opry! I would highly recommend seeing a show.

Doing what: Grand Ole Opry Admission Ticket

Angie United States of ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Great entertainers.

Doing what: Grand Ole Opry Admission Ticket

bbushjr

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

excellent performances

Doing what: Grand Ole Opry Admission Ticket

Daryl S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

A soup to nuts tour of locations used in the show Nashville. Great commentary, comfortable bus and great fun!

Doing what: Insider Tour of ABCs 'Nashville' Film Locations

Lorraine G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

We really enjoyed the Grand Ole Opry- It worked very well getting the ticket through Viator. We also got the tickets for the Backstage tour and the Nashville tour thru Viator. Everything was great!

Doing what: Grand Ole Opry Admission Ticket

Joanne B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

We ad a great bus driver who was very well informed. His humor and professional manner made for a fun and pleasant experience

Doing what: Insider Tour of ABCs 'Nashville' Film Locations

Randolph H

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2016

Pretty good, kept us busy for the day. The Ryman was a very quick tour, just a movie and then released to look at a few museum items in glass, and to see the auditorium. Sort of disappointing to us. Johnny Cash museum was loaded with his stuff- but a bit cluttered and tight quarters with a group of people. Studio B was great- worth the whole package and the Hall of Fame was also great- lots to see!

Doing what: Nashville Music Attraction Discount Pass

orville p

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2016

THE NASHVILLE TRIP WAS OK. WE LIKED VISITING THE GRAND OLE OPRY AND IT'S SURROUNDINGS. OVERALL A 8.

Doing what: Grand Ole Opry Admission Ticket

Linda T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

First time at the Opry, I will definetly be back! Loved it! Charlie Daniels and Tracy Morgan were featured. GREAT!

Doing what: Grand Ole Opry Admission Ticket

Ryan T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Had a great time. Enjoyed learning more about the show and touring the ryman auditorium!

Doing what: Insider Tour of ABCs 'Nashville' Film Locations

Patti P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Excellent. So glad we booked ahead. Enjoyed evening with Carrie Underwood and Toby Keith.

Doing what: Grand Ole Opry Admission Ticket

Beverly P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

It was a great tour. Can't wait to go back. Bus was running late to pick us up at the hotel, and driver was ill were the only down of the tour. Would definitely recommend this tour.

Doing what: Nashville Tour of Grand Ole Opry House and Gaylord Opryland Resort

Deborah C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

The tour was very informative, organized and fun!!!

Doing what: Nashville Tour of Grand Ole Opry House and Gaylord Opryland Resort

Patricia T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

We really enjoyed the Opry. So nice to see the country stars that represent original country music.

Doing what: Grand Ole Opry Admission Ticket

Karen S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

This was one of the highlights of our trip! We spent the afternoon and dinner in the Opryland hotel. Everything was amazing and more then we expected. Already planning a trip in 2017

Doing what: Grand Ole Opry Admission Ticket

Jodelle S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Loved every minute of it.

Doing what: Grand Ole Opry Admission Ticket

Sara F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

For a fan of the Nashville TV show this was a lot of fun. You see downtown Nashville and several neighborhoods, including Belle Meade. We took the regular self-guided tour of Ryman Auditorium, and also went inside the Bluebird Cafe where employees told us abut the history of the cafe, how it works as a showcase for new singer-songwriters, and how business has changed because of the show. We also did drive-bys of the homes of the various characters. Our tour guide shared some details about the various actors, where they live and what is their connection to Nashville he also talked about the positive impact on the city's tourism due to the show. It was a fun way to spend an afternoon.

Doing what: Insider Tour of ABCs 'Nashville' Film Locations

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message