Nashville ATTRACTIONS See all

Opryland Hotel (Gaylord Opryland Resort)

Some resorts are practically a destination all on their own. The Opryland Hotel, now known as the Gaylord Opryland Resort, just may be one of them. The massive grounds of this impressive, modern convention center include nine acres of indoor ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 71 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Deborah C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

The tour was very informative, organized and fun!!!

Doing what: Nashville Tour of Grand Ole Opry House and Gaylord Opryland Resort

Beverly P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

It was a great tour. Can't wait to go back. Bus was running late to pick us up at the hotel, and driver was ill were the only down of the tour. Would definitely recommend this tour.

Doing what: Nashville Tour of Grand Ole Opry House and Gaylord Opryland Resort

Marlena

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Tour director was phenomenal. It was so fun listening to her and experiencing her love for the music that was created in Nashville ! I would highly recommend this tour to anybody visiting Nashville you don't want to miss it it was fabulous !

Doing what: Nashville Tour of Grand Ole Opry House and Gaylord Opryland Resort

Karen B United States of ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Absolutely loved our tour to the Gran Ole Opry! It's an impressive place and it's history is amazing. Try to see a show while you're there they have shows weekly!. I wasn't impressed with the Gaylord Opryland Resort would personally skip this part of the tour.

Doing what: Nashville Tour of Grand Ole Opry House and Gaylord Opryland Resort

Juanita A United States of ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Loved the tour. Our guide was great!

Doing what: Nashville Tour of Grand Ole Opry House and Gaylord Opryland Resort

Sharon L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Great Tour!!!!! Enjoyed seeing both venues. Brian was the best tour guide!

Doing what: Nashville Tour of Grand Ole Opry House and Gaylord Opryland Resort

sanrionjb

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Even though we are not huge country music fans, we really enjoyed this tour of such an iconic building. Also, the Opryland Resort was beautiful and fun to explore. We did not have a car while in Nashville and found this trip to be an efficient and reasonably priced way to go check out this area. Also, it was a great length of time.

Doing what: Nashville Tour of Grand Ole Opry House and Gaylord Opryland Resort

John T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

the driver/narrator and a the tour guide backstage were all great

Doing what: Nashville Tour of Grand Ole Opry House and Gaylord Opryland Resort

Diane V

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

It was great Jean was very friendly and informative, we really enjoyed the backstage athough we didn't get to stand on the circle since the stage was closed for a private event that day.

Doing what: Nashville Tour of Grand Ole Opry House and Gaylord Opryland Resort

Carla M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

A definite MUST when visiting Nashville! Everyone there is so friendly!

Doing what: Nashville Tour of Grand Ole Opry House and Gaylord Opryland Resort

YVONNE K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

Really great , very interesting. I had been demoted to a wheelchair and the gentleman looking after our tour was fabulous, looked after me well.

Doing what: Nashville Tour of Grand Ole Opry House and Gaylord Opryland Resort

Lisa S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

The best tour I did while in Nashville

Doing what: Nashville Tour of Grand Ole Opry House and Gaylord Opryland Resort

CAROLYN H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Great tour very interesting , enjoyed it very much. Our driver was very friendly and informative, picked us up on time and bus comfy and clean.
Very impressed with Gaylord resort but would have liked even 15 or 20 minutes to wander some of the shops.

Doing what: Nashville Tour of Grand Ole Opry House and Gaylord Opryland Resort

Thomas H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Great show. Has me thinking of coming back to Nashville.

Doing what: Nashville Tour of Grand Ole Opry House and Gaylord Opryland Resort

Dana C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

We had an excellent time! Loved the tour of both locations and our tour guide was very knowledgeable. Will use your service again next time we travel to Nashville.

Dana C.

Doing what: Nashville Tour of Grand Ole Opry House and Gaylord Opryland Resort

Guy C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Great tour and information about the Grand Ole Opry and Opryland Resort. Be prepared for a lot of walking through the resort, but very enjoyable and beautiful!

Doing what: Nashville Tour of Grand Ole Opry House and Gaylord Opryland Resort

Linda N

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

My sister and nephew and I went on the Legends tour of the Grand Ole Opry, and the Gaylord Opryland Resort. Our tour guide was wonderful and interacted with everyone. She was very knowledgeable and answered all our questions. She gave us suggestions as to where to eat on our vacation. completely enjoyed this tour and would book again if I was in the area.

Doing what: Nashville Tour of Grand Ole Opry House and Gaylord Opryland Resort

Silvana Z

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Excellent tour. Well worth doing this. And the guide was very informative.

Doing what: Nashville Tour of Grand Ole Opry House and Gaylord Opryland Resort

Liz S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

It was the best! Our tour guide was friendly, outgoing and gave us a great tour! Behind the scenes is quite the production and it was fun to be in the midst of it!

Doing what: Nashville Tour of Grand Ole Opry House and Gaylord Opryland Resort

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message