Nashville ATTRACTIONS See all

Ryman Auditorium and Museum

The historic home of the Grand Ole Opry, the Ryman Auditorium is one of the must see sites that makes Music City famous. Built in 1892 (and initially serving as a tabernacle) it was used for the Opry broadcasts from 1943 until 1974. After the Opry ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 616 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

davenpat1

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

We had a great time at the Opry!!! 1st time there. We rode the trolley around town,seen alot of interesting places. Our cowboy hat guide was great!!We went into some of the bars to listen to music.All in all we rated our trip a 10. Hope to come back sometime!!

Doing what: Grand Ole Opry Admission Ticket

Thomas E

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Attending the Grand Ole Opry was an absolutely amazing experience! We will return!

Doing what: Grand Ole Opry Admission Ticket

Linda H United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Had a great time at the opry, the atmosphere and the show was fabulous, enjoyed all of the music even though I didn't know any of the artists that were on. would recommend this as a really good night out.

Doing what: Grand Ole Opry Admission Ticket

Randolph H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Opry was great, comfortable, good seats, entertaining and free parking! Will be back for this again!!!

Doing what: Grand Ole Opry Admission Ticket

Michael M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

An absolute must for anyone visiting Nashville. My wife and I are now converts to country music!

Doing what: Grand Ole Opry Admission Ticket

mmckinneyshannon

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

The tour was a great way to see Nashville and discover places you would like to return to for a longer period. The tour guide was very knowledgeable and courteous.

Doing what: Discover Nashville

ktsews4u

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Really enjoyed the information from our driver. We took the 90 minute tour first and then got off and on to visit the different places that interested us. The driver also gave us great information on different places to eat. We tried a couple and enjoyed the food too!

Doing what: All About Nashville Day Pass

ktsews4u

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

It was wonderful to see the Opry show! Wouldn't be a trip to Nashville without going to the Opry! I would highly recommend seeing a show.

Doing what: Grand Ole Opry Admission Ticket

Angie United States of ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Great entertainers.

Doing what: Grand Ole Opry Admission Ticket

bbushjr

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

excellent performances

Doing what: Grand Ole Opry Admission Ticket

Kathleen M United States of ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Brad was a knowledgeable,funny guide!Great tour! Trolleys were always on schedule. Thank you for an enjoyable experience!!

Doing what: Nashville Trolley Tour

Rezaul A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Very friendly service by GrayLine Nashville. Hotel pickup and drop off. Pretty good description of the historical sites.

Doing what: Discover Nashville

Clayton W R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

The tour vehicles were not the colorful ones displayed, but this tour went everyplace described and was narrated as described.

Doing what: All About Nashville Day Pass

Lorraine G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

We really enjoyed the Grand Ole Opry- It worked very well getting the ticket through Viator. We also got the tickets for the Backstage tour and the Nashville tour thru Viator. Everything was great!

Doing what: Grand Ole Opry Admission Ticket

Lorraine G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

A great way to see Nashville! Our driver made it fun and he was full of information.

Doing what: Discover Nashville

jgrefs53

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Loved Nashville! Had a great tour bus driver, I believe his name was John. Would definitely recommend this tour. Much better than driving yourself.

Doing what: Discover Nashville

marvin f

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Excellent...

Doing what: Discover Nashville

Michael D P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Our tour guide, was very informative.
He, answered alot of questions, that we asked.
We, would definitely, book another tour.
Thank you.

Doing what: Discover Nashville

Leona B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Show was great! First time there for us we hit it lucky as had booked with Viator some time ahead and were very pleased with the entainers. Will use Viator again, easy and efficient!

Doing what: Grand Ole Opry Admission Ticket

Cindy A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Nashville was absolutely wonderful. We began our week in Nashville by purchasing the Nashville Day Pass which included a two day bus tour you can get off and on as you want and entrance to the Country Music Hall of Fame. Our first trip on the bus we rode for the entire 90 minutes and got a lot of useful information about the entire city and learned lots of things we wanted to do. It was extremely informative and very helpful in making our future plans. After that we rode the bus to the various destinations we wanted to go to. We will definitely be back to Nashville it was so much fun!

Doing what: All About Nashville Day Pass

alimoneyal2

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

we went twice it was nice, and good tour of the city

Doing what: Nashville Trolley Tour

LYNDA P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

A very good, informative tour would love to do more if I ever get the chance to go back to Nashville

Doing what: Discover Nashville

Randolph H

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2016

Pretty good, kept us busy for the day. The Ryman was a very quick tour, just a movie and then released to look at a few museum items in glass, and to see the auditorium. Sort of disappointing to us. Johnny Cash museum was loaded with his stuff- but a bit cluttered and tight quarters with a group of people. Studio B was great- worth the whole package and the Hall of Fame was also great- lots to see!

Doing what: Nashville Music Attraction Discount Pass

Gerry V

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2016

Great way to see many of the city highlights, the drivers guides were very informative and provided plenty of city history and were pretty funny. Depending upon how much time you want to spend at the actual sites when you hope off/on you may want to plan on riding this for two days.

Doing what: Nashville Trolley Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message