SoHo, or “South of Houston,” is located in lower Manhattan and is renowned for its stylish boutiques, art galleries and trendy restaurants. The neighborhood is more relaxed than Times Square but can still get crowded due to its popularity with ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 5191 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Elaine L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Great way to see and learn about New York once you have been on the tour you will bee able to walk to most places of interest.

Doing what: New York City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

mouldy_oldy

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

great way to learn about the city and get an idea of the layout .there are 4 day tours and one night tour .the night tour is really good for photos.

Doing what: New York City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

Lori W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

We spent our first afternoon in New York City with Marc. He was AMAZING!!!! Took us to some amazing places, took awesome pictures and most importantly taught us how to navigate the subway system! We would definitely recommend taking the time to do this tour and have someone else document the places where you visited in pictures.

Doing what: Private New York Walking Tour with a Personal Photographer

Sherry A. M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

My family had a great time on this tour. David was our guide and Robert our driver. Robert was a very skillful driver and David was full of interesting information about the city he obviously loves. I highly recommend using this company.

Doing what: New York City Guided Sightseeing Tour by Sprinter

Magdaleny A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Does what it says - Hop On Hop Off - would have been lost without this service as my husbands not too good on his legs

Doing what: New York City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

Bob L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Scott form Scotts pizza tour was amazing!!! I was so impressed by Scott. He was funny and told us fun and interesting information about all sorts of Pizza. So cool going to Lombardi's!!!!! such a great present for a birthday and an all around great experience that I am so glad I could be apart of

Doing what: Pizza Walking Tour of Manhattan

Peggy H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

This is a great way to see NYC for first timers. Marc was amazing and showed us so many sites and took beautiful pictures. He is great to work with and easy to contact. The pictures were better than anything we could ever take. I highly recommend this tour.

Doing what: Private New York Walking Tour with a Personal Photographer

Myriam M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Great opportunity to learn about the history of pizza and how to appreciate various types of pizzas.

Doing what: Pizza Walking Tour of Manhattan

ThanatosBg

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

I did the tour as solo traveler, and made the 8 hours tour.
Tour is made with very nice, air-conditioned mini-bus Mercedes Sprinter.
Our group was of 11 people and the tour went more than fine.
Our driver was Robert - very nice guy, who made through New York traffic just fine.
Guide was Ray - funny guy, who is making jokes all the time.
This tour is one of the best options for people with limited time to see some of the highlights of New York and in case the stay at the Big Apple is a bit longer to know which sites to revisit for more thorough exploration.
Driver and the Guide just made their job.
I can recommend the tour.

Doing what: New York City Guided Sightseeing Tour by Sprinter

Linda J

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Great way to get an overview of NY. We did two tours: downtown and night tour, well worth doing. Only downside was the time it took to exchange our voucher for tickets - it was very hot in the visitors centre and it took over half an hour in the queue.

Doing what: New York City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

jaynecmartin

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Superb trip. Our tour guide was so informative and caring and really made our trip one to remember. We had an extremely hot afternoon but even with temps of 35 we loved every minute of it. This is such a great way to experience the sights of NY far better than 10mins in a helicopter! We were able to capture so much on film. Going over the Manhatten and Brooklyn bridge in a convertible was a memory to cherish. This car is in beautiful condition and turned heads everywhere we went... So pleased I saw this trip listed on Viator......

Doing what: New York City Tour by Classic Convertible

Kimberly F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Serge was a terrific guide.

Doing what: New York City Guided Sightseeing Tour by Sprinter

Cheri R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

We had a great time in New York City. Our tour guide, Jonathon, did a wonderful job. He took great care of my mother who was not able to get around easily. Thank you!

Doing what: New York City Guided Sightseeing Tour by Sprinter

Jerry B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

A great way to experience NYC during the day and at night! The guides were very knowledgable and helpful. The ferry ride was awesome. Great way to see Lady Liberty! Best experience of NYC!

Doing what: New York City Hop-on Hop-off Tour, Statue of Liberty Ferry Ticket and Top of the Rock or Empire State Building

Wendy J

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

We had so much fun!!

Doing what: Sex and the City Hotspots Tour

Eddwyer3

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Interesting and convenient.

Doing what: New York City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

Kim G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

This tour far exceeded our expectations. Our tour guide, Emily, was enthusiastic and really taught us about pizza and pizza making. We thought we were walking around eating some pizza, but the tour is so much more than that! We would highly recommend this tour to anyone while in NYC!

Doing what: Pizza Walking Tour of Manhattan

christine E

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Absolutely brilliant tour but full on! Glad I took my flip flops! Marc was great. It was for our wedding album and worth every penny. Would highly recommend.

Doing what: Private New York Walking Tour with a Personal Photographer

Mrs P A B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Excellent trip, exactly as described. We took the 6 hour option and would recommend it .. longer one if you want to go up Rockerafella. Great guide too.

Doing what: New York City Guided Sightseeing Tour by Sprinter

Edrwin G. F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Great option to explore NYC. Tour cover the main landmark of th city. The tour guide also, made the journey enjoyable.

Doing what: New York City Hop-on Hop-off Tour, Statue of Liberty Ferry Ticket and Top of the Rock or Empire State Building

Laura A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Great way of seeing the city. Some of the tour guides are brill at their jobs and really are a huge part of the city's life and can tell you so many things that you wouldn't find out otherwise. Handy and reliable and on the nice days that we had there they made sure everyone had a seat outside at the top.

Doing what: New York City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

Debra H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

We took the 8 hour tour, it was wonderful, the mini bus was comfortable and the groups are small, only 12 in our group, this is the best way to go to see famous and not so famous spots, from theatre,, centers, where movie stars live to cruise on the Hudson, all without fighting the traffic yourselves. I highly recommend this tour. Very happy camper!!!!!

Doing what: New York City Guided Sightseeing Tour by Sprinter

Missi

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

It was a nice break to have the bus system cart us around for3 days. The tour guides were informative, and we had a blast!

Doing what: New York City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

LINDA L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Most enjoyable and relaxing. The tour guide, Sergeo was extremely knowledgable and pleasant.

Doing what: New York City Guided Sightseeing Tour by Sprinter

Michael T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Great way to see the city especially if you have limited time.

Doing what: New York City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message