Nicknamed "Music City," Nashville is home to a vibrant music scene. With a main focus on country music -- although you can definitely find other genres -- the city is home to a number of free live music venues, arts centers, music-themed ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 289 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Jeffrey N

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

Our guide rosy was the best and really made the tour awesome

Doing what: Nashville Homes of the Stars Tour

Sharon S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

Tour was well worth the time and price.

Doing what: Nashville Music Attraction Discount Pass

Bernard M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

Knowledgeable driver.

Doing what: Nashville Homes of the Stars Tour

ellenspang

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

Great pass! Particularly liked the Studio B tour and the Ryman Auditorium. We are not huge country fans, but still found them to be interesting and worthwhile.

Doing what: Nashville Music Attraction Discount Pass

Karen L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

We had a great time at the Grand Ole Opry House backstage tour. We really enjoyed viewing the dressing rooms and standing on the stage where so many wonderful talents have performed. We also enjoyed our boat ride in the Opryland Resort. Special thanks to our tour bus driver who went above and beyond to show us real Nashville hospitality! October 14, 2016 1:30 pm tour

Doing what: Nashville Tour of Grand Ole Opry House and Gaylord Opryland Resort

Clmack2

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

This was a great deal that I would highly recommend.

Doing what: Nashville Music Attraction Discount Pass

Sandra G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

This was a great experience! Our bus driver was very informative and up to date on the latest stars and where they lived. He provided video clips of interesting news on some stars as well as pertinent information. There was not a bad seat on the bus so it didn't matter where we were sitting. Would definitely take this tour again if I visit Nashville in the future.

Doing what: Nashville Homes of the Stars Tour

papi

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

Nice tour , We enjoyed, Recomended

Doing what: Nashville Tour of Grand Ole Opry House and Gaylord Opryland Resort

Wayne R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

We enjoyed this tour and the Ryman Theatre. A lot of great history to take in.

Doing what: Nashville Music Attraction Discount Pass

Loretta J

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

This was our first time visiting Nashville and we found the discount pass to be of immense value. The Johnny Cash Museum was our favorite but you can't go wrong. Would highly recommend purchasing the discount pass.

Doing what: Nashville Music Attraction Discount Pass

Barbara D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

Was great to see how and where music in Nashville originated and to be able to tour the Ryman and Studio B. Very informative tour. Totally enjoyed it.

Doing what: Nashville Music Attraction Discount Pass

dpkendall

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Much more commercialized than the last time we were in Nashville.
We really enjoyed the new film explaining the story of the Ryman.

Doing what: Nashville Music Attraction Discount Pass

Debra K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Very interesting and informative. Really enjoyed it.

Doing what: Nashville Tour of Grand Ole Opry House and Gaylord Opryland Resort

Cassie R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Rosie was a wonderful tour guide! Full of information. Loved it!

Doing what: Nashville Homes of the Stars Tour

Janice M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

The Ryman Auditorium tour was my favorite! Such a majestic building and the history of the place is amazing. Just stepping into the auditorium was a spiritual experience! Absolutely loved it!

Doing what: Nashville Music Attraction Discount Pass

Allison L G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Had a great time! Tour guide was very knowledgeable and friendly! Highly recommended!

Doing what: Nashville Homes of the Stars Tour

JEANNA K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

touring the grand ole opry was so much more than i expected. it was such a cool feeling standing in the circle where so many wonderful country stars have stood. i recommend this to everyone. was well worth the money spent. the resort tour was awesome as well. what a beautiful place. its a must see! we cant wait to go back again!

Doing what: Nashville Tour of Grand Ole Opry House and Gaylord Opryland Resort

Denise W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

My daughter and I really enjoyed the tour. The tour guide was excellent. One of the highlights of our trip.

Doing what: Nashville Homes of the Stars Tour

Robert S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Very informed driver who was also a song writer.

Doing what: Nashville Homes of the Stars Tour

Nancy H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Very informative . Great tour guide with lots of good information. Very pleasant tour.

Doing what: Nashville Homes of the Stars Tour

vortex98

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

The Nashville Attraction Discount Pass was fantastic value for money. We loved the fact there were no queues and all staff were friendly and knowledgeable. Our highlight was definitely RCA Studio B!! Our guide was fantastic and knew everything there was to know about the studios history. Cannot recommend this pass strong enough!

Doing what: Nashville Music Attraction Discount Pass

David K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

This tour saves a ton of money and is super easy to redeem. Simply bring the vouchers to the ticket windows and they hand you admission passes. BB kings Blues Club was delicious and we definitely wouldn't have stopped there if we hadn't had a voucher. One thing not included in the voucher that you shouldn't miss is the Hatch Print Show Tour.

Doing what: Nashville Music Attraction Discount Pass

Heather H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

this was a great experience...had alot of fun

Doing what: Honky Tonk Bar Pass

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message