Nashville ATTRACTIONS See all

Grand Ole Opry House & Museum

A must-attend event while in "Music City," The Grand Ole Opry is a weekly country music stage concert that has highlighted the genre's biggest stars since 1925. Originally a radio broadcast, the Opry is the longest running radio program in ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 575 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Marie D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Very informative. I would have loved a few more minutes at the Ryman. The driver/tour guide was fantastic. He never stopped talking. He provided so much fun and interesting information. Would love to take the tour again. Really enjoyed it. Totally worth the money.

Doing what: Insider Tour of ABCs 'Nashville' Film Locations

Robert A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

If you love this show, then TAKE THIS TOUR! The tour guide will tell you all kinds of interesting information about show locations and of course you get to see them, as well as plenty of extra information about Nashville itself.

Doing what: Insider Tour of ABCs 'Nashville' Film Locations

Christina G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

A superb show and well worth doing.

Doing what: Grand Ole Opry Admission Ticket

Gary B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

This was a great show and it was a show of Baritone voices!! Loved it and the whole experience.

Doing what: Grand Ole Opry Admission Ticket

Tony W Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Couldn't have enjoyed ourselves more. Seating good and show excellent.

Doing what: Grand Ole Opry Admission Ticket

Ian M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Fabulous trip and great value for money , the ride on the river was excellent and a very good choice of food followed by an outstanding show , the music alone was worth the ticket price boat ride and food was a bonus !

Doing what: Grand Ole Opry Admission Ticket

Janice M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Had a great time at the Grand ole Opry! It was a really good show, decent seats-concessions are overpriced, but other than that it was really good!

Doing what: Grand Ole Opry Admission Ticket

Janice M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

The Ryman Auditorium tour was my favorite! Such a majestic building and the history of the place is amazing. Just stepping into the auditorium was a spiritual experience! Absolutely loved it!

Doing what: Nashville Music Attraction Discount Pass

Chris A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

We enjoyed the show. The seats were wonderful

Doing what: Grand Ole Opry Admission Ticket

jill.farrington

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Viator is a great way to go to purchase tickets - we had wonderful seats and paid half the price that others did. Would definitely rate Viator - the customer service reps that I spoke with I had some questions regarding events were very helpful and considerately patient with my questions. Thank you Viator

Doing what: Grand Ole Opry Admission Ticket

Marcy B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Every part of Nashville was amazing. From the first day of bar hopping, listening to fantastic musicians to the tours of the Ryman Auditorium, Grand Ole Opry, Abc Nashville Tour, peddle tavern,Country Music Hall of Fame, and so much more. I am ready to book my next trip!

Doing what: Insider Tour of ABCs 'Nashville' Film Locations

MARY R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Wonderful show. Everyone goes away happy.

Doing what: Grand Ole Opry Admission Ticket

Linda W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

It was great. We enjoyed it thoroughly.

Doing what: Grand Ole Opry Admission Ticket

Phyllis R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Awesome driver, very fun day.

Doing what: Insider Tour of ABCs 'Nashville' Film Locations

Mary S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

The driver made this tour special.

Doing what: Insider Tour of ABCs 'Nashville' Film Locations

wood_di

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Fabulous night. Well organised with pickup and drop off. Eat first as there is no time to at the venue.

Doing what: Grand Ole Opry Admission Ticket

Kathleen S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

This is the second time I have sent this. The trip was awesome!!! The gentleman who did our tour was great!!! He also watched the show so he had a lot of questions for us. It was fun. We also got to see areas of Nashville that you wouldn't see normally. It was worth it and if you are a fan of the show, do the tour. Can't wait for the show to come back on!!!

Doing what: Insider Tour of ABCs 'Nashville' Film Locations

Julia S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Absolutely fantastic! A great trip for fans, but not only. Our guide was awesome, highly professional, with great knowledge and sense of humour and very helpful. Wonderful experience!

Doing what: Insider Tour of ABCs 'Nashville' Film Locations

Brian S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Great tour, with a great guide.
We had done this your due to our interest in the TV show obviously and the tour fulfilled all its descriptors.
While in Nashville - our first visit - we also day a Hop On / Hop Off City Tour. This Insider Tour of ABC Nashville Film Locations complemented the City Tour perfectly and took us into areas we'd not seen on the normal tourist tour.
Overall, it was very interesting, worthwhile and we were really glad we did it.

Doing what: Insider Tour of ABCs 'Nashville' Film Locations

Debra K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Very interesting and informative. Really enjoyed it.

Doing what: Nashville Tour of Grand Ole Opry House and Gaylord Opryland Resort

Stuart R

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2016

Only worth doing if you really love the show!

Doing what: Insider Tour of ABCs 'Nashville' Film Locations

apowell

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2016

Good show overall. Some old country, some new.

Doing what: Grand Ole Opry Admission Ticket

Carol P

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2016

Enjoyed the tour got to see almost everything mentioned just not Lamar's house. Driver was informative. Enjoyed getting familiar with the area on our first day so we could drive our rental car on other days if there was an area we wanted to return to. Driver drove too fast at the end of tour to meet drop off/pick up times. More time should have been allowed for the tour so he didn't have to drive so fast.

Doing what: Insider Tour of ABCs 'Nashville' Film Locations

Cristine W

3 star rating: Worth doing
September 2016

Our seats were really high up in the balcony which was my fault because I switched venues at the last minute. My husband has Vertigo and he could not stay for the entire show as an fyi to anyone out there than has it.

Doing what: Grand Ole Opry Admission Ticket

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message