New Orleans ATTRACTIONS See all

Louis Armstrong Park

Located on the outlying border of the famous French Quarter, the Louis Armstrong Park is a lovely 32 acre haven, full of beautiful grassy knolls, lagoons, and cultural auditoriums and structures that are everything jazz. In the southern corner of ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 774 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Rocky

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

tour guide was very informitive. e very question she add a interesting answer. Funny and great. lot of good storys. Did not think is was going to be ask good as it was.

Doing what: New Orleans Cemetery and Voodoo Walking Tour

Jenny S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

Guide was great and knowledgeable. Started on time, was easy to finding beginning spot. Walked through quarter to the cemetery, all through, to the park and back. She provided a lot of information about history and architecture. Recommend!

Doing what: New Orleans' City of the Dead No. 1 Cemetery Tour

Rana M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

Definitely the best way to tour NOLA. The Segway crew was great, and our guide was safe, funny and knowledgeable. Thank you.

Doing what: New Orleans French Quarter Segway Tour

Jacqui S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

Amazing cemetery tour of New Orleans - host was very knowledgeable and great story teller!

Doing what: New Orleans' City of the Dead No. 1 Cemetery Tour

Eugene L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

This was a lot of fun. The Segways are fun to ride and a great way to move around the French Quarter. Our guide was friendly and informative. He obviously loves the city and it history.

We liked this tour so much we will look for it in our upcoming trip to Chicago.

Doing what: New Orleans French Quarter Segway Tour

wallace b

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

Our guide was passionate about New Orleans. To me, it was an informative, fun tour. To my 10 year old son, it was sick. HIghly recommend.

Doing what: New Orleans' City of the Dead No. 1 Cemetery Tour

Raphael C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: New Orleans Bike Tour

Gerald G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

Really good and easy way to see New Orleans beyond the French Quarter. Excellent tour guide.

Doing what: New Orleans Bike Tour

Jackie R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

For the price it is definitely worth it. Probably would even pay more. Jon was super informative. It was a small group of just 4 so you could hear him with no problems even in the busy day time streets. It and #39;s quick paced as he has a lot to tell you in the 2 hours and a lot of distance to travel.

Doing what: New Orleans' City of the Dead No. 1 Cemetery Tour

drmuir

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

Really interesting tour lots of facts and great tour guide.

Doing what: New Orleans Cemetery and Voodoo Walking Tour

Angel G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

Great experience, tour guide was very knowledgeable and friendly. This is a great way to get to know New Orleans.

Doing what: New Orleans Bike Tour

melynda

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

We had so much fun! No trouble learning to use the Segway. Guide was always cautious with us on the streets but gave us an opportunity to let 'er rip in an empty parking lot to see what we could do! Information provided was wonderful, we saw so many areas of New Orleans and the three oldest buildings still in use today. Many photo stop ops as well. Guide was more than happy to snap our photo, no selfies! This was the highlight of our trip! Do this trip!

Doing what: New Orleans French Quarter Segway Tour

Paul B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

Such a fascinating and informative tour! Robi our guide was exceptionally well prepared and clearly lover his city and his work sharing it and #39;s history.

Doing what: New Orleans Cemetery and Voodoo Walking Tour

Rana M

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2017

On a hot day, make sure to wear sunscreen and a hat! Definitely not to be missed. Interesting history.

Doing what: New Orleans Cemetery and Voodoo Walking Tour

Gavin O

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2017

Informative and friendly tour guide

Doing what: New Orleans Cemetery and Voodoo Walking Tour

janet w

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2017

This tour was pretty interesting and our tour guide was very skilled and knowledgeable nice too. I would say this is mostly an adult-only tour as there was a lot of standing around and our 10-year-old got pretty bored.

Doing what: New Orleans' City of the Dead No. 1 Cemetery Tour

Fernando M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2016

This tour was fun and educative. My family is very pleased with it.

Doing what: New Orleans Bike Tour

Raymon v

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2016

Really nice experience and a great way to get to learn a City. Did a segway once, but standing still for 2 hours makes your legs feel numb. So get on a bike!

Doing what: New Orleans Bike Tour

hotgirl53

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2016

It was a very rainy day - but we had a great time. The tour guide did an awesome job in the rain. I would recommend doing this tour. It wasn't creepy - at first I thought It was going to be creepy - it wasn't - we enjoyed ourselves.

Doing what: New Orleans Cemetery and Voodoo Walking Tour

Barbara K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2016

Great way to see a city! Our guide, Rod, was phenomenal! He made sure that everyone was safe and comfortable.

Doing what: New Orleans French Quarter Segway Tour

Jesse T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2016

John was knowledgeable and engaging, and clearly committed to giving a good tour. He seemed to know locals wherever we went and treated everyone with utmost courtesy. Highly recommended.

Doing what: New Orleans' City of the Dead No. 1 Cemetery Tour

Mary Fiona G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2016

This was amazing . Rose out guide was fantastic . You have to do this tour .

Doing what: New Orleans' City of the Dead No. 1 Cemetery Tour

John M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2016

Great tour, really enjoyable, plenty of sights and our guide Dave was great!

Doing what: New Orleans Bike Tour

Michael L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2016

Everything about this was great! the segway is a blast and they are very good about getting you comfortable with it quickly.
I'm sure all the guides are wonderful, but we had June and it's going to be hard to top her! She is truly full of passion for what she is doing and will make every little part of this trip interesting for you. I cannot recommend this highly enough! Be sure to take the 3 hour tour, it will fly by!

Doing what: New Orleans French Quarter Segway Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message