Capital of the Commonwealth of the Bahamas, Nassau casts a web of magical appeal for first time and returning visitors alike. Whether it's the beautiful white sand beaches, the multi-game casinos or fascinating pirate relics, there is something to ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 415 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

LOURDES D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Very knowledgeable guide!

Doing what: Nassau Food Tasting and Cultural Walking Tour

Jessica B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Nassau SUB Bahamas Adventure

Angela S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

We enjoyed our tour very much! Nick was a great guide, very knowledgable and polite. He and the company went out of their way to accommodate our preferences and make sure we were happy. It was a great exposure to Bahamian food, culture and history!

Doing what: Nassau Food Tasting and Cultural Walking Tour

Danielle J

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

This was an amazing tour! My boyfriend and I loved the beer, loved the weather, and loved our tour guide! She was extremely knowledgable and really connected with both of us. Plus, we were the only ones on the tour so it was extra special!

Doing what: Nassau Beer Tasting and Food Walking Tour

Wing Ying S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

This tour was amazing. All the fishes where very close The staff are friendly and very helpful. Make sure to bring your own towel. And if you get car sick or boat sick easily bring medication for it. Highly recommend it.

Doing what: Nassau SUB Bahamas Adventure

Patrick M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Best day in the Bahamas. Picked up at hotel and drove 45 minutes to site. Driver played video on the trip and gave a history lesson of the island. Even dropped us off at the fish fry on our way back. Snorkeling was amazing. Swimming with sharks at the end was awesome. Ship and #39;s Captain was wonderful.

Doing what: Nassau Snorkel Bahamas Adventure

Blynda M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Great bang for your buck! Transportation was easy, tour operators picked up and dropped off at our hotel. Easy check-in, boat was not too crowded, equipment was up to par. We had plenty of time in the water to snorkel. Our 9 and 11 year old had a blast! Staff was great. Would recommend this trip to anyone!

Doing what: Nassau Snorkel Bahamas Adventure

Jonathan C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Such a amazing day! The snorkeling was amazing and the staff was superb! Can't say enough of how great a day they gave me and my friend! The crew to go with if coming to Nassau

Doing what: Nassau Snorkel Bahamas Adventure

Sandra N

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Awesome! EVERYTHING WAS AMAZING. FOOD SERVICE. FUNNNNNN SHARKS IGUANAS STINGRAY CONCH ALL WAS ANAZINGGGGG! THANK YOU SO MUCH. CANT WAIT TO GO AGAIN.

Doing what: Exuma Powerboat Adventure

leanna.sarinana

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Nassau Snorkel Bahamas Adventure

klly2122

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Amazing experience! Professional guides and very friendly!!

Doing what: Nassau Snorkel Bahamas Adventure

Michael B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Lexi is an amazing tour guide. The tour was incredibly informative and the food delicious. Suggest going 45 minutes early and tour the pirates museum as well.

Doing what: Nassau Food Tasting and Cultural Walking Tour

David T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

This tour was a lot of fun and we enjoyed the food very much. Lexi was very pleasant and informative about both the food and local culture and history. One of the best shore excursions we have ever done.

Doing what: Nassau Food Tasting and Cultural Walking Tour

Linda R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Guides were excellent and very informative. A very unique experience for someone who does not dive. Tour timed well -pick up through return to hotel. I recommend this excursion to Nassau visitors.

Doing what: Nassau SUB Bahamas Adventure

Cindy C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

This activity was good for kids as well as grandparents. Our family love it !

Doing what: Blue Lagoon Dolphin Swim from Nassau

Christina B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

We loved it! The snorkeling was amazing and the actual scuba was easy and fun to do! I would bring a water camera, a drink and a snack for when the tour is over.

Doing what: Nassau SUB Bahamas Adventure

nicoles80

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Loved every moment. From the dolphin swim to the time spent on their private beach was amazing.

Doing what: Private Island Dolphin Swim from Nassau

BARIS E

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

My wife and I were in Nassau for a day, we came with a cruise. We wanted to see the island and try the local food so this tour was perfect for us.
Frankly I have a little concern that we will be still hungry by the end of the tour but we were really full in the end. We tried lots of stuff appetizers, soup, entree, chocolate, ice cream, rum cake... all in different spots around the island.
Our guide Lexi was nice, she was entertaining and also knowledgeable about the island.
My only negative feedback is Rum Tasting is missing in the tour, I think they should add it to their tour as well, or may be they can have a Rum Tasting tour only since the Caribbean Rum is very famous.
Oveall, we really enjoyed the tour and recommend it to everyone who will visit Nassau.

Doing what: Nassau Food Tasting and Cultural Walking Tour

GAIL H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Great tour, great tour guide, great food, learned a lot on this tour.

Doing what: Nassau Food Tasting and Cultural Walking Tour

Nina B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Our tour guide was excellent. My mother has a bad knee so he always drove us as close as he could to the stops. Highly recommend this tour, you will not be disappointed.

Doing what: Nassau Historical City Tour

IRIS R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Private Island Dolphin Swim from Nassau

Claire F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Nick was amazing! The tour was amazing! I couldn't be happier that we signed up for this tour while in Nassau. We spent a good 6 days around town and did this tour early on in our trip. Nick set us up with a good feeling for the island, its people, history and of course the food! He was kind, funny and incredibly knowledgeable and everything he told us was either echoed by the rest of the locals we met, or had provided such a good base of knowledge that everything else we learned while visiting was made better, even the very hot Goat Pepper!

Doing what: Nassau Food Tasting and Cultural Walking Tour

John P

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2016

It was awesome! My kids and I loved it, and will forever remember this experience with the dolphins.

Doing what: Blue Lagoon Dolphin Swim from Nassau

Hamish W

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2016

The dolphin swim was fantastic! The guides are brilliant and clearly passionate about what they do. The animals also seem very happy too. You get to touch the dolphins, even dance with them too. After the swim there is opportunities to get a photograph with the animals. You are not allowed to take your own photographs, it has to be done by the resort. The photographs are expensive. We felt that with the price you are paying for the experience, the photographs could at least be included. It is a pricey Island, you are not allowed to bring any food or drink on it with you. The pools at the resort were not very clean, lots of things floating in the water. I would thoroughly recommend the dolphin experience and put the other parts aside as my wife and I were solely there for the dolphin swim.

Doing what: Private Island Dolphin Swim from Nassau

Kelli P

3 star rating: Worth doing
July 2016

The information was great and the food was fabulous. I had read that the walking tour was 1 hour long. Our tour took 4 hours. Alot of standing around and some of it in hot sun. This is not a good idea for 70 year olds.

Doing what: Nassau Food Tasting and Cultural Walking Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message