The infamous Bourbon Street, also known as Rue Bourbon, conjures up images of endless partying, drinks of all shapes and sizes, strips clubs, bachelorette parties, and of course, Mardi Gras. The Las Vegas comparisons are well deserved with enough ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 460 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

CHRISTIANE C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Un bon moyen de visiter les alentours du French corner. Ces endroits oubliés par les touristes méritent le détour. Dommage qu'une version en Français ne soit pas disponible, c'était tout de même un langue très utilisée à l'époque. pourquoi ne pas perpétuer cette tradition ?

Doing what: New Orleans Bike Tour

Kevin Sampels

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

This tour was phenomenal! I and #39;d never been on a Segway before buthe their training session was great...I was comfortable in just a few minutes. The tour itself was great...terrific guide and exposed my wife and I to some cool areas we would not have seen, otherwise. I HIGHLY recommend this tour.

Doing what: New Orleans French Quarter Segway Tour

dpile

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Daniel was great!! Very interesting tour!

Doing what: French Quarter Walking Tour

Joann E

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

The BEST tour ever!!! We lived it!! It was fun, easy to learn and our tour guide was amazing!! We will certainly recommend this to our friends!

Doing what: New Orleans French Quarter Segway Tour

Cindy B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Danny was fabulous! So knowledgeable.
A real life experience. Will recommend to everyone.
Thanks so much.

Doing what: New Orleans Bike Tour

Steve

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

We had a pleasant Segway trip throughout The French Quarter. Our guide was knowledgeable and friendly!

Doing what: New Orleans French Quarter Segway Tour

Shaun D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

The segway tour was great.The machine is very easy to use, the tour guide was very knowledgable and the city is very beautiful.

Doing what: New Orleans French Quarter Segway Tour

Albert R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

This tour was great! After 25 to 30 minutes of Segway instruction and a little practice, we were off to see the city. We crisscrossed our way across the French Quarter, from the river to the Treme neighborhood. The guide was a native who was both friendly and knowledgeable. A definate must.

Doing what: New Orleans French Quarter Segway Tour

Nicole R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

We had a great time!! Tour guide did a great job!!

Doing what: New Orleans French Quarter Segway Tour

George S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

I would def recommend. Our guide gave us the lowdown on the local fore fathers as if he knew them personally. It was fascinating. He also recommended eating at Creole Cookery for authentic cuisine and he hit it out of the park with that one! Book this tour because you will enjoy it.

Doing what: French Quarter Walking Tour

Kim C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: New Orleans Ghosts and Spirits Walking Tour

Michelle S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Billie Jo did a great job giving us a lot of information!

Doing what: French Quarter Walking Tour

Betsy B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Danny was a great guide explaining the history of the city with a good sense of humor! Highly recommend this tour group and be sure to request Danny.

Doing what: New Orleans Bike Tour

Lynn M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

The tour was great the guide told us a lot of interesting facts about the French Quarter and showed us how to use the Segway.

Doing what: New Orleans French Quarter Segway Tour

Lois A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

This was a great way to see a lot of the city quickly! Our guide was a history major and very informative! I highly recommend the Segway Tour!

Doing what: New Orleans French Quarter Segway Tour

Shera D

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2016

Fun tour with the Segway but a little light on NOLA history. Still a great experience that gave us views of the French Quarter and Tremé we wouldn and #39;t have seen otherwise.

Doing what: New Orleans French Quarter Segway Tour

Angela T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Our tour was great. The guide was knowledgeable and fun!

Doing what: New Orleans Bike Tour

Patrich I

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Enjoyed a customised tour of New Orleans on the bike as it was just me, my Wife and the Jeremy, our guide. Took us through areas that we hadn't discovered yet and shared great knowledge of the city with us. Was happy to field all our questions and to adjust the pace of the tour depending on our needs. Highly recommended!

Doing what: New Orleans Bike Tour

Amanda T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Excellent tour, great way to see a lot of the city quickly. Informative and fun at the same time, everyone should take a segway tour!

Doing what: New Orleans French Quarter Segway Tour

cisco

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

great time and what a way to see the city - - - my wife and I have done about 6 segway tours, but it was more fun seeing our daughter and son-in-law on a segway for the first time. will always look for a tour every where we go.

Doing what: New Orleans French Quarter Segway Tour

Katie H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

It was so much fun! Even though the tour was 3.5 hours long it went by quick and you get to see everything. Our tour guide was funny and well informed. I highly recommend doing this tour if you want to see all of New Orleans, like the cometary, City Park and so much more.

Doing what: New Orleans Bike Tour

Cheryl K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Rob was our guide and went at a good pace, We were the only two for the trip and he still went. He got a flat tire but kept his cool, secured another bike and we were off again. The city park was stunning with a nice break inside the café. This is a GREAT way to explore the city, I would recommend this

Doing what: New Orleans Bike Tour

Shorty United States of ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Wonderful! Everyone in our group had previously been on Segways, so we took to the streets right away. Perspective customer's should be advised that your are sharing the road with cars and trucks most of the time. Amber, our fun, knowledgeable guide, was absolutely terrific.

Doing what: New Orleans French Quarter Segway Tour

Adriana P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

This was the best tour of all. Cathy was very knowledgeable and very professional.

Doing what: New Orleans Bike Tour

Andrea M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Kathy was amazing! We had so much fun! We saw so many things and learned so much history!

Doing what: New Orleans French Quarter Segway Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message