Get the
Inside Scoop

Privacy Policy

Call (888) 651-9785

ATTRACTIONS See all

South Street Seaport

Located next to the Financial District where Fulton Street meets the East River, South Street Seaport is a historic neighborhood known for its attractions, shopping, restaurants, nightlife and harbor views. In the summer, locals flock to the area to ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 2823 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Ron T United States of ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Great tour. Good view of the sights, good running description of them. Would recommend it to any visitor.

Doing what: Circle Line: New York Landmarks Cruise

joannnelson1

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Loved this tour. SO WORTH IT!! 90 of the guides were historical interesting and learned and
great.

Doing what: New York City Hop-on Hop-off Tour and Harbor Cruise

Pauline R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

This was a really great experience. Our guide was lee and he knew so much it was hard to keep up with everything he told us. The bus trip was comprehensive. The high line trip was good. The boat trip was excellent, we saw the Statue of Liberty and Ellis island with plenty of photo opportunities. The food was ok not a huge selection nor over generous but quite adequate. The Top of the Rock at night was superb, even though we had already been there in the daytime it was still worth going at night. I would say not for younger children as it finishes so late plus there's not a lot to keep them interested.

Doing what: New York City Night on the Town Tour

Michele R USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

tour was interesting and just the right pace. Food was fantastic!!!!! Tour guide was fantastic and very knowledgeable.

Doing what: New York City Night on the Town Tour

Elizabeth A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Bateaux candlelit dinner was excellent. Staff were very good and entertainment was first class. Scenery was beautiful and very atmospheric.

Doing what: New York City Night on the Town Tour

Connie D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

The tour was perfect but the office where we must change the tickets TERRIBLE!!!!

Doing what: New York City Night on the Town Tour

Liz

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Very easy to exchange tickets and found it a good way to get around town. The buses come very frequently. Particularly enjoyed the night tour and the Brooklyn tour. One small moan was a guide on one of the buses who we could not understand but we just switched to the pre recorded commentary, it did not spoil the tour. Would do again.

Doing what: New York City Hop-on Hop-off Tour and Harbor Cruise

Felicia F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Excellent, everything was excellent! We had a wonderful lunch cruise, we highly recommend your lunch cruise to others.

Doing what: New York City Buffet Lunch Cruise

Natalie M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

We loved this tour. The captain was great and as he had been working on the circle line for 15 years, there wasn't anything he didn't know.
The boat was really big and there was plenty of room to move around. I would highly recommend taking this tour. It is a great way to see NYC from the water.

Doing what: Circle Line: New York Landmarks Cruise

Natalie M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

I would highly recommend doing this tour. Also included was a one way ferry ride, which we didn't know about when we booked the tickets. The tour of Brooklyn was well worth it. You can also get off and walk across the Brooklyn Bridge back into the city. It was really busy, but the crowds are unavoidable at the best of times.

Doing what: New York City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

Christa J

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

We had the best Tour Guides they knew the City and were able to answer all our questions, even all the other Employees were great we had many questions about directions and were to go they all were helpful and polite. Great Team.

Doing what: New York City Hop-on Hop-off Tour and Harbor Cruise

Julie K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Excellent tour , see lots of main attractions , good tour guides with lots of information, well worth doing.

Doing what: New York City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

Harold L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Loved it!

Doing what: New York City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

Jimmy H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Good tour guide. Saw lots of interesting sights.

Doing what: New York City Night on the Town Tour

Moira B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

As always a great experience

Doing what: New York City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

Melissa S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

It was our Silver anniversary and this cruise made it a memorable occasion! Thanks

Doing what: New York City Buffet Lunch Cruise

Elaine L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Great way to see and learn about New York once you have been on the tour you will bee able to walk to most places of interest.

Doing what: New York City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

makbule k

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

such a good cruise. saw everything and had tons of fun!

Doing what: Circle Line: NYC Liberty Cruise

mouldy_oldy

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

great way to learn about the city and get an idea of the layout .there are 4 day tours and one night tour .the night tour is really good for photos.

Doing what: New York City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

Brandon S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Our tour guide was hilarious! He reminded me of Michael Rappaport. We had a beautiful day to see Manhattan and the Statue of Liberty from the water. It was an altogether wonderful experience.

Doing what: Circle Line: NYC Liberty Cruise

Magdaleny A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Does what it says - Hop On Hop Off - would have been lost without this service as my husbands not too good on his legs

Doing what: New York City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

Arthur M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

What an excellent evening that exceeded my expectation. If visiting NY you must see NY at night. I can't think of a better way to see NY at night then Viator's New York City Night on The Town Tour. The dinner in Little Italy was excellent and the highlight of the evening was the cruise around Manhattan that also went out to the Statue of Liberty.

Doing what: New York City Night on the Town Tour

CHRISTINA G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Great Tour!
Our whole group enjoyed it. Guide was very nice and informative. Chelsea market was something to see and little Italy was nice. Food was very good! Great for all ages.
The top of the Rock was crowded so if your claustrophobic skip this part!

Doing what: New York City Night on the Town Tour

ELIZABETH O

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: New York City Night on the Town Tour

Linda J

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Great way to get an overview of NY. We did two tours: downtown and night tour, well worth doing. Only downside was the time it took to exchange our voucher for tickets - it was very hot in the visitors centre and it took over half an hour in the queue.

Doing what: New York City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message