Get the
Inside Scoop

Privacy Policy

Call (888) 651-9785

ATTRACTIONS See all

St. Patrick's Cathedral

Located at 460 Madison Avenue, St. Patrick’s Cathedral is the largest gothic-style Catholic Cathedral in the country, as well as the seat of Timothy Cardinal Dolan, the archbishop of New York. Completed in 1878, St. Patrick’s Cathedral welcomes more ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 2218 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Brittany M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

Lots of fun for anyone new to NYC. Can be a little hard to hear onboard so choose a seat near the guide.

Doing what: New York City All Around Town Hop-on Hop-off Tour

Rachel H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

Great tour. It was amazing the difference between seeing the museum before open to the public and after the doors opened. Our guide was knowledgeable. She was able to keep everyone interested from those with no art background to others that seemed well informed.

Doing what: New York City All Around Town Hop-on Hop-off Tour

Matthew M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

Marc gave us a fast paced informative tour of NYC over 3 hours, he made sure of what we wanted to see and tailored our route accordingly. I would highly recommend you book for the start of your trip, the tour really lets you hit the ground running as you'll see most places briefly so you'll know where you want to return to. Marc explained how to use the subway which was so so helpful our feet are eternally grateful!. We received our photos within 48 hours, they were great quality and we are so pleased. Thank you Marc!!!

Doing what: Private New York Walking Tour with a Personal Photographer

l.summerill

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

3day pass did uptown, downtown twice , evening tour amazing. All guides entertaining with so much information. Excellent value.

Doing what: New York City All Around Town Hop-on Hop-off Tour

magana29

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

The entire experience was great. Mark was awesome. So glad we took this tour.

Doing what: Private New York Walking Tour with a Personal Photographer

Alexandra M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

We had a brilliant time with Marc, he let us choose where we wanted to and took some lovely photos for us. Definitely worth it, especially if you are travelling as a two. Would highly recommend!

Doing what: Private New York Walking Tour with a Personal Photographer

Cindy G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Our Walking Tour could not have been better. Marc was wonderful.

Doing what: Private New York Walking Tour with a Personal Photographer

Nancy R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Great tour. Guide was very knowledgable. Only negative was, group was too large.

Doing what: New York Mafia Tour: Little Italy’s Mobsters, Gangsters and Tough Guys

Natalie M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

I would highly recommend doing this tour. Also included was a one way ferry ride, which we didn't know about when we booked the tickets. The tour of Brooklyn was well worth it. You can also get off and walk across the Brooklyn Bridge back into the city. It was really busy, but the crowds are unavoidable at the best of times.

Doing what: New York City All Around Town Hop-on Hop-off Tour

Julie K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Excellent tour , see lots of main attractions , good tour guides with lots of information, well worth doing.

Doing what: New York City All Around Town Hop-on Hop-off Tour

Mark M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Kyle, our tour guide was excellent. He has a great knowledge of the history of the area and referenced the movies too. This is a must if you are interested in this subject. Thank you Kyle for a great tour in Saturday.

Doing what: New York Mafia Tour: Little Italy’s Mobsters, Gangsters and Tough Guys

Robert L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

SUUUUUPER!!! Kennedy made some amazing pictures of our family and we got nice extra information we used for our stay! Thank you!!!

Doing what: Private New York Walking Tour with a Personal Photographer

Moira B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

As always a great experience

Doing what: New York City All Around Town Hop-on Hop-off Tour

Ronald S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Had a wonderfull 2 hours going through the different parts of New York, and got a lot of very nice photo's

Doing what: Private New York Walking Tour with a Personal Photographer

Elaine L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Great way to see and learn about New York once you have been on the tour you will bee able to walk to most places of interest.

Doing what: New York City All Around Town Hop-on Hop-off Tour

mouldy_oldy

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

great way to learn about the city and get an idea of the layout .there are 4 day tours and one night tour .the night tour is really good for photos.

Doing what: New York City All Around Town Hop-on Hop-off Tour

Lori W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

We spent our first afternoon in New York City with Marc. He was AMAZING!!!! Took us to some amazing places, took awesome pictures and most importantly taught us how to navigate the subway system! We would definitely recommend taking the time to do this tour and have someone else document the places where you visited in pictures.

Doing what: Private New York Walking Tour with a Personal Photographer

Craig B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

I took my daughter to NYC as a graduation present. She is a big fan of Mob Wives and has been obsessed with the mob for awhile. My wife found this walking tour online and we booked it. Bam! Home Run!!! My daughter was thrilled! Our guide Kyle was knowlegable beyond belief! We learned so much, details about things, events and people I had heard about and the same things about MANY others that I did not! Kyle's attention to detail, speaking manner and pace were all spot on! My daughter followed him around like a puppy Kyle if you are reading this I know you remember her! I can't begin to explain the tremendous value of this tour! Out of a possible Kyle gets a 100! If you are interested in mob history, want a great tour of Little Italy I STRONGLY suggest you book it!

Doing what: New York Mafia Tour: Little Italy’s Mobsters, Gangsters and Tough Guys

Magdaleny A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Does what it says - Hop On Hop Off - would have been lost without this service as my husbands not too good on his legs

Doing what: New York City All Around Town Hop-on Hop-off Tour

Peggy H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

This is a great way to see NYC for first timers. Marc was amazing and showed us so many sites and took beautiful pictures. He is great to work with and easy to contact. The pictures were better than anything we could ever take. I highly recommend this tour.

Doing what: Private New York Walking Tour with a Personal Photographer

Linda J

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Great way to get an overview of NY. We did two tours: downtown and night tour, well worth doing. Only downside was the time it took to exchange our voucher for tickets - it was very hot in the visitors centre and it took over half an hour in the queue.

Doing what: New York City All Around Town Hop-on Hop-off Tour

Eddwyer3

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Interesting and convenient.

Doing what: New York City All Around Town Hop-on Hop-off Tour

christine E

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Absolutely brilliant tour but full on! Glad I took my flip flops! Marc was great. It was for our wedding album and worth every penny. Would highly recommend.

Doing what: Private New York Walking Tour with a Personal Photographer

Laura A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Great way of seeing the city. Some of the tour guides are brill at their jobs and really are a huge part of the city's life and can tell you so many things that you wouldn't find out otherwise. Handy and reliable and on the nice days that we had there they made sure everyone had a seat outside at the top.

Doing what: New York City All Around Town Hop-on Hop-off Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message