Get the
Inside Scoop

Privacy Policy

Call (888) 651-9785

SoHo, or “South of Houston,” is located in lower Manhattan and is renowned for its stylish boutiques, art galleries and trendy restaurants. The neighborhood is more relaxed than Times Square but can still get crowded due to its popularity with ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 5233 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

ALISON T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

This was our first tour in our holiday and was a very good start. We saw all the major tourist sites we wanted to see but the icing on the cake was the boat trip around the Statue of Liberty - great commentary by the skipper just enhanced our views of all the things we saw - greatly recommended.

Doing what: New York City Guided Sightseeing Tour by Sprinter

Phyllis T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Our tour guide was Joe and he was excellent! We loved the tour and the personal touch extended to us. Not only was the pizza great as well as the company, the tour was also very educational. Our favorite stop was Luzzo's! We will book again when we are in NYC!

Doing what: Pizza Walking Tour of Manhattan

David C. United States of ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

On-time and very knowledgable...highly recommended.

Doing what: New York City Guided Sightseeing Tour by Sprinter

joannnelson1

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Loved this tour. SO WORTH IT!! 90 of the guides were historical interesting and learned and
great.

Doing what: New York City Hop-on Hop-off Tour and Harbor Cruise

Pauline R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

This was great as an introduction to New York. It helped us locate the main areas and made sure we saw all the main things. Our guide was Ray and he was brilliant. He knew so much and always with a smile and a joke. He was excellent at making sure everyone in the group got the experience they wanted and that we did not proceed too quickly fir the slower members of the group. There's quite a lot of getting in and out of the van. There are a lot of photo opportunities. We did everything on the itinerary. The visit to the 911 memorial was really special. This is good trip for older children and adults who are new to New York.

Doing what: New York City Guided Sightseeing Tour by Sprinter

Cindy G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Our Walking Tour could not have been better. Marc was wonderful.

Doing what: Private New York Walking Tour with a Personal Photographer

marsons

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Excellent tours and guides. Plenty of bus stops and always somebody in a red jacket from Grayline to ask questions. Empire State Building was fabulous what a view!,
Highly recommended

Doing what: New York City Hop-on Hop-off Tour, Statue of Liberty Ferry Ticket and Top of the Rock or Empire State Building

kathleen F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Easy to navigate. The guides were knowledgeable and friendly, but sometimes hard to understand.
We were surprised at the traffic jams -slow moving traffic most of the time.

Doing what: New York City Hop-on Hop-off Tour, Statue of Liberty Ferry Ticket and Top of the Rock or Empire State Building

Jill P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

It was a great tour. Michael brought his knowledge and love of pizza to the Tour. Delicious

Doing what: Pizza Walking Tour of Manhattan

Brei O

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

My sister and I booked this tour for my mom's 65 Birthday. The bus was perfect, clean and had a toilet. The tour was a great mix of on-bus scenes and off-bus excursions. I would recommend this tour to any Sex and the City fan.

Doing what: Sex and the City Hotspots Tour

Liz

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Very easy to exchange tickets and found it a good way to get around town. The buses come very frequently. Particularly enjoyed the night tour and the Brooklyn tour. One small moan was a guide on one of the buses who we could not understand but we just switched to the pre recorded commentary, it did not spoil the tour. Would do again.

Doing what: New York City Hop-on Hop-off Tour and Harbor Cruise

Gina M United States of ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Wow. That about sums it up. Our tour guide David was very knowledgeable, friendly, and accommodating. We saw just about everything there is to see on this tour. I can't recommend it enough! If you only have a day to see NYC, this is the tour for you.

Doing what: New York City Guided Sightseeing Tour by Sprinter

ktad

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

We really enjoyed our trip. The tour guide was wonderful and extremely knowledgeable. The experience exceeded our expectation.

Doing what: New York City Guided Sightseeing Tour by Sprinter

Natalie M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

I would highly recommend doing this tour. Also included was a one way ferry ride, which we didn't know about when we booked the tickets. The tour of Brooklyn was well worth it. You can also get off and walk across the Brooklyn Bridge back into the city. It was really busy, but the crowds are unavoidable at the best of times.

Doing what: New York City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

Christa J

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

We had the best Tour Guides they knew the City and were able to answer all our questions, even all the other Employees were great we had many questions about directions and were to go they all were helpful and polite. Great Team.

Doing what: New York City Hop-on Hop-off Tour and Harbor Cruise

Julie K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Excellent tour , see lots of main attractions , good tour guides with lots of information, well worth doing.

Doing what: New York City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

Harold L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Loved it!

Doing what: New York City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

Harjeet K Malaysia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

The tour was good, it covered alot of places in New York. Generally happy with our tour guide for the explanation and consistent care that he had rendered to us on our trip. it was a very memorable trip indeed.

Doing what: New York City Guided Sightseeing Tour by Sprinter

Robert L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

The tour was amazing! the guide really liked and knows his pizza! We learned a lot that day!!!

Doing what: Pizza Walking Tour of Manhattan

Robert L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

SUUUUUPER!!! Kennedy made some amazing pictures of our family and we got nice extra information we used for our stay! Thank you!!!

Doing what: Private New York Walking Tour with a Personal Photographer

Sylvia E

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

This was a great way to see the city in a day. I took the 8 hr tour and it was wonderful.

Doing what: New York City Guided Sightseeing Tour by Sprinter

Moira B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

As always a great experience

Doing what: New York City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

Paloma C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Our guide was extremely knowledgeable and informative, he was highly entertaining and the whole tour was really great fun

Doing what: Pizza Walking Tour of Manhattan

Pedro B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Excellent Guide. We had the oportunity to see the most important areas of NY.

Doing what: New York City Guided Sightseeing Tour by Sprinter

Timothy L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

We had a fabulous tour. Loved our girl. Learned fun pizza facts, and loved the trying different styles of NY pizza. Coming form Chicago, we love out pizza!!

Doing what: Pizza Walking Tour of Manhattan

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message