Broadway has been the home of New York theater for almost 150 years. Known as the Great White Way because the lights of its theaters burned so brightly in the early days of electricity. It’s one of New York’s most famous thoroughfares. Seeing a ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 520 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

gandung troy

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: The Lion King On Broadway

Christine

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Excellent cast, Bravo overall!!!

Doing what: Les Miserables on Broadway

Thomas W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: The Lion King On Broadway

Michelle M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

OMG totally loved the show! Only downside is you don and #39;t get to select your seats your put where ever.

Doing what: The Lion King On Broadway

Waveney P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Nothing short of fantastic!

Doing what: The Lion King On Broadway

Sheena J

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Very informative and very fun. Our guide, Steven, is working in the business, and had all kinds of insider information and fun facts. Highly enjoyable. We did the tour prior to seeing our shows and it really enhanced our experience.

Doing what: NYC Walking Tour: Broadway History and Culture

pamonyett

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

This was absolutely my families favorite! A must see!

Doing what: The Lion King On Broadway

Irma Q

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

was easy to get our tickets, and find our seats THE BEST ONES!! and my Friend Olga and me were so happy to have the chance to see this awesome musical..

Doing what: The Lion King On Broadway

Heidi H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Fantastic little walking tour with super energetic and upbeat tour guide Allie spelling?. She made it a ton of fun and extremely entertaining. Also, for those who are wondering: there is actually not very much walking on this tour which covers only 2 or 3 blocks! So it is fine even on a hot day!

Doing what: NYC Walking Tour: Broadway History and Culture

anjasati

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Its been a wunderful expierence and we really had the best places - the Price was less than to by it in USA. Very Very good. See you next time

Doing what: The Lion King On Broadway

carol m

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Great seats, fabulous show - very entertaining - Minskoff is nice theatre in the best location in New York: Times Square

Doing what: The Lion King On Broadway

vwms217

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

I love The Lion King. It was much better than I could have imagined. We had really good seats. In the middle approximately one fourth of the way from the stage. The performance of everyone was outstanding, the music was good. Every one that visit New York should see The Lion King.

Doing what: The Lion King On Broadway

J R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Excellent show,very good seats,would highly recommend this show.

Doing what: The Lion King On Broadway

pjbrackenbury

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Absolutely stunning performance, great seats. Would wholly recommend.

Doing what: The Lion King On Broadway

Ryan M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Absolutely brilliant show! Just what you would imagine broadway shows to be like but BETTER! I was highly impressed with the seats we were given for the show, 2nd row from the front so had a spectacular view which was ideal for a visually impaired guest we had in our party! Well worth the money and would highly recommend adding this show in your trip to NYC!

Doing what: Disney's Aladdin on Broadway

Gillian M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Excellent..loved it

Doing what: The Lion King On Broadway

Dominic T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

excellent show.....kids loved it and the experience ...

Doing what: The Lion King On Broadway

John H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Totally awesome worth every penny. Would go again in a New York minute lol.

Doing what: The Lion King On Broadway

Robert G Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Wonderful show and excellent tickets in the 7th row - very pleased and this was a highlight of my trip to New York

Doing what: The Lion King On Broadway

Maricela D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Disney's Aladdin on Broadway

Diego A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Disney's Aladdin on Broadway

Monica M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

It was a great show, not to mention our seats were a little off to the side of the theatre but 6 th row!!!! But all seats in the theatre were good viewing.

Doing what: Disney's Aladdin on Broadway

Susan J

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Really easy to book and collect tickets from the box office. Good seats and would definately recommend seeing this show.

Doing what: The Lion King On Broadway

David H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Absolutely stunning....we were awestruck.

Doing what: The Lion King On Broadway

philip s

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

A wonderfully informative tour. So interesting to hear so much about the neighbourhoods history as well as trying 5 different places to sample the food. The guide was unrushed and helpful all the time.
Only negative for us was that the Somalian restaurant had neither toilet paper or hand towels in the bathroom! Would recommend th tour highly.

Doing what: NYC Walking Tour: Broadway History and Culture

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message