SoHo, or “South of Houston,” is located in lower Manhattan and is renowned for its stylish boutiques, art galleries and trendy restaurants. The neighborhood is more relaxed than Times Square but can still get crowded due to its popularity with ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 5168 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Jerry B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

A great way to experience NYC during the day and at night! The guides were very knowledgable and helpful. The ferry ride was awesome. Great way to see Lady Liberty! Best experience of NYC!

Doing what: New York City Hop-on Hop-off Tour, Statue of Liberty Ferry Ticket and Top of the Rock or Empire State Building

Wendy J

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

We had so much fun!!

Doing what: Sex and the City Hotspots Tour

Eddwyer3

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Interesting and convenient.

Doing what: New York City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

Kim G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

This tour far exceeded our expectations. Our tour guide, Emily, was enthusiastic and really taught us about pizza and pizza making. We thought we were walking around eating some pizza, but the tour is so much more than that! We would highly recommend this tour to anyone while in NYC!

Doing what: Pizza Walking Tour of Manhattan

christine E

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Absolutely brilliant tour but full on! Glad I took my flip flops! Marc was great. It was for our wedding album and worth every penny. Would highly recommend.

Doing what: Private New York Walking Tour with a Personal Photographer

Mrs P A B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Excellent trip, exactly as described. We took the 6 hour option and would recommend it .. longer one if you want to go up Rockerafella. Great guide too.

Doing what: New York City Guided Sightseeing Tour by Minibus

Edrwin G. F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Great option to explore NYC. Tour cover the main landmark of th city. The tour guide also, made the journey enjoyable.

Doing what: New York City Hop-on Hop-off Tour, Statue of Liberty Ferry Ticket and Top of the Rock or Empire State Building

Laura A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Great way of seeing the city. Some of the tour guides are brill at their jobs and really are a huge part of the city's life and can tell you so many things that you wouldn't find out otherwise. Handy and reliable and on the nice days that we had there they made sure everyone had a seat outside at the top.

Doing what: New York City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

Debra H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

We took the 8 hour tour, it was wonderful, the mini bus was comfortable and the groups are small, only 12 in our group, this is the best way to go to see famous and not so famous spots, from theatre,, centers, where movie stars live to cruise on the Hudson, all without fighting the traffic yourselves. I highly recommend this tour. Very happy camper!!!!!

Doing what: New York City Guided Sightseeing Tour by Minibus

Missi

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

It was a nice break to have the bus system cart us around for3 days. The tour guides were informative, and we had a blast!

Doing what: New York City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

LINDA L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Most enjoyable and relaxing. The tour guide, Sergeo was extremely knowledgable and pleasant.

Doing what: New York City Guided Sightseeing Tour by Minibus

Michael T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Great way to see the city especially if you have limited time.

Doing what: New York City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

Michael B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

they all did a great job

Doing what: New York City Guided Sightseeing Tour by Minibus

Courtney T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

This was awesome. I learned a bit of pizza history and Mike was entertaining and just all around great!

Doing what: Pizza Walking Tour of Manhattan

Angie t

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

We had such a great time! The company was easy to work with. Our driver was amazing! I can't think of a better way to see the city.

Doing what: New York City Tour by Classic Convertible

william c

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Good trip with a well informed guide _ a good introduction to the city.

Doing what: New York Night Tour

Monica M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

This was the Best money spent in NYC, hop on hop off bus was worth every penny to get around and see so much, never waited over 15 min for the next bus and always had a seat. Other passes included in the package were great!! Best money spent!!!!

Doing what: New York City Hop-on Hop-off Tour, Statue of Liberty Ferry Ticket and Top of the Rock or Empire State Building

Alistair M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Our tour guide Remy was so full of knowledge about the 3 places we visited with a bit of history about what happened years ago. The tour is 2 hours long it was a very hot day so he tried his best to keep us in the shade, he also gave us good tips on places to eat which we did try a restaurant in little Italy Lombardis the best pizza ever. Remy adds a lot of fun to the tour with comical stories and communicated well with the multinationals that were in the tour.

Doing what: SoHo, Little Italy and Chinatown Walking Tour

Dent D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Great way to get around and see the sights. Does need to have stops at the ferry ports a couple times a day for easy access when coming from Jersey. Maybe add the Aircraft carrier as a stop as well. Guides were good except one older lady with a post 911 NY attitude and deep ascent she was rude to several of the international guest.

Doing what: New York City Hop-on Hop-off Tour, Statue of Liberty Ferry Ticket and Top of the Rock or Empire State Building

Tracy C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Lou Matthews was Awesome! Super duper guide!

Doing what: Sex and the City Hotspots Tour

eva_sun

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

We had a great time! We would never be able to see so much on our own.
Definitely recommended!

Doing what: New York City Guided Sightseeing Tour by Minibus

Yelena V

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Great way to see the NY and know the history
We were very busy . for 3 amazing days exploring NY.
All guides and drives were fantastic, delivering high standards of the service. Thanks

The Night tour guide we forgot his name but he is from South America and now lives in Brooklyn has got very interesting way to deliver the information. Very funny. We enjoyed the tour and will remember for a long time

Doing what: New York City Hop-on Hop-off Tour, Statue of Liberty Ferry Ticket and Top of the Rock or Empire State Building

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message