Get the
Inside Scoop

Privacy Policy

Call (888) 651-9785

ATTRACTIONS See all

Macy's Herald Square

Located at 151 West 34th Street, Macy’s Herald Square is the department brand’s flagship store. Since its opening in 1902 the flagship store in particular is advertised as the world’s largest department store, although according to the “Guinness ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 367 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Patrick G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Such great price for a great number of world famous attractions it can be used for.

Highly recommend, (particularly speedboat tour)

Doing what: New York City Explorer Pass

MARILYN K E

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

the paper voucher got us into the events, but no one ever gave us the card that i was told would be given to replace the paper sent on email. Also i didn't realize the 911 museum wasn't included on the pass. other wise it was great.

Doing what: New York City Explorer Pass

armelle.roux1

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

muy bueno. todo muy facil. muy recomendable para los que quieren tomarse su tiempo.

Doing what: New York City Explorer Pass

Darius V

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Outstanding trip and marvelous experience. City Explorer Pass GREAT think I was in doubt until I used it.

Doing what: New York City Explorer Pass

Lee B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

If you have a few days in NYC and you plan to do the sights, this is a brilliant pass. There is a list of the included options on the details for the attraction and you can pick up the guidebook mentioned at the first place you use/activate your pass. We picked the 10 attractions option as we were here for a week and reckon we had saved money by the time we got to the forth one. Great value. Not all the trips available on viator are available so check what you want to do is on there. We also did some great queue jumping thanks to this pass. Real value for money.

Doing what: New York City Explorer Pass

charliemclaughlin4

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Excellent, no hassel service. Remember to ask for you information booklet, which lists all the tours, activities, museums, etc, at the reception of you first activity you attend.

Doing what: New York City Explorer Pass

charliemclaughlin4

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Hassel free, excellent service. Remember to asked for the information booklet which lists all the different activities, tours, museums, etc available on this pass, at the first activity you attend.

Doing what: New York City Explorer Pass

Andrew P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

As long as you plan what you want to see then this is great value and definitely a saving compared to buying separately. Some trips eg. Liberty Island are cheaper than others so it is worth doing some research as surely most people visiting NYC should. We paid for Liberty Island normally and made sure that we used the pass to visit the more expensive places. We used the iPhone wallet with this and it was fine everywhere.

Doing what: New York City Explorer Pass

Matthew M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

This was good but there was some confusion as to what we could do and could not do. There were times where people on site at the attractions had mixed responses also to what we could enter or not. Certainly worthwhile to get, but I think the company needs to get this better streamlined especially for international visitors to make it simple

Doing what: New York City Explorer Pass

Ely

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

This was definitely worth the value! We did the Radio City Music Hall Tour, Top of the Rock, Ripley's Believe it or not and the Sharkboat ride at Pier 16. Each experience was wonderful and we experienced zero issues in using our passes.

Doing what: New York City Explorer Pass

Lee R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: New York City Explorer Pass

Missi

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

The tour was awesome, and people were friendly

Doing what: New York City Explorer Pass

Eva S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: New York City Explorer Pass

Linda H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Great value for money, easy to use and lots to choose from.

Doing what: New York City Explorer Pass

Gary G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Ideal way to see the best sights in new York

Doing what: New York City Explorer Pass

vy t

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: New York City Explorer Pass

Mhairi C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

We took the three attraction option and used it for a bus trip which was excellent, Top of the Rock which we really enjoyed and Ground Zero. Ground Zero came with a pass for a museum. We assumed this was for the big museum but it was in fact for a much smaller one with a talking tour included. This is not normally my thing but the volunteer on the tour was amazing and had actually been involved with the rescues etc. Amazing, insightful and sensitive - definitely highly recommend

Doing what: New York City Explorer Pass

frequentflyer1

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

excellent - skipped lots of long lines by going directly to special tickets/will call desks at museums.

Doing what: New York City Explorer Pass

Ann

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: New York City Explorer Pass

Henry S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Great value - lots of choices, good price, very useful! Had zero problems using it at any of the venues we chose.

Doing what: New York City Explorer Pass

Jill F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Excellent value

Doing what: New York City Explorer Pass

patb

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Using the passes were easy. Just flash the pass and you're kicking butt.

Doing what: New York City Explorer Pass

Elke Carola G Deutschland

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Sehr zu empfehlen. Kein anstellen an der Kasse.

Doing what: New York City Explorer Pass

shaz

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Everything we wanted to do and no hassles

Doing what: New York City Explorer Pass

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message