New Orleans ATTRACTIONS See all

New Orleans City Park

If stone bridges, botanical gardens, sculpture, theme parks, hundreds of centuries-old oak trees and numerous waterways are indicative of a good park, then consider New Orleans City Park one of the best city parks in the world. Over 1300 acres of ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 252 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Laura D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2017

SOOOO worth the time and money!! We ended up having a private tour, unlike the other tours we saw peddling around town with a dozen or more people. Danny was amazing! So knowledgeable about the city and its history we learns so much! Everyone at Bullfrog Bike Tours was friendly and professional. We loved every minute of this tour.

Doing what: New Orleans Bike Tour

Angela S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2017

Our guide David was a blast. We rode all over the city, had beignets and were given all kinds of background on the buildings, parks and architecture. A must do if you visit NOLA.

Doing what: New Orleans Bike Tour

Glen M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

Excellent, fun, and highly informative bike tour. Many thanks to tour guide David who was great.

Doing what: New Orleans Bike Tour

Angel G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

Great experience, tour guide was very knowledgeable and friendly. This is a great way to get to know New Orleans.

Doing what: New Orleans Bike Tour

Gerald G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

Really good and easy way to see New Orleans beyond the French Quarter. Excellent tour guide.

Doing what: New Orleans Bike Tour

Raphael C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: New Orleans Bike Tour

John M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2016

Great tour, really enjoyable, plenty of sights and our guide Dave was great!

Doing what: New Orleans Bike Tour

Raymon v

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2016

Really nice experience and a great way to get to learn a City. Did a segway once, but standing still for 2 hours makes your legs feel numb. So get on a bike!

Doing what: New Orleans Bike Tour

Fernando M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2016

This tour was fun and educative. My family is very pleased with it.

Doing what: New Orleans Bike Tour

Betty W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

Dave was a wonderful tour guide - he clearly loves Louisiana and, in particular, New Orleans. It comes through in his enthusiastic delivery of stories, myths, and facts about the city. It was a fun ride through the streets of New Orleans, the French Quarter, Marigny, a cemetery, as well as a ride through City Park, and a stop for coffee and beignets. I highly recommend a bike tour as a way to see New Orleans!
Betty

Doing what: New Orleans Bike Tour

Todd B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

Dave was a great guide for our tour. An excellent way to see a ton of the city in 3 hours and get a little exercise in as well. Highly recommended.

Doing what: New Orleans Bike Tour

Katelyn H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

This ended up being a private tour, as I was the only person on the tour. Tim, my guide, customized the tour for me, giving me time to shop at the French Market rather than the scheduled stops at places I had already been. Despite getting two flat tires between the two of us, the tour was really fun and I saw more of the city than I would have any other way.

Doing what: New Orleans Bike Tour

Robert C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

This tour was fantastic. There were so many great sites to visit and the tour guide did an excellent job sharing information and making the tour enjoyable. Our tour guide was Gisele Schexnider.

Doing what: New Orleans Architectural and Sightseeing Small-Group Tour

JP United States of ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

A fun and enjoyable experience. The tour was a small group of four individuals. A nice comfortable ride throughout the french quarter at a nice casual pace. Logged about 10miles from start to finish in nice weather.

Doing what: New Orleans Bike Tour

daniel B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

Wonderful Tour and our guide Danny made the tour even better with all of his knowledge of New Orleans. We so enjoyed all the different things we got to see and be informed about. Also the bikes were very easy to ride, comfortable and in wonderful condition. A big THANKS goes out to Danny our guide who made this experience so enjoyable!!

Doing what: New Orleans Bike Tour

wesellit

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

Excellent Tour! Very informative and enjoyable!! Great for first-time visitors!!

Doing what: New Orleans Bike Tour

jrendres

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

We learned a lot of things that we otherwise would not have learned. Our ride leader, Danny, was great.

Doing what: New Orleans Bike Tour

Mariette B S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

Ellen, our tour guide was terrific. Born and raised native of the area, she was very knowledgeable and had a great sense of humor. The tour was more than we expected for the cost. A great value.

Doing what: New Orleans Architectural and Sightseeing Small-Group Tour

James B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

We really enjoyed our tour. Danny was so pleasant and very knowledgeable. Couldn't have asked for a better guide around the city. You could really tell that he loves New Orleans. Thanks for making our tour so special.
James and Ken

Doing what: New Orleans Bike Tour

Thomas M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Ginny was excellent, very informative, great time

Doing what: New Orleans City Sightseeing and Hurricane Katrina Small-Group Tour

louise m

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Absolutely fantastic - a great way to see the city in a short period of time. Our guide John shared some interesting and fun historical facts about New Orleans. This is a must do!

Doing what: New Orleans Bike Tour

Lori M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

knowledgeable and enjoyable tour guide

Doing what: New Orleans Bike Tour

Ruth D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Despite being the only two on this tour and in the pouring rain! our friendly well-informed guide made it a very good experience for us. Do try this - you get to see and hear a lot.

Doing what: New Orleans Bike Tour

Betsy B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Danny was a great guide explaining the history of the city with a good sense of humor! Highly recommend this tour group and be sure to request Danny.

Doing what: New Orleans Bike Tour

CHRISTIANE C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Un bon moyen de visiter les alentours du French corner. Ces endroits oubliés par les touristes méritent le détour. Dommage qu'une version en Français ne soit pas disponible, c'était tout de même un langue très utilisée à l'époque. pourquoi ne pas perpétuer cette tradition ?

Doing what: New Orleans Bike Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message