Capital of the Commonwealth of the Bahamas, Nassau casts a web of magical appeal for first time and returning visitors alike. Whether it's the beautiful white sand beaches, the multi-game casinos or fascinating pirate relics, there is something to ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 453 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Jeffrey W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2016

Great value. We were sitting right next to other people from our cruise that paid almost double what we paid.
Tons of fun.

Doing what: Private Island Dolphin Swim from Nassau

lily T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

This tour is a MUST!!!!!! Great guide, fab food just a great time. The guide knows his stuff!!!! It was so wonderful to taste local dishes while learning about the history.

Doing what: Nassau Food Tasting and Cultural Walking Tour

An F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

I have taken snorkeling tours in many places and this was one of the best tours, particularly shark encounter was exciting.

Doing what: Nassau Snorkel Bahamas Adventure

Mark S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

Very cool experience like being on a Vespa 12 feet underwater!

Doing what: Nassau SUB Bahamas Adventure

Robin B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

It was everything we expected. It was Great!

Doing what: Nassau Snorkel Bahamas Adventure

Mairi m

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

The staff were really helpful and arranged for us to come back on an earlier ferry to ensure we were back in time for the ship. The lady showing us the stingrays was knowledge and answered all questions she was excellent. This was a fabulous experience and one I would recommend to anyone.

Doing what: Stingray Encounter and Beach Day from Nassau

Kym S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

Love Love Love !! It was so much fun and beautiful! Thank you

Doing what: Blue Lagoon Island All-Inclusive Beach Day from Nassau

Zu Wanderlust Czech Republic

4 star rating: Recommended
November 2016

Not the best snorkeling I have done in my years but a fair amount a fish. The guides were prompt, courteous and friendly! If you are a snorkeler like me than anytime in the water is a joy but again, not too much fish to see.

Doing what: Nassau Snorkel Bahamas Adventure

rmthomas0812

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

Crew members knowledgable. Lots of fish to see. Best part about visiting Nassau

Doing what: Nassau Snorkel Bahamas Adventure

Carrie A K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

Never been snorkeling before, the staff was wonderful!! Had a great time! Three different spots to snorkel and snorkeled with sharks for a bit too. I had a great time, one of my favorite memories!

Doing what: Nassau Snorkel Bahamas Adventure

Bernadette W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

This was a wonderful tour. Our guide was very pleasant and informative. It was well worth it.

Doing what: Nassau Food Tasting and Cultural Walking Tour

Marie P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

Excellent tour guide - very knowledgeable and personable. Food was wonderful as well. Well worth the price.

Doing what: Nassau Food Tasting and Cultural Walking Tour

David G

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2016

This was very enjoyable, the crew were good, the snorkelling locations were good. It would just be nice to have more time in the water.

Doing what: Nassau Snorkel Bahamas Adventure

David G

3 star rating: Worth doing
October 2016

Unfortunately the weather wasn't fantastic when we went, we can't control that but I feel this made us not get the most out of this trip.

Doing what: Blue Lagoon Island All-Inclusive Beach Day from Nassau

Susan W

3 star rating: Worth doing
October 2016

The Sea Lions were adorable and the trainer was great. The ferry was 30 minutes late which cut into our time. After the sea lions, there was not much else to do. Staff with the exception of the trainer was not friendly or helpful.

Doing what: Blue Lagoon Sea Lion Encounter from Nassau

Daniel C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

We had an amazing time on this trip to Exuma. The powerboat is a very fun ride and once you get there you have so many things to do that you really wish you could just stay there for a couple of days!

Doing what: Exuma Powerboat Adventure

rwoodmancy

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Nassau Snorkel is a must. Pictures will do no justice. Great Trip.

Doing what: Nassau Snorkel Bahamas Adventure

Charie C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Great food, great experience. Our guide was great.

Doing what: Nassau Food Tasting and Cultural Walking Tour

Traci

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2016

it was a very affordable way to do some fun beach activities. Just get there when the open because sometimes they close a little earlier if there are no cruise ships in port

Doing what: Full-Day Water Sports Package at Junkanoo Beach

Nancy J

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2016

This tour was stellar. We got off the beaten path of Duty Free shipping and the not very native Straw Market. Nick was amazing! He was erudite and oh so polite. He knew everyone's name after the first introduction. He was sensitive to the needs of everyone in the group and made sure everyone was hydrated at all times. He showed us culinary and historical sites that one would not find on their own.
He was a obviously a favorite with the restauranteurs and the shopkeepers. Well done, Nick!!! I would have liked a little more food and drink and less chocolate and ice cream. Loved The Athena and its charming owner...Oompa!

Doing what: Nassau Food Tasting and Cultural Walking Tour

Mylynn L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Such a fabulous experience, one I will definitely do again. The tour guides are the absolutely best. So friendly and funny. And they make you feel absolutely safe.

Doing what: Nassau SUB Bahamas Adventure

Arend S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Nice relaxing place away from the pirates in Nassau.

Doing what: Blue Lagoon Island All-Inclusive Beach Day from Nassau

traveladventures726

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

awesome experience...

Doing what: Nassau SUB Bahamas Adventure

Daniel M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Super Experience. Facility was really nice, prices for food on Island were high but that was expected. Bring water shoes for Dolphin swim area for sure. Our ship located in the farthest docking point that day, LONG walk for Grandpa from the point where the ship was docked to ferry boarding location by Senior frogs. Our ferry boarding time was to be 10AM, we stepped off the ship at 9:25, we made it but the pace was a bit much for Papa. Suggest using satellite map of area to get familiar with the ferry boarding location as compared with the location of the ship ahead of your arrival.

Doing what: Private Island Dolphin Swim from Nassau

Michelle O

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

This tour could have been very mediocre but we had Lexie, the most fabulous tour guide ever! She was knowledgeable, entertaining, caring, patient - just everything you could want in someone who was taking care of an important part of your vacation. Definitely book this tour!

Doing what: Nassau Food Tasting and Cultural Walking Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message