New York City ATTRACTIONS See all

St. Patrick's Cathedral

Located at 460 Madison Avenue, St. Patrick’s Cathedral is the largest gothic-style Catholic Cathedral in the country, as well as the seat of Timothy Cardinal Dolan, the archbishop of New York. Completed in 1878, St. Patrick’s Cathedral welcomes more ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 2184 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Eddwyer3

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Interesting and convenient.

Doing what: New York City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

christine E

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Absolutely brilliant tour but full on! Glad I took my flip flops! Marc was great. It was for our wedding album and worth every penny. Would highly recommend.

Doing what: Private New York Walking Tour with a Personal Photographer

Laura A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Great way of seeing the city. Some of the tour guides are brill at their jobs and really are a huge part of the city's life and can tell you so many things that you wouldn't find out otherwise. Handy and reliable and on the nice days that we had there they made sure everyone had a seat outside at the top.

Doing what: New York City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

Missi

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

It was a nice break to have the bus system cart us around for3 days. The tour guides were informative, and we had a blast!

Doing what: New York City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

Michael T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Great way to see the city especially if you have limited time.

Doing what: New York City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

Maureen S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Fun and interesting tour guide excellent

Doing what: New York Mafia Tour: Little Italy’s Mobsters, Gangsters and Tough Guys

Alastair S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Undoubtedly the best money I spent as the tour was informative entertaining and great value for money. I would strongly recommend !

Doing what: New York Hop-On Hop-Off Tour including Statue of Liberty Ferry Ticket

Connie F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

This was a great tour and very interesting. The tour guides are extremely knowledgeable and interesting. I would highly recommend this tour to others. Thanks!!!

Doing what: New York City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

Tyler W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Tour was great! Kyle did a great job. I know a fair amount about the Costra Nostra and I got blown away with new information. Definitely a must do tour that and #39;s different than all the popular tourist attractions.

Doing what: New York Mafia Tour: Little Italy’s Mobsters, Gangsters and Tough Guys

Rosie

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

This was fantastic value. We did the three days plus three events but on top of that you got a night bus tour, river cruise and an evening at a comedy club which was totally unexpected. Thank you Grayline.

Doing what: New York City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

lisa w

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

So much to see and great flexibility!

Doing what: New York City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

kym Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Great way to see New York! Busses were frequent and we didn and #39;t have to wait long for the next one to arrive.

Doing what: New York City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

Francine R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Great experience for first trip to New York. Enjoyed getting history of the different areas, especially enjoyed the night tour. The night tour guide was exceptional!!

Doing what: New York Hop-On Hop-Off Tour including Statue of Liberty Ferry Ticket

Jennifer C United States of ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Marc was a wonderful photographer and guide!! We came back with some beautiful photos for our 30th anniversary. Everything about this tour created a memorable experience for us!

Doing what: Private New York Walking Tour with a Personal Photographer

Paul S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Really interesting trip......Kyle knew his stuff and brought stories to life. Thank you

Doing what: New York Mafia Tour: Little Italy’s Mobsters, Gangsters and Tough Guys

Suzanne L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

We thoroughly enjoyed the tour. The guide was knowledgeable and interesting.

Doing what: New York Mafia Tour: Little Italy’s Mobsters, Gangsters and Tough Guys

Klaus D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

This tour has been a fantastic start to our 4 day trip in New York. Besides loads of great photos we got some useful information and suggestions on what to do and to see best in NYC. Thanks to Marc for showing us round to all the nice places, not only the touristic ones, but also nice streets, which where close by. We can highly recommend this tour to everybody visiting New York for the first time.

Doing what: Private New York Walking Tour with a Personal Photographer

Gordon M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Absolutely amazingly fantastic. The best experience and the best photographs

I 100 reccomend - an absolute must!! Genuinely if you can afford it, do it!

by they way that's not my photo in the review

Doing what: Private New York Walking Tour with a Personal Photographer

Manoj Munot India

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Our tour guide and photographer Marc is excellence personified. My
wife and i couldn't have asked for a better tour to walk around the
beautiful New York City. Marc is thoroughly professional, punctual
co-operative, jolly, and very helpful. He is extremely informative and
clicked our great pictures at some of the best location New York city
has to offer. I would say its not just worth the money rather its
double or even triple worth the money. He was kind enough to help us
find the right transportation on our way back to our hotel. We would
highly recommend you all to give yourself an opportunity to experience
the beauty and spirit of New York city with Marc and his Phototrek
Tours

Doing what: Private New York Walking Tour with a Personal Photographer

Lopez

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

We had a fantastic time in New York just back. We used the Hop-on Hop-off Tour 72hr Free Style Pass with 3 Free attractions. We also up graded to a VIP Pass with this we were able to skip the queues, and as it was a bank holiday and very very busy while we were there this came in very handy. Will be using this again next time we visit.

Doing what: New York City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

Keeley W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

While walking is part of any NY experience, this bus tour took the stress off our feet and gave us time to look and take in all that NY is. Our guide Stephen was informative and fun. Whether you think you know NY or you're just a Bubba from Oklahoma, the Hop on, Hop off experience is well worth taking.

Doing what: New York City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

Joseph H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Brilliant! Mark was fantastic. Took so many great photos for us to enjoy - really worth doing!

Doing what: Private New York Walking Tour with a Personal Photographer

Esther G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Overnite bus trip from NC gave us only the one day to spend in NYC . Decided on this tour bus trip and was not disappointed. Hopped on to two different tours and the tour guides were wonderful. Learned lots of interesting things about the city. Even got free rain ponchoes as it was raining the morning we arrived. Would definitely recommoned this tour to anyone.l

Doing what: New York City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

Jami B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

My 3 daughters and I had an awesome time on this tour! I highly recommend! A big shout out to our tour guide Debbie, AKA Halle Berry! She was so much fun!!

Doing what: New York City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message