Located in the Flatiron District, specifically at the intersection of Fifth Avenue and Broadway at 23rd Street, Madison Square is one of New York’s most important and historical squares. This is where you’ll find iconic buildings like the Flatiron ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 2811 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Mrs P A B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Excellent trip, exactly as described. We took the 6 hour option and would recommend it .. longer one if you want to go up Rockerafella. Great guide too.

Doing what: New York City Guided Sightseeing Tour by Minibus

Laura A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Great way of seeing the city. Some of the tour guides are brill at their jobs and really are a huge part of the city's life and can tell you so many things that you wouldn't find out otherwise. Handy and reliable and on the nice days that we had there they made sure everyone had a seat outside at the top.

Doing what: New York City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

Debra H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

We took the 8 hour tour, it was wonderful, the mini bus was comfortable and the groups are small, only 12 in our group, this is the best way to go to see famous and not so famous spots, from theatre,, centers, where movie stars live to cruise on the Hudson, all without fighting the traffic yourselves. I highly recommend this tour. Very happy camper!!!!!

Doing what: New York City Guided Sightseeing Tour by Minibus

Missi

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

It was a nice break to have the bus system cart us around for3 days. The tour guides were informative, and we had a blast!

Doing what: New York City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

LINDA L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Most enjoyable and relaxing. The tour guide, Sergeo was extremely knowledgable and pleasant.

Doing what: New York City Guided Sightseeing Tour by Minibus

Michael T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Great way to see the city especially if you have limited time.

Doing what: New York City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

Michael B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

they all did a great job

Doing what: New York City Guided Sightseeing Tour by Minibus

eva_sun

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

We had a great time! We would never be able to see so much on our own.
Definitely recommended!

Doing what: New York City Guided Sightseeing Tour by Minibus

Connie F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

This was a great tour and very interesting. The tour guides are extremely knowledgeable and interesting. I would highly recommend this tour to others. Thanks!!!

Doing what: New York City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

William F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Great! Serge was knowledgeable and had humor

Doing what: New York City Guided Sightseeing Tour by Minibus

John H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Serge and Robert, the driver, gave us an exceptional tour of New York City. There was actually too much to see in even an 8-hour tour but that's New York. Noteworthy were the tour of 1 World Trade Center and the Memorial recommend a visit to the museum as a separate event, the harbor cruise, and the Top of the Rock. Good time.

Doing what: New York City Guided Sightseeing Tour by Minibus

Rosie

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

This was fantastic value. We did the three days plus three events but on top of that you got a night bus tour, river cruise and an evening at a comedy club which was totally unexpected. Thank you Grayline.

Doing what: New York City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

lisa w

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

So much to see and great flexibility!

Doing what: New York City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

charles m

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Serge was a great tour director and helped us have a very pleasant day. Jack the driver was also very personable-- five stars

Doing what: New York City Guided Sightseeing Tour by Minibus

janey b

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Our tour guide was David. He was very informative and knowledgable he took us around 9/11 site explaining events which I know not all guides did. Big thank you to David for a wonderful day.

Doing what: New York City Guided Sightseeing Tour by Minibus

kym Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Great way to see New York! Busses were frequent and we didn and #39;t have to wait long for the next one to arrive.

Doing what: New York City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

eugene

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

A perfect way to explore NYC in 1 day..

Doing what: New York City Guided Sightseeing Tour by Minibus

Lisa S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Excellent tour of the city. Would do again and highly recommend. Thank you!!

Doing what: New York City Guided Sightseeing Tour by Minibus

david H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Very good, got to see and learn about things we wouldn't have without the tour. There are many different areas and atmospheres in New York and this tour showed many of them. Especially enjoyed lunch in Little Italy and our guide's sense of humour David.

Doing what: New York City Guided Sightseeing Tour by Minibus

kaymorris77

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Ray our guide was over the top.. knowledgable and entertaining...it was simply the best tour I have ever taken!!

Doing what: New York City Guided Sightseeing Tour by Minibus

Shital G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Sadly I didn't get the chance to see this tour but NYC is a out of this world city so I have no doubt this tour would be brilliant and I aim to do this excursion next time

Doing what: New York City Guided Sightseeing Tour by Minibus

Roseanne H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

We thoroughly enjoyed this tour. Our guide was knowledgable and attentive. We got an excellent overview of the city.

Doing what: New York City Guided Sightseeing Tour by Minibus

Lopez

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

We had a fantastic time in New York just back. We used the Hop-on Hop-off Tour 72hr Free Style Pass with 3 Free attractions. We also up graded to a VIP Pass with this we were able to skip the queues, and as it was a bank holiday and very very busy while we were there this came in very handy. Will be using this again next time we visit.

Doing what: New York City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

PAUL S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

superb tour . Guide called SERGE was brilliant . Knowledgeable and Humourous . Well woth the money and the river cruise at the end wqas fantastic . Many Thanks

Doing what: New York City Guided Sightseeing Tour by Minibus

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message