New Orleans ATTRACTIONS See all

Louis Armstrong Park

Located on the outlying border of the famous French Quarter, the Louis Armstrong Park is a lovely 32 acre haven, full of beautiful grassy knolls, lagoons, and cultural auditoriums and structures that are everything jazz. In the southern corner of ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 683 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

CHRISTIANE C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Un bon moyen de visiter les alentours du French corner. Ces endroits oubliés par les touristes méritent le détour. Dommage qu'une version en Français ne soit pas disponible, c'était tout de même un langue très utilisée à l'époque. pourquoi ne pas perpétuer cette tradition ?

Doing what: New Orleans Bike Tour

Judy A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: New Orleans Cemetery and Voodoo Walking Tour

Elizabeth Y

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Very informative and our tour guide, Ms. Sandy was wonderful. Well worth the price of admission. Take the morning tour in the summer months, as the afternoon would be unbearable in the heat.

Doing what: New Orleans Cemetery and Voodoo Walking Tour

Kevin Sampels

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

This tour was phenomenal! I and #39;d never been on a Segway before buthe their training session was great...I was comfortable in just a few minutes. The tour itself was great...terrific guide and exposed my wife and I to some cool areas we would not have seen, otherwise. I HIGHLY recommend this tour.

Doing what: New Orleans French Quarter Segway Tour

Judith S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Judy, our tour guide, as a native of New Orleans, provided insight on history and custom that only a native could. Amazing tour!

Doing what: New Orleans Cemetery and Voodoo Walking Tour

Joann E

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

The BEST tour ever!!! We lived it!! It was fun, easy to learn and our tour guide was amazing!! We will certainly recommend this to our friends!

Doing what: New Orleans French Quarter Segway Tour

Chinal Z

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Very informative, fun and the guide was well-prepared and great with our group!

Doing what: New Orleans Cemetery, Voodoo and French Quarter Tour

Cindy B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Danny was fabulous! So knowledgeable.
A real life experience. Will recommend to everyone.
Thanks so much.

Doing what: New Orleans Bike Tour

Steve

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

We had a pleasant Segway trip throughout The French Quarter. Our guide was knowledgeable and friendly!

Doing what: New Orleans French Quarter Segway Tour

Shaun D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

The segway tour was great.The machine is very easy to use, the tour guide was very knowledgable and the city is very beautiful.

Doing what: New Orleans French Quarter Segway Tour

Albert R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

This tour was great! After 25 to 30 minutes of Segway instruction and a little practice, we were off to see the city. We crisscrossed our way across the French Quarter, from the river to the Treme neighborhood. The guide was a native who was both friendly and knowledgeable. A definate must.

Doing what: New Orleans French Quarter Segway Tour

Nicole R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

We had a great time!! Tour guide did a great job!!

Doing what: New Orleans French Quarter Segway Tour

Kim S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Trish our tour guide was brilliant. Very informative, informal and hilarious. The weather was hot but she made sure that we all were taken care of. Would definitely do it again!

Doing what: New Orleans Cemetery, Voodoo and French Quarter Tour

Dawn C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

This tour was cool! We had Judy as our tour guide and her family has been in New Orleans since the 1690s. She shared a lot of history about their customs and the area. She did a great job.

Doing what: New Orleans Cemetery and Voodoo Walking Tour

Carla W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Amazing. Skip was a great guide. He is a great story teller. He knows a lot of historical information. I highly recommend this tour.

Doing what: New Orleans Cemetery, Voodoo and French Quarter Tour

Betsy B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Danny was a great guide explaining the history of the city with a good sense of humor! Highly recommend this tour group and be sure to request Danny.

Doing what: New Orleans Bike Tour

Lynn M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

The tour was great the guide told us a lot of interesting facts about the French Quarter and showed us how to use the Segway.

Doing what: New Orleans French Quarter Segway Tour

Teresa B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Great tour! Cemetery very interesting and would recommend to others

Doing what: New Orleans Cemetery, Voodoo and French Quarter Tour

Lois A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

This was a great way to see a lot of the city quickly! Our guide was a history major and very informative! I highly recommend the Segway Tour!

Doing what: New Orleans French Quarter Segway Tour

Larry M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

We had a great experience on this tour!! Covered much more area than we could have ever seen by walking or driving around! Our guide was very knowledgeable and was able to answer all questions that we had.

Doing what: New Orleans French Quarter Segway Tour

Luis H

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2016

Trish our tour guide was excellent, the cemetery experience was awesome. Talked about the misconception some people has about voodoo. It would have been awesome if the tour included a visit to a voodoo store, or something related. And as per the french quarter part we went up a street and back.

Doing what: New Orleans Cemetery, Voodoo and French Quarter Tour

Shera D

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2016

Fun tour with the Segway but a little light on NOLA history. Still a great experience that gave us views of the French Quarter and Tremé we wouldn and #39;t have seen otherwise.

Doing what: New Orleans French Quarter Segway Tour

Nancy G

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2016

Very interesting history provided on the tour. I would choose the morning tour iAd there is little to no shade. Our tour guide was knowledgeable but lacked some of the and #34;sparkle and #34; that some of the other guides in the area had.

Doing what: New Orleans Cemetery and Voodoo Walking Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message