New Orleans is a confluence of cultures. Originally settled by the French, then the Spanish, then reverting back to the French and their Haitian friends before finally being sold to the Americans, this eclectic city has more than its fair share of ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 1907 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Terri H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

We loved this tour! It was the best thing we did in New Orleans. Our guide Paul made the trip fun and interesting. I would suggest this to anyone.

Doing what: New Orleans Airboat Ride

CHRISTIANE C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Petit déjeuné très copieux mais surtout nous avons passé un très bon moment avec une descendante de Degas qui nous a ravis

Doing what: Edgar Degas House Impressionist Tour in New Orleans

CHRISTIANE C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Un bon moyen de visiter les alentours du French corner. Ces endroits oubliés par les touristes méritent le détour. Dommage qu'une version en Français ne soit pas disponible, c'était tout de même un langue très utilisée à l'époque. pourquoi ne pas perpétuer cette tradition ?

Doing what: New Orleans Bike Tour

CHRISTIANE C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Un bon moment dans les bayous avec l'aéroglisseur bruyant !!! Mais c'est comme ça.. Rencontre avec les crocodiles, j'espère ne pas leur avoir fait peur. Gide sympa et prolixe.

Doing what: New Orleans Airboat Ride

Miriam R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Great tour. Tour guide had a lot of interesting tidbits to share. We did the 9:45 tour and it was super hot. Can and #39;t imagine going later in the day.

Doing what: New Orleans Airboat Ride

Pamela D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Ask for and #34;T. and #34; Awesome tour guide! This ride was the best part of our trip!

Doing what: New Orleans Airboat Ride

Ashley D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: New Orleans Airboat Ride

Russell F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

David our tour guide was very knowledgeable and interesting. Great stories to tell Also good at finding shady spots to stop and talk. Great walk but be sure you are healthy enough to walk a good flat distance. If not take the mule and buggy tour of the quarter. Take a bottle of water along! Do not miss the WWII Museum!! Best museum I have been to in the world! Tom Hanks movie at the museum will blow you away! 5 extra and can be booked online with museum entrance!

Doing what: French Quarter History Tour

Wendy R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

favourite tour of my Holiday! Captain Anson (I think how it and #39;s spelt) was a fantastic, very knowledgeable and great fun. I would recommend this tour as you can move around the boat and he even slowed down and stopped for us to see better. also met T-Bone and Bob! The 14ft croc. Put on your to do list

Doing what: Swamp and Bayou Sightseeing Tour with Boat Ride from New Orleans

Avis H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

We really enjoyed our airboat ride!! Captain Richie sp? was great! I would recommend this trip to anyone!!

Doing what: New Orleans Airboat Ride

Pamela S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Kevin was an excellent teacher. The food was amazing especially the shrimp and corn brisque. I was happy to get tips on making my pralines right. Kudos to Kevin. He was funny, informative and held the audience captive. I and #39;ll recommend this class to anyone visiting New Orleans.

Doing what: New Orleans Cooking Class

dpile

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Daniel was great!! Very interesting tour!

Doing what: French Quarter Walking Tour

dpile

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Very enlightening tour. Learned alot

Doing what: Laura Plantation Tour

dpile

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

So cool!!! The alligators were amazing. Especially the baby we got to hold.

Doing what: New Orleans Airboat Ride

Parth P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

great tour, saw many gators and even held one!

Doing what: New Orleans Airboat Ride

Chinal Z

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Very informative, fun and the guide was well-prepared and great with our group!

Doing what: New Orleans Cemetery, Voodoo and French Quarter Tour

Brenda F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Worth the price. Fun and informative

Doing what: New Orleans Cocktail History Walking Tour in the French Quarter

ahamm1001

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Hurricane Katrina Tour of New Orleans

Jules USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Our Airboat Adventure was great. Knowledgable captain and amazing sites.

Doing what: New Orleans Airboat Ride

Cindy B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Danny was fabulous! So knowledgeable.
A real life experience. Will recommend to everyone.
Thanks so much.

Doing what: New Orleans Bike Tour

gregory f

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

this is a must. we paid a little extra for the VIP and was well worth it. Had a tour from the captain which was very interesting and was well looked after all night. Highly recommended.

Doing what: Viator VIP: Steamboat Natchez Dinner Cruise with Private Boat and Engine Room Tour

rolando

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: New Orleans Airboat Ride

Kim S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Trish our tour guide was brilliant. Very informative, informal and hilarious. The weather was hot but she made sure that we all were taken care of. Would definitely do it again!

Doing what: New Orleans Cemetery, Voodoo and French Quarter Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message