India has a population of 1.2 billion people divided into more than 2,000 ethnic groups speaking 18 official languages. It is a third of the size of the United States with a landscape varying from the snowy peaks of the Himalayas to the stark dunes ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 102 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

maripriamo

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Delhi Airport Services is a true gem. This tour is wonderful for anyone looking to really explore the area in a week's time. The company is well organized, friendly, super professional and prioritizes the customer above everything. They provided an unforgettable experience from the start. All of the guides are renowned local experts who are extremely insightful about the region, temples and monuments. The hotels were very charming and comfortable particularly the one in Mandawa. Overall, being a solo female traveler, I was beyond impressed with the entire trip. Their wholesome approach factors in everything from history to food to local customs. My driver, Pankaj, was also top notch. He was a delightful travel companion -- really nice guy.

Doing what: 6-Day Private Golden Triangle Tour: Delhi, Agra, Jaipur and Mandawa

Florence N

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

This tour was the best out of the whole lot. We were picked up from the airport and did a half day tour of Delhi with a nice guide. We were then driven to Agra and checked into the amazing Jaypee palace hotel where we were welcomed with a drink and a garland of flowers. This hotel is truly 5. The next morning, we went to the Taj Mahal before breakfast. This was the highlight of our whole tour in India. We returned to the hotel for breakfast and then checked out. Next wasAgra fort, followed by a visit to Fatehpur Sikiri. We were driven to Jaipur and checked into the Holiday Inn for two nights. The highlights of Jaipur were the elephant ride, Jaipur fort and the observatory. We had the same driver throughout and different guides, who were all very good in showing us round. Our driver was very good. He gave us advise on restaurants that were clean for us to eat and what goods the region produced. He made sure that we were comfortable and supplied us with cooled soft drinks and water throughout. The owner of the Agency called on our last day to ascertain if we were satisfied with the tour. The driver took us back to our Dehli hotel with more advise on what to see.

Doing what: 3-Night Private Luxury Golden Triangle Tour to Agra and Jaipur From New Delhi

dreamcakes USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

My friend and I from the States recently took this tour in early August 2016. The tours in each city visited were well organized. We selected the 4-Star hotel option and all of our hotels were good. We were upgraded in Agra to a 5-Star which was incredible we stayed 1 nt at the Trident Hotel in Agra. I will say that the gap between a 3-Star hotel option to a 4-Star hotel option is pretty high, so it is recommended to pay the extra amount and go with the 4-Star hotel so that you ensure there aren't as many problems with your water, shower, rooms, etc. Each city visited had its own local English-speaking tour guide for us for the day. Each of the guides we had were informative, enthusiastic, and very friendly. The only guide I had a not so great experience with was in Pushkar. The city is small and is very beautiful, especially by the lake. The local guide in Pushkar that we ended up with for the day was more focused on taking us shopping, versus focusing on the tours and completing the tour first. Other than that, all the other guides were great. Our private driver, Pankaj, was amazing and very helpful and friendly, and ensured that we always had bottled water whenever needed, he made sure to get us medicine when we were not feeling well, and always went above and beyond to make sure that we as tourists were happy and most importantly, safe. He also made sure if we needed to use the restroom, that we stopped at nice places with toilets. Our private car was also clean and fantastic, especially during the monsoon season where the heat and humidity was extremely high, and thank goodness for AC! Prior to booking this tour, I had a lot of questions and concerns, and reached out to Jasmeet who was extrememly helpful and very communicative and made sure to ease my worries. The customer service and attention was great, which made this tour even better!

Doing what: 7-Day Private Golden Triangle Tour: Delhi, Agra, Jaipur and Pushkar

camila c

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Definitely this tour was our money worth, I would recomend it 100. Our agency was Crystal India tours and I think they did an excellent job and provided everything they offered. Hotels are selected perfectly, both of them with luxury facilities. Tour guides are very good and the driver that was with us the whole tour was the best Jeeva.

Doing what: 3-Night Private Luxury Golden Triangle Tour to Agra and Jaipur From New Delhi

Herci R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Thank you very much to Amit and his wonderful team for a memorable Golden Triangle Tour! It was very comprehensive, so many amazing historical places in so short a time, insightful, interesting, and fun! Hotels were elegant and comfortable, guides were knowledgeable, helpful, protective and funny, and itinerary covered everything we wanted to see! Nikhil, our escort, was very kind, patient and accommodating and Ashok, our driver, drove us safely around and even found the watch I lost during the trip! Amit monitored our tour the whole time and made sure everything was OK. Thanks again Amit and team! We had great, unforgettable and hassle-free tour!

Doing what: 3-Night Private Luxury Golden Triangle Tour to Agra and Jaipur From New Delhi

Maider I

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

If you don't have much time to visit India but would like to get a taste of some of the amazing things this country has to offer, this is the tour for you.
You will learn a lot about the Mughal dynasty and how it influenced the architecture in India.
Overall I had a very pleasant tour. Nice tour guides, especially Abdul, who taught me so much about Jaipur and its history.

Doing what: 3-Night Private Luxury Golden Triangle Tour to Agra and Jaipur From New Delhi

Paul D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Great guides great hotels fantastic driver and the tour itself was excellent. .would recommend to any one...

Doing what: 3-Night Private Luxury Golden Triangle Tour to Agra and Jaipur From New Delhi

Karthik K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

The tour was amazing. Our driver, Subedh was great and very punctual. The guides in Agra, Fatehpur Sikri and Jaipur were outstanding.

Doing what: Private Tour: 4-Day Golden Triangle Trip to Agra and Jaipur from Delhi

John D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

The tour was amazing, and highly recommended.... Sohan, my driver for the week was brilliant, always on time and incredibly helpful and friendly

I was very lucky that a tiger spent two hours having his dinner and then cooling off in a pond right on cue...

I have to agree with the other reviews - the hotels were fabulous except one and the staff at the Ranthambore Regency Hotel went out of their way to make you welcome.

The Delhi Welcome Hotel in Dwarka was the only disappointment - shabby, in desperate need of refurbishment and an hour from the city centre by metro... I would really recommend that an alternative hotel is used in the future

Otherwise, I had a fantastic trip and would do it all over again in an instance

Doing what: 6-Night Golden Triangle Private Tour and Ranthambore Wildlife Safari from Delhi

Lindsey G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

I can not be more positive about the tour we did with Dehli Airport Service Pvt. Not only did it make our arrival into India so smooth and thoroughly enjoyable, but we were particularly impressed by the professionalism of all those we met along the way. Our driver, Balbir was a wonderful travel companion, all our city guides very well informed and the overall service provided by tour manager Jasmeet throughout our trip exceeded all our expectations. Thank-you.

Doing what: 6-Day Private Golden Triangle Tour: Delhi, Agra, Jaipur and Mandawa

Kevin A B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Extremely well organised , they really look after us . Very friendly and polite.
All hotels were very good

Doing what: 3-Night Private Luxury Golden Triangle Tour to Agra and Jaipur From New Delhi

jwat20n

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Fabulous time touring around parts of the Rajasthan Region / Golden Triangle! Our Drive, Mr Singh, was the best, forever helpful even though he didn't speak great English. Majority of the guides at each stop where fabulous, knowledgeable and helpful with local delicacies and souvenirs. Mandawa was a blast from the past, a step back in time and the Haveli fresco's unbelievable, should be UNESCO listed. Vivaana Historical Hotel are real treat in this area, a must stay. Agra with the Taj Mahal was enchanting, Jaipur with the Pink City, majestic Amber Fort and Jantar Mantar where fantastic. The history and sites are unbelievable, the people friendly warm and welcoming. While the drive to each destination can be a bit of drag, we totally loved our time seeing some of India's wonderful culture.

Doing what: 6-Day Private Golden Triangle Tour: Delhi, Agra, Jaipur and Mandawa

KAREN M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Excellent in every way.
Driver was on-time and courteous. Had a bottle of water for each ready in the car.
We were 2 ladies, so were relieved to find such a professional driver, and very knowledgable guide. Sanjay knew all the little things like the perfect time of day for a particular photo, and the best time to get to the fort for the elephant ride. I can not fault this tour experience - I will take it again in future, as there is so much to see!

Doing what: 2-Day Private Tour of Jaipur from Delhi: City Palace, Hawa Mahal, Amber Fort and Elephant Ride

Srk

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

Our Golden triangle tour was outstanding and amazing. Our tour guides did outstanding job in this tour. Specially our guide in Agra, Mr.Mahesh Kushwah was extremely knowledgeable. We were lucky to have him as our guide in our tour. He made our agra tour was so memorable.... Our guide in Jaipur , Ashok was also a very fantastic and friendly person, He was too made our trip so memorable.... Our tour was very well organized and our vehicle was so comfortable and it was in good condition. Our driver Sanju was very fantastic human being, He made our tour lots of fun. His driving was really very well. We had a great time with all of them. Our Golden triangle tour was one of our amazing tours ever. Thank you Viator for this wonderful tour.

Doing what: Private Tour: 4-Day Golden Triangle Trip to Agra and Jaipur from Delhi

JACQUELINE ROSS USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

Very nice tour with plenty to see and do. The hotels were nice for the most part. The Delhi Welcome Hotel needs an upgrade on front desk staff.
The Ranthambore Regency hotel was fabulous and the meals were excellent.

Doing what: 6-Night Golden Triangle Private Tour and Ranthambore Wildlife Safari from Delhi

Daniel O

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2016

All tours and accommodations were wonderful. We definitely recommend this tour.

Doing what: 6-Night Golden Triangle Private Tour and Ranthambore Wildlife Safari from Delhi

Guadalupe A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2016

Both me and my friend loved our driver Javan. He was both attentive, knowledgeable, and we both felt very safe with him. All the hotels were superb! In addition, we loved all our tour guides which were super knowledgeable. I loved this tour and wish we could relive it again and again.

Doing what: 3-Night Private Luxury Golden Triangle Tour to Agra and Jaipur From New Delhi

Sylvie E

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2016

This tour was just incredible!
All guides were very interesting, the places visited were amazing, the driver was very proficient.
I deeply recommand that tour!

Doing what: 7-Day Private Golden Triangle Tour: Delhi, Agra, Jaipur and Pushkar

Rakesh N

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

Extremely good,it was value for money and time was used wisely.lots of learning and a all time life experience to cherish.

Doing what: 3-Night Private Luxury Golden Triangle Tour to Agra and Jaipur From New Delhi

Janet R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

Very nice air conditioned bus.The driver was very capable. Each tour guide was knowledgeable and helped us to understand the place we were at. The hotels were very comfortable and welcoming. We enjoyed our trip immensely. One thing .to improve on is recommendations for things to do in the evening and safe places to visit. Overall I would recommend this tour.

Doing what: 3-Night Private Luxury Golden Triangle Tour to Agra and Jaipur From New Delhi

Amy R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

Unbelievable sights and experiences. Wonderful guides, awesome driver. It was even better than I had hoped it would be!! Highly recommend this tour, what a memorable and special way to celebrate my birthday :

Doing what: 5-Night Diwali Experience and Golden Triangle Private Tour: Delhi, Agra, Jaipur, Mandawa

Daniella M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Talk about bang for your buck! This tour was incredible! Our driver, Vinder, was with us the entire trip and he was excellent! You get different tour guides in each city and we had 2 great ones. Most is included in the package. Highly, highly recommended!

Doing what: 3-Night Private Luxury Golden Triangle Tour to Agra and Jaipur From New Delhi

Rachel P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Excellent! I have nothing but positve remarks about this tour company. I originally booked the 6 day Golden Triangle Tour because as a solo, female traveler, safety was a big concern for me. Thanks to this tour, I always felt safe! Having a private driver and tour guide allowed me to do everything I wanted to do while safe and in comfort. The guide would change with each place, but the driver stayed the same. My trip was well organized, on time, and everyone was very polite. I thought it was a great balance of sightseeing and resting time. All shopping stops were by my choice. I had frequent contact with booking before my trip and easily had all my questions answered, as well as tailoring the itentairy to meet my wants. I encourage others to stay in 4 star hotels, all were very comfertable, but 3 star and below were too basic for my taste. The only change I would have made is not pre-purchasing the hotels' buffet each night. (While good, no problems) I thought restaurants were cheaper and tastier, the convenience of eating at hotels though was fantastic. I highly recommend Delhi Airport Service Pvt Ltd to other travelers, if I return to India, I will happily choose to use them for booking my next trip again!

Doing what: 6-Day Private Golden Triangle Tour: Delhi, Agra, Jaipur and Mandawa

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message