Get the
Inside Scoop

Privacy Policy

Call (888) 651-9785

ATTRACTIONS See all

Madison Square

Located in the Flatiron District, specifically at the intersection of Fifth Avenue and Broadway at 23rd Street, Madison Square is one of New York’s most important and historical squares. This is where you’ll find iconic buildings like the Flatiron ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 2830 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Pedro B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Excellent Guide. We had the oportunity to see the most important areas of NY.

Doing what: New York City Guided Sightseeing Tour by Sprinter

Elaine L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Great way to see and learn about New York once you have been on the tour you will bee able to walk to most places of interest.

Doing what: New York City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

mouldy_oldy

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

great way to learn about the city and get an idea of the layout .there are 4 day tours and one night tour .the night tour is really good for photos.

Doing what: New York City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

Sherry A. M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

My family had a great time on this tour. David was our guide and Robert our driver. Robert was a very skillful driver and David was full of interesting information about the city he obviously loves. I highly recommend using this company.

Doing what: New York City Guided Sightseeing Tour by Sprinter

Magdaleny A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Does what it says - Hop On Hop Off - would have been lost without this service as my husbands not too good on his legs

Doing what: New York City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

ThanatosBg

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

I did the tour as solo traveler, and made the 8 hours tour.
Tour is made with very nice, air-conditioned mini-bus Mercedes Sprinter.
Our group was of 11 people and the tour went more than fine.
Our driver was Robert - very nice guy, who made through New York traffic just fine.
Guide was Ray - funny guy, who is making jokes all the time.
This tour is one of the best options for people with limited time to see some of the highlights of New York and in case the stay at the Big Apple is a bit longer to know which sites to revisit for more thorough exploration.
Driver and the Guide just made their job.
I can recommend the tour.

Doing what: New York City Guided Sightseeing Tour by Sprinter

Linda J

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Great way to get an overview of NY. We did two tours: downtown and night tour, well worth doing. Only downside was the time it took to exchange our voucher for tickets - it was very hot in the visitors centre and it took over half an hour in the queue.

Doing what: New York City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

Kimberly F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Serge was a terrific guide.

Doing what: New York City Guided Sightseeing Tour by Sprinter

Cheri R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

We had a great time in New York City. Our tour guide, Jonathon, did a wonderful job. He took great care of my mother who was not able to get around easily. Thank you!

Doing what: New York City Guided Sightseeing Tour by Sprinter

Eddwyer3

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Interesting and convenient.

Doing what: New York City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

Mrs P A B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Excellent trip, exactly as described. We took the 6 hour option and would recommend it .. longer one if you want to go up Rockerafella. Great guide too.

Doing what: New York City Guided Sightseeing Tour by Sprinter

Laura A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Great way of seeing the city. Some of the tour guides are brill at their jobs and really are a huge part of the city's life and can tell you so many things that you wouldn't find out otherwise. Handy and reliable and on the nice days that we had there they made sure everyone had a seat outside at the top.

Doing what: New York City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

Debra H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

We took the 8 hour tour, it was wonderful, the mini bus was comfortable and the groups are small, only 12 in our group, this is the best way to go to see famous and not so famous spots, from theatre,, centers, where movie stars live to cruise on the Hudson, all without fighting the traffic yourselves. I highly recommend this tour. Very happy camper!!!!!

Doing what: New York City Guided Sightseeing Tour by Sprinter

Missi

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

It was a nice break to have the bus system cart us around for3 days. The tour guides were informative, and we had a blast!

Doing what: New York City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

LINDA L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Most enjoyable and relaxing. The tour guide, Sergeo was extremely knowledgable and pleasant.

Doing what: New York City Guided Sightseeing Tour by Sprinter

Michael T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Great way to see the city especially if you have limited time.

Doing what: New York City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

eva_sun

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

We had a great time! We would never be able to see so much on our own.
Definitely recommended!

Doing what: New York City Guided Sightseeing Tour by Sprinter

Connie F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

This was a great tour and very interesting. The tour guides are extremely knowledgeable and interesting. I would highly recommend this tour to others. Thanks!!!

Doing what: New York City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

William F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Great! Serge was knowledgeable and had humor

Doing what: New York City Guided Sightseeing Tour by Sprinter

John H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Serge and Robert, the driver, gave us an exceptional tour of New York City. There was actually too much to see in even an 8-hour tour but that's New York. Noteworthy were the tour of 1 World Trade Center and the Memorial recommend a visit to the museum as a separate event, the harbor cruise, and the Top of the Rock. Good time.

Doing what: New York City Guided Sightseeing Tour by Sprinter

Rosie

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

This was fantastic value. We did the three days plus three events but on top of that you got a night bus tour, river cruise and an evening at a comedy club which was totally unexpected. Thank you Grayline.

Doing what: New York City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

lisa w

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

So much to see and great flexibility!

Doing what: New York City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

charles m

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Serge was a great tour director and helped us have a very pleasant day. Jack the driver was also very personable-- five stars

Doing what: New York City Guided Sightseeing Tour by Sprinter

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message