New Orleans ATTRACTIONS See all

Ogden Museum of Southern Art

A product of the art visionary Roger Ogden, the Ogden Museum of Southern Art in the Central Business District of New Orleans. It contains an impressive collection of over 4,000 works, including paintings, sculptures, and photos, all displayed as ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 130 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

evamor_palacio

4 star rating: Recommended
November 2016

If you plan to do the plantation tour, be sure to give up a whole day due to travel time.

Doing what: New Orleans Power Pass and Trade

Anwar P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Great value. Plenty of options. About 30 options included with this pass. Most cities only offer about 5

Doing what: New Orleans Power Pass and Trade

Anwar P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: New Orleans Power Pass and Trade

tammy w

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

We had a fabulous time, the pass was wonderful, we saw lots of things and it is an excellant buy!

Doing what: New Orleans Power Pass and Trade

dzerbo

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
July 2016

was not impressed with this power pass.
you need to make resv. way in advance for the tours, and most of the attractions and attractions close by 5p.m.

Doing what: New Orleans Power Pass and Trade

James D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Great trip! Using New Orleans Power Pass we saw many attractions over the five day period that would have cost 290 per person. Out passes cost about 200 per person.

Doing what: New Orleans Power Pass and Trade

Anna Marie H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

There and #39;s so many options available with this pass I wish there were more hours in a day. We really enjoyed the WW2 museum. The cooking class was a first for us; the chef was funny as well as informative, and then we got to enjoy the meal with a fun family visiting from MI. Saved $ did 10 things!

Doing what: New Orleans Power Pass and Trade

Charlene D

3 star rating: Worth doing
June 2016

The nice thing about the pass was it provided us with a brochure which was convenient to contact the vendors. We did not find any benefit or savings and wouldn't do the pass again.

Doing what: New Orleans Power Pass and Trade

Tamara W

3 star rating: Worth doing
June 2016

Power pass is a good deal but it was difficult to use. The place where we went to pick it up is a tour operator where everyone works on commission and they weren and #39;t very helpful. Didn and #39;t tell us to get tickets there for the WW2 museum and gave bad info for booking the Creole Queen.

Doing what: New Orleans Power Pass and Trade

Brenda S

3 star rating: Worth doing
June 2016

I never got a tour, we went on our own , everything was expensive, you have to pay $30 for parking for 10 hrs , bourbon st. Stunk so bad it was nauseating, we didn and #39;t encounter very many nice people, but the driver of the carriage ride with queen the mule as the front to was great!

Doing what: New Orleans Power Pass and Trade

Xavia R

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
June 2016

Your selection of venues was fine , however, your staff was not pleasant nor in anyway helpful. I will not use Viator again

Doing what: New Orleans Power Pass and Trade

Stephanie G

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
June 2016

Gave us ideas of places to go, other than that, I would NOT purchase again. The hassle of finding and having to pay for shuttle bus and rental car to and from some of the attractions was not worth it. After figuring up costs, we paid way more than we had to by using the power pass. :(.

Doing what: New Orleans Power Pass and Trade

RONALD S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

It's the best way to see what you want when you want to! We don't have a negative thing to say about any of the items on the list. I would have preferred to do at least a 3-day pass. It would be well worth the money!!

Doing what: New Orleans Power Pass and Trade

ksweet2820

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2016

The Power Pass was very useful-- Provided ideas and easy access However we were there for only six days,two of which were rather cold and rainyso, unable to make full use of the pass --

Doing what: New Orleans Power Pass and Trade

Beth and Joe

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2016

The Power Pass is a really good deal!

Doing what: New Orleans Power Pass and Trade

John D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

great way to view all the attractions

Doing what: New Orleans Power Pass and Trade

Emory M

4 star rating: Recommended
November 2015

The pass was worth the price only wish we would have know the distance to everything we would have started our day earlier. We really wanted to see the plantations but they were to far outside of the city for a one day pass. The aquarium was huge and loved the giant cat fish, wish i would have brought my fishing pole to catch one of those catsfish.

Doing what: New Orleans Power Pass and Trade

Gloria S

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2015

Great way to see New Orleans!! I'm not sure if this was the best option for us since we didn't get to visit a lot of the places. Shop around for other combo deals before purchasing theowet pass because there is a no refund no return policy.

Doing what: New Orleans Power Pass and Trade

nene

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

The 2 days pass is not enough to see all in the brochure. I advise to book tours ahead of time and plan your trip as to what to see on certain days. A few tours do not provide transportation and ok for people with cars. First thing to do is to pick up and validate your pass on your first day. Otherwise I advise this pass for people who want to save money.

Doing what: New Orleans Power Pass and Trade

Charles C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Great value!! We got to do so many activities.

Doing what: New Orleans Power Pass and Trade

mangrovelady

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
June 2015

Tours are too close together, and no getting in first, some of the tours free if you drive. Not worth the money

Doing what: New Orleans Power Pass and Trade

jay f

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
May 2015

Wasted a lot of time after calling the paddellboat and making reservations and telling them I had the power pass then showing up waiting in line then being told had to go threw another line was told they don't do the pass could have told when I called a rip off don't waste monet

Doing what: New Orleans Power Pass and Trade

Claudia V

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2015

Great tours! The problem was trying to make fit all tours in a schedule cause' almost all of them open late at 10 am and close early at 4 or 5 pm plus they don't work on Mondays then, we had few options for that day. In general we got fun but feel that we missed other good tours cause' of the timing

Doing what: New Orleans Power Pass and Trade

clutch

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2015

Excellent Value for the money. We visited numerous attractions including the WWII Museum, the Audubon zoo, Aquarium of the Americas, the IMAX, the Insectarium, etc. Well recommended by this family.

Doing what: New Orleans Power Pass and Trade

Dorie D

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2015

Definitely worth the price. Make sure you check in early to plan your excursions and make your reservations. You will find that not all are available. WW II museum absolutely worth a visit.. The New Orleans cooking class was wonderful.

Doing what: New Orleans Power Pass and Trade

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message