Tennessee's scenic riverfront capital is something of a paradox, both elegantly Patrician and comfortably down-to-earth. It is at once a sophisticated city, built on shipping and business - most notably, the music industry - and a traditional ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 1027 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

jrh United States of ... 

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2016

Good overview of the area where Nashville has been filmed. Didn't get to go inside of Blue BIrd private event happening,lots of good information for Nashville fans.

Doing what: Insider Tour of ABCs 'Nashville' Film Locations

Sheree P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

We had a wonderful time. Kim our driver was great fun. Very informative. She dropped us off down town and she was back right on time.She also helped me book a shuttle the next night for the Grand Ole Opera. Wonderful time. Thank you

Doing what: Nashville Evening Tour with BBQ Dinner

Doris M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

The is an amazing place to visit. So many interesting things to see

Doing what: Country Music Hall of Fame® and Museum

Judy W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

Very interesting tour with super guide and narration by driver.

Doing what: Historic Tennessee - Southern Plantations and Presidents

Sharon S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

Tour was well worth the time and price.

Doing what: Nashville Music Attraction Discount Pass

Jeffey L

4 star rating: Recommended
November 2016

Great for Nashville fans--the tour guide was very knowledgeable and friendly. Well worth the money.

Doing what: Insider Tour of ABCs 'Nashville' Film Locations

MFDutto

4 star rating: Recommended
November 2016

The Tour was perfect the guide did a great job by pointing out interesting details. I highly recommend taking this tour to those who love Country music.

Doing what: Nashville Tour of Grand Ole Opry House and Gaylord Opryland Resort

Denise R

4 star rating: Recommended
November 2016

Set up to have ribs and Jack's was out, but your wa good

Doing what: Nashville Evening Tour with BBQ Dinner

Brenda J

4 star rating: Recommended
November 2016

I loved the tour, especially seeing the Rhyman and the Bluebird Cafe so tiny!. We stopped at a gift shop with interesting but extremely expensive items - not sure that was worth the time. Appreciated looking at the film locations houses mostly, although I did have a hard time remembering some of them from the show.
So glad that Nashville will be back!!!!!

Doing what: Insider Tour of ABCs 'Nashville' Film Locations

Rosalie G

4 star rating: Recommended
November 2016

Nice introduction to some Nashville sights you'll would want to see on your on time later on. You don't really get off the bus to see anything up close or get photo opportunities. Dinner at Jack's was DELICIOUS and filling. You get about 2-2.5 hours in downtown that's all time you need to find a nice bar and make your stumble back to the bus

Doing what: Nashville Evening Tour with BBQ Dinner

Lorie

3 star rating: Worth doing
November 2016

The tour would have been perfect if the tour company and the historical company coordinated the schedules. Almost did not get to visit the mansion at the Hermitage because there were several school groups and their tours are different than the adults. We had to go with a school group which was not a problem,except for the fact that we were told that we couldn't ask questions. That was the only sticky point, everything else was good.

Doing what: Historic Tennessee - Southern Plantations and Presidents

MartiKay S

3 star rating: Worth doing
November 2016

This tour was fun we were able to see the Blue Bird Cafe, and a lot of the places that are used in the filming. The Ryman was was the best!!!!!

Doing what: Insider Tour of ABCs 'Nashville' Film Locations

Samantha J

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
November 2016

I just felt it was long and boring even though I LOVE history and country music.

Doing what: Country Music Hall of Fame® and Museum

Loretta J

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

This was our first time visiting Nashville and we found the discount pass to be of immense value. The Johnny Cash Museum was our favorite but you can't go wrong. Would highly recommend purchasing the discount pass.

Doing what: Nashville Music Attraction Discount Pass

Barbara D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

The lunch cruise was a wonderful trip to make. The food was excellent, the staff was courteous and helpful and the entertainment was top notch. The views were ok but nothing spectacular.

Doing what: Nashville Showboat Lunch or Dinner Cruise on the General Jackson

Barbara D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

Was great to see how and where music in Nashville originated and to be able to tour the Ryman and Studio B. Very informative tour. Totally enjoyed it.

Doing what: Nashville Music Attraction Discount Pass

Larry T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

Driver had so much knowledge and made our tour worth the money and the food at Jacks, great

Doing what: Nashville Evening Tour with BBQ Dinner

Kathy W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

Awesome Tour. Very informative.

Doing what: Admission to Lotz House Civil War Museum

Kathy W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

This was awesome. Highly recommend it!

Doing what: Historic Tennessee - Southern Plantations and Presidents

Wayne R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

We enjoyed this tour and the Ryman Theatre. A lot of great history to take in.

Doing what: Nashville Music Attraction Discount Pass

Diane O

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

Pleasant , relaxing stroll through country music history.

Doing what: Country Music Hall of Fame® and Museum

papi

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

Nice tour , We enjoyed, Recomended

Doing what: Nashville Tour of Grand Ole Opry House and Gaylord Opryland Resort

papi

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

great tour, Good Food, Music and view

Doing what: Nashville Showboat Lunch or Dinner Cruise on the General Jackson

Amy C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

Had such a great time on this tour and our guide was very informative with not only information regarding the TV show but also pointers about the city of Nashville. Would definitely recommend this tour even if not a fan of the TV show!!

Doing what: Insider Tour of ABCs 'Nashville' Film Locations

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message