Nashville ATTRACTIONS See all

Grand Ole Opry House & Museum

A must-attend event while in "Music City," The Grand Ole Opry is a weekly country music stage concert that has highlighted the genre's biggest stars since 1925. Originally a radio broadcast, the Opry is the longest running radio program in ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 613 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

jrh United States of ... 

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2016

Good overview of the area where Nashville has been filmed. Didn't get to go inside of Blue BIrd private event happening,lots of good information for Nashville fans.

Doing what: Insider Tour of ABCs 'Nashville' Film Locations

Janice R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

A good old fashion variety show of country music for young and old. Get back to your country roots!

Doing what: Grand Ole Opry Admission Ticket

Sharon S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

Tour was well worth the time and price.

Doing what: Nashville Music Attraction Discount Pass

donna f

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

I've never been to the Opry but would definitely go back! The talent was extraordinary and I had so much fun. The musicians were great, the voices were sweet and I love bluegrass now. I don't know much about country music but I feel like I received a good introduction to it.

Doing what: Grand Ole Opry Admission Ticket

Jeffey L

4 star rating: Recommended
November 2016

Great for Nashville fans--the tour guide was very knowledgeable and friendly. Well worth the money.

Doing what: Insider Tour of ABCs 'Nashville' Film Locations

MFDutto

4 star rating: Recommended
November 2016

The Tour was perfect the guide did a great job by pointing out interesting details. I highly recommend taking this tour to those who love Country music.

Doing what: Nashville Tour of Grand Ole Opry House and Gaylord Opryland Resort

Brenda J

4 star rating: Recommended
November 2016

I loved the tour, especially seeing the Rhyman and the Bluebird Cafe so tiny!. We stopped at a gift shop with interesting but extremely expensive items - not sure that was worth the time. Appreciated looking at the film locations houses mostly, although I did have a hard time remembering some of them from the show.
So glad that Nashville will be back!!!!!

Doing what: Insider Tour of ABCs 'Nashville' Film Locations

MartiKay S

3 star rating: Worth doing
November 2016

This tour was fun we were able to see the Blue Bird Cafe, and a lot of the places that are used in the filming. The Ryman was was the best!!!!!

Doing what: Insider Tour of ABCs 'Nashville' Film Locations

charleneduymovic

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

I thoroughly enjoyed the Grand Ole Opry and EVERYTHING about Nashville - we had a blast!! Standing in the Ryman, Studio B and the Grand Ole Opry gave me chills to think of the greats that stood in those very same places - it was VERY awesome!

Doing what: Grand Ole Opry Admission Ticket

Loretta J

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

This was our first time visiting Nashville and we found the discount pass to be of immense value. The Johnny Cash Museum was our favorite but you can't go wrong. Would highly recommend purchasing the discount pass.

Doing what: Nashville Music Attraction Discount Pass

Barbara D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

I would recommend that anyone who is in the Nashville area go to the Grand Ole Opry. It was just a fantastic night out. You don't have to love or even like country music to enjoy the show and you will leave at least liking country music. The entertainers we had were terrific especially Chris Jansen.

Doing what: Grand Ole Opry Admission Ticket

Barbara D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

Was great to see how and where music in Nashville originated and to be able to tour the Ryman and Studio B. Very informative tour. Totally enjoyed it.

Doing what: Nashville Music Attraction Discount Pass

Wayne R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

A great show and practically a sell out crowd. Nothing but good things to say about it.

Doing what: Grand Ole Opry Admission Ticket

Wayne R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

We enjoyed this tour and the Ryman Theatre. A lot of great history to take in.

Doing what: Nashville Music Attraction Discount Pass

michellebrinson

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

Excellent. ..,

Doing what: Grand Ole Opry Admission Ticket

Sandra Z Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

Awesome

Doing what: Grand Ole Opry Admission Ticket

papi

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

Nice tour , We enjoyed, Recomended

Doing what: Nashville Tour of Grand Ole Opry House and Gaylord Opryland Resort

Amy C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

Had such a great time on this tour and our guide was very informative with not only information regarding the TV show but also pointers about the city of Nashville. Would definitely recommend this tour even if not a fan of the TV show!!

Doing what: Insider Tour of ABCs 'Nashville' Film Locations

children6

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

great venue and wonderful show. glad we went.

Doing what: Grand Ole Opry Admission Ticket

Clmack2

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

This was a great deal that I would highly recommend.

Doing what: Nashville Music Attraction Discount Pass

Robert M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

It was an awesome experience that was well worth the cost. Every moment was filled with entertainment.Great artists who had mad their mark in country and talented new artists!!!!

Doing what: Grand Ole Opry Admission Ticket

Karen L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

We had a great time at the Grand Ole Opry House backstage tour. We really enjoyed viewing the dressing rooms and standing on the stage where so many wonderful talents have performed. We also enjoyed our boat ride in the Opryland Resort. Special thanks to our tour bus driver who went above and beyond to show us real Nashville hospitality! October 14, 2016 1:30 pm tour

Doing what: Nashville Tour of Grand Ole Opry House and Gaylord Opryland Resort

ellenspang

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

Great pass! Particularly liked the Studio B tour and the Ryman Auditorium. We are not huge country fans, but still found them to be interesting and worthwhile.

Doing what: Nashville Music Attraction Discount Pass

Carol P United States of ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

We went there just to see the Grand Ole Opry and it was well worth the visit

Doing what: Grand Ole Opry Admission Ticket

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message