Get the
Inside Scoop

Privacy Policy

Call (888) 651-9785

ATTRACTIONS See all

Fifth Avenue

Spanning from just north of Washington Square to 142nd Street in Harlem, Fifth Avenue is often touted as one of the world’s most expensive shopping streets. This is particularly true when walking between 49th and 60th, where stores like Armani, ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 4222 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Fiona S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

I really enjoyed seeing all the sights of Gossip Girl and seeing them in real life. I also really enjoyed getting some insider secrets about the series. Our tour guide Abbey knew exactly what she was talking about and always made sure to point out the different sites so we didn't miss them. I also liked how it wasn't just the main sites but also the smaller sites that were on the show such as the bakery where Blair gets her macaroons and where Serena shops etc so that was good as well. Overall the tour was great and I would highly recommend it to anyone who is a big fan of Gossip Girl.

Doing what: Gossip Girl Sites Tour

Eddwyer3

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Interesting and convenient.

Doing what: New York City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

Kiran

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Great place to come for great deals - luckily for us we were using our MasterCard which can secure you better discounts so if you have one, bring it - good places to eat - lovely and clean

Doing what: Woodbury Common Premium Outlets Shopping Tour

Mrs P A B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Excellent trip, exactly as described. We took the 6 hour option and would recommend it .. longer one if you want to go up Rockerafella. Great guide too.

Doing what: New York City Guided Sightseeing Tour by Minibus

Laura A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

This tour was great and the best thing about it was that we got 3 stops to get off the bus and the tour guide that we had was so good- she took everyones photos which was great for us as we went as a couple and it meant we were both in the photos with the iconic building etc. On the bus they play wee clips of the parts they are showing you in the movie/tv show which was also pretty cool. I would def recommed this tour.

Doing what: NYC TV and Movie Sites Tour

Laura A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Great way of seeing the city. Some of the tour guides are brill at their jobs and really are a huge part of the city's life and can tell you so many things that you wouldn't find out otherwise. Handy and reliable and on the nice days that we had there they made sure everyone had a seat outside at the top.

Doing what: New York City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

Suzy B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Great way to see the city! Our tour guide was fun, funny and full of facts! If you love tv and movies, this is a must see!

Doing what: NYC TV and Movie Sites Tour

Debra H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

We took the 8 hour tour, it was wonderful, the mini bus was comfortable and the groups are small, only 12 in our group, this is the best way to go to see famous and not so famous spots, from theatre,, centers, where movie stars live to cruise on the Hudson, all without fighting the traffic yourselves. I highly recommend this tour. Very happy camper!!!!!

Doing what: New York City Guided Sightseeing Tour by Minibus

Missi

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

It was a nice break to have the bus system cart us around for3 days. The tour guides were informative, and we had a blast!

Doing what: New York City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

LINDA L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Most enjoyable and relaxing. The tour guide, Sergeo was extremely knowledgable and pleasant.

Doing what: New York City Guided Sightseeing Tour by Minibus

Michael T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Great way to see the city especially if you have limited time.

Doing what: New York City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

Rebecca T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Gossip Girl Sites Tour

Michael B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

they all did a great job

Doing what: New York City Guided Sightseeing Tour by Minibus

Malika M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Big place oh my god but very interesting. I made good deals !!

Doing what: Woodbury Common Premium Outlets Shopping Tour

Judith C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

I was traveling with my daughter and 17 and 18 year old granddaughters . They were familiar with the show and had seen many of the episodes. I had seen none. Madeline made it so exciting even for me. She was so knowledgeable about the characters and about the settings for many of the scenes. Also, we enjoyed the tour of the upper east side. Lots of young folks on the tour giving it high energy. Great job Madeline!!! Five stars

Doing what: Gossip Girl Sites Tour

Bobbi J

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: NYC TV and Movie Sites Tour

eva_sun

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

We had a great time! We would never be able to see so much on our own.
Definitely recommended!

Doing what: New York City Guided Sightseeing Tour by Minibus

Vicki M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

There are bargains galore and definitely take a suitcase. If you have a spare day it and #39;s a must do for those who love to shop and a bargain !

Doing what: Woodbury Common Premium Outlets Shopping Tour

Connie F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

This was a great tour and very interesting. The tour guides are extremely knowledgeable and interesting. I would highly recommend this tour to others. Thanks!!!

Doing what: New York City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

William F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Great! Serge was knowledgeable and had humor

Doing what: New York City Guided Sightseeing Tour by Minibus

John H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Serge and Robert, the driver, gave us an exceptional tour of New York City. There was actually too much to see in even an 8-hour tour but that's New York. Noteworthy were the tour of 1 World Trade Center and the Memorial recommend a visit to the museum as a separate event, the harbor cruise, and the Top of the Rock. Good time.

Doing what: New York City Guided Sightseeing Tour by Minibus

Rosie

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

This was fantastic value. We did the three days plus three events but on top of that you got a night bus tour, river cruise and an evening at a comedy club which was totally unexpected. Thank you Grayline.

Doing what: New York City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

lisa w

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

So much to see and great flexibility!

Doing what: New York City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message