Nicknamed "Music City," Nashville is home to a vibrant music scene. With a main focus on country music -- although you can definitely find other genres -- the city is home to a number of free live music venues, arts centers, music-themed ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 251 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Rita S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Highly recommended will do it again. A reat way to see nashville and get to the places you want to go

Doing what: Nashville Music Attraction Discount Pass

Aubrey B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Nashville Homes of the Stars Tour

Deborah C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

The tour was very informative, organized and fun!!!

Doing what: Nashville Tour of Grand Ole Opry House and Gaylord Opryland Resort

William P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Second time of doing this tour. The tour had been updated to include some of the newer stars. Very knowledgable and entertaining driver/guide.

Doing what: Nashville Homes of the Stars Tour

Beverly P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

It was a great tour. Can't wait to go back. Bus was running late to pick us up at the hotel, and driver was ill were the only down of the tour. Would definitely recommend this tour.

Doing what: Nashville Tour of Grand Ole Opry House and Gaylord Opryland Resort

Marlena

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Tour director was phenomenal. It was so fun listening to her and experiencing her love for the music that was created in Nashville ! I would highly recommend this tour to anybody visiting Nashville you don't want to miss it it was fabulous !

Doing what: Nashville Tour of Grand Ole Opry House and Gaylord Opryland Resort

Marlena

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

I has been and I absolutely loved taking this tour! We had a ball standing on the stage that most of famous country western singer and #39;s performed on!

Doing what: Nashville Music Attraction Discount Pass

Karen B United States of ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Absolutely loved our tour to the Gran Ole Opry! It's an impressive place and it's history is amazing. Try to see a show while you're there they have shows weekly!. I wasn't impressed with the Gaylord Opryland Resort would personally skip this part of the tour.

Doing what: Nashville Tour of Grand Ole Opry House and Gaylord Opryland Resort

Karen B United States of ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Excellent choice of tour. If you're in Nashville for more than one day, know you don't need to use all your vouchers on the same day. A must while you're in Music city!

Doing what: Nashville Music Attraction Discount Pass

Tony C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Nashville Music Attraction Discount Pass

carolmorgan05

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

We had a great time. Super easy to use.

Doing what: Nashville Music Attraction Discount Pass

Richard R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

All the tours were GREAT!! A must do when in Nashville.

Doing what: Nashville Music Attraction Discount Pass

Juanita A United States of ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Loved the tour. Our guide was great!

Doing what: Nashville Tour of Grand Ole Opry House and Gaylord Opryland Resort

Juanita A United States of ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

It was a great tour and our tour guide was very sweet, She had a lot of knowledge about Nashville.

Doing what: Nashville Homes of the Stars Tour

debrat23a

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

I would recommend the backstage tour to anyone going to Nashville. So much history in this building. This made my trip.

Doing what: Nashville Music Attraction Discount Pass

Sharon L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Great Tour!!!!! Enjoyed seeing both venues. Brian was the best tour guide!

Doing what: Nashville Tour of Grand Ole Opry House and Gaylord Opryland Resort

sanrionjb

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Even though we are not huge country music fans, we really enjoyed this tour of such an iconic building. Also, the Opryland Resort was beautiful and fun to explore. We did not have a car while in Nashville and found this trip to be an efficient and reasonably priced way to go check out this area. Also, it was a great length of time.

Doing what: Nashville Tour of Grand Ole Opry House and Gaylord Opryland Resort

John T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

the driver/narrator and a the tour guide backstage were all great

Doing what: Nashville Tour of Grand Ole Opry House and Gaylord Opryland Resort

Diane V

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

It was great Jean was very friendly and informative, we really enjoyed the backstage athough we didn't get to stand on the circle since the stage was closed for a private event that day.

Doing what: Nashville Tour of Grand Ole Opry House and Gaylord Opryland Resort

Robert M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

My wife has wanted to do this tour for several years. I on the other hand was never real excited about taking the time to tour the rich and famous. Being the GOOD husband I gave in and booked this tour with our fifteen year old son. He was not real excited about this tour as well.
I must say, we all enjoyed the tour. The tour guide was very informative and entertaining as well. He gave information not only on the stars but some history of the area. Plantations, slavery etc. You could try and drive the area yourself but you couldn't get the information as we did in the comfort of the tour bus while enjoying the sights of Nashville. Highly recommend this trip as to much surprise we all enjoyed this tour. Besides.....Happy Wife.....Happy Life.....
P.S. Could not believe the number of multi million dolor homes.....

Doing what: Nashville Homes of the Stars Tour

tracy o

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Excellent tour, enjoyed by all including children.Ticket pick -up went well faxed to hotel. A must for country music fans.

Doing what: Nashville Music Attraction Discount Pass

Lisa W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

We had an amazing trip! Using Viator really helped us avoid any lines too! I would definitely use them again!

Doing what: Nashville Music Attraction Discount Pass

manon

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

The hole experience was worth it and this is another tour not to miss if you are in Nashville and we had a ball visiting the various sites.

Doing what: Nashville Music Attraction Discount Pass

GERMAINE L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

great deal 4 tours

Doing what: Nashville Music Attraction Discount Pass

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message