Get the
Inside Scoop

Privacy Policy

Call (888) 651-9785

ATTRACTIONS See all

Fifth Avenue

Spanning from just north of Washington Square to 142nd Street in Harlem, Fifth Avenue is often touted as one of the world’s most expensive shopping streets. This is particularly true when walking between 49th and 60th, where stores like Armani, ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 4272 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

ALISON T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

This was our first tour in our holiday and was a very good start. We saw all the major tourist sites we wanted to see but the icing on the cake was the boat trip around the Statue of Liberty - great commentary by the skipper just enhanced our views of all the things we saw - greatly recommended.

Doing what: New York City Guided Sightseeing Tour by Sprinter

Geraldine P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Loved this tour - Scott was a very good tour guide showed us where our favourite shows and movies were filmed. Wish there was more time to get off the bus to explore more of the sites.

Doing what: New York TV and Movie Sites Tour

Marianne M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Scott bocholan was a great tour director. Had a nice time and learned so many new things about movies and tv shows

Doing what: New York TV and Movie Sites Tour

David C. United States of ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

On-time and very knowledgable...highly recommended.

Doing what: New York City Guided Sightseeing Tour by Sprinter

joannnelson1

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Loved this tour. SO WORTH IT!! 90 of the guides were historical interesting and learned and
great.

Doing what: New York City Hop-on Hop-off Tour and Harbor Cruise

Pauline R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

This was great as an introduction to New York. It helped us locate the main areas and made sure we saw all the main things. Our guide was Ray and he was brilliant. He knew so much and always with a smile and a joke. He was excellent at making sure everyone in the group got the experience they wanted and that we did not proceed too quickly fir the slower members of the group. There's quite a lot of getting in and out of the van. There are a lot of photo opportunities. We did everything on the itinerary. The visit to the 911 memorial was really special. This is good trip for older children and adults who are new to New York.

Doing what: New York City Guided Sightseeing Tour by Sprinter

Where_to_next?

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

I visit this magical place every time I visit New York and I shop until I drop... Literally! It is by far the best shopping outlet near the city. There is a varied mix of shops and there's something for everyone. I couldn't imagine ever coming here and leaving with nothing. It's impossible. Leave to get there as early as possible and enjoy! :

Doing what: Woodbury Common Premium Outlets Shopping Tour

Liz

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Very easy to exchange tickets and found it a good way to get around town. The buses come very frequently. Particularly enjoyed the night tour and the Brooklyn tour. One small moan was a guide on one of the buses who we could not understand but we just switched to the pre recorded commentary, it did not spoil the tour. Would do again.

Doing what: New York City Hop-on Hop-off Tour and Harbor Cruise

Gina M United States of ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Wow. That about sums it up. Our tour guide David was very knowledgeable, friendly, and accommodating. We saw just about everything there is to see on this tour. I can't recommend it enough! If you only have a day to see NYC, this is the tour for you.

Doing what: New York City Guided Sightseeing Tour by Sprinter

ktad

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

We really enjoyed our trip. The tour guide was wonderful and extremely knowledgeable. The experience exceeded our expectation.

Doing what: New York City Guided Sightseeing Tour by Sprinter

Natalie M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

I would highly recommend doing this tour. Also included was a one way ferry ride, which we didn't know about when we booked the tickets. The tour of Brooklyn was well worth it. You can also get off and walk across the Brooklyn Bridge back into the city. It was really busy, but the crowds are unavoidable at the best of times.

Doing what: New York City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

Christa J

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

We had the best Tour Guides they knew the City and were able to answer all our questions, even all the other Employees were great we had many questions about directions and were to go they all were helpful and polite. Great Team.

Doing what: New York City Hop-on Hop-off Tour and Harbor Cruise

Julie K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Excellent tour , see lots of main attractions , good tour guides with lots of information, well worth doing.

Doing what: New York City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

Harold L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Loved it!

Doing what: New York City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

Harjeet K Malaysia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

The tour was good, it covered alot of places in New York. Generally happy with our tour guide for the explanation and consistent care that he had rendered to us on our trip. it was a very memorable trip indeed.

Doing what: New York City Guided Sightseeing Tour by Sprinter

Sylvia E

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

This was a great way to see the city in a day. I took the 8 hr tour and it was wonderful.

Doing what: New York City Guided Sightseeing Tour by Sprinter

Moira B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

As always a great experience

Doing what: New York City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

Pedro B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Excellent Guide. We had the oportunity to see the most important areas of NY.

Doing what: New York City Guided Sightseeing Tour by Sprinter

Kirsty L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Great place to visit made it so easy getting the bus there. Would recommend going

Doing what: Woodbury Common Premium Outlets Shopping Tour

florida

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

very good shopping trip but should have gone at end of holiday as loads to buy

Doing what: Woodbury Common Premium Outlets Shopping Tour

shelagh.hulme

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Laughed when people said take empty suitcase. But wil do next time. If you like Designer this is the place. Everything discounted. Disappointed in Ted Baker but rest of labels are shop till you drop. Great day out.place is clean well organised .easy to navigate. Inter shopping coffe breaks and eats so easy and convenient. Definitely a must do.

Doing what: Woodbury Common Premium Outlets Shopping Tour

Elaine L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Great way to see and learn about New York once you have been on the tour you will bee able to walk to most places of interest.

Doing what: New York City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

mouldy_oldy

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

great way to learn about the city and get an idea of the layout .there are 4 day tours and one night tour .the night tour is really good for photos.

Doing what: New York City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

Sherry A. M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

My family had a great time on this tour. David was our guide and Robert our driver. Robert was a very skillful driver and David was full of interesting information about the city he obviously loves. I highly recommend using this company.

Doing what: New York City Guided Sightseeing Tour by Sprinter

Magdaleny A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Does what it says - Hop On Hop Off - would have been lost without this service as my husbands not too good on his legs

Doing what: New York City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message