Get the
Inside Scoop

Privacy Policy

Call (888) 651-9785

Spanning from just north of Washington Square to 142nd Street in Harlem, Fifth Avenue is often touted as one of the world’s most expensive shopping streets. This is particularly true when walking between 49th and 60th, where stores like Armani, ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 4318 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Mary Jane M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2016

Great tour. Had a very knowledgeable guide and went to areas of the city hadn't ever been to before. Tour is 6 hours long, but time will fly by. We were taken to the far south end up to Grant's tomb in the north. Went through Harlem and Spanish Harlem. Had good backgrounds about the museums and the rivalry among Carnegie, Vanderbilt, and others. Very good harbor cruise is also included.
Worth the time and money.

Doing what: New York City Guided Sightseeing Tour by Sprinter

Porterk6

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2016

If your time in the city is limited this tour is ideal. We saw way more things then we would have been able to squeeze in otherwise. The small bus was clean and comfortable, our guide was friendly, interesting and highly knowledgable. We finished our tour at sunset, at the Top of the Rock. The view was epic and the photo opportunity was amazing.

Doing what: New York City Guided Sightseeing Tour by Sprinter

Brittany M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

Lots of fun for anyone new to NYC. Can be a little hard to hear onboard so choose a seat near the guide.

Doing what: New York City All Around Town Hop-on Hop-off Tour

Steve D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

we had a fantastic tour, eveything went to plan.

Doing what: New York City Guided Sightseeing Tour by Sprinter

Rachel H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

Great tour. It was amazing the difference between seeing the museum before open to the public and after the doors opened. Our guide was knowledgeable. She was able to keep everyone interested from those with no art background to others that seemed well informed.

Doing what: New York City All Around Town Hop-on Hop-off Tour

Mrinalini D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

Great trip! Well planned and executed. Also liked our tour guide Serge who was very knowledgeable and friendly with the tourists. He made the trip a fun filled and a wonderful experience.

Doing what: New York City Guided Sightseeing Tour by Sprinter

Pamela B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

Had a great experience. I was traveling alone and felt very safe. Tourguide and driver were great, van was very nice and clean. Even though it was raining, still got to see all the sights and had a wonderful time.

Doing what: New York City Guided Sightseeing Tour by Sprinter

James F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

Our trip was a 8 hour one and we had four breaks too lesson the sitting in the Van. We went thru all the boroughs of New York with interesting comments on each area by our tour guide.However if you sit in the back two rows you only see street level and not high up or above you and you miss alot.They need to make a vehicle with windows like a bus.The Ferry ride and Rockefeller Centre were the highlights.The view from the Rock was spectacular along with the Statue of Liberty. Recommend this tour if you only have two or three days in New York because it gives you a great overview of the City in one go.

Doing what: New York City Guided Sightseeing Tour by Sprinter

Pierre V

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

Le guide Scott est très gentil. Bonnes explications.Tres interressant comme tour. Recommandable

Doing what: New York TV and Movie Sites Tour

David S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

Tour guide was well informed the Sprinter van was comfortable and easy to see from. I would recommend this trip to anyone.
Please note they have stop serving lunches on this tour but they give you opportunity to get a lunch.

Doing what: New York City Guided Sightseeing Tour by Sprinter

l.summerill

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

3day pass did uptown, downtown twice , evening tour amazing. All guides entertaining with so much information. Excellent value.

Doing what: New York City All Around Town Hop-on Hop-off Tour

Peter F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

Excellent!!!!! We chose the 8 hour option and it was worth every penny!! Included very informative sight seeing tour with stops at Wall Street, The World Trade Centre and Memorial, lunch at Little Italy, a daytime boat trip and priority entrance to the Rockfeller Centre. Excellent guide and driver!!!!

Doing what: New York City Guided Sightseeing Tour by Sprinter

Peter F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

Amazing trip and the only place we found more reasonably priced for shopping. Get early bus there and last one back as you'll need all the time you can get. Buses coming back tended to get packed very quickly and there were large queues however, after around a 30 minute wait three buses arrived together and accommodated everyone. Good idea to take suitcase for the bargains!!!!!

Doing what: Woodbury Common Premium Outlets Shopping Tour

Anthony M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: New York City Guided Sightseeing Tour by Sprinter

Janet C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

Shoppers Paradise. Wheelchairs available for elderly or infirm.

Doing what: Woodbury Common Premium Outlets Shopping Tour

Jacqueline W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

Absolutely fantastic tour, you see all the famous places that you've watched on movies many times. Our guide was brilliant and very funny, made it an experience to remember !!!

Doing what: New York TV and Movie Sites Tour

Robert M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

Our guide, Jorge, was a real pro. Very knowledgeable and we all were very impressed. The portion of the tour on boat was very helpful in viewing NYC.

Doing what: New York City Guided Sightseeing Tour by Sprinter

Sue K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

Excellent tour guide. My daughter aged 16 and myself thoroughly enjoyed the experience.

Doing what: Gossip Girl Sites Tour

Donna A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

This is a great Gossip Girl tour, even for me who has never watched an episode lol! Took my 23 year old daughter, who is a massive fan. We paid the extra for first boarding and sitting near the front, which my daughter loved and was only a few dollars more each. Our tour guide was lovely and bubbly and very informative about the programme, and would ask everyone questions and views about the show. She also showed clips from the programme along the way. And we stopped off at some places from the show along the way, and passed other places in the coach along the way. She loved Dylan's Candy Store and we got a money off voucher, and she also loved Henry Bendels. Was just great to also see other parts of NY that we probably wouldn't have visited. The tour ended at Grand Central, which was great as we went on to explore there when we left the bus.

Doing what: Gossip Girl Sites Tour

Christopher G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

What a great way to start a visit to The Big Apple! Our guide, Serge, and driver, Robert, gave us a truly memorable day touring Manhattan. The trip started from the Gray Line Office, which was very handy for us as our hotel was just on the other side of Times Square. We had a thourough orientation of the sights of the city which helped us to decide where to spend more time and where we didn't feel we needed to visit. We got to see areas off the usual tourist track - like Grant's Tomb - and got a taster for the must see parts like the Statue of Liberty. We'd had a discussion about which length of trip to go for and agreed that the 6 hour tour worked well for us. The lunch at the Grotta Azurra was very enjoyable and the cruise round the lower part of Manhattan gave some great photos. The star of the day though was Serge who has a gift for giving information while entertaining! A great trip.

Doing what: New York City Guided Sightseeing Tour by Sprinter

Smita P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

Buses leave from Port Authority- the building on the side. Walking from Times square where we were staying. Exactly one hour journey both ways. We bought the Flexible ticket so had multiple bus timings to choose from.

This is our 2nd visit to Woodbury, the shopping is just too much fun to miss. There are so many brands and bargains, something for everyone. Additional deals are available on with MasterCard and the discount booklet received at the Entrance.
Unlike the first time, we took a suitcase this time and it was full by the evening :. Take a suitcase or big bag with you, its much easier to carry around. We had lunch at ShakeShack and then back to shopping again.
Loved it. Must-do for all shopoholics!

Doing what: Woodbury Common Premium Outlets Shopping Tour

Thomas C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

Excellent tour, Tour guide was a actress and was very knowledgeable.

Doing what: New York TV and Movie Sites Tour

ALISON T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

This was our first tour in our holiday and was a very good start. We saw all the major tourist sites we wanted to see but the icing on the cake was the boat trip around the Statue of Liberty - great commentary by the skipper just enhanced our views of all the things we saw - greatly recommended.

Doing what: New York City Guided Sightseeing Tour by Sprinter

Geraldine P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Loved this tour - Scott was a very good tour guide showed us where our favourite shows and movies were filmed. Wish there was more time to get off the bus to explore more of the sites.

Doing what: New York TV and Movie Sites Tour

Marianne M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Scott bocholan was a great tour director. Had a nice time and learned so many new things about movies and tv shows

Doing what: New York TV and Movie Sites Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message