Get the
Inside Scoop

Privacy Policy

Call (888) 651-9785

ATTRACTIONS See all

South Street Seaport

Located next to the Financial District where Fulton Street meets the East River, South Street Seaport is a historic neighborhood known for its attractions, shopping, restaurants, nightlife and harbor views. In the summer, locals flock to the area to ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 2796 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Brandon S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Our tour guide was hilarious! He reminded me of Michael Rappaport. We had a beautiful day to see Manhattan and the Statue of Liberty from the water. It was an altogether wonderful experience.

Doing what: Circle Line: NYC Liberty Cruise

Magdaleny A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Does what it says - Hop On Hop Off - would have been lost without this service as my husbands not too good on his legs

Doing what: New York City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

Arthur M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

What an excellent evening that exceeded my expectation. If visiting NY you must see NY at night. I can't think of a better way to see NY at night then Viator's New York City Night on The Town Tour. The dinner in Little Italy was excellent and the highlight of the evening was the cruise around Manhattan that also went out to the Statue of Liberty.

Doing what: New York City Night On The Town Tour

CHRISTINA G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Great Tour!
Our whole group enjoyed it. Guide was very nice and informative. Chelsea market was something to see and little Italy was nice. Food was very good! Great for all ages.
The top of the Rock was crowded so if your claustrophobic skip this part!

Doing what: New York City Night On The Town Tour

ELIZABETH O

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: New York City Night On The Town Tour

Linda J

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Great way to get an overview of NY. We did two tours: downtown and night tour, well worth doing. Only downside was the time it took to exchange our voucher for tickets - it was very hot in the visitors centre and it took over half an hour in the queue.

Doing what: New York City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

Iris S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

This was an amazing experience, food excellent staff helpful and views of Statue of Liberty wonderful. Pity my camera battery ran out! The commentary was very interesting. Plenty of room on board and music and dancing fun. Thoroughly recommend.

Doing what: New York City Buffet Lunch Cruise

jaynecmartin

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Superb trip. Our tour guide was so informative and caring and really made our trip one to remember. We had an extremely hot afternoon but even with temps of 35 we loved every minute of it. This is such a great way to experience the sights of NY far better than 10mins in a helicopter! We were able to capture so much on film. Going over the Manhatten and Brooklyn bridge in a convertible was a memory to cherish. This car is in beautiful condition and turned heads everywhere we went... So pleased I saw this trip listed on Viator......

Doing what: New York City Tour by Classic Convertible

tamara_brrs

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

It was absolutely wonderful and our guide was exceptional. She made us feel as we were family just there visiting and she was extremely attentive to us and very knowledgeable. She deserves a raise a huge one. I have phobias and fears with anxiety, never once did I experience any of them on the tour with her. She made us feel extremely comfortable and like I said family visiting for the first time. We will definitely be coming back and booking everything through you guys with her as our guide.

Doing what: New York City Night On The Town Tour

Raymond A M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Great Tour guide

Doing what: Circle Line: NYC Liberty Cruise

Lori J

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

We really enjoyed this tour and learned alot from the guide speaking on the boat! it was the perfect way to start our trip!

Doing what: New York City Night On The Town Tour

Arthur B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

The tour was very good. The guide was very informative. I felt like I was not only touring through present New York but past New York at the same time. We had good luck on the harbor cruise in terms of a spectacular sunset see photos. The meal in little Italy was good. Overall very satisfied.

Doing what: New York City Night On The Town Tour

Julie S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Great way to see and learn about the city. The tour was amazing! Would recommend it to everyone!!

Doing what: New York City Night On The Town Tour

Eddwyer3

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Excellent we had a wonderful guide Viator put together a wonderful package for us. I can't wait to use them again.

Doing what: New York City Night On The Town Tour

Eddwyer3

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Interesting and convenient.

Doing what: New York City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

mjernigan

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Excellent tour! We started our evening with a walk through Chelsea Market, followed by a short walk on the High Line. We then reloaded the tour van for a drive to the harbor and a cruise under the Brooklyn Bridge and around the Statue of Liberty. The skyline views while on the cruise were fantastic. Our tour guide Bonnie was a native New Yorker. She was very knowledgeable and gave an informative history of New York during all of our drive times, all while keeping the tour lighthearted and fun. After the harbor cruise, we drove through Chinatown and to Little Italy for dinner. We had time after dinner to walk to one of the many Italian bakeries for dessert if we chose to do so. After dinner, we were dropped off at Rockefeller Center to experience some incredible nighttime views.

Doing what: New York City Night On The Town Tour

Cheryl P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

We had a BLAST!!!!! This trip is a MUST!!!!! So enjoyable! My partner and I went to celebrate our 10 year
Anniversary! It was worth it. The food simply delicious. Our server Nadia was the BEST!!!! So happy we went!!! Thank you!

Doing what: New York City Buffet Lunch Cruise

Roselyn S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

This by far was thee best tour, even though we didn't get to go atop the Rockafella building, because to the weather, it was a wonderful tour of NY

Doing what: New York City Night On The Town Tour

Laura A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Great way of seeing the city. Some of the tour guides are brill at their jobs and really are a huge part of the city's life and can tell you so many things that you wouldn't find out otherwise. Handy and reliable and on the nice days that we had there they made sure everyone had a seat outside at the top.

Doing what: New York City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

David R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

We had lunch for our silver anniversary on the cruise and had a lovely time. Food great atmosphere good and our waitress Jada was brilliant. Perfect way to spend our anniversary

Doing what: New York City Buffet Lunch Cruise

Melissa C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

The tour was awesome!! I was curious would you think abou making it a 3 hour tour? This way you have a little more time to dance and have fun!!

Doing what: New York City Buffet Lunch Cruise

Mary K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

My husband and I really enjoyed the whole pkg.

Doing what: New York City Night On The Town Tour

Missi

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

It was a nice break to have the bus system cart us around for3 days. The tour guides were informative, and we had a blast!

Doing what: New York City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

Dorota L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

This tour was exactly what I was looking for! The boat was clean and comfortable and the staff were great.

Doing what: Circle Line: NYC Liberty Cruise

Michael T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Great way to see the city especially if you have limited time.

Doing what: New York City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message