Nashville ATTRACTIONS See all

Jack Daniel Distillery

Recognized worldwide for its distinctive black label and square bottle, Jack Daniel's whiskey has become an iconic American symbol. Come visit the place where it all started, the Jack Daniel Distillery, the oldest registered distillery in the ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 20 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Paula S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

We had so much fun on this tour! Our driver was great. We really enjoyed the day!

Doing what: Nashville to Jack Daniel's Distillery and Back

momootz

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

This tour was the best offered and we had a wonderful time! The tour guide Brian was full of knowledge and wit and the new tasting room was a great experience!

Doing what: Nashville to Jack Daniel's Distillery and Back

Gary H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Great to be able to take a bus trip and not worry about the drive. The tour itself was really interesting. One of the highlights of my week in in Nashville, for sure.

Doing what: Nashville to Jack Daniel's Distillery and Back

Ashley M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

The Jack Daniel's Distillery Tour is the best! The ride to and from worked out great too bus was air conditioned and nice seats.

Doing what: Nashville to Jack Daniel's Distillery and Back

Christina F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

On time, affordable, and professional. Our favorite day of our Nashville trip!

Doing what: Nashville to Jack Daniel's Distillery and Back

Deborah A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

We loved it. Our tour guide was wonderful. Full of knowledge. I would recommend this tour to everyone.

Doing what: Nashville to Jack Daniel's Distillery and Back

Karen W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Loved the tour, our guide was very informative and made the whole day fun. Thank you Tennessee Whiskey Tours, we will be back!
Kaz and Shell
Sydney, Australia

Doing what: Nashville to Jack Daniel's Distillery and Back

Andrew D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Fantastic trip. Tour guide was great.

Doing what: Nashville to Jack Daniel's Distillery and Back

Benjamin D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Very cool interesting, the tour is great news Lynchburg was great

Doing what: Nashville to Jack Daniel's Distillery and Back

Helen W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Awesome, as a collector of JD merchandise, this was a dream come true for me. Loved every second, wish we could have spent longer than 2 hours at the distillery, but apart from this it was amazing.

Doing what: Nashville to Jack Daniel's Distillery and Back

Russell H

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2016

Tour was great! Ride was very comfortable and Chip was very informative! Highly recommend it :

Doing what: Nashville to Jack Daniel's Distillery and Back

Ellen B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Our tour guide was knowledgeable and very pleasant. Plenty of time at the distillery and surrounding little town. Definitely easier than driving there ourselves.

Doing what: Nashville to Jack Daniel's Distillery and Back

Kathy d

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Well organised! Coach was on time, driver was knowledgable and gave us a brief overview of whiskey brewing! The journey to Jack Daniels was very pleasant. The tour around the brewery was very good and interesting, our guide, Lesley, made the tour all the more interesting and funny....she was excellent! Would highly recommend this tour, good value and interesting.

Doing what: Nashville to Jack Daniel's Distillery and Back

John T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

great tour, very imformative. Driver was good also

Doing what: Nashville to Jack Daniel's Distillery and Back

KFiddy

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Chip the tour guide was great , if you don't have a car and want to go to the distillery this is the way to do it. departs at 9am plenty of time for a tour and then lunch in Lynchburg and back in town by 4:30

Doing what: Nashville to Jack Daniel's Distillery and Back

Kristine V

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Tour was great. Chip was very considerate. My aunt had trouble getting on and off the van and he went out and got her a step stool while we were touring. She said it was one of the most memorable parts of the whole trip!! We also got a lot of great information and a fantastic food recommendation. 5 stars for sure!!

Doing what: Nashville to Jack Daniel's Distillery and Back

Jacob S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

Great Trip, Definitely would recommend this to anyone that enjoys Jack Daniels. Even if you do not indulge the beverage the tour was still great. Also would like to extend a big thanks to Chip for being a great host on the way down and the way back. Chip gave my wife and I recommendations in the town and we were not disappointed.

Doing what: Nashville to Jack Daniel's Distillery and Back

Anthony R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

What a fantastic day out! I was slightly concerned it wouldn't be too great but this ended up exceeding my expectations a million times over. Simply, if you have the chance to go... Do it, you will not be disappointed even 1. You see the whole process except for bottling and it was a privilege to walk round such an iconic place.
Driver Chip was friendly and professional and the whole day was nothing less than superb.

Doing what: Nashville to Jack Daniel's Distillery and Back

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message