Get the
Inside Scoop

Privacy Policy

Call (888) 651-9785

New York City ATTRACTIONS See all

Radio City Music Hall

Radio City Music Hall is one of New York's leading music and entertainment venues; in fact, its vertical neon sign is a New York icon. The music hall is also the largest indoor theater in the world, with the world's biggest stage curtains to ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 13 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Ely

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

This was definitely worth the value! We did the Radio City Music Hall Tour, Top of the Rock, Ripley's Believe it or not and the Sharkboat ride at Pier 16. Each experience was wonderful and we experienced zero issues in using our passes.

Doing what: New York City Explorer Pass

Frederick W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

Our seats were perfect. Orchestra center. Great price. Very easy to claim tickets at Radio City. The show was fabulous.

Doing what: Radio City Music Hall Christmas Spectacular

Janette C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This show was absolutely amazing! I would definitely recommend it to anyone going to New York on the run up to Christmas. The Rockettes the whole production was brilliant, and the whole experience got us in the Christmas spirit, we are so happy we decided to go. We purchased our tickets on line through Viator, presented our booking confirmation at the Radio City desk quickly received our tickets, we couldnt fault anything.

Doing what: Radio City Music Hall Christmas Spectacular

Patricia P USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

With so many shows in NYC, it's hard to choose which one to go to! We made our mind for Radio City Music Hall Christmas Spectacular and loved it! The theatre is a NYC icon, and this show cannot be found anywhere else, a true NYC experience! Their rendition of the Christmas story is great and funny, and they even used live animals on scene (picture camel and sheep!). In addition to that, the Rockettes are... rockstars, their choreography amazingly in sync! It is a great show for children and adults alike, and I am glad we picked the Christmas Spectacular.

Doing what: Radio City Music Hall Christmas Spectacular

helencevans

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Hi, first visit to New York, decided to see a show, this show appealed to us ,so we booked before left UK impressed with the extremely efficient service we received when booking tickets and when we got to the Radio City Hall.
The show was fantastic, and the whole experience great, would recommend the Christmas Spectacular , it was a brilliant end to our New York trip .

Doing what: Radio City Music Hall Christmas Spectacular

Philip S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Despite the cold, we did three loops Uptown, Downtown and Brooklyn. Each was equally good with friendly informative guides. Once again we booked the freestyle ticket in advance and took advantage of the entrance tickets to Top of The Rock and Radio City Music Hall backstage tour which were well worth it!

Doing what: New York City All Around Town Hop-on Hop-off Tour

Donald A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

The whole process of getting the paperwork straight for the 72 tour was easy! The tours were convenient to catch and provided a great orientation for a visitor. The night lights tour was very special and the uptown downtown trips were helpful in getting around in a reasonable time and allowed us to see what we want to see on our stay. The Radio City 3D movie at the Christmas show was made extra special due to the uptown downtown tours we completed before attending the show. Good deal for visitors to consider!

Doing what: New York City All Around Town Hop-on Hop-off Tour

amy63

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

words cannot describe how awesome this show is. it is breathtaking! Our seats thru Viator were very close to the front, so if you are booking this show, you really need to do it here. note: bottled drinks are $5.50, so i suggest if you are thirsty take care of it before you get inside Radio City Music Hall!

Doing what: Radio City Music Hall Christmas Spectacular

Karen W Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

A good way to see various attractions without having to line up. One of the tours I did was a tour of Radio City Music Hall - I found this tour to be very interesting.

Doing what: New York City Explorer Pass

Mary R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2011

Anyone going to New York over the festive period for shopping or holidays should endeavor to go to Radio City Music Hall's Christmas Spectacular. It is professionally performed to a high standard makes you feel in the festive mood and gives you a warm feeling inside.Make sure you are there on time or you will miss the 3D Santa/s journey to New York which is amazing.The dancers perform some great routines to well known favourite Christmas tunes. All in all this is money well spent.A mention must go to Viator for their part in our experience .Before we went a reminder came from them telling you all the imformation you needed to get to the venue and most importantly not to forget your documentation.An alround great experience i shall not forget. Thanks to everyone concerned in making thisa memorable occasion.

Doing what: Radio City Music Hall Christmas Spectacular

Raymond B United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2010

Ever since I was achild I had always wanted to go to a show at the Radio City Music Hall and for my first time the Christmas Spectacular did not disappoint! I had the most wonderful time at the show.

Doing what: Radio City Music Hall Christmas Spectacular

MARY C

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2013

The seats that we booked were excellent as usual from Viator .We were seated about 5 rows from the front of the stage however the staff in Radio City were rude and shouted instructions at you . They tried to pack too many shows in on one day which resulted in chaos

Doing what: Radio City Music Hall Christmas Spectacular

Vicki H

3 star rating: Worth doing
January 2013

The Radio City Music Hall Christmas Spectacular was great. We spent 6 days in New York in Dec 12 which turned out to be a wonderful pre christmas experience.

Doing what: Radio City Music Hall Christmas Spectacular

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message