Negril ATTRACTIONS See all

Seven Mile Beach

Seven Mile beach is 11 km (6.75 mi) of golden sandy loveliness. It's a paradise setting of azure waters, soft, warm sand and palm trees swaying in the tropical breeze, things you take in all before you see the resorts, the hustlers and the (gasp!) ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 94 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Amanda T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Rick and #39;s really is the perfect place to watch the set, I was there 7 nights and it was by far the best. As far as shopping I would recommend getting souvenirs from Town Square, prices where very reasonable (way better than on the beach where everyone tries to hustle!)

Doing what: Negril Sightseeing Tour with Sunset at Rick’s Cafe

Dornita H

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2016

This tour was nice. The crew was nice and very informative. FYI if you do not want to spend your whole day in Negril or away from your resort this is not the trip for you. But if you want to venture out then this is a good tour. Just make sure you call and reconfirm your trip. Would do it again!!!

Doing what: Negril Sightseeing Tour with Sunset at Rick’s Cafe

Carolyn L

3 star rating: Worth doing
May 2016

Nice tour fun time a great value for your money

Doing what: Negril Sightseeing Tour with Sunset at Rick’s Cafe

cdavis United States of ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

MUST DO when you go to Jamaica!!! LOVED it and had a blast jumping of the cliffs and listening to music!!! LOVED iT!!!

Doing what: Negril Sightseeing Tour with Sunset at Rick’s Cafe

sills922

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

We had a great time. The next time I travel I will always use this web site

Doing what: Negril Sightseeing Tour with Sunset at Rick’s Cafe

Darlene P

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2016

Good tour. To long at the beach.

Doing what: Negril Sightseeing Tour with Sunset at Rick’s Cafe

Karen C

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2016

Almost 4 hour ride from Ocho Rios. Stop first at small market for bathroom break, staff there very friendly and some great buys. Next stop Margarittaville on Seven Mile Beach. Beautiful water and views, but beware if you have small children because next door is an attire optional beach and there is open pot selling on the beach. Next stop a strip mall for shopping. Prices and quality vary. The Ricks Café for cliff diving. My 18 year old granddaughter choose this trip for this part and did jump. She said it was awesome!!!!!

Doing what: Negril Beach Tour from Ocho Rios

perry j b

3 star rating: Worth doing
February 2016

Driver and guide friendly and knowledgeable
Shopping part maybe a bit long and could be done as first top before the beach
Good value

Doing what: Negril Sightseeing Tour with Sunset at Rick’s Cafe

Charlene G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

Very enjoyable. Adrian is an excellent tour guide.

Doing what: Negril Sightseeing Tour with Sunset at Rick’s Cafe

Longcommute

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2016

The trip was good except the information on the website did not say that we would spend three hours at Margaritaville. IF I had known I would have booked another trip.

Doing what: Negril Sightseeing Tour with Sunset at Rick’s Cafe

Lee

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

This was my first time to Jamaica, This was my first tour.
I had a great time on this tour. Fun Fun Fun. The guides where very informative. I felt like we were in good hands. never a dull moment. I can't wait to do it again.

Doing what: Negril Day Trip to Seven Mile Beach from Montego Bay and Grand Palladium

ma.danny Israel

3 star rating: Worth doing
December 2015

It was a nice tour i think it doesn't worth the money. If it was for 25-30 so it make more sense.
You go margariTaville for 3 hiurs then to a shopping mallit's a waste of time for one hour. Then to rick's cafe there it's amazing!

Doing what: Negril Sightseeing Tour with Sunset at Rick’s Cafe

Denise S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

When your in Jamaica you absolutely have to go to Negril trip was wonderful.

Doing what: Negril Sightseeing Tour with Sunset at Rick’s Cafe

Mada

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Really Nice and Fun Great View, Food, and People had A Blast Would so do it again

Doing what: Negril Sightseeing Tour with Sunset at Rick’s Cafe

Christina C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Excellent driver - Dane! He was on time and very professional. I had placed a call to confirm time and they were very professional, worked with us too. Very pleased and highly recommend! Negril is great and Rick's Cafe is a must at sunset!

Doing what: Negril Day Trip to Seven Mile Beach from Montego Bay and Grand Palladium

Brigitte F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Our day trip to Negril was amazing, we stopped at Margaritaville on 7 mile beach for about 3 hours and then we went souvenir shopping at shopping center called Time Square where they gave us more than enough time to explore the different shops. Our last stop was Rick's Cafe where we had dinner and also enjoyed the beautiful scenery and cliff divingeveryone in our group dove off the cliff into the water it was an awesome experience. I recommend this tour! The driver and tour guide were very friendly and knowledgeable Five stars!

Doing what: Negril Sightseeing Tour with Sunset at Rick’s Cafe

ssdean2

3 star rating: Worth doing
July 2015

Sunset view was gorgeous, but was expecting to see cliff divers.

Doing what: Negril Sightseeing Tour with Sunset at Rick’s Cafe

Coach Janese

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
July 2015

Great experience at Rick's cafe. Basically your paying for a roundtrip ride to Rick's cafe. You will stop off at Time Square which is retail store shopping however this tour would be better if they would take you around Negril and show and tell you the history of some of the sites. You really could pass on the shopping and just catch a taxi to Rick's cafe on your own for less. However, I love visiting Negril.

Doing what: Negril Sightseeing Tour with Sunset at Rick’s Cafe

Jeanette N

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
July 2015

I didn't go on this tour as i did alot of that sight seeing on my own time.

Doing what: Negril Sightseeing Tour with Sunset at Rick’s Cafe

Amy C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

We had a wonderful time at Rick's Cafe! The sunset was beautiful!

Doing what: Negril Sightseeing Tour with Sunset at Rick’s Cafe

Sara R Z

3 star rating: Worth doing
June 2015

Our tour guide was funny and friendly! The Duty Free should have been the first stop. Rick's had some amazing views of the cliffs and coastline but the food was not that great. We still had a fantastic time though!

Doing what: Negril Sightseeing Tour with Sunset at Rick’s Cafe

Gayle G

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2015

Beautiful country side and nice beach. The shopping left a lot to be desired be prepared for jewelry stores and t shirt stores. Ricks was a must see for tourist :

Doing what: Negril Sightseeing Tour with Sunset at Rick’s Cafe

puga725 United States of ... 

3 star rating: Worth doing
May 2015

The duty Free shopping is ok, most of the things in Jamaica like in most countries is something you can get in the states even cheaper. The Rick's Cafe sunset Experience is great and if your lucky enough to get good weather you will catch a spectacular sunset. Of course sunset in Key West is just as nice and does not cost you anything, just time to drive down to Key West for the day, especially if you live in South Florida like we do.

Doing what: Negril Sightseeing Tour with Sunset at Rick’s Cafe

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message