Get the
Inside Scoop

Privacy Policy

Call (888) 651-9785

SoHo, or “South of Houston,” is located in lower Manhattan and is renowned for its stylish boutiques, art galleries and trendy restaurants. The neighborhood is more relaxed than Times Square but can still get crowded due to its popularity with ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 5227 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Mary Jane M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2016

Great tour. Had a very knowledgeable guide and went to areas of the city hadn't ever been to before. Tour is 6 hours long, but time will fly by. We were taken to the far south end up to Grant's tomb in the north. Went through Harlem and Spanish Harlem. Had good backgrounds about the museums and the rivalry among Carnegie, Vanderbilt, and others. Very good harbor cruise is also included.
Worth the time and money.

Doing what: New York City Guided Sightseeing Tour by Sprinter

Porterk6

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2016

If your time in the city is limited this tour is ideal. We saw way more things then we would have been able to squeeze in otherwise. The small bus was clean and comfortable, our guide was friendly, interesting and highly knowledgable. We finished our tour at sunset, at the Top of the Rock. The view was epic and the photo opportunity was amazing.

Doing what: New York City Guided Sightseeing Tour by Sprinter

Brittany M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

Lots of fun for anyone new to NYC. Can be a little hard to hear onboard so choose a seat near the guide.

Doing what: New York City All Around Town Hop-on Hop-off Tour

Teri B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

This is a well planned Tour and our Tour Guide was a real Fan of the Series so very informative!!!!!
We saw many areas that the Series was filmed.
If You're a Fan of Sex in the City this is a MUST!!!!!!

Doing what: Sex and the City Hotspots Tour

Steve D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

we had a fantastic tour, eveything went to plan.

Doing what: New York City Guided Sightseeing Tour by Sprinter

jwhale72

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

I would recommend this tour. We had a fun time. Miriam was well versed in pizza history!! She kept it fun and interesting.

Doing what: Pizza Walking Tour of Manhattan

Rachel H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

Great tour. It was amazing the difference between seeing the museum before open to the public and after the doors opened. Our guide was knowledgeable. She was able to keep everyone interested from those with no art background to others that seemed well informed.

Doing what: New York City All Around Town Hop-on Hop-off Tour

Louisanne P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

Nice tour !Our guide Melissa made our ride funny and was very good entertain all of us! Highly recommended !

Doing what: Sex and the City Hotspots Tour

Mrinalini D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

Great trip! Well planned and executed. Also liked our tour guide Serge who was very knowledgeable and friendly with the tourists. He made the trip a fun filled and a wonderful experience.

Doing what: New York City Guided Sightseeing Tour by Sprinter

Janeth S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

Me and my daughter really enjoyed it! Out tour guide Melissa was great, funny and knowledgeable!! I also met wonderful people from Australia!!

Doing what: Sex and the City Hotspots Tour

Pamela B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

Had a great experience. I was traveling alone and felt very safe. Tourguide and driver were great, van was very nice and clean. Even though it was raining, still got to see all the sights and had a wonderful time.

Doing what: New York City Guided Sightseeing Tour by Sprinter

Matthew M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

Marc gave us a fast paced informative tour of NYC over 3 hours, he made sure of what we wanted to see and tailored our route accordingly. I would highly recommend you book for the start of your trip, the tour really lets you hit the ground running as you'll see most places briefly so you'll know where you want to return to. Marc explained how to use the subway which was so so helpful our feet are eternally grateful!. We received our photos within 48 hours, they were great quality and we are so pleased. Thank you Marc!!!

Doing what: Private New York Walking Tour with a Personal Photographer

James F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

Our trip was a 8 hour one and we had four breaks too lesson the sitting in the Van. We went thru all the boroughs of New York with interesting comments on each area by our tour guide.However if you sit in the back two rows you only see street level and not high up or above you and you miss alot.They need to make a vehicle with windows like a bus.The Ferry ride and Rockefeller Centre were the highlights.The view from the Rock was spectacular along with the Statue of Liberty. Recommend this tour if you only have two or three days in New York because it gives you a great overview of the City in one go.

Doing what: New York City Guided Sightseeing Tour by Sprinter

Sandra S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

We had an amazing time! She knew so much about SATC, and made it so
fun and interesting. I thought 3 1/2 hours would be long but it went so fast.
My daughter and I are huge fans so we enjoyed every second of it!

Doing what: Sex and the City Hotspots Tour

Dina A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Sex and the City Hotspots Tour

David S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

Tour guide was well informed the Sprinter van was comfortable and easy to see from. I would recommend this trip to anyone.
Please note they have stop serving lunches on this tour but they give you opportunity to get a lunch.

Doing what: New York City Guided Sightseeing Tour by Sprinter

Stephanie R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

We really enjoyed this tour. It was 3 hours, but we were not walking the entire time. A lot of the time was spent standing or sitting. The tour guide was knowledgeable and enthusiastic. It was fun for our entire group, age 68 - 11.

Doing what: Pizza Walking Tour of Manhattan

l.summerill

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

3day pass did uptown, downtown twice , evening tour amazing. All guides entertaining with so much information. Excellent value.

Doing what: New York City All Around Town Hop-on Hop-off Tour

Peter F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

Excellent!!!!! We chose the 8 hour option and it was worth every penny!! Included very informative sight seeing tour with stops at Wall Street, The World Trade Centre and Memorial, lunch at Little Italy, a daytime boat trip and priority entrance to the Rockfeller Centre. Excellent guide and driver!!!!

Doing what: New York City Guided Sightseeing Tour by Sprinter

Anthony M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: New York City Guided Sightseeing Tour by Sprinter

Helen S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

excellent trip, an opportunity to see and visit places we would not of experienced had we not booked this trip. also lovely to do this in style and put our feet up after lots of walking

Doing what: Private Limousine Tour: Best of NYC

magana29

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

Good info on the tours. Delicious locations.

Doing what: Pizza Walking Tour of Manhattan

magana29

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

The entire experience was great. Mark was awesome. So glad we took this tour.

Doing what: Private New York Walking Tour with a Personal Photographer

Kara C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

I took my daughter on this tour for her 18th birthday it was awesome! Edwina out stylist tour guide was great and attentive to my daughter! We had a day we will remember forever!

Doing what: SoHo & NoLita Chic Boutiques Shopping Tour

Robert M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

Our guide, Jorge, was a real pro. Very knowledgeable and we all were very impressed. The portion of the tour on boat was very helpful in viewing NYC.

Doing what: New York City Guided Sightseeing Tour by Sprinter

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message