New York City ATTRACTIONS See all

New York Stock Exchange

The New York Stock Exchange is an icon of commerce and capitalism. Synonymous with Wall Street, it’s the world’s largest stock exchange. It’s been closed to visitors since 9/11, but the impressive building’s Roman temple design makes an ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 1191 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Erin B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Rob was great!!! he did a great job of engaging everyone on the tour from the kid to the senior. He kept it relevant by talking about before 911 during and after the rebuilding of NYC. He knowledge of the event and NYC before during and after was great.

Doing what: 9/11 Memorial and Ground Zero Walking Tour with Optional 9/11 Museum Upgrade

munroag

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

John was articulate and knowledgeable of the church and 9/11 history. He made it interesting and kept a good pace.

Doing what: 9/11 Memorial and Ground Zero Walking Tour with Optional 9/11 Museum Upgrade

Walter J USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

This was a great way to visit the site. John our guide was excellent. Even though we are NYC natives we had not been to the site. We had out of town family and thought they would want to visit. Would recommend everyone, NYC native or visitor to take this tour, as you will learn more than what you thought you knew. The visit to the museum was on your own, but you get to skip the line which was excellent.

Doing what: 9/11 Memorial and Ground Zero Walking Tour with Optional 9/11 Museum Upgrade

Ross T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Our guide Tony was outstanding. So pleased we took this tour

Doing what: 9/11 Memorial and Ground Zero Walking Tour with Optional 9/11 Museum Upgrade

Debra C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Michelle was our tour guide and she was phenomenal. I would highly recommend her and the company for any yours they offer. Excellent experience

Doing what: 9/11 Memorial and Ground Zero Walking Tour with Optional 9/11 Museum Upgrade

Ann M K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Our tour guide, John, was very articulate--easy to hear and understand. This was helpful to one in our group who is hard of hearing. He knew his information well and didn't stumble or find himself at a loss for words at anytime.

We enjoyed the flow of the tour with a grand finish at the reflecting pools--a perfect finish, in our opinion.

Doing what: 9/11 Memorial and Ground Zero Walking Tour with Optional 9/11 Museum Upgrade

Harvey J

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

This was very emotional, but needed! We will take this tour again!

Doing what: 9/11 Memorial and Ground Zero Walking Tour with Optional 9/11 Museum Upgrade

Richie K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Tour was outstanding he connected the area to the memorial and explained it nicely.

Doing what: 9/11 Memorial and Ground Zero Walking Tour with Optional 9/11 Museum Upgrade

rakhi05 United States of ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

I arranged the tour for friends after seeing the great reviews online. They loved it! It was highly informative and entertaining for a diverse group of kids and adults. Thanks so much!

Doing what: New York City Wall Street Insider Tour

fred

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Tour guide was one of the best we had. Knowlegable about everything 9/11 and world
trade. would reccomend to everyone.

Doing what: 9/11 Memorial and Ground Zero Walking Tour with Optional 9/11 Museum Upgrade

Patricia S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

The ground Zero walking tour was magnificent and I would suggest anyone traveling to New York take it. Also not to miss is the one world observation experience. Both were extremely moving ,

Doing what: 9/11 Memorial and Ground Zero Walking Tour with Optional 9/11 Museum Upgrade

Barbara F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

This was an awesome tour, we had the best guide !

Doing what: 9/11 Memorial and Ground Zero Walking Tour with Optional 9/11 Museum Upgrade

Connie F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

This was a great tour and very interesting. Our tour guide was extremely knowledgeable and interesting. I would highly recommend this tour to others. Thanks!!!

Doing what: 9/11 Memorial and Ground Zero Walking Tour with Optional 9/11 Museum Upgrade

Susan R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

It was great to have a tour guide who was actually there when 911 happened. He was very knowledgeable and we were very happy we had him.

Doing what: 9/11 Memorial and Ground Zero Walking Tour with Optional 9/11 Museum Upgrade

Gail M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Very good. Tour guide is a survivor of 911 and gave a personnel description. Information that you couldn't get elsewhere. Thank you.

Doing what: 9/11 Memorial and Ground Zero Walking Tour with Optional 9/11 Museum Upgrade

charles s

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Are tour guide was very informative and made all the back story and #39;s very interesting, I would definitely recommend the to my friends !

Doing what: 9/11 Memorial and Ground Zero Walking Tour with Optional 9/11 Museum Upgrade

Harvey J

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

This was so moving that we will be coming back! The history created that fateful day changed the world forever!

Doing what: 9/11 Memorial and Ground Zero Walking Tour with Optional 9/11 Museum Upgrade

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message