Nicknamed "Music City," Nashville is home to a vibrant music scene. With a main focus on country music -- although you can definitely find other genres -- the city is home to a number of free live music venues, arts centers, music-themed ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 262 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Robert S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Very informed driver who was also a song writer.

Doing what: Nashville Homes of the Stars Tour

Nancy H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Very informative . Great tour guide with lots of good information. Very pleasant tour.

Doing what: Nashville Homes of the Stars Tour

vortex98

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

The Nashville Attraction Discount Pass was fantastic value for money. We loved the fact there were no queues and all staff were friendly and knowledgeable. Our highlight was definitely RCA Studio B!! Our guide was fantastic and knew everything there was to know about the studios history. Cannot recommend this pass strong enough!

Doing what: Nashville Music Attraction Discount Pass

David K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

This tour saves a ton of money and is super easy to redeem. Simply bring the vouchers to the ticket windows and they hand you admission passes. BB kings Blues Club was delicious and we definitely wouldn't have stopped there if we hadn't had a voucher. One thing not included in the voucher that you shouldn't miss is the Hatch Print Show Tour.

Doing what: Nashville Music Attraction Discount Pass

Heather H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

this was a great experience...had alot of fun

Doing what: Honky Tonk Bar Pass

Christina E. E

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Good tour to get to know the history of the Grand Ole Opry House. The resort is very pretty and HUGE! The indoor temperature was much cooler than steaming outdoors!

Doing what: Nashville Tour of Grand Ole Opry House and Gaylord Opryland Resort

Patty K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

We enjoyed this tour, it wasn't too crowded or long. Plenty of history told and I loved it.

Doing what: Nashville Music Attraction Discount Pass

Melinda Sue N

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

This is one of the best tour we have ever taken. The backstage tour was excellent. Our tour guide Brian did such a great job! This is a must see tour. Loved the boat ride at the Gaylord Resort.

Doing what: Nashville Tour of Grand Ole Opry House and Gaylord Opryland Resort

Rita S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Highly recommended will do it again. A reat way to see nashville and get to the places you want to go

Doing what: Nashville Music Attraction Discount Pass

Aubrey B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Nashville Homes of the Stars Tour

Deborah C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

The tour was very informative, organized and fun!!!

Doing what: Nashville Tour of Grand Ole Opry House and Gaylord Opryland Resort

William P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Second time of doing this tour. The tour had been updated to include some of the newer stars. Very knowledgable and entertaining driver/guide.

Doing what: Nashville Homes of the Stars Tour

Beverly P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

It was a great tour. Can't wait to go back. Bus was running late to pick us up at the hotel, and driver was ill were the only down of the tour. Would definitely recommend this tour.

Doing what: Nashville Tour of Grand Ole Opry House and Gaylord Opryland Resort

Marlena

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Tour director was phenomenal. It was so fun listening to her and experiencing her love for the music that was created in Nashville ! I would highly recommend this tour to anybody visiting Nashville you don't want to miss it it was fabulous !

Doing what: Nashville Tour of Grand Ole Opry House and Gaylord Opryland Resort

Marlena

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

I has been and I absolutely loved taking this tour! We had a ball standing on the stage that most of famous country western singer and #39;s performed on!

Doing what: Nashville Music Attraction Discount Pass

Karen B United States of ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Absolutely loved our tour to the Gran Ole Opry! It's an impressive place and it's history is amazing. Try to see a show while you're there they have shows weekly!. I wasn't impressed with the Gaylord Opryland Resort would personally skip this part of the tour.

Doing what: Nashville Tour of Grand Ole Opry House and Gaylord Opryland Resort

Karen B United States of ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Excellent choice of tour. If you're in Nashville for more than one day, know you don't need to use all your vouchers on the same day. A must while you're in Music city!

Doing what: Nashville Music Attraction Discount Pass

Tony C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Nashville Music Attraction Discount Pass

carolmorgan05

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

We had a great time. Super easy to use.

Doing what: Nashville Music Attraction Discount Pass

Richard R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

All the tours were GREAT!! A must do when in Nashville.

Doing what: Nashville Music Attraction Discount Pass

Juanita A United States of ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Loved the tour. Our guide was great!

Doing what: Nashville Tour of Grand Ole Opry House and Gaylord Opryland Resort

Juanita A United States of ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

It was a great tour and our tour guide was very sweet, She had a lot of knowledge about Nashville.

Doing what: Nashville Homes of the Stars Tour

debrat23a

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

I would recommend the backstage tour to anyone going to Nashville. So much history in this building. This made my trip.

Doing what: Nashville Music Attraction Discount Pass

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message