Get the
Inside Scoop

Privacy Policy

Call (888) 651-9785

ATTRACTIONS See all

Bethesda Fountain

Located in Central Park on the lower level of Bethesda Terrace, Bethesda Fountain, or “Angel of the Waters,” features a neoclassical eight-foot-bronze angel holding a lily on top of a tiered fountain. Bethesda Fountain is considered not only one of ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 217 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

LORRAINE.LEVY

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Excellent guide, nice balance between stops and starts. The best way to see the park if you like biking.

Doing what: Small-Group Central Park Bike Tour

Maura D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Daniel @ Central Park Sightseeing is a funny, entertaining, informative bike tour guide...Equipment was in very good condition with helmets n baskets included in price as options if you wish.

highly recommend...

Doing what: Central Park Bike Tour

elizabeth b

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Beautiful day and great way to see NYC Central Park

Doing what: Central Park Bike Tour

Melanie C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Loved it. Our guide Michelle was unusually friendly and considerate of everyone. Excellent way to get an overview of Central Park

Doing what: Small-Group Central Park Bike Tour

John P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

So glad we did this!! Our guide, Daniel, was great. Got to see all the highlights of Central Park, plus Daniel told us many stories and pointed out other sites of the city. Started pouring rain at the end, but loved making these memories!!

Doing what: Central Park Bike Tour

Tammy S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Madeline was great and the tour was amazing!

Doing what: Central Park TV and Movie Sites Walking Tour

Jule Z

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Our tour guide, Dan, was a star! He was so nice! He knew all the facts, and took a lot of time to explain the history of Central Park to our group (Which we really appreciated) We will definitely be recommending the tour!
- Emma and Jule from Cincinnati

Doing what: Central Park Bike Tour

Megan A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Central Park Bike Tour

Helen H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Small-Group Central Park Bike Tour

John J

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Matt led our bike tour and did a great job teaching us about the park and keeping us all safe. We have spent a lot of time in and around Central Park on a half dozen trips to New York, and our family of four agreed that this bike tour was one of the best ways to get a complete sense of the Park.

Doing what: Small-Group Central Park Bike Tour

LISA T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

The ride through Central Park was brilliant. Our guide Daniel was so knowledgeable and entertaining. Would highly recommend this.

Doing what: Central Park Bike Tour

Lynda S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Great tour and very informative. John was so nice.

Doing what: New York at Night Bike Tour

Pamela A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Had a lovely bike tour in Central Park, Dan the tour guide was very informative and there was plenty of stops for pictures, the experience riding round the block back to the shop was awesome, would definately recommend this tour to see the park instead of walking

Doing what: Central Park Bike Tour

Laura M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Enjoyed every minute of the tour! Our guide was knowledgeable and gave us plenty of time to explore and ask questions!

Doing what: Central Park TV and Movie Sites Walking Tour

JL J

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

We had a great time in Central Park. The quide was very good and told us a lot of Central Park
I certainly recommend this trip

Doing what: Central Park Bike Tour

Joyates40

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Energetic guide Dan was great! Ride was at a decent pace and we saw many beautiful views along the way. Would do this again.

Doing what: Central Park Bike Tour

Catherine J

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Dan was our tour guide. He did a great job. Very informative and funny. Nice bike ride.

Doing what: Central Park Bike Tour

Bonnie H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

My grandson and I both enjoyed this tour. He got a little tired but is not used to riding his bike on a regular basis.

Doing what: Central Park Bike Tour

Aileen C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Thoroughly enjoyed this tour. It was amazing value for money, a great way to see the Park and surrounding points of interest. Bob, our tour guide was extremely friendly, informative and certainly went the extra mile, giving us tips on places to visit and eat during our trip. Would recommend without a doubt.

Doing what: Small-Group Central Park Bike Tour

Kate F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Damien was our tour guide, and he did a great job! He had alot of detail of Central Park, and we are original NYer's, so we knew he was correct! He made sure everyone was accounted for, adapted for those of us challenged by the hills! Definitely recommended.

Doing what: Central Park Bike Tour

Neil C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Central Park Bike Tour

Kathy S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

tour started on time, the equipment was good. We really liked our tour guide, Ross. He was very knowledgeable about the park.

Doing what: Central Park Bike Tour

Donna W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Tour was great! What made it great was the service from start to finish. Carlos took care of our party of four at the West 60th Street/Central Park West. He was great not just with us but with all his customers, old and young alike. Our tour guide, Eddie M, was excellent! Very knowledgeable about the landmarks,history, buildings in and around Central Park. He also made everyone feel comfortable and was very considerate of each of his customers, making sure that the pace was not too rigorous for anyone.
Will definitely be sending more friends and families to Bike and Roll! Excellent service!!

Doing what: Small-Group Central Park Bike Tour

Laurie S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

One of my favorite things to do in NYC! We were guided by Ross and he was professional and courteous to all riders. We had the best time! The tour is just the right length of time, plenty of stops along the way and educationally fascinating. We covered so much of the park that we would have never been able to do on our own two feet. This is a must do if coming to NYC,

Doing what: Central Park Bike Tour

acidmary Singapore

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Love the night cycling tour around Central Park. The guide was friendly and knowledgeable and lead us at a comfortable pace where we can chat and ask him questions along the way.

There are so many hidden gems and history to Central Park that I didn't know of even though I've been spending a lot of time in the park.

I'll definitely recommend this to anyone who's keen to experience and learn more about the history of the park, especially with a spectacular night view.

Doing what: New York at Night Bike Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message