Broadway has been the home of New York theater for almost 150 years. Known as the Great White Way because the lights of its theaters burned so brightly in the early days of electricity. It’s one of New York’s most famous thoroughfares. Seeing a ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 1412 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Claude F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Awesome experience, a must for kids, they will love it.

Doing what: The Lion King On Broadway

Lois O

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Absolutely fantastic.

Doing what: Beautiful On Broadway

arrastia_virgo

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

awesome!!! the costumes were spectacular- especially the shoes!!

Doing what: Kinky Boots on Broadway

Alison M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

It was brilliant. We had seen Jersey Boys in London but this production was amazing. It was a completely different atmosphere to the theatre in London, people were joining in at the end. We would definitely recommend anyone to go and see it.

Doing what: Jersey Boys On Broadway

Carol M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

We had a wonderful time on our tour! Bridget was our guide and she was full of enthusiasm as well as of information!

Doing what: NYC Walking Tour: Broadway History and Culture

Lesley Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

This show was fabulous, our tickets actually got upgraded and we ended up 4 rows from the front. The theatre was small and intimate I would recommend this show

Doing what: Jersey Boys On Broadway

Lesley Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

This show was amazing we got really good seats. The theatre was amazing small and intimate which made you feel like you were part of the show. During and at the end of the shoe people were encouraged to clap along with songs. Prob the best show I have seen.

Doing what: School of Rock on Broadway

marian m

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Had a great time at show

Doing what: Beautiful On Broadway

Melissa A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

The show was great, the seats were great and the tickets were very easy to pick up.

Doing what: Jersey Boys On Broadway

Melissa A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Great tour, good seats and good show. Tickets were very easy to pick up.

Doing what: Jersey Boys On Broadway

Raymond A M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Very Good

Doing what: The Lion King On Broadway

jdfoldenauer

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

The seats and show were great!

Doing what: Kinky Boots on Broadway

charliemclaughlin4

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Great family entertainment. Genie stole the show.

Doing what: Disney's Aladdin on Broadway

Lorraine G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

there are no words to describe how awesome this show is
it is breath taking

Doing what: The Lion King On Broadway

ANDREC.JESUS

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Fabulous!!

I bought the Top price location seats , but my seats were below the mezzanine

Doing what: The Lion King On Broadway

Kristin B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

FANTASTIC!!!! Our guide was the best! Adorable, I can't remember his name , but he played the Candelabra in Beauty and the Beast,and turned us on to TodayTix.com which we used twice.

Doing what: NYC Walking Tour: Broadway History and Culture

paulo.sinde

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Great Show. A classic one should never loose.

Doing what: The Lion King On Broadway

Linda C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Very easy to book and collect tickets. Brilliant musical, recommended to all Carol King fans.

Doing what: Beautiful On Broadway

Joan O

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Excellent show!!!!

Doing what: Chicago On Broadway

Benji M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

This was a very interesting tour of the history behind the theatre district. It was very entertaining and informative.

Doing what: Broadway Theatre District and Times Square Walking Tour

gandung troy

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: The Lion King On Broadway

Thomas W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: The Lion King On Broadway

Michelle M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

OMG totally loved the show! Only downside is you don and #39;t get to select your seats your put where ever.

Doing what: The Lion King On Broadway

Waveney P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Nothing short of fantastic!

Doing what: The Lion King On Broadway

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message