New York City ATTRACTIONS See all

Macy's Herald Square

Located at 151 West 34th Street, Macy’s Herald Square is the department brand’s flagship store. Since its opening in 1902 the flagship store in particular is advertised as the world’s largest department store, although according to the “Guinness ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 349 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Lee R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: New York City Explorer Pass

Missi

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

The tour was awesome, and people were friendly

Doing what: New York City Explorer Pass

Eva S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: New York City Explorer Pass

Linda H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Great value for money, easy to use and lots to choose from.

Doing what: New York City Explorer Pass

Gary G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Ideal way to see the best sights in new York

Doing what: New York City Explorer Pass

vy t

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: New York City Explorer Pass

Mhairi C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

We took the three attraction option and used it for a bus trip which was excellent, Top of the Rock which we really enjoyed and Ground Zero. Ground Zero came with a pass for a museum. We assumed this was for the big museum but it was in fact for a much smaller one with a talking tour included. This is not normally my thing but the volunteer on the tour was amazing and had actually been involved with the rescues etc. Amazing, insightful and sensitive - definitely highly recommend

Doing what: New York City Explorer Pass

frequentflyer1

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

excellent - skipped lots of long lines by going directly to special tickets/will call desks at museums.

Doing what: New York City Explorer Pass

Ann

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: New York City Explorer Pass

Henry S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Great value - lots of choices, good price, very useful! Had zero problems using it at any of the venues we chose.

Doing what: New York City Explorer Pass

Jill F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Excellent value

Doing what: New York City Explorer Pass

patb

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Using the passes were easy. Just flash the pass and you're kicking butt.

Doing what: New York City Explorer Pass

Elke Carola G Deutschland

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Sehr zu empfehlen. Kein anstellen an der Kasse.

Doing what: New York City Explorer Pass

shaz

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Everything we wanted to do and no hassles

Doing what: New York City Explorer Pass

Alan M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

The last 307 steps to the top of the crown are hard going but it is worth it.

Doing what: New York City Explorer Pass

Helmut B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Good value pass which gives you a great choice of options.

Doing what: New York City Explorer Pass

Gary B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Very easy to use, only disappointment is that the national 9/11 museum is not included, didn't realise this until after we had purchased it. Apart from that we had no problem with using it and saved a lot of money by not buying individual entry tickets.

Doing what: New York City Explorer Pass

karinaeld

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

This was great, if we'd had more days would have loved to have done more. Would book this again. Easy to use

Doing what: New York City Explorer Pass

Monica S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

This was the best purchase we made, we were in NYC for 9 nights and we purchased 10 activities
each for 3 of us, we used them all and saved a ton of money. It's also great because it keeps you on a schedule of fun things you should do or try something that you may not have thought you wanted to do. The pass is easy to use and accepted easily, but do your homework for any minor details for reservations etc. mostly you just go and get in line, start early!

Doing what: New York City Explorer Pass

Federico C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Wonderful experience

Doing what: New York City Explorer Pass

Federico C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Absolutely great, it was amazing. So easy to use. Just remind to print your voucher QR code.

Doing what: New York City Explorer Pass

Dorothy F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Using the pass we were able to save money and see the sights that we wanted to.

Doing what: New York City Explorer Pass

Petabrewer

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

The best way to see New York, we purchased the 10 tour option, by tour 3 it had paid for itself with entrance fees,highly recommended.

Doing what: New York City Explorer Pass

Angela

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

Muito bom.

Doing what: New York City Explorer Pass

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message