Broadway has been the home of New York theater for almost 150 years. Known as the Great White Way because the lights of its theaters burned so brightly in the early days of electricity. It’s one of New York’s most famous thoroughfares. Seeing a ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 740 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Melissa A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

The show was great, the seats were great and the tickets were very easy to pick up.

Doing what: Jersey Boys On Broadway

Melissa A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Great tour, good seats and good show. Tickets were very easy to pick up.

Doing what: Jersey Boys On Broadway

Raymond A M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Very Good

Doing what: The Lion King On Broadway

jdfoldenauer

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

The seats and show were great!

Doing what: Kinky Boots on Broadway

charliemclaughlin4

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Great family entertainment. Genie stole the show.

Doing what: Disney's Aladdin on Broadway

Lorraine G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

there are no words to describe how awesome this show is
it is breath taking

Doing what: The Lion King On Broadway

ANDREC.JESUS

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Fabulous!!

I bought the Top price location seats , but my seats were below the mezzanine

Doing what: The Lion King On Broadway

Kristin B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

FANTASTIC!!!! Our guide was the best! Adorable, I can't remember his name , but he played the Candelabra in Beauty and the Beast,and turned us on to TodayTix.com which we used twice.

Doing what: NYC Walking Tour: Broadway History and Culture

paulo.sinde

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Great Show. A classic one should never loose.

Doing what: The Lion King On Broadway

Linda C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Very easy to book and collect tickets. Brilliant musical, recommended to all Carol King fans.

Doing what: Beautiful On Broadway

Benji M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

This was a very interesting tour of the history behind the theatre district. It was very entertaining and informative.

Doing what: Broadway Theatre District and Times Square Walking Tour

gandung troy

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: The Lion King On Broadway

Christine

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Excellent cast, Bravo overall!!!

Doing what: Les Miserables on Broadway

Thomas W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: The Lion King On Broadway

Michelle M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

OMG totally loved the show! Only downside is you don and #39;t get to select your seats your put where ever.

Doing what: The Lion King On Broadway

Waveney P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Nothing short of fantastic!

Doing what: The Lion King On Broadway

Sheena J

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Very informative and very fun. Our guide, Steven, is working in the business, and had all kinds of insider information and fun facts. Highly enjoyable. We did the tour prior to seeing our shows and it really enhanced our experience.

Doing what: NYC Walking Tour: Broadway History and Culture

pamonyett

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

This was absolutely my families favorite! A must see!

Doing what: The Lion King On Broadway

Irma Q

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

was easy to get our tickets, and find our seats THE BEST ONES!! and my Friend Olga and me were so happy to have the chance to see this awesome musical..

Doing what: The Lion King On Broadway

tina a

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Excellent seats. Very happy

Doing what: Kinky Boots on Broadway

Jose W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Nothing like been live on this performance, excellent.

Doing what: Les Miserables on Broadway

Heidi H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Fantastic little walking tour with super energetic and upbeat tour guide Allie spelling?. She made it a ton of fun and extremely entertaining. Also, for those who are wondering: there is actually not very much walking on this tour which covers only 2 or 3 blocks! So it is fine even on a hot day!

Doing what: NYC Walking Tour: Broadway History and Culture

anjasati

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Its been a wunderful expierence and we really had the best places - the Price was less than to by it in USA. Very Very good. See you next time

Doing what: The Lion King On Broadway

carol m

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Great seats, fabulous show - very entertaining - Minskoff is nice theatre in the best location in New York: Times Square

Doing what: The Lion King On Broadway

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message