New Orleans ATTRACTIONS See all

Louis Armstrong Park

Located on the outlying border of the famous French Quarter, the Louis Armstrong Park is a lovely 32 acre haven, full of beautiful grassy knolls, lagoons, and cultural auditoriums and structures that are everything jazz. In the southern corner of ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 695 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

mto6948

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Very interesting and the guide shared her knowledge with us so that we all got to experience the ambiance of the cemetery and history of New Orleans

Doing what: New Orleans Cemetery and Voodoo Walking Tour

JONATHAN H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Brilliant fun, great tour guide thanks Jack

Doing what: New Orleans French Quarter Segway Tour

Noel S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

The tour was very informative and interesting.

Doing what: New Orleans Cemetery and Voodoo Walking Tour

George L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Nice Segway tour though the French Quarter with well explained history by our guide. Even got yo pass a filming shoot for NCIS New Orleans on the way...cool!

Doing what: New Orleans French Quarter Segway Tour

Ruth D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Despite being the only two on this tour and in the pouring rain! our friendly well-informed guide made it a very good experience for us. Do try this - you get to see and hear a lot.

Doing what: New Orleans Bike Tour

thomas m

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Loved it, would do it again

Doing what: New Orleans Cemetery, Voodoo and French Quarter Tour

Thomas B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Excellent, a very friendly staff. Stephen did a great job. He had an abundance of local knowledge sand was very good in sharing it. Highly recommended!

Doing what: New Orleans French Quarter Segway Tour

morgan.krump

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Awesome. But be prepared to have to pay extra cash for a cemetery few! Learned so much on this tour.

Doing what: New Orleans Cemetery, Voodoo and French Quarter Tour

louise m

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Absolutely fantastic - a great way to see the city in a short period of time. Our guide John shared some interesting and fun historical facts about New Orleans. This is a must do!

Doing what: New Orleans Bike Tour

Lori M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

knowledgeable and enjoyable tour guide

Doing what: New Orleans Bike Tour

CHRISTIANE C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Un bon moyen de visiter les alentours du French corner. Ces endroits oubliés par les touristes méritent le détour. Dommage qu'une version en Français ne soit pas disponible, c'était tout de même un langue très utilisée à l'époque. pourquoi ne pas perpétuer cette tradition ?

Doing what: New Orleans Bike Tour

Judy A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: New Orleans Cemetery and Voodoo Walking Tour

Elizabeth Y

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Very informative and our tour guide, Ms. Sandy was wonderful. Well worth the price of admission. Take the morning tour in the summer months, as the afternoon would be unbearable in the heat.

Doing what: New Orleans Cemetery and Voodoo Walking Tour

Kevin Sampels

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

This tour was phenomenal! I and #39;d never been on a Segway before buthe their training session was great...I was comfortable in just a few minutes. The tour itself was great...terrific guide and exposed my wife and I to some cool areas we would not have seen, otherwise. I HIGHLY recommend this tour.

Doing what: New Orleans French Quarter Segway Tour

Judith S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Judy, our tour guide, as a native of New Orleans, provided insight on history and custom that only a native could. Amazing tour!

Doing what: New Orleans Cemetery and Voodoo Walking Tour

Joann E

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

The BEST tour ever!!! We lived it!! It was fun, easy to learn and our tour guide was amazing!! We will certainly recommend this to our friends!

Doing what: New Orleans French Quarter Segway Tour

Chinal Z

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Very informative, fun and the guide was well-prepared and great with our group!

Doing what: New Orleans Cemetery, Voodoo and French Quarter Tour

Cindy B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Danny was fabulous! So knowledgeable.
A real life experience. Will recommend to everyone.
Thanks so much.

Doing what: New Orleans Bike Tour

Steve

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

We had a pleasant Segway trip throughout The French Quarter. Our guide was knowledgeable and friendly!

Doing what: New Orleans French Quarter Segway Tour

Shaun D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

The segway tour was great.The machine is very easy to use, the tour guide was very knowledgable and the city is very beautiful.

Doing what: New Orleans French Quarter Segway Tour

Albert R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

This tour was great! After 25 to 30 minutes of Segway instruction and a little practice, we were off to see the city. We crisscrossed our way across the French Quarter, from the river to the Treme neighborhood. The guide was a native who was both friendly and knowledgeable. A definate must.

Doing what: New Orleans French Quarter Segway Tour

Nicole R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

We had a great time!! Tour guide did a great job!!

Doing what: New Orleans French Quarter Segway Tour

Kim S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Trish our tour guide was brilliant. Very informative, informal and hilarious. The weather was hot but she made sure that we all were taken care of. Would definitely do it again!

Doing what: New Orleans Cemetery, Voodoo and French Quarter Tour

Dawn C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

This tour was cool! We had Judy as our tour guide and her family has been in New Orleans since the 1690s. She shared a lot of history about their customs and the area. She did a great job.

Doing what: New Orleans Cemetery and Voodoo Walking Tour

Carla W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Amazing. Skip was a great guide. He is a great story teller. He knows a lot of historical information. I highly recommend this tour.

Doing what: New Orleans Cemetery, Voodoo and French Quarter Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message