The infamous Bourbon Street, also known as Rue Bourbon, conjures up images of endless partying, drinks of all shapes and sizes, strips clubs, bachelorette parties, and of course, Mardi Gras. The Las Vegas comparisons are well deserved with enough ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 522 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Paul C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2017

This was the best tour ever! My guide, June, was awsome!! I was lucky enough to be the only customer and got a really good history lesson of New Orleans!! I think that a segway is an excellent and fun way to see a city. They are super easy to operate. I would highly recommend this adventure.

Doing what: New Orleans French Quarter Segway Tour

Pete

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2017

Great exploration of the area, some history and some parts a little outside the French Quarter.

Doing what: New Orleans French Quarter Segway Tour

rebeccaheneghan

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2017

Great tour. We learned a lot and had a lot of fun. Fun way to see New Orleans.

Doing what: New Orleans French Quarter Segway Tour

Angela S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2017

Our guide David was a blast. We rode all over the city, had beignets and were given all kinds of background on the buildings, parks and architecture. A must do if you visit NOLA.

Doing what: New Orleans Bike Tour

Laura D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2017

SOOOO worth the time and money!! We ended up having a private tour, unlike the other tours we saw peddling around town with a dozen or more people. Danny was amazing! So knowledgeable about the city and its history we learns so much! Everyone at Bullfrog Bike Tours was friendly and professional. We loved every minute of this tour.

Doing what: New Orleans Bike Tour

Angela K

3 star rating: Worth doing
February 2017

While our guide was informative, I feel that the tour was not extensive enough. As our group was keen to see as much as possible, little time was wasted with comfort breaks. However, this didn't result in us seeing more, it resulted in the tour only lasting one and a half hours instead of the two hours as expected.

Doing what: Guided Historical French Quarter Walking Tour

Rana M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

Definitely the best way to tour NOLA. The Segway crew was great, and our guide was safe, funny and knowledgeable. Thank you.

Doing what: New Orleans French Quarter Segway Tour

Eugene L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

This was a lot of fun. The Segways are fun to ride and a great way to move around the French Quarter. Our guide was friendly and informative. He obviously loves the city and it history.

We liked this tour so much we will look for it in our upcoming trip to Chicago.

Doing what: New Orleans French Quarter Segway Tour

Raphael C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: New Orleans Bike Tour

Gerald G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

Really good and easy way to see New Orleans beyond the French Quarter. Excellent tour guide.

Doing what: New Orleans Bike Tour

Angel G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

Great experience, tour guide was very knowledgeable and friendly. This is a great way to get to know New Orleans.

Doing what: New Orleans Bike Tour

melynda

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

We had so much fun! No trouble learning to use the Segway. Guide was always cautious with us on the streets but gave us an opportunity to let 'er rip in an empty parking lot to see what we could do! Information provided was wonderful, we saw so many areas of New Orleans and the three oldest buildings still in use today. Many photo stop ops as well. Guide was more than happy to snap our photo, no selfies! This was the highlight of our trip! Do this trip!

Doing what: New Orleans French Quarter Segway Tour

SAMANTHA C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

Great fun and safe.
Our tour guide Kathy was very friendly and knowledgable
Would recommend to anyone.

Doing what: New Orleans French Quarter Segway Tour

Glen M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

Excellent, fun, and highly informative bike tour. Many thanks to tour guide David who was great.

Doing what: New Orleans Bike Tour

Fernando M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2016

This tour was fun and educative. My family is very pleased with it.

Doing what: New Orleans Bike Tour

Raymon v

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2016

Really nice experience and a great way to get to learn a City. Did a segway once, but standing still for 2 hours makes your legs feel numb. So get on a bike!

Doing what: New Orleans Bike Tour

Barbara K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2016

Great way to see a city! Our guide, Rod, was phenomenal! He made sure that everyone was safe and comfortable.

Doing what: New Orleans French Quarter Segway Tour

John M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2016

Great tour, really enjoyable, plenty of sights and our guide Dave was great!

Doing what: New Orleans Bike Tour

Michael L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2016

Everything about this was great! the segway is a blast and they are very good about getting you comfortable with it quickly.
I'm sure all the guides are wonderful, but we had June and it's going to be hard to top her! She is truly full of passion for what she is doing and will make every little part of this trip interesting for you. I cannot recommend this highly enough! Be sure to take the 3 hour tour, it will fly by!

Doing what: New Orleans French Quarter Segway Tour

Judith R

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2016

A good way to have fun in NOLA, but not the best way to get a good history tour. Better to do that on foot. Our guide was nice enough to give us time to have fun on the segways.

Doing what: New Orleans French Quarter Segway Tour

Jamie G

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2016

We were in NO for my sons birthday. The Segway tour was a fun way to see the many sights. However, I would not suggest going on a 3:30 tour in the month of December. It got dark early and we didn't see as much as I would have liked. By the time we got to the River it was very dark out and we couldn't appreciate the view at all. Other than that the guide was good Andy the Segway were a lot of fun.

Doing what: New Orleans French Quarter Segway Tour

annie

3 star rating: Worth doing
December 2016

The ride was great but I wish the information delivered by the guide was more insightful and rich.

Doing what: New Orleans French Quarter Segway Tour

Katelyn H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

This ended up being a private tour, as I was the only person on the tour. Tim, my guide, customized the tour for me, giving me time to shop at the French Market rather than the scheduled stops at places I had already been. Despite getting two flat tires between the two of us, the tour was really fun and I saw more of the city than I would have any other way.

Doing what: New Orleans Bike Tour

James S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

My wife and I always do Segway tours when we travel, they are so much fun. Our guide was great and it was an awesome tour which was so much fun. We will do it again when we come back.

Doing what: New Orleans French Quarter Segway Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message