Get the
Inside Scoop

Privacy Policy

Call (888) 651-9785

ATTRACTIONS See all

Carnegie Hall

Located at 881 Seventh Avenue in Midtown West, Carnegie Hall is a prestigious concert venue known for being an important cultural institution as well as a space where many notable musicians were able to break out. Opened in 1891, it is the place ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 920 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Edrwin G. F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Great option to explore NYC. Tour cover the main landmark of th city. The tour guide also, made the journey enjoyable.

Doing what: New York City Hop-on Hop-off Tour, Statue of Liberty Ferry Ticket and Top of the Rock or Empire State Building

Monica M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

This was the Best money spent in NYC, hop on hop off bus was worth every penny to get around and see so much, never waited over 15 min for the next bus and always had a seat. Other passes included in the package were great!! Best money spent!!!!

Doing what: New York City Hop-on Hop-off Tour, Statue of Liberty Ferry Ticket and Top of the Rock or Empire State Building

Dent D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Great way to get around and see the sights. Does need to have stops at the ferry ports a couple times a day for easy access when coming from Jersey. Maybe add the Aircraft carrier as a stop as well. Guides were good except one older lady with a post 911 NY attitude and deep ascent she was rude to several of the international guest.

Doing what: New York City Hop-on Hop-off Tour, Statue of Liberty Ferry Ticket and Top of the Rock or Empire State Building

Yelena V

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Great way to see the NY and know the history
We were very busy . for 3 amazing days exploring NY.
All guides and drives were fantastic, delivering high standards of the service. Thanks

The Night tour guide we forgot his name but he is from South America and now lives in Brooklyn has got very interesting way to deliver the information. Very funny. We enjoyed the tour and will remember for a long time

Doing what: New York City Hop-on Hop-off Tour, Statue of Liberty Ferry Ticket and Top of the Rock or Empire State Building

vwms217

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

I purchased the four day pass for myself and my son. This was our first trip to New York. Super easy getting our VIP passes to wear around our neck when boarding the bus at the Visitors Center in Times Square. I found the guides on the buses very knowledgeable and helpful. Some were more helpful than others. My favorite guide was a female on May 12th around 7pm. She was very good with historical facts and had a dry sense of humor. The itinerary stated the last bus was at 5:30 but we wrote the last one at 7:30pm. We had just finish another tour that was all day and ended by St. Paul Chapel. We were just getting ready to call a taxi and notice our bus was still picking up passengers. We were very happy to get on the last bus going to Times Square, and close enough to walk to our Hotel. The First day in NY we rode the bus to the Empire State Building. The next day we had to take a taxi to our Statue of Liberty Ellis Island tour because the tour started earlier than the bus started picking up passengers. Our third day we went to Harlem. It was raining on that day. It was the first time we did not sit at the top. They provided yellow ponchos. A lot of people sat in the rain. I just was not feeling sitting in the rain so I sat down stairs for the first time. I loved the tickets to the Top of the Rock. The view was breathtaking. I also liked all the nice shops and the whole NBC thing there not to mention the shops. I was very happy with this tour and if I am ever in New York again (next year) I will Hop on and Hop off again.

Doing what: New York City Hop-on Hop-off Tour, Shopping and Top of the Rock

george.blueblood

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

brilliant sights great guide and the night tour by the Brooklyn Bridge was wonderful just in time to catch sunset and time to take amazing photos. It give you the whole picture of what Manhattan is all about.

Doing what: New York City Hop-on Hop-off Tour and Harbor Cruise

Lynsey S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Fantastic value for money, enjoyed the sights of New York and would definitely recommend the package

Doing what: New York City Hop-on Hop-off Tour, Statue of Liberty Ferry Ticket and Top of the Rock or Empire State Building

Catherine W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

Great tour so you can see most of New York City and beyond some, make sure you have a good hat and gloves for excellent photos from upside deck in the cooler months. Most guides are very entertaining and clear enough to hear. Fantastic value for money, would need at least 2 day tour as it very hard to get everything tour in, in one day.
Thank you.

Doing what: New York City Hop-on Hop-off Tour and Harbor Cruise

Kay S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2016

Had a great time. Loved the fact that there were assistants at every bus stop to answer questions, and it was always with a smile. Great group of tour guides and drivers. Would use you again and will tell anyone traveling to look you up.

Doing what: New York City Hop-on Hop-off Tour, Statue of Liberty Ferry Ticket and Top of the Rock or Empire State Building

Janet C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

A must for everyone visiting NYC

Doing what: New York City Hop-on Hop-off Tour, Shopping and Top of the Rock

Peter G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

We only went on the bus once during the four days because of choosing taxi, subway and walking a lot. The guide was very enthusiastic and educated. The trip to the Worlds biggest outlet was great. Six hours of shopping at great prices. Empire State Building at night is magical.

Doing what: New York City Hop-on Hop-off Tour, Shopping and Top of the Rock

Aimee

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

Great for seeing the highlights of New York. Between New York traffic and the crazy lines at the major monuments, you need to allow majority of the three days to see everything.

Doing what: New York City Hop-on Hop-off Tour, Statue of Liberty Ferry Ticket and Top of the Rock or Empire State Building

William H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

The hop-on hop-off tour is a very cheap and nice way to see the city. We did the downtown and uptown tours and all of the guides were very entertaining and knowledgeable. If I ever go to NYC again, I will probably do the tour again and explore more as we didn't get to do everything we would have liked.

Doing what: New York City Hop-on Hop-off Tour, Statue of Liberty Ferry Ticket and Top of the Rock or Empire State Building

Lara B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Most of the tour guides were extremely well informed as well as entertaining.

Doing what: New York City Hop-on Hop-off Tour, Statue of Liberty Ferry Ticket and Top of the Rock or Empire State Building

Rachael B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Great way to see the city, I would definitely recommend this to anyone travelling to NYC, the night tour is great, the use of the ferry is great, and we chose to go up to the Top of The Rock, we did it at night so you saw the city all lit up, which included the Empire State Building. A must buy, but if you are going to the Statue of Liberty, make sure you pre-book that too, you can not buy tickets when you get there.

Doing what: New York City Hop-on Hop-off Tour, Statue of Liberty Ferry Ticket and Top of the Rock or Empire State Building

angeldogg21

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

This was the best thing that I could of done while I visited new York, the tours was amazing, the staff we and #39;re great,friendly and very smart, I got to see a lot of new York, will do again and recommend people tondo this, thank you so very much, itbwas a great experience...

Doing what: New York City Hop-on Hop-off Tour, Statue of Liberty Ferry Ticket and Top of the Rock or Empire State Building

Christine P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Very informative. Very helpful. Amazing considering all the traffic, especially the night tour. We accidentally left a back pack with a video camera on board. Wonderful staff found the bag and contacted us where to pick it up.

Doing what: New York City Hop-on Hop-off Tour, Statue of Liberty Ferry Ticket and Top of the Rock or Empire State Building

claudeyburke

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Five star value here! We thought this was the Best Buy of our trip and we didn't get time to do all we could. This package gave us such good value for money. We got to see loads more than we ever could have accomplished on foot. Take full advantage of it! The tour guides are great and very knowledgeable, the hop on and off nature of it gives you the freedom to tailor your own trip and the ferry ticket that lets you get off on both Liberty and Ellis Island is great. Getting to go up the Empire State Building or the Top of the Rock is a great bonus. For us both to do all this by paying on the day would have cost a fortune and we would never have done so much.

Doing what: New York City Hop-on Hop-off Tour, Statue of Liberty Ferry Ticket and Top of the Rock or Empire State Building

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message