The infamous Bourbon Street, also known as Rue Bourbon, conjures up images of endless partying, drinks of all shapes and sizes, strips clubs, bachelorette parties, and of course, Mardi Gras. The Las Vegas comparisons are well deserved with enough ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 471 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

JONATHAN H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Brilliant fun, great tour guide thanks Jack

Doing what: New Orleans French Quarter Segway Tour

George L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Nice Segway tour though the French Quarter with well explained history by our guide. Even got yo pass a filming shoot for NCIS New Orleans on the way...cool!

Doing what: New Orleans French Quarter Segway Tour

Ruth D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Despite being the only two on this tour and in the pouring rain! our friendly well-informed guide made it a very good experience for us. Do try this - you get to see and hear a lot.

Doing what: New Orleans Bike Tour

Thomas B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Excellent, a very friendly staff. Stephen did a great job. He had an abundance of local knowledge sand was very good in sharing it. Highly recommended!

Doing what: New Orleans French Quarter Segway Tour

louise m

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Absolutely fantastic - a great way to see the city in a short period of time. Our guide John shared some interesting and fun historical facts about New Orleans. This is a must do!

Doing what: New Orleans Bike Tour

Lori M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

knowledgeable and enjoyable tour guide

Doing what: New Orleans Bike Tour

kimpm1

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Excellent pre-tour training and a fantastic guide!

Doing what: New Orleans French Quarter Segway Tour

Brian C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Great tour. Daniel was very knowledgeable and engaging. Definitely a highlight of our trip to NOLA!

Doing what: New Orleans Ghosts and Spirits Walking Tour

CHRISTIANE C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Un bon moyen de visiter les alentours du French corner. Ces endroits oubliés par les touristes méritent le détour. Dommage qu'une version en Français ne soit pas disponible, c'était tout de même un langue très utilisée à l'époque. pourquoi ne pas perpétuer cette tradition ?

Doing what: New Orleans Bike Tour

Kevin Sampels

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

This tour was phenomenal! I and #39;d never been on a Segway before buthe their training session was great...I was comfortable in just a few minutes. The tour itself was great...terrific guide and exposed my wife and I to some cool areas we would not have seen, otherwise. I HIGHLY recommend this tour.

Doing what: New Orleans French Quarter Segway Tour

dpile

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Daniel was great!! Very interesting tour!

Doing what: Guided Historical French Quarter Walking Tour

Joann E

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

The BEST tour ever!!! We lived it!! It was fun, easy to learn and our tour guide was amazing!! We will certainly recommend this to our friends!

Doing what: New Orleans French Quarter Segway Tour

Cindy B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Danny was fabulous! So knowledgeable.
A real life experience. Will recommend to everyone.
Thanks so much.

Doing what: New Orleans Bike Tour

Steve

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

We had a pleasant Segway trip throughout The French Quarter. Our guide was knowledgeable and friendly!

Doing what: New Orleans French Quarter Segway Tour

Shaun D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

The segway tour was great.The machine is very easy to use, the tour guide was very knowledgable and the city is very beautiful.

Doing what: New Orleans French Quarter Segway Tour

Albert R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

This tour was great! After 25 to 30 minutes of Segway instruction and a little practice, we were off to see the city. We crisscrossed our way across the French Quarter, from the river to the Treme neighborhood. The guide was a native who was both friendly and knowledgeable. A definate must.

Doing what: New Orleans French Quarter Segway Tour

Nicole R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

We had a great time!! Tour guide did a great job!!

Doing what: New Orleans French Quarter Segway Tour

George S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

I would def recommend. Our guide gave us the lowdown on the local fore fathers as if he knew them personally. It was fascinating. He also recommended eating at Creole Cookery for authentic cuisine and he hit it out of the park with that one! Book this tour because you will enjoy it.

Doing what: Guided Historical French Quarter Walking Tour

Kim C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: New Orleans Ghosts and Spirits Walking Tour

Michelle S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Billie Jo did a great job giving us a lot of information!

Doing what: Guided Historical French Quarter Walking Tour

Betsy B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Danny was a great guide explaining the history of the city with a good sense of humor! Highly recommend this tour group and be sure to request Danny.

Doing what: New Orleans Bike Tour

Lynn M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

The tour was great the guide told us a lot of interesting facts about the French Quarter and showed us how to use the Segway.

Doing what: New Orleans French Quarter Segway Tour

Lois A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

This was a great way to see a lot of the city quickly! Our guide was a history major and very informative! I highly recommend the Segway Tour!

Doing what: New Orleans French Quarter Segway Tour

Larry M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

We had a great experience on this tour!! Covered much more area than we could have ever seen by walking or driving around! Our guide was very knowledgeable and was able to answer all questions that we had.

Doing what: New Orleans French Quarter Segway Tour

KEITH Q

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Local guide was informative and interesting. Gave historical facts and local narratives. Segway was fun to ride and the route was beautiful.

Doing what: New Orleans French Quarter Segway Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message