New Orleans ATTRACTIONS See all

Louis Armstrong Park

Located on the outlying border of the famous French Quarter, the Louis Armstrong Park is a lovely 32 acre haven, full of beautiful grassy knolls, lagoons, and cultural auditoriums and structures that are everything jazz. In the southern corner of ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 703 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Anne B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Informative and inciteful tour on such an extremely hot day! Have wanted to see the above ground tombs for years now. Good on you Midge our guide for putting on a brave face and slogging on in the heat. Well worth the 2 hour excursion.

Doing what: New Orleans Cemetery and Voodoo Walking Tour

Karen V

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2016

good tour, interesting subject matter, Tour guide not prepared for really hot day though.

Doing what: New Orleans' City of the Dead No. 1 Cemetery Tour

mto6948

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Very interesting and the guide shared her knowledge with us so that we all got to experience the ambiance of the cemetery and history of New Orleans

Doing what: New Orleans Cemetery and Voodoo Walking Tour

JONATHAN H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Brilliant fun, great tour guide thanks Jack

Doing what: New Orleans French Quarter Segway Tour

Noel S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

The tour was very informative and interesting.

Doing what: New Orleans Cemetery and Voodoo Walking Tour

George L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Nice Segway tour though the French Quarter with well explained history by our guide. Even got yo pass a filming shoot for NCIS New Orleans on the way...cool!

Doing what: New Orleans French Quarter Segway Tour

Ruth D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Despite being the only two on this tour and in the pouring rain! our friendly well-informed guide made it a very good experience for us. Do try this - you get to see and hear a lot.

Doing what: New Orleans Bike Tour

thomas m

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Loved it, would do it again

Doing what: New Orleans' City of the Dead No. 1 Cemetery Tour

Thomas B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Excellent, a very friendly staff. Stephen did a great job. He had an abundance of local knowledge sand was very good in sharing it. Highly recommended!

Doing what: New Orleans French Quarter Segway Tour

morgan.krump

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Awesome. But be prepared to have to pay extra cash for a cemetery few! Learned so much on this tour.

Doing what: New Orleans' City of the Dead No. 1 Cemetery Tour

louise m

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Absolutely fantastic - a great way to see the city in a short period of time. Our guide John shared some interesting and fun historical facts about New Orleans. This is a must do!

Doing what: New Orleans Bike Tour

Lori M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

knowledgeable and enjoyable tour guide

Doing what: New Orleans Bike Tour

kimpm1

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Excellent pre-tour training and a fantastic guide!

Doing what: New Orleans French Quarter Segway Tour

Paul P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

A trip. Our tour guide Midge was fantastic. Very informative and fun tour. Would definitely do it again. Thank you

Doing what: New Orleans Cemetery and Voodoo Walking Tour

Darwin O

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

This experience was totally enjoyable!! June was our guide and she definitely knew her history facts!! Nothing was brought up that stumped her. She was extremely pleasant and patient. We would definitely do this tour again!

Doing what: New Orleans French Quarter Segway Tour

James B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

We really enjoyed our tour. Danny was so pleasant and very knowledgeable. Couldn't have asked for a better guide around the city. You could really tell that he loves New Orleans. Thanks for making our tour so special.
James and Ken

Doing what: New Orleans Bike Tour

carolinerochford

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Very good, tour guide Robi excellent. I learnt so much about customs and religion. Would definitely recommend this trip.

Doing what: New Orleans Cemetery and Voodoo Walking Tour

Jacqueline T

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
August 2016

Fred was a great guy. But based on other reviews this felt like it was missing something. There were issues out of his control having to do with other booking companies and patrons of the tour that slowed down the tour getting the program started. Having 27 people were too many in the tour. We were treated to pictures of before and the view of now that was a nice touch. He was informative but he repeated ALOT. This tour missed the mark in the voodoo information very brief. The cemetery was good but ...and the French Quarter was good.

Doing what: New Orleans' City of the Dead No. 1 Cemetery Tour

CHRISTIANE C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Un bon moyen de visiter les alentours du French corner. Ces endroits oubliés par les touristes méritent le détour. Dommage qu'une version en Français ne soit pas disponible, c'était tout de même un langue très utilisée à l'époque. pourquoi ne pas perpétuer cette tradition ?

Doing what: New Orleans Bike Tour

Judy A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: New Orleans Cemetery and Voodoo Walking Tour

Elizabeth Y

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Very informative and our tour guide, Ms. Sandy was wonderful. Well worth the price of admission. Take the morning tour in the summer months, as the afternoon would be unbearable in the heat.

Doing what: New Orleans Cemetery and Voodoo Walking Tour

Kevin Sampels

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

This tour was phenomenal! I and #39;d never been on a Segway before buthe their training session was great...I was comfortable in just a few minutes. The tour itself was great...terrific guide and exposed my wife and I to some cool areas we would not have seen, otherwise. I HIGHLY recommend this tour.

Doing what: New Orleans French Quarter Segway Tour

Judith S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Judy, our tour guide, as a native of New Orleans, provided insight on history and custom that only a native could. Amazing tour!

Doing what: New Orleans Cemetery and Voodoo Walking Tour

Joann E

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

The BEST tour ever!!! We lived it!! It was fun, easy to learn and our tour guide was amazing!! We will certainly recommend this to our friends!

Doing what: New Orleans French Quarter Segway Tour

Chinal Z

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Very informative, fun and the guide was well-prepared and great with our group!

Doing what: New Orleans' City of the Dead No. 1 Cemetery Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message